客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service The location for work in both NYC and at the Stevens Institute where I needed to be was excellent. Facilities were perfect for my needs. A jog along the harbor watching a beautiful sunrise over the NYC skyline was a treat on my last morning. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Great location to take ny waterways to nyc plus added feature of a close proximity to other places of interest' One of the best staff I have ever encountered. Great vues of the New York Skyline. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by knight Great Hotel. Fantastic view of NYC July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding Bed was comfortable. No extraneous noise. Food was good. Room rate was reasonable. No complaints. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views. This hotel was a great place to hop into New York on the ferry.the views of the city were beautiful. The rooms were comfortable and clean,and the pool and gym were a bonus. Staff were friendly and eager to help. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal View - Clean and Bright Rooms I attended a Workshop so I did not have time to enjoy many aspects of the hotel or NYC. I was very impressed with the quality of the room and the friendly and helpful staff. I found the restaurant rather limited and felt that the rather high rate I paid should have given me access to the Club and to perhaps more perks in the room, including WiFi which I had to pay for on a daily basis. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I had expected issues with my reservation but was very pleasantly surprised that my issues were taken care off. I had booked 2 connecting rooms because of traveling with my grandsons and both rooms were excellent. They were very clean and had a view of NYC. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable when I needed questions answered. There were a few restaurant's within walking distance. The hotel location was right on the water and nearby there were several transportations options to get to New York City. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Views It was a Ladies Nite Out weekend and we reserved the King Suite with the panaromic views of NYC. The room was clean, large, comfortable, and the views were stunning! July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff, rooms not maintained This was my 5th consecutive week staying in this hotel. Every week it seems to get worse. 1. The staff doesn't look up or say hello when you walk by. After four days, the only time sometime noticed me is if I stood in line at the front desk. 2. The televisions in the rooms do not work. I have called maintenance every week about this issue, and finally this week was told that the company that installed the HD did a bad job and it doesn't work properly in any room. I was told there are a limited number of non-HD channels that 'should' come in fine. 3. I needed to change rooms because the first room had the thermostat ripped of the wall. 4. Three out of the five visits (again, all consecutive weeks), the rooms smell of smoke terribly. It's clear that they attempted to deoderize the room, but that just doesn't work. They smell of smoke and it is foul. 5. The hallway to between the buildings leaks. When it rains, the windows leak causing puddles on the floor. I point this out because I have noticed it multiple times over multiple trips - and nobody is doing anything except putting a caution sign and towels around. 6. The beds and pillows are incredibly uncomfortable. The beds are clearly old as there are indents from where people lay on them. It makes them lumpy and unlevel. The pillows are mush and provide zero support. I always wake up with a pain in my neck. It's not like this is the only hotel in the area. With such competition, and with the brand of SPG I expect so much more. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in this area. We like this hotel and always stay here when we are going to Manhattan, NY. It is not in NY but NY is 10 - 15 minutes by Ferry or Bus, and they have a huge park- yourself lot if you drive to it as we do.The hotel is perfect and priced right the staff is friendly and helpful. To me nothing else matters beside what I have written above but they offer more.. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Hotel has great features, nice view to the Hudson River. etc. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay in Jersey I live in Manhattan and stayed at this hotel for a wedding nearby. Hotel was very easy to get to from the City, rooms were comfotable and spacious. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & impressive views My room was really comfortable. I am impressed by the size of the room and the view of Manhattan from my even- numbered room. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs someone to teach them customer service Phones in room never charged, staff knock on door while d&d is on, call your room when you are trying to sleep. Not impressed! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Easy access to New York. Our stay was 7 wonderful days. Went to New York every day with no trouble. Room was a great size. The only request on the 10 floor breakfast lounge need some salty foods all were sweet items to pick from. All the people we met were great. Will stay their again. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Ferry makes this Hotel The Hotel is situated nicely on the waterfront and has some awesome views. The best thing this hotel has going, is that is has the ferry right outside their door. So if you need to travel over to New York, this is a great place to stay for that reason. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room The best room in the hotel. We could still see the fireworks even if the show was on the Brooklyn Bridge. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel in need of repairs None of the ice machines worked...checked floors 4 and 5 and nothing. The tub fawcett was practically coming out of the wall. TV in bedroom didn't work. Hotel just seemed to be a bit worn and beat up. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work hard to make guests feel good. Comfortable accommodations with staff members that have been trained to deliver good customer service, convenient location to NYC and great views from rooms. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a very freindly Staff. This Hotel had both friendly and efficient service. We enjoyed our 4 day stay as we travelled back and forth from New York. It was easy access to the Bus or Ferry that is very close in proximity to the Hotel. It was a safe environment and a great view of the New York Skyline. My Wife and I highly recommend the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very comfortable. My only complaint would be about the complimentary breakfast on the 10th floor. Selection very limited, coffee very strong. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by liked the rooms first time there will be going back June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room 240 noisy A/C in Weehawken, NJ The air conditioner in Room 240 was incredibly noisy, making all kinds of rattling noises, and at times sounded like a heavy rainstorm hitting the windows, but it was not raining outside. We got back to our room after midnight after a wedding, and did not realize how noisy it was getting until trying to fall asleep. We did not call the front desk at 1:00 a.m. Your survey asks about SPG Recognition -- I am a member and nothing was said to me upon check-in. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Great Location and Very Good accommodations for the price!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and people The staff and location are outstanding. Everything is great except the AC units in rooms are loud. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The ferry was so close and made access to the city so easy. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice We liked location, close to the ferry for access to Manhattan, and within walking distance of the nice village of Hoboken. We enjoyed walks along the Hudson especially. The food we ate at the restaurant was very good. The extra for the hotel lounge on the 10th floor was not worth the extra money. It is poorly furnished, awkward and not comfortable and the continental breakfast was marginal. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Manhattan This hotel has great access for day trips into Manhattan. The skyline views can not be beat. My son appreciates getting out of the noise of Manhattan, but being just a ferry ride away. This was our 2nd stay at this location. Our only complaint was the bedroom television was missing about 20 channels including local stations. When asked about it maintenance said an update was needed for about 30 rooms. Lucky us. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go there comfortable, rooms spacious & clean, customer service in all categories was top notch Thank you June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the front desk staff needs to be nicer at check in the front desk gentlemen was slow, rude and had to call the manager over to resolve a problem which occurred from the reservations dept. they gave me wrong information which caused a problem for me at check in. the from desk manager resolved the problem, however the front desk gentlemen was rude and nasty and told me i could not stay at the hotel. June 22, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:36:37.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_1177, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>