Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more... As an SPG member the room was not up to the expectation. didnt check in the prefared guest rooms. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet my expectations. When I arrived in the room assigned to me (618) the first thing I did was to check the room sanitation. Firstly; I noticed that the toilet bowl was dirty and stilled filled with stains from the previous guest. Nobody can sit down in the bowl like this. I called the operator to complain. Then; I noticed that the weight scale in the bathroom was not working. The hotel is still using the analog scale instead of the digital. Then the reception transfer me to another room (631). The room air conditioning was not working. The maintenance came and found out that the air conditioning does not work if it is set in high position. It only works in medium and low position. This of course is fine with me as long as the air conditioning was working in the room, although i cannot speak for the other guests. Then at night I saw a bug in my bed, took a picture and I am willing to send the picture to you. May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have doubt I stayed in 5 stars Hotel I have stayed for almost 9 days where I have most of times to inform RS to clean the room, or to wait in Queue in reception to have some very tough dialogue with the recipient April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return stay Room was promptly changed (at 1.30 am!) after a non-smoking room had been used for this purpose. Received an apology from reception and an offer of compensation which was politely declined. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expected special honeymooners treatment The hotel, facilities, services and all were great, staff was friendly. However, I was only disappointed in one thing. We spent one night on my honeymoon and I informed the front desk clerk of that. Unfortunately, he was not ready to offer anything of any kind on any offer. Not that we were expecting freebies yet at least something I could treat the wife to. All I heard was whatever is not included and how I can pay for for this and extra for that. I anticipated better hospitality than that at least as a honeymooner at the paid rate. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in a boring location Excellent hotel in a boring location April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was the Best The buffet had excellent choices and the staff were attentive. The room and bathroom was small and carpet was not clean. There seemed to be no one willing to assist with luggage at the door. Service needs to improve. Indoor pool was clean and a good temperature. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Good Hotel but need improvements in facilities. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safe and convenient location in upmarket area Located in a comfortable up market suburb. Level of service upto "Sheraton standards" which is lovely to see after a tedious journey or a long day. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel i have stayed at this hotel ever since it first opened and always love staying here staff are friendly and always wanting to help food is amazing love the new diet plate foods very nice to be able to keep an eye on what you are eating while away April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home from home I have been staying at the Amman Sheraton on a regular basis for the last three years and I am happy to report that the customer service continues to get better on each visit. I am really impressd with alll the staff and the extra effort they make really does make my stay feel like home from home March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room The room was very noisy, since my room was located on the road side. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home I have been an extended stay quest with the Amman-Sheraton since April 2012. My experience has been exceptional and I am treated like one of the family. This makes my long stays away from home much easier and enjoyable. Regards, Bill March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two week stay This is a comfortable, well located hotel. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome the hotel was clean, comfort, and good location February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Cleanliness and Quality I was at the hotel just for business purpose and thus just needed to have a clean and good room for sleeping and taking a shower. Unfortunately the carpet in the room seemed to be not being hoovered for longer time, there was dust behind doors. There was just a bathtub (usually there must be showertubs available too) which was old, dirty and rusty. So the cleanliness of the room and bath has to be improved! The bed was clean and comfortable, under the line, I can say that I may stay in that hotel the next time too, but I will definitely check for other hotels prior to booking in this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected better 4 days leisure trip to see Jordan in 3 different locations (Petra, Dead Sea and Amman) and hotels respectively. Sheraton was my first choice where it is available but being a long time SPG member but not given SPG rooms during non-peak period was a real let down. During check-in, the reception staff just wanted to up-sell package to upgrade my booking, which I turned down. Breakfast spread was rather limited compared to other hotels I stayed in Petra and Dead Sea. Good concierge service, arranging day trip to see Amman or other trips. Hertz team was brilliant! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My recent stay I was surprised to observe the following: - The balcony had no chairs or table. When I asked for a chair and table I got pieces that were old and dirty and cut. - The bathroom had 1 dustbin which is unacceptable. There should be 2 dustbins. - The armchair had stains - The fridge had a sticky badge on the door which looks ugly - Some treadmills & bikes were not working February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet connection I don't understand why the internet connection is an extra ? In most of hotels worldwide the internet connection is included, especially business hotels. In addition I was not able to connection from my room or link@sheraton, I had to ask assistance and then IT manager. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very comfortable room Other than time spent conducting work, I spent most of my time in my room, which was very comfortable. The breakfast and lunch buffets were wonderful. It looked like the health club facilities were also very good, although initial illness and fatigue kept me from trying them. The staff who set up and maintained the training room I used did a terrific job- they were wonderfully responsive. My only concerns were: (1) so much cigarette smoke everywhere in the common rooms that I could not take advantage of them or even stay in the lobby and (2) there was only a dinner buffet, so if you wanted just a regular meal, you had to use room service. They were prompt in serving the meal, but the meals were skimpy considering the cost. This hotel is located in a busy area, not of shopping but of busy roads, so the air quality outside was not wonderful. Walking in any direction involved walking alongside or crossing very busy streets. One more thing: internet in the room is pretty expensive. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last stay in Sheraton Amman The executive suite is definitely below all expectations, almost frustrating! February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi should be free and included in th eprice WiFi should be free for frquesnt quests. similar hotel are offering me the same service without extra charges. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff We spent the night there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The check in staff was amazing and help us even though we had an issue with the credit card. The staff were very helpful and made us feel at home. We had room service food but it was not up to the occasion. Breakfast, the next morning, was decent and the staff at the restaurant were great and friendly. The indoor swimming pool was nice but as warm as we thought it will be also the area was cold. February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and facilities - You can write your name on the dust accumulated on the tables in the room. This was also the case in the corridors. - Room service was at a below average level. You have to call every day to get your requests done. - Facilities are very poor at the hotel (definitely not a 5 stars hotel). February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by corrections needed The bath robe wasn't in the room missing wash basin missing table for room service (ex: eating, etc...) Pillows for bed (hard ones)???? January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Nowadays, the WiFi internet connection should be available and free in all rooms. All advanced hotels have taken this approach. It is an oldfashion habit to charge separately about internet. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent hotel, professional staff, all was pleasant. Small remark i order turkish coffee and never had it in less than 15 to 20mn. (it is my 8th stay i guess) January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience I am a Platinum SPG Traveler and I can say the Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel was an amazing experience..... outstanding job!! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect & Friendly Hotel excellent professional staff,very friendly atmosphere,quiet when needed and cool if you wanted to have a great fun. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home Away From Home It is always a pleasure to stay at the Sheraton in Amman. The facilities and staff are outstanding. December 4, 2012
  • 2015-10-06T07:47:59.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>