Sheraton Zurich Neues Schloss Hotel

  • Stockerstrasse 17
  • Zurique,
  • 8002
  • Suíça
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The Neues Schloss is located near the old-town/center. We walked a couple of blocks to the s-bahn for a quick ride to the center for shopping and museums. We, [also, walked from the hotel to the Landes Museum/Hbf.You have a great product offer and an exceptional staff helping us with direction and touring-suggestions! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall hotel. Awesome location, great service, nice rooms, good breakfast. Great SPG platinum recognition and upgrade. Only bed was below expectation since the king size bed consists of two mattress with independent quilt. This is more of a European challenge that this specific hotel though. September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A fine hotel but... The rating I assigned to my last visit at this hotel reflects a difficult choice. With the sole exception of the poor to non existent internet access in my room this is an excellent hotel. The service and staff are of the highest quality, the rooms comfortable and clean and the restaurant, excellent. That said if you require authentic high speed access to the web this is NOT the hotel to choose in Zurich. During my abbreviated staff (I moved to another hotel) wired web access in my room brought back all the terrible memories of dial up service. To compound the problem there were long stretches when no service was available. Again this is a fine hotel and I have no qualms about recommending it to others - for a Zurich holiday. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job I go to the Sheraton as it is both close to my office and the lake. I am an SPG member for more than 10yeras, they have my details on file and have never been assigned an SPG room. This hotel does the job but it is you and your luck on the room. Finally the manager left a note on one of the tables in the room to receive a welcome gift, but it was so poorly placed I only noticed it on the day I was checking out. That should be done at check in September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super location & wonderful service I am travelling a lot and was touched by the wonderful kind individual attention of the staff. I liked the breakfast .The reception was especially supportive in making this trip a success and fun. The location is fantastic to do shopping in Bahnhof Straße , to walk and relax at the Zürich lake and meet business partners. I will definitely come again! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room!! Great room with luxury appointments... August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton in system! Although the property doesn't look like much from the outside, the rooms, the service, and the breakfast were all outstanding. The location is absolutely wonderful and quiet. The property was happy to allow us to bring our pet and was very SPG friendly, and we were able to get a nice upgrade to a suite. We will definitely visit again - this was the best Sheraton we have ever seen. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Exceptional Staff Hotel is small and has a boutique feel to it. Great location and exceptional staff. Highly recommend. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very comfortable hotel A very good hotel with friendly helpful staff. Room very quiet and comfortable and the "boutique" size of the hotel very nice. The location is perfect being close to transport to the main street, close walking distance from the lake - perfect. I had a most enjoyable stay and would highly recommend anyone to stay here. Thank you. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to start our European trip With our European trip starting in Zurich, we needed somewhere to stay our first night. Not being familiar with Zurich, we were pleasantly surprised at the great location of this property - a 5 minute walk to the lake and 15 minutes to Old Town for shopping and dinner. The front desk staff was extremely helpfuly, spoke great english, and truly made us feel like guests. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel, amamzing staff My husband and I spent three nights at this hotel, and loved every minute of it! The hotel is at an amazing location, in a lovely area with walking distance to lovely spots, grocery stores, the main area and the train station. The staff were incredible, and made our stay memorable, with many great suggestions, and also helping plan a surprise for my husband's birthday. I was thoroughly impressed with the hotel from the minute we checked in to the minute we left. Definitely do not hesitate to book this hotel- you willl love it! June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look No Further What a great experience. The Sheraton Zurich Neues Schloss is a perfect place to stay while visiting Zurich. What a wonderful neighborhood to walk in and being so close to the lake is an added bonus. We were upgraded from a jr. suite to a 1 bedroom suite. Absolutely perfect! The staff was wonderful and took care of our every need. Housekeeping did an amazing job when called upon to help with an unexpected situation. Cannot rave enough. We will not only be back....we are planning to bring others with us! Thanks for a perfect ending to a perfect vacation. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG rewards SPG looks to me meaningless when it comes to rewards. We offered 2 drinks. I asked to use wi-fi in the room, they said it is chargable if you use wi-fi in room, but it is free if it is from the lobby!!!!! Does not make any sense, please review the benefits for Gold member of SPG. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 business trips My 2 stays were just perfect. Very kind and professional staff, with a special mention for the Restaurant Team. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service We spent several days at this hotel and the service far exceeded our expectations. The staff were extremely nice and knowledgable of the area. The location was idea for enjoying events. The food was excellent at the hotel. Had a beautiful room with a balcony. Hope you get a chance to enjoy the services of this hotel in the future! May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good boutique hotel in Zurich We ended up staying there twice in a week, first on arrival from the US, before heading to Davos for a conference. At first I had not booked my return night before my return flight due to some reviews I had read of the hotel elsewhere online. Needless to say, as soon as we left to Davos, I booked for the following weekend before our return flight. The hotel is very nice and clean, if you're a platinum member they immediately offer free breakfast in the mornings at the restaurant within the hotel. It is a small Buffet but has everything you need to start your day. Location is ok, a little far from the action but easily accessible through the light rail, which in Zurich is top notch. May 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovated skin The Arabella Neues Schloss has been renovated lately, however I have to say I think that the renovation was only skin deep. The Neues Schloss could have been much bolder in their renovation, to upgrade their rooms, also i feel that for the premium price the materials/details could have been a little less flimsy. SPG recognition didn't go beyond the key card wallet at this hotel. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Is Beautiful I recently had the pleasure of speniding a single night here, and it was enough to convince me this is probably the best Sheraton ever. It is a small boutique hotel, with small but very comfortable rooms, high quality fixtures as you would expect of any good place in Switzerland. The location is excellent for business or leisure, being a couple of blocks from the lake and a 15 minute stroll to Paradeplatz. Service is faultless. As a Platinum I got upgraded to a larger room, given a welcome drink at the bar, a choice of snacks delivered via room service, free breakfast in addition to the amenity points. My only (small) negative comments were the breakfast is nothing to write home about, and given the very high price I would not have opted to take it, and the fact that in room wireless internet is not complimentary for Platinums (although free for everyone at the lobby). These are very minor complaints considering how overwhelmingly nice my stay has been, and I will definitely stay here again. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location, Good Hotel Only stayed for 1 night, but the hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of all that you might want to see in Zurich. The staff were all very pleasant and the service could not be faulted during the stay. If you are wanting a nice hotel in a good location with friendly staff then this is a must. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service in Lovely Location I have only been able to stay once, but it was probably my favorite Sheraton in Europe. According to the front desk it is the smallest Sheraton in the world. It feels like a boutique hotel. The service was wonderful, the staff were very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a large room that was very tastefully decorated. The location is very central. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellent service and hotel We stayed several nights and thoroughly enjoyed this lovely, sophisticated hotel matched by equally lovely and sophisticated staff. The rooms are spacious, high tech and the beds very comfortable. The breakfast is wonderful as is the lovely lady assisting in the dining room. The hotel is very close to the lake in a quiet street. The hotel treats SPG guests above expectations and is generous in providing free intenet in the foyer to all guests. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, very nice hotel Wonderful staff - from a very warm welcome at reception to the staff at the restaurant and the bar. The food at the restaurant was the best I've had at a Sheraton anywheres. Great location with short walk to Lake and shopping area Only drawback was cost, but I suspect that it may have been reasonable for Zurich. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms I was very happy with the Hotel Sheraton Zuerich Neues Schloss. The staff was extremely accommodating helpful, and extremely efficient and friendly. The room perfect, the ambience superb. I would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends. December 26, 2011
  • 2015-05-12T18:56:58.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_118, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4