客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room The best room in the hotel. We could still see the fireworks even if the show was on the Brooklyn Bridge. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel in need of repairs None of the ice machines worked...checked floors 4 and 5 and nothing. The tub fawcett was practically coming out of the wall. TV in bedroom didn't work. Hotel just seemed to be a bit worn and beat up. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work hard to make guests feel good. Comfortable accommodations with staff members that have been trained to deliver good customer service, convenient location to NYC and great views from rooms. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a very freindly Staff. This Hotel had both friendly and efficient service. We enjoyed our 4 day stay as we travelled back and forth from New York. It was easy access to the Bus or Ferry that is very close in proximity to the Hotel. It was a safe environment and a great view of the New York Skyline. My Wife and I highly recommend the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very comfortable. My only complaint would be about the complimentary breakfast on the 10th floor. Selection very limited, coffee very strong. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by liked the rooms first time there will be going back June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room 240 noisy A/C in Weehawken, NJ The air conditioner in Room 240 was incredibly noisy, making all kinds of rattling noises, and at times sounded like a heavy rainstorm hitting the windows, but it was not raining outside. We got back to our room after midnight after a wedding, and did not realize how noisy it was getting until trying to fall asleep. We did not call the front desk at 1:00 a.m. Your survey asks about SPG Recognition -- I am a member and nothing was said to me upon check-in. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Great Location and Very Good accommodations for the price!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and people The staff and location are outstanding. Everything is great except the AC units in rooms are loud. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The ferry was so close and made access to the city so easy. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice We liked location, close to the ferry for access to Manhattan, and within walking distance of the nice village of Hoboken. We enjoyed walks along the Hudson especially. The food we ate at the restaurant was very good. The extra for the hotel lounge on the 10th floor was not worth the extra money. It is poorly furnished, awkward and not comfortable and the continental breakfast was marginal. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Manhattan This hotel has great access for day trips into Manhattan. The skyline views can not be beat. My son appreciates getting out of the noise of Manhattan, but being just a ferry ride away. This was our 2nd stay at this location. Our only complaint was the bedroom television was missing about 20 channels including local stations. When asked about it maintenance said an update was needed for about 30 rooms. Lucky us. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go there comfortable, rooms spacious & clean, customer service in all categories was top notch Thank you June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the front desk staff needs to be nicer at check in the front desk gentlemen was slow, rude and had to call the manager over to resolve a problem which occurred from the reservations dept. they gave me wrong information which caused a problem for me at check in. the from desk manager resolved the problem, however the front desk gentlemen was rude and nasty and told me i could not stay at the hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent views of New York. Great board walk to enjoy the views of New York City landmarks over the Hudson River. Easy access by ferry. The winding corridor is a bit too long to the west wing. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful View & Restful The location is perfect, across from Midtown NY, water front and very scenic. The area is safe and there is a walking area outside the hotel as well as a fiery to see NY within 20 min door to door. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok 1) No shampoo 2) No Tea 3) No slippers These were missing from my room May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad nights sleep The bed is right next to the ac. The room would get really hot and stuffy, I would throw off the covers, then the ac would go on (loudly), the room would get super cold, I would put the covers back on, the air would go off, the room would get super hot and stuffy again, etc. etc I probably woke up 4 times with this cycle. Terrible night's sleep. Everything else about the hotel was excellent. Great location next to NY Ferry. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great especially if you are attending shows at the Javitz Hotel is top quality, staff is friendly and location is very convenient. Ferry to NYC is a few steps outside. Only thing that could be improved is the restaurant. Breakfast service was slow and you felt the server really did not want to be waiting tables. Food was excellent though May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view from our panoramic room was dazzling Our stay was delightful. The room was beautiful and comfortable. We ate the buffet breakfast and it was delicious and plentiful. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great access to Hoboken and NYC The rooms are very nice, the staff is great, and the night time view of the city is spectacular. Easy access to NYC and walk to great food in Hoboken. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location and proximity to NYC Can't wait to return and stay a bit longer. Great location for NYC sights and NJ tax free clothes shopping ! Clean hotel, very efficient and friendly staff willing to assist in any way possible. Planning my next trip already May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Excellent situation for meetings and/or visits, just outside the mess. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great time but quality of sleep lacked because of too busy but the beds were very comfortable, flew into wrong airport for this visit but now better for next time April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel I have been staying at this hotel on a regular basis since 2002. The rooms are very spacious and clean, especially the bathrooms. The location is great and handy to NYC without the high daily rates. The parking is free and the NY Waterway ferry to NYC docks just a few feet from the front entrance. My only criticism is having the pay $9.95 a day for wireless Internet per device, With travelers now carrying multiple devices, this policy should be changed. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a quiet area but provides easy access to NYC and also has fabulous views of the city. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Across the river from Midtown NYC We booked this hotel for it's location in Weehawken, NJ but discovered it is perfect for trips to NYC. The ferry is on location and makes getting to the city so easy. The front desk staff are very helpful. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton on the Hudson This hotel is nicely situated in New Jersey across from the big city. It is quiet, clean and comfortable and the rates are reasonable. Great for couples and families. The staff is very courteous and accommodating. It is a 10 minute boat ride from New York City. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Convenient, but a few issues Very nice staff and a very convenient hotel. Got charged for the $4 water (which we didn't take) three times-- very obnoxious. Parking is also a ripoff. Convenient access to both bus and ferry. Hotel sells ferry tickets- very helpful. Rooms were cleaned well. Was not happy that we had to wait an hour because the room was not ready at the agreed upon check-in time. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfriendly stsaff NEEDS INPROVEMENT. PARKING SHOULD BE COMPLIMENTARY FOR HANDICAPPED INDIVIDUALS, AND SELF-PARKING. April 21, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:16:10.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_1177, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>