圣地亚哥喜来登海滨酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣地亚哥
  • 港岛大道 1380 号
  • 邮政编码 92101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1183 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have had much better experiences So having stayed here before and being a platinum member I thought this would be fun with my kids. Wow it was terrible. Actually funny how many things went wrong--almost everything, from being told dollars were better than using my SPG points (nice loyalty program). Having to pay for my club level even as a plat member, being locked out of my room--not once, not twice--all weekend--if the key got wet it didn't work, if it was close to money it didn't work--you get the idea, then I'd be lectured every time be security. It was so funny--at one point there were 3 families on my floor all locked out of their rooms-- and security lectured us all! Here's an idea maybe its not all of us. To the topper--actually having someone else walk into my room with his luggage as my 5 year old daughter is in the bathroom--it scared her half to death as the man was convinced that it was his room since the keys worked. I understand summer is busy but other hotels don't seem to have this problem. And no other SPG I have stayed at has has this type of service problem. The only shining light was the restaurant staff at the pool. Particularly Brianna--please give her a raise and don't let her leave--she could run a training course for other parts of the hotel. Housekeeping was also great! The hotel was packed but everything was clean--thank you. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run don't walk from this hotel For a Supposed 5 star hotel that charges 200 dollars a night, this would be a place I would run from and not look back. I stayed here for a business conference and found no real value in this property. There were many problems and Sheraton needs to look at this hotel closely. We arrived and the first thing I notice for a premium hotel was the dirty and un-vacuumed carpets in the hall ways that did not get vacuumed the entire four days I was there. The hallways were dinged up, needed paint and the baseboards had layers of dust. The room was dirty and the furniture and pictures had not been dusted in months if not years. There was a 1/2 inch on dust on the pictures, baseboards and wardrobe. The bathroom was worse that a gas station bathroom. We arrive about 1:30 in the afternoon and called housekeeping. When I returned to the room at 5 I had to call again before they sent someone up. The person they sent did a quick clean in bathroom and a quick vacuum. They failed to address any of my other concerns my entire stay. On our day of our arrival we went to Quinn's for lunch. I had the bacon cheese burger and fries (at $16.00). High prices for subpar food. The burger did not come with bacon or cheese. The server was rude and did not want to correct the problem. When I insisted, the burger was returned to me 10 minutes later. They put cheese and bacon on the burger and then microwaved the whole plate, lettuce, tomato; onion and pickles were all hot and wilted. The server was put out when I asked for ketchup and mustard. I asked for the manager. The bar person came up and told me he was the manager. When I told him of my dissatisfaction, he told me he was sorry but that is how the food came, he could not do anything about it and I still would be charged for it. I went to the front desk, the clerk expressed her apologies and told me that she would have hotel management contact me. I am still waiting. I ate breakfast in the Harbor View restraint twice and regretted it twice. The service was ok. The food was overpriced ($17.00 for an omelet and $4.00 for a cup of coffee) and poor quality. Rubber eggs, cold potatoes burnt tasting, cold coffee and cold toast was the normal. We also go to experience a false fire alarm at 11:30 pm. We were asked to leave the room. No explanations of apologies for the false alarm. The coffee service was incomplete in the hotel room and that situation was never corrected the entire trip despite several calls to housekeeping. This hotel has a long way to go to live up to being a premium hotel. I have stayed in other properties owned by other companies that were 5 stars in service, food and cleanliness categories at 90 dollars a night. If another conference is ever scheduled here, I will find another place to stay and just drive over for the conference only. I am still waiting for management to contact me as I was told. (Don’t think it will happen.) January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing get-away I spent 5 nights at the San Diego Sheraton Hotel and Marina on a business trip and was presently surprised how much I enjoyed my stay. I thought the distance from downtown San Diego would be a negative, but I loved sitting on my balcony overlooking the marina after a long day of work, far from the craziness of the gas lamp district. The public spaces are comfortable, workout room well equipped and pools/hot tub very nice. The dining areas have a fantastic view of the marina. Great place to stay for families too. The staff were polite and helpful. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Multiple Problems I travel maybe twice a month. This is one of my worst hotel experiences I can recall. To start checking was very slow. My reservation was messed up, somehow a two night reservation was split in two single night reservations and the rate was different on the two reservations. I had to check out (turn in my key and get a new one) and recheck in the second day because of it. I signed up for the Green Program and did not receive a discount coupon as promised. The desk clerk seemed very unsure of what he was doing and went to the back room for lon periods to make inquires. The room was noisy, not only from the airplane noise bu sound travel between rooms more than in most hotels. The meeting room were either to hot or to cold and the PA systems were inconsistent. Finally the breakfast food the second day was way sub par. About all I can say on the positive is that the views or the bay and marina are nice. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clueless Staff-Unorganized I live in the far reaches of North County San Diego to we decided to spend the night at a hotel near the airport since many have a rate that includes parking. It just seemed easier to drive and stay at the hotel than try to arrange a car hire to have us at the airport at 5:00 am. The rate advertised said up to 10 nights valet parking included. We arrived at the hotel around 10:00 PM gave the car to the valet and informed them we were staying on the rate that included the parking and the date we would be returning. At the front desk we told the clerk that we had parked our car under the rat that included the parking. My belief was that Platinum level loyalty to the brand might be worth something... but it did not appear to matter to this hotel. 1) Se were placed not at the main hotel but several blocks away at the "second tower". 2) There was no WiFi in the room 3) The front dest staff was constantly on the phone while I was attempting to check in causing a long delay. 4) There was no Platinum recognition and to the best of my knowledge there was no upgrade. I asked if an upgraded room was available and was told no, not in this hotel. 5) The front desk person spoke only in broken English appeared confused the whole time. I mentioned twice that we had the rate that included parking and she acknowledged. 6) The first shuttle in the morning was late in the morning with standing room only. 7) After about 23 hours of flying from a cruise in Europe we return to the hotel after our trip we gave the valet our ticket and was asked for the room number. Since it was eleven days since we checked out we did not remember the room number and were told we needed to go inside. The person at the front desk was on the phone so we waited, and waited, and waited. We explained the situation and she asked for our confirmation number... so out came the laptop and I search for the confirmation number, she said there was no reservation with that number. I then provided my SPG number... she said there was no reservation... I then unpacked my suitcase to find my statement from check-out. I hand the clerk the statement and she said she could not find the reservation... I asked her to PLEASE look again and upon a further search she found my reservation and said we owe for the parking eleven days. (elapsed time from hotel arrival to now is 20 minutes) After arguing for several minutes and showing the rate on the SPG web site this confused person was able to call the valet. The valet then wanted to charge us for valet parking... after more calls we paid for one additional day of parking. Elapsed time from hotel to getting our car from the valet over 45 minutes. I stayed at this hotel in the main building several years ago in a Club Level room and had a good experience. I told my wife it was a nice hotel when I made the reservation but found it was not what it used to be. Perhaps the service and the rooms are nicer in the main building but I will most likely choose another hotel in the future or just arrange a car from home because staying here did not save any tim or frustration. I am not giving up on Starwood but would suggest others ask questions when making a reservation if considering a stay in this property. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blessed It exceeded our expectation. We are so blessed by the staff. We checked in with Mylene and received a very warm welcome. She took the time to answer all our questions and gave us enough info about the hotel. We love her positive attitude. Made the start of our anniversary celebration special. Checked out with Marta. And once again blessed by her service and help. Can't wait to go back if there are any good deals. Yelp review was wrong this time. Needed to stop by and wrote a responsive great review on yelp. Keep it up! Blessed by your commitment and service. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a lousy parking lot Half of the $24/day self parking lot is a dirt lot and the other half always seems to have sprinklers that coat your car with hard water calcium (or something). I don't know what it is, but every time I park my car at this hotel, I have to get a $10 wash afterwards. For $24, I'd expect more than a dirt lot. Otherwise, the hotel is fine. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facility and Personnel Excellent Service. Door men. Front desk and concierge. Excellent Facility July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvent No water bottles in room. West tower - 3 cabs listed. Appears as all three are avail by glass. Order the wrong one. Waiter took over 15 min to tell me. Slow service there. Club level - again slow service. Typical the last 4 times I was there in two months. Slow to clean tables even with 3 empl. Hotel told me wrong time of club level hours - that's typical of hotel operators - they don't know times. Airline pilot - stay in numerous hotels. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay My husband and I really enjoy this hotel. The room is clean and comfortable, the restaurant and bar are great, the staff friendly and the location by the marina is perfect. The best part is you are dog friendly and I greatly appreciate that!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by APPA Conference Excellent facilities, staff is very friendly and helpful July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location for a large conference July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Phone charges rip off I got ripped off by using the hotel phone. They charge $2/minute even if you call a $800 number or a 'local long distance' call. I was dinged $20 for a 10-minute call. The in-room refrigerator is a big rip-off too. A 'half' bottle of wine you can get for $4 costs $25, To add insult to injury, you have to pay a special Sheraton service tax of 25% bringing teh bottle cost to $32.50. The hotel has a balcony with beautiful views but extremely noisy due to the A/C units as well as teh nearby airport. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left me surprised and dissatisfied I was very surprised when it took over 2 1/2 hours to receive drinking glasses to my room from room service. The conference rooms and the general areas of the hotel were extremely cold and uncomfortable. During the registration process the hotel boasted of an over the water view, it was more like through the pine tree, over the parking lot and street and part of the air port then over the water. During lunch at Quinn's Moore, there were a bunch of gnats flying all around us and the booth upholstery was very dirty. On my last day, I found that the bathroom towels were dirty or stained. I was very dissatisfied with the stay and will report this to the conference committee. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Views This hotel had great views and close (w/in driving or bus) to local attractions. The few items I was disappointed with are the following: No robes/slippers in the closet & only 1 luggage rack for a Suite. Also, 3 guests were reserved for & only 2 sets of towels avail. in the room. The clip/internet cord was broken/sensitive to setting up to use internet--could not move computer once plugged in. Wake up call service was unavail/busy so when I reached a person in Guest Services & set up the wake up call/she conf. all in order for the call...morning came & no wake up call rec'd.--lastly the Parking Validation guidance was incorrectly advised, but all settled after speaking w/3 sets of people. Overall still a very nice hotel for Starwood guests. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly Upon arriving the young girl at the desk never greeted me with a welcome to the hotel. She seemed put out that I was asking her questions. I had asked that our room be cleaned but was not on first day. We had to wait downstairs at 4:00 while they sent someone to clean it. The next night at 9:00 there was men in the next room doing some repair work to the washroom. We did get $50.00 off our bill for that. Upon leaving the young man did not ask how our stay was or a thanks come again! He did say I had a mini bar charge which I didn't. As a Starwood customer I would never stay or recommend this hotel to anyone. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay was fine, administration NOT. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Hotel amenities are good. All the food was excellent. Valet personnel was excellent BUT the hotel charged me double the valet rate everyday, then said it would take 2-3 business days for them to address this error. Also front desk never had change for a $20. Overall is was an OK stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow The first day there it took nearly two hours for a lunch service. There appeared to be only one employee working in the entire restaurant. I signed up for the green room service but, on the second to last day of my stay, I received a note stating I was ineligible to receive a coupon since I was checking out that day. I had to make a trip to the desk to sort it out and it happened to several of the people I was staying with. I still have not been credited for the points I earned with my stay. It's a shame things move so slowly since the views from the hotel are incredible. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All needs met My stay was relaxing, comfortable, and stress free. I was attending a conference held at the hotel therefore support for personal and business needs were important. Staff was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, clean with a good location We have stayed here 10 time, and always have a good experience. It's very clean and nicely decorated, and the food is good. This last visit, we didn't have a very comfortable bed, but that is unusual, and the club level experience was not worth the extra $50, but aside from that, I would recommend it. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outrageous The stay was fine. The prices at the hotel were on the high side, but reasonable. Until check out, when we were charged $11.49 for ONE bottle of water from the mini bar. I'm sorry, but that's simply outrageous gouging and it really left me with a very negative impression. Plus $22.00 per day to park in a rutted pot hole filled dirt lot where you had to walk between construction vehicles and cement trucks to get to the hotel should have given me a clue that this hotel is "out of touch". December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this hotel We always reserve two rooms, one for us and the other for our son, daughter in law and two small grandchildren. We had a wonderful time, the pool is awesome, and now they added a movie out by the pool at night, that was a nice treat for the family. The gym is great and the staff are always so nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Work The best part of this hotel is the entrance and lobby area of the main hotel. It is definitely a "hotel" so don't expect anything more. The food is decent. Our room was very dirty and stayed that way during our 4 day visit. The pool area was also dirty and there was no real service. It is well located in San Diego but there is nothing around it. We are SPG members and always use points for free stays. At 10,000 points per night it is not a deal at all and more of a let down. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed bag This hotel could be great with some attention to the basics. Cons: 1. Upon arrival, we were told bell services would deliver our baggage within five minutes (The station was not overly crowded.) We handed the attendant our claim check as we were told to do. Twenty minutes, a phone call, and a long walk to the lobby later, I found our baggage completely unattended, while several different bellman and a supervisor stood by. After questioning them about the situation, they finally did deliver the luggage. 2. The hallways had filthy carpets and seemed never to be vacuumed or cleaned. Trash that was there upon our arrival was still there when we left. 3. The bathroom, at least in our our lanai room, was tiny. There was virtually no countertop available. 4. Parking is difficult with anything other than a compact car. Spaces are narrow and distance between rows is minimal. 5. The parking card reader rarely worked, even after being issued new room keys several times, supposedly to enable that happening. 6. The parking fee of $24 per day was excessive, especially since the lot was an exterior one. 7. The balcony overlooking the harbor was nice, but the wide header at the top of the railing blocked the view completely when we were seated. 8. Charging $12/ day for minimal Wifi to a Starwood Preferred Guest when the room rate was $240 per night certainly does not make me feel "preferred." That fee was excessive. Pros 1. The room itself was fresh and clean. 2. The bed had two light layers of covers, allowing a lot of personal adjustment for sleeping. 3. The food, beverage, and service in Quinn's Lounge was great. 4. The personnel at reception were welcoming and friendly. 5. While this hotel is the closest to the airport, the planes didn't bother us, at least in the room we were assigned, on the harbor side of the building. 6. There are two large pools and hot tubs, which were convenient and lovely. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few Areas of Improvement Need When I arrived at Marina Tower, the staff informed to be in Bay Tower based on the list he has for my reservation, and I went to Bay Tower waited for about 10 minutes on line until I called, and the front desk staff told me that I have been booked at Marina Tower. I have been back to Marina Tower, and waited about 8 minutes at Designed SPG Gold and Platinum line, but no staff appeared at that area, and I waited until the staff completed for other guests. In addition, per SPG rule that being Platinum member the room internet should be complimentary but it was charged to my room bill when I received email folio and I called to Guest Service Express to find out what is going on. Everything is okay during my stay EXCEPT few things caused inconvenience for at checked-in and also internal bill to be called to adjust. The Club Lounge food and staff are great, it is one of the great Club Lounge in California. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and food, a little dirty I stayed overnight here for a conference so it was extremely convenient. The staff is super friendly, and when I called guest services to fix the air conditioning, they were very prompt. The food is fantastic! Very fresh! I like the theme in the rooms, but the hotel is a tad dirty. The room was mostly clean overall, but the hallways were gross in the Lanai building. New carpet is badly needed, it didn't make me feel safe and comfy. The air conditioning doesn't work all that well, and I couldn't open a window due to no screen on the sliding door. The beds are terribly uncomfortable, so I had a hard time sleeping. That and yelling in the hallway. The staff and the food helped me forget all the downsides though! And the Lanai building has raised ceilings. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is perfect to what i wanted to do Wanted a great place just to get away from the Heat in Las Vegas. And the Blue Bay Shuttle was a great perk. We parked our car and took the shuttle everywhere The best $3.00 ever spend a day. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For family vacations This was an excellent hotel for vacationing in San Diego with a family for several reasons: 1) Staff- they went out of their way to be accommodating and make the trip worthwhile. This is the best aspect of the hotel and resort. 2) Amenities- in particular, the free Wi-Fi and club level access made the trip much easier with two young children. 3) Accomodations- the townhouse suite is large, with excellent views of the pool. It has great views of the marina and San Diego, and is well situated near I-5, and is 10 minutes from the Gaslamp and Little Italy, making it a great location to get to anywhere in the San Diego area, from Coronado Island to the Zoo, to LEGOLAND, and La Jolla. It has a lively night life scene as well, with multiple places to enjoy the views of San Diego. I recommend this hotel for anyone with families, couples or people on business. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant service but facilities a little tired Good location if you have a car (just outside of busy downtown) but take care to ask/choose a room that does not face the airport unless you are a heavy sleeper. Service and rooms were decent but bathrooms are tired, really needing a refresh. Nice walks along water (bay and marina) but not near any beaches. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Beautiful hotel, great location, staff was exceptional. Room was a bit dated. July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 41 next>>