Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Contented in Amman The hotel amenities, services and F&B outlets were superb, I felt happy comfortable and refreshed after my stay, I would certainly visit agiain June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellet quality services Excellent quality of food and drinks at green spicy restaurant and Sanctuary, Excellent massage service at SPA. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with very nice staff absolutely wonderful staff and service, I'd give them an A+. A few more complimentary stuff would make the guest feel more like it's home. June 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff !!!! The staff simply doesnt understand why Hotels have been found! I represent a top international organization and the staff was annoyingly afraid that we dont pay our bills and have even asked our guests to clear their room charges!! This is completely unacceptable from an SPG hotel (or so claimed!). May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best I have enjoyed my stay in Sheraton several times, the front desk team were so lovely, friendly and aiming to asset and assure meeting your requirements and expectations. The only comments are on the dinner food quality and variety, specifically the Arabic food, and the balcony was so dirty, no chairs or table. But in all I can say that Sheraton is one of the best in Amman. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a fantastic staff! I cannot remember ever staying in a hotel with a more gracious, hardworking, and competent staff. The experience was so striking that I made a point of meeting the customer service manager and relating to her personally how much I thought of the staff. The service was too consistently excellent to be an accident - on the contrary, superb hiring and training had to be behind this. Everyone I dealt with was off the charts fantastic! May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room cleanliness The room cleaning service standards are not consistent from cleaning episode to episode. The room needs to be cleaned more thoroughly. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The taxi service is irritating The taxis provided by the hotel are extremely irritating. It is not the fact that they charge 5 times the regular rate, but the don't have a change and embarrass you and give you the choice of not paying at all or pay 40 to 50 percent tip. I always tip but I don't like the fact that a I was forced to do it. By the way there was no soap in the room as. Well. Regards, May 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet Charges Very nice hotel and facilities. But for the first time ever was charged unnecessarily for Internet usage. Every time I selected the free option but they claimed I did not. All I know is that i will never stay here again because the hotel made up a charge got an extra 24!jordanian dollars. Will not be fooled again, and disappointed as SPG usually stands for quality. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more... As an SPG member the room was not up to the expectation. didnt check in the prefared guest rooms. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet my expectations. When I arrived in the room assigned to me (618) the first thing I did was to check the room sanitation. Firstly; I noticed that the toilet bowl was dirty and stilled filled with stains from the previous guest. Nobody can sit down in the bowl like this. I called the operator to complain. Then; I noticed that the weight scale in the bathroom was not working. The hotel is still using the analog scale instead of the digital. Then the reception transfer me to another room (631). The room air conditioning was not working. The maintenance came and found out that the air conditioning does not work if it is set in high position. It only works in medium and low position. This of course is fine with me as long as the air conditioning was working in the room, although i cannot speak for the other guests. Then at night I saw a bug in my bed, took a picture and I am willing to send the picture to you. May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have doubt I stayed in 5 stars Hotel I have stayed for almost 9 days where I have most of times to inform RS to clean the room, or to wait in Queue in reception to have some very tough dialogue with the recipient April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return stay Room was promptly changed (at 1.30 am!) after a non-smoking room had been used for this purpose. Received an apology from reception and an offer of compensation which was politely declined. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expected special honeymooners treatment The hotel, facilities, services and all were great, staff was friendly. However, I was only disappointed in one thing. We spent one night on my honeymoon and I informed the front desk clerk of that. Unfortunately, he was not ready to offer anything of any kind on any offer. Not that we were expecting freebies yet at least something I could treat the wife to. All I heard was whatever is not included and how I can pay for for this and extra for that. I anticipated better hospitality than that at least as a honeymooner at the paid rate. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in a boring location Excellent hotel in a boring location April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was the Best The buffet had excellent choices and the staff were attentive. The room and bathroom was small and carpet was not clean. There seemed to be no one willing to assist with luggage at the door. Service needs to improve. Indoor pool was clean and a good temperature. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Good Hotel but need improvements in facilities. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safe and convenient location in upmarket area Located in a comfortable up market suburb. Level of service upto "Sheraton standards" which is lovely to see after a tedious journey or a long day. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel i have stayed at this hotel ever since it first opened and always love staying here staff are friendly and always wanting to help food is amazing love the new diet plate foods very nice to be able to keep an eye on what you are eating while away April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home from home I have been staying at the Amman Sheraton on a regular basis for the last three years and I am happy to report that the customer service continues to get better on each visit. I am really impressd with alll the staff and the extra effort they make really does make my stay feel like home from home March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room The room was very noisy, since my room was located on the road side. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home I have been an extended stay quest with the Amman-Sheraton since April 2012. My experience has been exceptional and I am treated like one of the family. This makes my long stays away from home much easier and enjoyable. Regards, Bill March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two week stay This is a comfortable, well located hotel. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome the hotel was clean, comfort, and good location February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Cleanliness and Quality I was at the hotel just for business purpose and thus just needed to have a clean and good room for sleeping and taking a shower. Unfortunately the carpet in the room seemed to be not being hoovered for longer time, there was dust behind doors. There was just a bathtub (usually there must be showertubs available too) which was old, dirty and rusty. So the cleanliness of the room and bath has to be improved! The bed was clean and comfortable, under the line, I can say that I may stay in that hotel the next time too, but I will definitely check for other hotels prior to booking in this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected better 4 days leisure trip to see Jordan in 3 different locations (Petra, Dead Sea and Amman) and hotels respectively. Sheraton was my first choice where it is available but being a long time SPG member but not given SPG rooms during non-peak period was a real let down. During check-in, the reception staff just wanted to up-sell package to upgrade my booking, which I turned down. Breakfast spread was rather limited compared to other hotels I stayed in Petra and Dead Sea. Good concierge service, arranging day trip to see Amman or other trips. Hertz team was brilliant! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My recent stay I was surprised to observe the following: - The balcony had no chairs or table. When I asked for a chair and table I got pieces that were old and dirty and cut. - The bathroom had 1 dustbin which is unacceptable. There should be 2 dustbins. - The armchair had stains - The fridge had a sticky badge on the door which looks ugly - Some treadmills & bikes were not working February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet connection I don't understand why the internet connection is an extra ? In most of hotels worldwide the internet connection is included, especially business hotels. In addition I was not able to connection from my room or link@sheraton, I had to ask assistance and then IT manager. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very comfortable room Other than time spent conducting work, I spent most of my time in my room, which was very comfortable. The breakfast and lunch buffets were wonderful. It looked like the health club facilities were also very good, although initial illness and fatigue kept me from trying them. The staff who set up and maintained the training room I used did a terrific job- they were wonderfully responsive. My only concerns were: (1) so much cigarette smoke everywhere in the common rooms that I could not take advantage of them or even stay in the lobby and (2) there was only a dinner buffet, so if you wanted just a regular meal, you had to use room service. They were prompt in serving the meal, but the meals were skimpy considering the cost. This hotel is located in a busy area, not of shopping but of busy roads, so the air quality outside was not wonderful. Walking in any direction involved walking alongside or crossing very busy streets. One more thing: internet in the room is pretty expensive. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Last stay in Sheraton Amman The executive suite is definitely below all expectations, almost frustrating! February 15, 2013
  • 2016-08-27 T11:58:55.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>