萨克拉门托喜来登大酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 萨克拉门托
  • J 街 1230 号,
  • 第 13 街和 J 街交汇处
  • 邮政编码 95814
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hairy experience Hotel looks nice, food was good, bar area clean, staff nice. Room cleanliness epic fail. Was in for pleasure, went to dinner and drinks downstairs, came back went to sleep in dark, kinda passed out I should say. Anyway woke next morning and rolled back sheets and noticed bed was full of hair, none of which was mine. Small to large strands of hair straight and curly, hair balls, and unknown materials in sheets and comforter. I thought it was only on one side of sheets when I separated them found identical nastiness within entire bedding. This room was on the club level. How can you be a AAA four diamond awarded hotel and have issues such as this. Last the elevator in their dimly lit parking garage was a terror. Entered elevator pushed floor button, got shot up fast then stuck for a few minutes, the dropped extremely fast and doors opened to same exact floor. Notified parking attendant, well he just smiled. The elevator issue is not a joke. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very comfortable for our conference! Excellent food and accommodations. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with Excellent Staff!! Love this hotel. This is the second time i've stayed at the sheraton grand, and it looks like they have redone the rooms to look more modern. Great job. This is in the perfect location if you came to shop downtown, get something good to eat, or go out at night! The staff has always been extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you! July 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not have MSNBC Whenever I travel - which is a lot - I keep up with news and events by watching MSNBC. Amazingly, this hotel does not have it, though it had a couple FOX stations. The first time I stayed here a few months back I though this must be a temporary fluke so I gave it a second shot. But still no MSNBC and I won't be coming back. March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management needs improvement Our room was not cleaned until late in the afternoon, and only after my wife complained to the desk. All but one of the computers failed to work when I tried to print out my boarding pass. There was only a single person for check-in and check-out that resulted in long delays. All in all, it was a frustrating experience. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is a beautiful hotel and it has a wonderful bar downstairs as well. The entire experience was wonderful. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Craziness Was never told there was a cartoon convention & the hotel was over booked, we where not treated like Star preferred quest. It took over 20 min to get in the elevator & another 10 to get out ever time you left your room. The noise was out of control with slamming doors included. Again, Sheraton not a Grand!! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience - Sacramento Sheraton Grand I booked two rooms this past weekend to spend time with family traveling in from Texas. The entire stay was great, from check-in to check-out any everything in between. I booked a suite, which if you have an opportunity to do so I would recommend it wholeheartedly!! If you have a party of 4 or more the suite is a great meeting place to relax, have a few drinks or pit stop before going out to see the town. The bedrooms at this hotel are a little larger than your standard hotel room. Beds were very comfortable as were the other areas in the room. Sheraton was very gracious with an amenity they supplied to our family who were celebrating a special occasion last weekend. As for the staff, they were professional and more than willing to meet (and exceed) our expectations including suggesting dining locations and printing out boarding passes for our guests. If you are traveling to Sacramento and want to treat yourself to a great hotel with a fantastic location, stay at the Sheraton Grand!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure We stay here at least 2 times a year and every time our stay is excellent, the staff is friendly and takes care of what we ask for in a speedy efficient manner.It is always a pleasure to stay at the Sheraton Grand. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and the staff is exceptional. Highly recommended. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Issues Unable to take a tub bath due to the drain block not working and the TV remote did not work to change the channels. I was there for work so did not bother to bring this up, I assume it would have been resolved had I done so. However, it was annoying to have TWO things not working properly. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable I had a two night stay at the Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel on a recent business trip and I have to say it was above and beyond my expectations. The room and bathroom was extremely clean and well stocked, the hotel offered complementary water and extensive bathroom necessities including cotton balls, cotton swabs and a small sewing kit. The hotel had easy access in and out even in the middle of downtown traffic. The location was perfect, very close to the Convention Center as well as a variety of restaurants, convenience stores, Starbucks and a movie theater. The hotel lobby had a very welcoming atmosphere, although I didn't eat at the hotel or spend any time at the bar the room service menu looked extensive and the bar looked fun. One exemplary service was the front desk. The staff was always so welcoming and helpful. I was assisted by Johnny at check in and I have to say he was one of the most pleasant front desk staff I have ever encountered. Overall it was a great stay. I will be back next year for sure. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We live in the area but were meeting friends for a birthday get together and wanted to have fun and drink, not drive. One of the bellmen knew it was my friends birthday and surprised her with a bottle of champagne and chocolates. It make her night! Seriously! Nice touch! January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best place in Sacto The hotel was conveniently located near the Convention Center, Community Theater, K Street, Westfield Mall, Old Town Sacto and Capital Mall. Staff is accommodating. Make sure you visit the Club Lounge on the 26th floor. The pool was the only thing lacking at the hotel. January 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weekend Surprise Your hotel booked a significant number of rooms and seems to have forgotten to notify the staff. 45 minutes to get car out of self-park (one overwhelmed attendant). Checked in, asked if we would like "green", said we like fresh towels, THEN told $5 card per day if no service (can and did call for addt'l towels and coffee). Was told cards would be under door; one was. Had to ask several times for 2nd card; then told only one card per day of service. Was told on check-in two cards !! Desk clerk finally gave us 2nd $5 card, which we used for brunch on Sunday morning. Your restaurant manager and his staff were overwhelmed with guests. They worked diligently and were very very nice. But, buffet ran out of food and everyone waiting for more. The elevators were very slow and it appeared that only 2 of 4 were working. The Lobby cafe was not open at all, they would have done great with coffee, bagels, muffins. The hotel is beautiful, well maintained and everyone was very nice, however, it is not what one expects from Sheraton. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is missing some standard features Be warned, their coffee shop opens late and closes early. No gift shop or mini mart to purchase waters/snacks. No receipt was provided. Room was comfortable. I could hear the person in the next room very clearly although they were speaking at a normal volume. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff! The staff at this hotel are fantastic people. They go out of their way to not just accomodate you, but to make you feel special. Alyssa, Johnny, Shaima, Sydney, et al, they really do a wonderful job. We wouldn't stay anywhere else when we go to Sacramento. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous Cannot recommend this hotel enough - wonderful, quiet rooms, great location, fabulous valet staff. Front desk at check-in was very helpful, person who assisted later - not so much. But, overall - an amazing hotel and I will absolutely return. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I felt special staying here I really enjoyed my stay. Room service was great, the staff super friendly and courteous. The room very clean and comfortable. The only thing that keeps me from giving all five stars is the fact that wireless internet is not free in the room. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHE Wonderful dowtown Sac location. Close to shopping, eateries, and old town Sac. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel All you would want in a hotel! I was attending a conference at the Sacramento Convention Center and the location was right across the street. The hotel is charming and the staff very competent. I would highly recommend the hotel. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply.......heaven!!! Did a late check in on Nov. 16, and an early check out on Nov. 17. Spending only a few hours of sleep was like, having a whole day of rest! I am so in love with the comfort of the bed, the room, the staff, .......everything :) November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SERVICE & HONESTY In addition to great service, we experienced the hotel staff's integrity. My wife accidentally left a valuable necklace in the room. I called and they had it in safe-keeping for me. Very unusal in these times. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in a great location Great location right downtown on J st, the room was in great condition and very clean. The room was on the 22nd floor with a great view of the city and the staff was more than helpful in everything we needed. January 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sacramento hotel is blah Rooms on the Club level were small and Spartan, as was the Club. Valet parking was terrible. You could not call down for your car. Instead, I had to walk down and get in line and wait half an hour for my car. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Hospitality and Special Needs Accommodated Staff was very thoughtful in accommodating for a family member with special needs. Their consideration is greatly appreciated. The room was very comfortable and provided everything we needed for our visit. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Becoming more and more unimpressed with the Sheraton hosting my students Usually I am one that is easy going and go with the flow, however I feel I must comment as I am sure our organization will be utilizing the facility again. First let me say I was completely unimpressed that on check in/out day there were only two customer service representatives; especially given the magnitude of the conference. Having booked 13 rooms I feel the process should have been a bit smoother. I was completely shocked by the segregation of the students from the other paying guests....the lines for only our members. Our students pay just as much as other guests to stay in your hotel. I was angry the night before checkout, I was requesting a late check out due to the fact that I had 21 students and our closing session was going to be running a bit later then checkout time. I was told that there was absolutely no late checks available for my group. After some discussion with the receptionist, I finally had her get "special" permission to allow me to keep just one room for my students to finish what they needed to do to depart for home. I am severely disappointed to say the least. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk My only disappointment was with the front desk clerk when I left the hotel. My routine is to just leave my keys at the front desk as I receive my folio by email. When I dropped off my keys, stating I will just leave these with you, the clerk abruptly snapped back "thank you for your patience". I assume this is because I did not wait in line to return my keys but stepped to the side not, not interrupting any conversation, and sat the keys on the counter to his left. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Staff Once again the Sheraton Grand's Hotel Staff from Valets to Management Staff proved itself to be second to none---first class in every way! I enjoyed my stay once agaiin. Sincerely, James8 July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Fantastic! this is a beautiful 5 star experience in making my stay most enjoyable. It is a beautiful facility;rooms are very nice; staff are extremely friendly and helpful; and food is excellent. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place in Sacramento This is a very historic, yet modern hotel. All the common areas have been remodeled, and the guestrooms are 21st century. A warm, inviting place to stay in Sacramento. February 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>