Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Not Accomodating The hotel is being remodeled but wasn't a real issue, except for parking. Our room was nice, only complaint about the remodeled room is they put the straight shower curtain rod back in instead of the curved one :/ My biggest issue is some of the staff seemed very arrogant and one of them was the supervisor on staff. I travel a lot and haven't had this issue probably ever. Was very frustrating. I will not be back to this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cozy Hotel I was overall impress with your Hotel, I thought the prices was good for all that you offer, the staff was friendly and the surrounding were well kept. will certainly return and invite others. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel, clean and friendly even thou they were under repairs! June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ammeneties - even during renno The ONLY drawback was that the TV remotes don't have a "Guide" button to show you what specific programs/movies will be on when and what progs are about. Or a paper guide on just the movie channels would be ok. able communications company should upgrade the TV remotes or provide programming paper guide. Front desk manager comped my accss to inernet so that I could look at the Showtime Channels guide online. Was able to plan what to watch after dinner that shuttle driver conveniently took us to nearby restaurant 2 miles away. Impressed with the lack of dust, ugly spots and mayhem during the rennovation. Our room was stylishly nice and everything electronic and electrical functioned well. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forgot to clean our room Nice hotel and good value for rate. We stayed there for 2 nights and they forgot to clean our room the first day. We returned at 11pm and were not impressed. When we called front desk, they were quick to blame us - insisted that we had the "do not disturb' sign at 10am that morning. That was correct as it was Sunday and we had planned to sleep in. We left the room at 11am and we did remove the sign. In fact, the cleaning lady was cleaning the room beside ours when we left. All they did was bring us fresh towels - half an hour later after we complained. Not impressed. Also, they did not offer us the SPG preferred room although I am a member. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air conditioning The air conditioning vent caused discomfort while in bed by blowing direct onto us. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Package Sheraton Suites exceeded my expectations. I did not rate food, because I did not eat any meals at the hotel, but did notice meal rates were affordable. My room was very clean & well ventilated. Though hotel is very near airport, I did not hear air traffic. There is a beautiful pond with a walking/running trail, so bring athletic shoes. Service was extraordinary, especially Allison & Shanita. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel easy to find and close to airport This hotel was very clean, easy to find, close to restaurants, staff was friendly and had a great lake to walk around. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Quiet, clean, and comfortable. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great But....Room should be more clean/ upgrade not an upgrade I have stayed here before and had a great time. everything went smooth. this time all was good too except, i wanted a better room and paid more for it (points). They put me really close to the lobby which was great and convenient and our window looked right out to the pool on the same ground level. The only issue with that was, there was a group of people having a gathering right outside my window on the pool deck and they were not quite and prevented me from getting to sleep until they left. This wouldn't have happened if i was on a higher floor for less points. The room looked very neat when we walked in, but within 1 hour we were all sneezing for some reason, not sure..... the major complaint i have is that when i laid done in the bed and got up a few minutes later i felt my shirt stick to the sheet. there was a piece of dried gum on the bed (looks like it was washed but stayed on). someone should have noticed this. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location near the airport Free shuttle to airport and nearby locations. Facilities excellent for a business traveler or for any other stay. If being near the airport is of value, choose this property. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Airport Location Arrived from Europe, needed local hotel for single night. SPG advised of Sheraton Suites - perfect answer for immediate need. Close to airport, shuttle service. Hotel suite was comfortable and local eateries available with shuttle service. Perfect answer for short stay. Will use this hotel for my departure night. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by one night stay my family stayed for one night. the only problems were (1) upon arrival at the airport, we waited for 30 min. for a shuttle to take us to the hotel. (he dropped off someone for a flight first, but we only found out after our 3rd call to the desk.) (2) i requested a wake-up call, which I didn't get. luckily i woke up on my own. otherwise, the hotel was a pleasant surprise and would definitely stay again -- clean, friendly, great inside/outside pool, good food. well worth the starpoints used. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Appreciate the quality of facility and service. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conveinient location clean and comfortable with friendly staff just what I needed after a long day of flying with multiple flight delays. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel stay in our week in Florida To have our last night in Florida, be the best of the week of staying in many different hotels was a bonus. I loved the Sheraton Suites at Orlando Airport - the room configuration with the sitting room and french doors that closed off the bedroom was perfect for us as my husband goes to bed earlier than I do and I could stay up without disturbing him. The bed was really comfortable and room was very clean. Something was charged to our room in error and they cleared it up right away. The shuttle was quick and good restaurants were within walking distance. I will definitely look for Sheraton Suites when we travel again. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with friendly staff! This hotel has a relaxing pool area and spacious rooms with comfortable beds. The staff are friendly and willing to assist with anything you may need! I would highly recommend this hotel. One of the best Sheraton properties we have stayed at. Linda April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pre-cruise stay The hotel was much nicer than anticipated, showing the recent renovations were well worth it. The rooms were very nicely appointed but the details were lacking (tv was crooked, corners of the floor showed dirt, bathroom door had multiple holes in it where it was apparent they had multiple door stops installed prior & tried to paint over them without filling or sanding. Rooms were quiet and desk personnel were very pleasant, although the phone was more important than the guest (myself) that they were in the middle of helping. I got to stand there for about 5 minutes while checking out before the customer on the phone had their questions addressed. The restaurant was subpar compared to other Sheratons in which I have stayed. The waiter/host was curt and made it seem like all he wanted was for us was to sit down and order the buffet breakfast so he wouldn't have to work so hard. My family of 4 felt like more of a burden than a guest. The food was mediocre, matching the complimentary breakfasts found at other hotel chains, except we paid XX each....and the price for a 6oz glass of orange juice is slightly ridiculous, even for a hotel restaurant. The free shuttle from MCO runs every 1/2 hour but there's no phone at the airport to call the hotel to let them know you've arrived & where to meet them. As others have already stated, there is no Club Floor at this location. Overall, I'd stay here again the day before a cruise but I wouldn't recommend it for a longer stay. Restaurants are nearby but you have to cross a busy intersection to get to anything decent. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Hotel is fine but front office staff need to better explain where to meet shuttle. They just said go to A44 but do not explain how to get to A44 pick-up point at the airport. Also during my first 1 night stay the sink drain was almost completely clogged. During my second 1 night stay 7 days later, the handles on the sink faucet and on the shower faucet were very loose. Need more focus on routine maintenance. Breakfast was fine. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, clean comfortable hotel Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very close to the airport, clean, comfortable beds and pillows, large rooms, balcony with chairs and table, quiet, and friendly staff. Only negative is small pool area so we didn't get a chance to sit out there as it was quite crowded. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Smelled Awful Room had a terrible musty smell to it. The room itself was nice but the smell was hard to take. If we had not arrive so late and we were only staying one night we would have asked for a different room. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs to be more people focused When I arrived the person at the counter asked to answer a call when I was checking in and left me and two other guest waiting. The person needed directions and made the other people in the lobby wait for them to get directions which took over 10 Minutes. Then I book the hotel and was not informed that the pool would be unavailable on Saturday afternoon due to a party being planed. They worked to get access to a different pool but we had to walk to get to it. When these issues happen they need to inform guest prior to the event time. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spur of the moment stay My wife and I were having a "date day/night" and after lunch I decided to surprise her with a stay in a local hotel and use some of my SPG points if I could. We went home and I checked to see what was available. I found the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport for a very minimum of points. I immediately booked it, threw some work clothes in a bag (since I had to work the next day) and we took off. The front desk clerk checked us in quickly and was very friendly, recognizing that my SPG number was in my reservation even though I wasn't earning any points. We headed to our room and were impressed as soon as we walked in. Big with plenty of space, clean, comfortable couch, chair, and bed. We were in bed with me on our laptop and my wife on her tablet and we were talking about how the day was so relaxing and the hotel stay made it that much more so. I checked to see if the hotel was available for tonight for the same number of points and it was, so I booked it and called the overnight front desk clerk and he was able to block the same room cheerfully. So I'm sitting here on the laptop watching the Final Four on our big living room TV while my wife is on the couch and we are having a great two night stay compliments of the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for understanding Returning from vacation was hit with a stomach virus the night before the flight and had miss my flight and stay an extra day. Although they were "nearly" sold out I was able to keep my room and they were "flexible" on the room rate. Nice to know when you are loyal to Sheraton that when you are in a pinch they go the extra mile for you April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient to airport Check in was fast and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. The one thing to improve was the food in the restaurant. Adequate at best. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by missed wake up call Great place, but one big issue. When I checked in I asked for a wake up. Then I called to make sure they had the right time. THEN THEY MISSED IT. I was lucky enough to wake on my own. Sorry can't stay w/ you again. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but.... Everything was fine. Don't eat at the restaurant, it was awful and naturally overpriced. Make sure when they offer late check out, they tell the staff, otherwise they call and knock all day. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable It's convenient since it's just a few minutes from the airport. If you get a room with a view you have a little balcony area to drink coffee in the morning, March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad food experience Hotel was great overall, nice rooms and pool, however the dining experience was terrible. Definitely need to make some enhancements in the kitchen staff. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel is a short drive from the airport. Our room was well appointed, clean and well laid out. Would stay here again. March 16, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T11:17:43.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>