Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32822
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by no parking We got back to the hotel late after watching fireworks with 2 tired children. I drove around the parking lot twice looking for a place with no luck. Our friends were staying at the hotel next door, so we were able to park there. When I mentioned to the front desk of the parking problem I was offered a place in a no parking zone. I mentioned that one truck parked in the middle of 2 spaces. He said there was nothing he could do about that. I suggested the truck should be towed and he said he could not do that. It stinks when you come back at night and there is no place for you to park. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to sheraton standard The web photos are misleading, the lobby is remodeled and up to date but the rooms are dark and old. The décor in the rooms reminded me of seeping in a morgue. The rooms also had a damp smell with cigarette smoke even though it’s a smoke free hotel. The bathroom shower head was coming out the wall and it was infested with ants. I was only schedule to stay one night at this hotel and thank god for that! On the positive note the location was great for traveling to the airport and the shuttle service wonderful. The staff was also great but this hotel should be downgraded to a one star. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable This hotel offered excellent value for my money. It has complimentary parking and is conveniently located by the airport but also close to many other attractions. The pool is a nice place to kill some time relaxing. The rooms are very equipped and spacious. Could easily handle the average sized family without feeling claustrophobic. I will most likely stay at this property when in the Orlando area again. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be prepared for surprises! Our room was very nice and the people who work at this establishment are extremely friendly. However, please be aware that if you drink the water from the bottles that are in your room, they will charge you for them (didn't know this until it appeared on our credit card-surprise!). Also the restaurant is extremely pricey and the hours don't match what's shown in the elevator. Weekends they open at 7:00 a.m. not 6:00 a.m.(Surprise!) There is also a pet fee that was not mentioned on any of the correspondence we received earlier.(surprise!). Nice place to stay if you like suprises. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotels Restaurant We were so impressed with your hotel I even told my husband I would rather stay at the Sheraton then on Disney property. But the restaurant is another thing. How can you on a Sat night , spring break and be in Orlando and have 1 waiter running the register, the room service, tables, bar, etc etc? That was just wrong. He was excellent but so overwhelmed. The restaurant was full too! What possessed the rest mgr to have 1 person run a whole rest? He had to apologize to each table. There was no way he could get all the orders right. That you definitley need to fix and right away!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I've been an SPG Platinum level for several years and I found that the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport was average at best. I have no issues with the staff, they were friendly and extremely helpful. The problem is the hotel itself. It feels old and outdated. The bed in my room was old, uneven and lumpy. The bathroom was small and cramped with barely enough room to open the door while standing in the bathroom. Even my closet, which was designed for two doors, only had one in place. The "restaurant" was little more than a "B" hotel lounge. I was very disappointed in this hotel December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapoointed My wife and I were flying to Florida for a special wedding anniversary. We booked this hotel with our SPG points a week before we left. I called the hotel the day before to confirm our booking and they had notihing booked for us. SPG lost our reservation and I had to rebook it with the hotel ( not a good experience with SPG). Got to the hotel and they put us in a room right beside the noisy 24 hr gym. Asked to be moved and then they put us in a "Boardroom with a bed" that had not been cleaned that day from a company doing their meetings. Will not stay at this hotel again! December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had two issues with rates We booked our reservation on line so were told we did not qualify for free breakfast buffet. Also our credit card was charged for 25.00 in addition to the room rate for incidentals. Since the room was paid on line the front desk could not even tell us our bill when we left. We were told there were NO additional charges so why the 25.00? The room and house staff are great and we love the hotel but will never book on line again..... January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early flight stay We stayed at the hotel as we had a really early flight the next morning; the shuttle service was a plus and it worked out really well; In my opinion the bathroom could have used a bit more cleaning -- specially the bathtub. Which is really the only reason i'm not recommending the hotel. The coffee machine was not working, but I did not ask for a new one as it wat 4 a.m. The beds were a bit TOO soft for me. We ordered room service and it was timely, tasty and accomodating. So if you don't mind a not so sparkling bathroom, and soft beds, you can consider staying here. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant go wrong with STARWOOD hotels This hotel was above and beyond what i expected. I knew that it would be nice but my husband and I were pleasantly surprised. We stayed one night since we were taking an early flight to Puerto Rico the next morning. The shuttle picked us up at the airport and also offered to drive us to some local things in the area. We however hung in and ate at the restaurant in the lobby. It was very good and surpassed our expectations. We also got a restaurants.com certificate to the Mahogany Grill. This was a very comfortable night stay and I would absolutely stay here again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient & pleasant have stayed here many times & it remains one of my favorites October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overnight stay I enjoyed this hotel. It was very nice. Bed was comfortable and room was cozy. The staff was great. The shuttle driver to and from the airport was excellent. The only negative thing was we waited a little long for an extra wash cloth and had to rush a little for check out. Also my daughter saw someone at the pool with their dog. I'm not too crazy about the idea of a dog being at, near or in the pool. The pool could have been a little cleaner and would have liked to enjoy the jacuzzi, but it was closed. Those are minor issues. All in all the hotel is great. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel overall was very nice. We are SPG members and have stayed at this hotel several times while in the Orlando area. The staff was very efficient and polite. They met our needs when our room was not attended to and we were in need of clean towels and such as a result. The internet service which we chose as our "SPG member option" was spotty at best. Our room was not serviced twice during our week stay. Our feet were filthly black when showering, we can only assume that the carpet was in desperate need of cleaning, the air conditioner filter had clumps of debris blowing from it and was in of a change and the sofa bed did not freely flow back into place when we tried putting it back into the sofa position (it had to be jerked back into place by my husband every morning). January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs to be more people focused When I arrived the person at the counter asked to answer a call when I was checking in and left me and two other guest waiting. The person needed directions and made the other people in the lobby wait for them to get directions which took over 10 Minutes. Then I book the hotel and was not informed that the pool would be unavailable on Saturday afternoon due to a party being planed. They worked to get access to a different pool but we had to walk to get to it. When these issues happen they need to inform guest prior to the event time. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly Gem. Stayed here overnight with a family member and dog before an international flight. From the moment we stepped thru the door the hotel exceeded expectation. My dog had her own bed delivered where she slept soundly all night. After a previously stressful week our tension lifted, wonderful meal thru room service in the late evening and such comfortable beds. Next morning we had a good breakfast and my Goldendoodle, Betsy had her own Chef, Corey, who made her a special plate of scrambled eggs and cheese. A very restful and pleasant stay. June 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED ! We stayed there the night before our cruise since it was so close to the airport .Little did we know there was a labrador retriever show nearby and the hotel was full of the dogs. It seemed every room on our floor had one or two of them. Beside the question of sanitation, they barked thru the night and then started in full force at 5:30 AM. To make matters worse, we found 3 roaches in the bathtub. We mentioned all this to the reception desk and their answer was to call spg to make a complaint, which I did. No one seemed to care. November 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking Room? I was pleased with the hotel shuttle, and check-in. My smile evaporated when I entered my non-smoking room that smelled like an ashtray. It was 0200 and I was too tired to go back to the front desk and complain. I just crashed. The next day my family met me in my room and they all couldn't believe how bad the smell was. I mentioned the problem at checkout and received the 'so sorry but too bad' response. Just disappointed. Room was very nice otherwise. Oh. I was woken up by housekeeping as well. And she didn't speak English. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is rated excellent because we could not find anything to complain about if we tried. Thank you. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad stay Yolanda checked me in, she was angel, she was the nicest of the staff, there was fire in the kitchen in the morning, we had to wait out side for about 4 hours till we could be in again, we were on vacation visiting Disney, so we lost half of the day, the next the alarm went off again, then they said its falls alarm at 8:01 am, we stayed for 6 nights, the whole time the SPA , was out of service !!, could not find parking space , we had to park in fire lane , they did not offer any thing for the in convince ( fire alarm). January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel at a great price This was a very clean and comfortable Sheraton suite. I am usually suspicious of "airport hotels", but this met or exceeded Sheraton standards. I'd gladly stay there again. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! A very nice hotel, close to the airport and the Flight Safety, place where I was in training. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast was a bit pricey The cost of $16 for the breakfast was pricey when other hotels offer the same type of buffet breakfast for free. I didn't realize there was a charge for breakfast until the hostess brought over my bill! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buffet Breakfast Needs Clarification When I stayed at your hotel I was told buffet breakfast began at 6am. when we came down to checkout early we stopped to have breakfast and were given a bill for it. When I approached the desk I was told I was not entitled to the breakfast even though the day before when I checked in no one told me that I was not entitled to the breakfast. What are your guidelines? They should be discussed when checking in. Also at the Starbucks station there was a keylime cake that looked like it had mold on it. Not every appetizing. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a little disappointed We are Starwood Patrons, and almost always use Sheraton Hotels/Resorts. We were just a little disappointed this time around though. Once we arrrived in our suite, the room was a bit warm. We checked and set the thermostat to "68" degrees. It never became cold in the room, just only cool. Our refrigerator, unfortunately, was unplugged; we called maintenance, they came to plug it in, but the refrigerator did not ever get cold either. The overall cleanliness of the room was good, beds comfortable. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by one night stay my family stayed for one night. the only problems were (1) upon arrival at the airport, we waited for 30 min. for a shuttle to take us to the hotel. (he dropped off someone for a flight first, but we only found out after our 3rd call to the desk.) (2) i requested a wake-up call, which I didn't get. luckily i woke up on my own. otherwise, the hotel was a pleasant surprise and would definitely stay again -- clean, friendly, great inside/outside pool, good food. well worth the starpoints used. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended for business travelers As someone who travels extensively for business and always stats in a suite style hotel. The rooms were pretty typical of any mid range hotel although they did not have a full kitchen just a microwave and mini fridge and i thought the daily charge for internet has a bit much since almost all hotels offer free internet now. When i checked out i was running late so i didn't notice a $7 charge on my bill for a coffee that i did not buy that was charged to my room so when i got home i called the hotel and was kept on hold and transferred around for over 30 minutes finally i got transferred back to the original person i talked to and was told it would be taken care of 4 weeks later it is still not. So if you do stay here make sure you go over your bill very closely before you leave the front desk. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with warm welcoming atmosphere and service the staff is nice and the driver is very helpful to drive you to/from the airport. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean rooms comfortable beds close to airport but a bit of a drive(25-40 minutes depending on traffic,plus tolls) to other points of interest. Okay for a business stay but not so much for a vacation. Also we were in a room (not designated SPG) when all the other rooms on the floor were we are SPG members. We were close to the area where the cleaning staff set up their carts for the day at the early morning hours,it was like they were having a family reunion out there. I opened my door once to see if it was other guests but it was cleaning staff and they still continued on. We paid for 5 nites as we were leaving at 3am,the 4th day our room was never attended to so we asked for room coffee and cups at the front desk and they were promptly delivered. One of us ate at the breakfast buffet on Sunday. the food quality ok , service excellent. Also having the computer center was handy. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You bounce your Preferred Guests??? I was highly disappointed and downright angry when I arrived for check-in, only to find out that the hotel was oversold, and that I would have to relocate to a competitor's hotel. Is this how you treat your Preferred Guests? What does "Preferred" mean to you? When I checked in on a seperate reservation 2 days earlier, I informed the desk clerk that I would be arriving late (12:30 AM), and she noted it in my reservation. The last thing I want to have to do at that time of day is pack up my belongings again, and move to another hotel. I work for the airlines, and while I understand the rationale behind overbooking, I also know that our high level frequent fliers are accomodated when an overbooking occurs. This will definitely factor into my decision on whom to give my business in the years ahead. March 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay As usual this hotel is comfortable and a good value. We often stay here when traveling since it gets us close to the airport on early flights or late returns. September 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>