圣地亚哥喜来登海滨酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 港岛大道 1380 号
  • 邮政编码 92101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was really a treat! My husband and I stayed here for our 30th anniversary front desk Stacy Orzco gave us several options of rooms to pick from once decided surprised with a bottle of champayne she was excellent throughout our whole stay with additional questions and even checkout was great. I would highly recommend the marina tower. This place has all the bells and whistles. we loved our stay! July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking Customer Service I recently stayed at the Sheraton Marina hotel for a conference I was attending. The first thing I noticed was that the check-in process was excessively long. I was checking in around 11pm, so there was no line. It was just the fact it took the gentleman about 10 mins to process my check-in. I'm a regular customer at another hotel chain and my check-in is never more than 60 seconds. The second issue I had was that I had reserved a King room, but was given a room with two double beds. I immediately called down to the front desk where they said they didn't have any king rooms left. I was really confused by this since that is what I reserved. The third issue I had was getting my receipt emailed to me. Upon checkout, the lady asked if I wanted my receipt emailed. I said yes and she verified my email which was correct. About 12 hours later, I called because I still hadn't received my receipt. This time the lady on the phone explained that it can take up to 24hrs to receive the email, but she would send it again. I gave her my name and room number, but she had my email completely wrong. I gave her the correct email and she said she would send it right away. Two days later, I still hadn't received the email with the receipt. I called a third time and spoke to a gentleman. He looked up my information and verified the email address. It was still listed incorrectly in the system. I gave him the correct address and I received the receipt in a matter of minutes. This was all very confusing since I had received several emails confirming my reservation and even one a week ahead of time saying they were looking forward to seeing me. I was not at all pleased with the service quality at this hotel. The room for the most part was comfortable, but the water is extremely hard. I don't plan on staying there again. In fact, if the conference I attended held it there again, I would stay at another hotel and go through the inconvenience of driving back and forth every day. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I found this to be a beautiful hotel with views and close proximity to the airport. My only negative for the four days I was staying was the hotel's "signature scent." I, and the rest of my large extended family, found it to be heavy and unbearable to eat or be in the lobby. With all of today's chemical allergies I found the smell to be unacceptable. If the scent was in the rooms, I would have needed to switch hotels because of my sensitivity. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it, had a great time, but... Hotel was very clean, very beautiful, grounds, restaurants, pools - everything about the hotel itself was perfect. Room service/maids/staff were all great. We locked down a table for 4+ hours at the poolside restaurant and our server (Sara, I think?) was super attentive and friendly and excelled at her job on a busy day with our large constantly changing group occupying the table. Food was all really good, but overpriced. Our only complaint, and the reason I couldn't rate it five stars, was the parking situation and its waaay too attentive and kind of overbearing parking staff. They wouldn't let me park and check in without giving them my car keys, hassled me while checking in that they didn't like people parked in the roundabout for more than five minutes while checking in, moved my car while I was checking in (without asking for permission), so when I came out it was gone from my sight, and reparked sandwiched between three other cars, and I couldn't get it out. We rode a shuttle with several other guests and someone brought it up and almost the whole bus laughed or commented about how pushy and overbearing the parking staff was. It's a big, busy hotel with a tricky parking situation - I get it. But it seems like the process the parking staff uses to handle it is focused on efficiency (maybe too much) rather than the customer experience. And for $24 a night to park...it seems maybe they could be a little less strict. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staying at this hotel is like living on the water with a cool breeze. We left Phoenix at 110 degrees and arrived here to 70 degrees. We stayed using our Starwood points and were upgraded to a Marina Suite. All the amenities plus great views from two balconies. well worth extra points needed. The only drawback is the bathroom is really small for such a large Suite (600 sq ft). The Club lounge on the top floor offers a great view and some munchies for free but the drinks cost.. We drove but if you flew in you would not need to rent a car as they have an airport shuttle as well as local shuttle bus stops at the hotel to take you on a tour and cost only 3..00. It you drive to these same places you will have to pay for parking. Parking at the hotel is a little steep at 22 dollars per night or valet for 30 dollars. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by has great features but has an over booking problem After having a confirmed reservation for three month in advance for a Navy League convention I was told I had to stay at another tower that was in walking distance. after expanding that I had knee surgery one in January and the other in March. I was told if I wanted a room I would have to take the other tower and hike to convention or take a shuttle that ran ever 20 or so minutes. This was a very painful experience getting back and forth between meeting' June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good, but ... The hotel was very good in almost all aspects except for the equipage of the room's bath - there were no towel rods. This made it impossible for us to participate in the "Go Green" initiative. The only alternative for hanging towels to dry in the bathroom was the shower rod, it was too high to reach comfortably (unless you're 7+ feet tall!), it also has a very short clearance between it and the ceiling. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by san diego hotel and marina attractive hotel that is situated on a beautiful venue. staff was professional but very friendly and remembered our names from day 1. facility was conveniently located to attractions in the surrounding area. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced and Overrated 1) We were in three different rooms before getting what we had originally requested. 2) We had to return to the front desk repeatedly to get room keys that worked more than once. 3) The room keys never worked right for the self-parking gate. At $24 per day, that's outrageous! 4) In making our reservation, we told your staff our purpose was to celebrate our 25th wededing anniversary. It was NEVER even mentioned. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend in San Diego My wife and I stayed here for my birthday and were very pleased. Pros: staff was very friendly, rooms were beautiful, bed super comfy, balcony views amazing, pool/hot tub was nice with cabana boys bring drinks, complimentary bottled water in their mini bar, Uber anywhere in downtown for very cheap, Military discount available Cons: no refrigerators in the room and had to call and request one, but didn't have any more and so we had to wait 2 hours for them to find some more, staff very quick to key into room to replace items from mini bar (got interrupted a few times), parking fees of $22 per night add up quick, restaurant food was just okay and nothing speculator June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by older hotel.... This hotel is an "older" Sheraton with small rooms and bathrooms. The hotel is located near the San Diego airport which is convenient however when you open the sliding glass doors you are overcome by jet fuel odors and noise! The walls are "thin" and I was able to hear noise from the rooms nearby. Did not get an upgrade with my Platinum status ... had to ask for the amenities and no upgraded room. The Club Lounge was nice. The location is great for the airport but you must take a taxi to do anything else in the area... nothing nearby (stores, shopping, tourist attractions, etc.). January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/great for kids Great central location for beaches/city/Coronado Nice pool at the end of a busy day Convenient $3 Shuttle to city sites June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run don't walk from this hotel For a Supposed 5 star hotel that charges 200 dollars a night, this would be a place I would run from and not look back. I stayed here for a business conference and found no real value in this property. There were many problems and Sheraton needs to look at this hotel closely. We arrived and the first thing I notice for a premium hotel was the dirty and un-vacuumed carpets in the hall ways that did not get vacuumed the entire four days I was there. The hallways were dinged up, needed paint and the baseboards had layers of dust. The room was dirty and the furniture and pictures had not been dusted in months if not years. There was a 1/2 inch on dust on the pictures, baseboards and wardrobe. The bathroom was worse that a gas station bathroom. We arrive about 1:30 in the afternoon and called housekeeping. When I returned to the room at 5 I had to call again before they sent someone up. The person they sent did a quick clean in bathroom and a quick vacuum. They failed to address any of my other concerns my entire stay. On our day of our arrival we went to Quinn's for lunch. I had the bacon cheese burger and fries (at $16.00). High prices for subpar food. The burger did not come with bacon or cheese. The server was rude and did not want to correct the problem. When I insisted, the burger was returned to me 10 minutes later. They put cheese and bacon on the burger and then microwaved the whole plate, lettuce, tomato; onion and pickles were all hot and wilted. The server was put out when I asked for ketchup and mustard. I asked for the manager. The bar person came up and told me he was the manager. When I told him of my dissatisfaction, he told me he was sorry but that is how the food came, he could not do anything about it and I still would be charged for it. I went to the front desk, the clerk expressed her apologies and told me that she would have hotel management contact me. I am still waiting. I ate breakfast in the Harbor View restraint twice and regretted it twice. The service was ok. The food was overpriced ($17.00 for an omelet and $4.00 for a cup of coffee) and poor quality. Rubber eggs, cold potatoes burnt tasting, cold coffee and cold toast was the normal. We also go to experience a false fire alarm at 11:30 pm. We were asked to leave the room. No explanations of apologies for the false alarm. The coffee service was incomplete in the hotel room and that situation was never corrected the entire trip despite several calls to housekeeping. This hotel has a long way to go to live up to being a premium hotel. I have stayed in other properties owned by other companies that were 5 stars in service, food and cleanliness categories at 90 dollars a night. If another conference is ever scheduled here, I will find another place to stay and just drive over for the conference only. I am still waiting for management to contact me as I was told. (Don’t think it will happen.) January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has beautiful scenery This hotel has beautiful scenery no matter what room you stay in. We had many family members staying throughout the hotel and it was wonderful. My biggest complaint was that no one knew how to correct my room price or said that I was paying the correct price for the wedding group price. Very aggravating. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location, bad for migraines The hotel has a beautiful location on the marina. The pools are gorgeous and the service was great. My only complaint is that they use some sort of "signature scent" in the lobby and common areas that gave me a headache every time I walked through. I tried to avoid those areas by walking around on the outside pathways when I could. Be forewarned, if you have a sensitivity to scents. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Stay Best Sheraton I have stayed in. The staff was the reason!! June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great San Diego Locatin The beds/pillows were some of the nicest we have EVER had at a hotel. The rooms (we had a block of rooms for a wedding party) were not ready by 3 pm. We had to wait until 4 pm and by then we were on our way to the rehearsal. Oh well! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient for conferences I attended a conference for the Association of Accounting Administration, which had about 200 attendees and included about 15 to 20 vendors with displays. I thought the layout was very good, both for the vendor setup and the meeting rooms. Food was very good, both for the conference meals, B,L and D. The restaurants were great, the views were very nice. We had a dinner event on the lawn near the water and it was wonderful. (The fantastic weather helped) ALL staff were generous with their time and help. I thought the conference was great and the Sheraton helped it be the awesome conference it was. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, wonderful views The staff are always ready to help answer questions, make recommendations and assist with preparations. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clueless Staff-Unorganized I live in the far reaches of North County San Diego to we decided to spend the night at a hotel near the airport since many have a rate that includes parking. It just seemed easier to drive and stay at the hotel than try to arrange a car hire to have us at the airport at 5:00 am. The rate advertised said up to 10 nights valet parking included. We arrived at the hotel around 10:00 PM gave the car to the valet and informed them we were staying on the rate that included the parking and the date we would be returning. At the front desk we told the clerk that we had parked our car under the rat that included the parking. My belief was that Platinum level loyalty to the brand might be worth something... but it did not appear to matter to this hotel. 1) Se were placed not at the main hotel but several blocks away at the "second tower". 2) There was no WiFi in the room 3) The front dest staff was constantly on the phone while I was attempting to check in causing a long delay. 4) There was no Platinum recognition and to the best of my knowledge there was no upgrade. I asked if an upgraded room was available and was told no, not in this hotel. 5) The front desk person spoke only in broken English appeared confused the whole time. I mentioned twice that we had the rate that included parking and she acknowledged. 6) The first shuttle in the morning was late in the morning with standing room only. 7) After about 23 hours of flying from a cruise in Europe we return to the hotel after our trip we gave the valet our ticket and was asked for the room number. Since it was eleven days since we checked out we did not remember the room number and were told we needed to go inside. The person at the front desk was on the phone so we waited, and waited, and waited. We explained the situation and she asked for our confirmation number... so out came the laptop and I search for the confirmation number, she said there was no reservation with that number. I then provided my SPG number... she said there was no reservation... I then unpacked my suitcase to find my statement from check-out. I hand the clerk the statement and she said she could not find the reservation... I asked her to PLEASE look again and upon a further search she found my reservation and said we owe for the parking eleven days. (elapsed time from hotel arrival to now is 20 minutes) After arguing for several minutes and showing the rate on the SPG web site this confused person was able to call the valet. The valet then wanted to charge us for valet parking... after more calls we paid for one additional day of parking. Elapsed time from hotel to getting our car from the valet over 45 minutes. I stayed at this hotel in the main building several years ago in a Club Level room and had a good experience. I told my wife it was a nice hotel when I made the reservation but found it was not what it used to be. Perhaps the service and the rooms are nicer in the main building but I will most likely choose another hotel in the future or just arrange a car from home because staying here did not save any tim or frustration. I am not giving up on Starwood but would suggest others ask questions when making a reservation if considering a stay in this property. November 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service and cleanliness A few things that went very wrong 1) Each time I need something from the front desk I had to wait 10 plus minutes 2) Room was not ready until after 4pm 3) The room was dirty, bathroom had hair on floor and in tub. I called to get cleaned but the phone rang for 5 minutes without an answer. 4) A/C in room did not work well 5) Did not change the sheets June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blessed It exceeded our expectation. We are so blessed by the staff. We checked in with Mylene and received a very warm welcome. She took the time to answer all our questions and gave us enough info about the hotel. We love her positive attitude. Made the start of our anniversary celebration special. Checked out with Marta. And once again blessed by her service and help. Can't wait to go back if there are any good deals. Yelp review was wrong this time. Needed to stop by and wrote a responsive great review on yelp. Keep it up! Blessed by your commitment and service. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business center fail The hotel is unable to replace the toner in the business center. The toner was not replaced after speaking to a couple people over a could of hours. Eventually, I was given access to the Club floor, which had another printer. Printing a couple of pages should not be this hard. If you need reliable business center services, this is not the place to stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes and No Beautiful hotel, great location, with a couple detractors - (1) bedding did not fit properly and came off. (2) way too many neighborhood kids in the pools. I expect a few children in the pool but this hotel sells memberships to the public (maybe as part of marina but that doesn't matter), so going to the pool was like the scene in Caddyshack when the caddies are allowed in, worst hotel pool experience ever, (3) wait staff in restaurant was poorly trained and confused by different staff taking orders than delivering so the soup came about 20 min after main meal. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed for one night for a wedding The hotel was generally very good. The outdoor furniture was a little worn. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention experience Staff was available to quickly meet short notice needs. Excellent job! June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly Upon arriving the young girl at the desk never greeted me with a welcome to the hotel. She seemed put out that I was asking her questions. I had asked that our room be cleaned but was not on first day. We had to wait downstairs at 4:00 while they sent someone to clean it. The next night at 9:00 there was men in the next room doing some repair work to the washroom. We did get $50.00 off our bill for that. Upon leaving the young man did not ask how our stay was or a thanks come again! He did say I had a mini bar charge which I didn't. As a Starwood customer I would never stay or recommend this hotel to anyone. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk staff were very weak The guest experience in the lobby is marred by the desk staff's complete focus on their computer screens, which they do not seem to be able to operate very well. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel Very close to the airport, very big hotel at the marina, with free shuttle. One builing is far away from the main builing and reception. Gym is really nice. View from rooms facing the marina are great. Check-in took forever as only 1 agent was working, while 4 agents where at the conicerge desk where no guest have been. SPG Upgrade for Platinum needed a disucssion. The so-called "suites" are bigger rooms, nicly decorated in marine style, but not even Junior Suite would be the right description. Breakfast at the lounge was nice, but food offered in the evening more like a joke. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outrageous The stay was fine. The prices at the hotel were on the high side, but reasonable. Until check out, when we were charged $11.49 for ONE bottle of water from the mini bar. I'm sorry, but that's simply outrageous gouging and it really left me with a very negative impression. Plus $22.00 per day to park in a rutted pot hole filled dirt lot where you had to walk between construction vehicles and cement trucks to get to the hotel should have given me a clue that this hotel is "out of touch". December 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 39 next>>