シェラトンスイート・オーランドエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32822
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel stay in our week in Florida To have our last night in Florida, be the best of the week of staying in many different hotels was a bonus. I loved the Sheraton Suites at Orlando Airport - the room configuration with the sitting room and french doors that closed off the bedroom was perfect for us as my husband goes to bed earlier than I do and I could stay up without disturbing him. The bed was really comfortable and room was very clean. Something was charged to our room in error and they cleared it up right away. The shuttle was quick and good restaurants were within walking distance. I will definitely look for Sheraton Suites when we travel again. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing "Budgetary" Suites We stayed 14 days at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport, after a request from My kids to go back again this year. Although it was 25 min away from Universal Studios(our major destination), it was worth the drive, with its niice Rooms and specious separate Sitting Area, 2 TV sets... Many times I was told by my wife and kids, "lets go HOME," cause we really felt that way. Hotel Staff everywhere at the hotel were so helpful, understanding ,warm and friendly... very fast and accurate, especially with SPG membership related stuff... Breakfast was so good.. and the most important, i didn't have to pay extra price for a Suite- price was very similar to a regular room elsewhere. We are looking forward to our stay at the Sheraton Suites next time we are in Orlando... August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ammeneties - even during renno The ONLY drawback was that the TV remotes don't have a "Guide" button to show you what specific programs/movies will be on when and what progs are about. Or a paper guide on just the movie channels would be ok. able communications company should upgrade the TV remotes or provide programming paper guide. Front desk manager comped my accss to inernet so that I could look at the Showtime Channels guide online. Was able to plan what to watch after dinner that shuttle driver conveniently took us to nearby restaurant 2 miles away. Impressed with the lack of dust, ugly spots and mayhem during the rennovation. Our room was stylishly nice and everything electronic and electrical functioned well. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient to airport This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at the Orlando Airport this hotel is great if you have a late arrival/early departure out of MCO - very close to the airport. i arrived late at night and quickly was checked-in. the rooms are spacious albeit a little dated (i have been spoiled staying in too many brand new SPG properties). clearly the management cares about the property and is doing the best to keep it up. i had an issue with the toilet in the morning, and maintenance immediately came to the room and corrected the problem - it is great service which makes a great hotel. front desk staff very helpful and courteous. although not the closest hotel to the orlando attractions, it is a great airport property - stay here people! November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very courteous staff I was on business travel so only stayed 1 night. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was extremely friendly and prompt with their service. The only only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating was that they were doing construction during my visit so there was a makeshift dinning room. However, once that is completed, it will be a perfect place to stay. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Construction This Sheraton is currently under construction. Maybe that was the reason why my experience was "just average". The best part about this visit was that I was close to the airport and the expressway, but are lots of other choices in the area that would have given me the same convenience and possibly a better experience. Sorry Sheraton, you let me down with this one. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Friendly This property is beautifully landscaped and well-appointed. The staff is welcoming and the suites are roomy and very comfortable. The only shortcoming we could find was the pool - the water was WAY to cold to swim on a sunny Novemeber day and the hot tub was out of order. We saw several families with children who were disappointed by this. Other than that we love this place and will probably return. We especially appreciate the shuttle service to and from the airport. November 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms had issues The original room I was in had some kind of cricket noise and I could not find the cause. I asked to move and the second room had a moldy and smokey odor. Also, the 5:30am shuttle left before 5:30am so I had to wait until 6:00am which was less than ideal. Overall I was not satisfied as I was simply looking for a comfortable night sleep and reliable transportation to the airport and did not receive either. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay too short The Hotel was Excellent but our stay was too short. Did not get chance to experience all of the ammenities available. Will plan to stay longer on our next trip to the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lion Technology Training Conference The hotel was excellent and as a guest I was very happy with all accomodations. The issue was that I was there for a training conference and there was remodeling going on. We were subject to hammering, drilling and other very distracting noises throughout the two days. The instructor stopped several times and informed management which only gave temporary relief. In addition the conference room was way overbooked. I'm not sure if this was Lion's responsibility or the Hotel'sbut I'm sure had a fire inspector seen the classroom setup he would have stopped the class due to too mant people in such a small room. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Standard SPG Property Very unhappy with accommodations. Significant construction and noise; wish I had known before booking. Ants in room on 3rd floor. Vacumn hoses up and down hall upon check-in and faint smell; all doors open (as if airing out) without explanation. Upon check-in, no parking card provided yet a sticker was placed on my car as a reprimand for having no permit. No orientation to hotel. Frequent guest at Starwood properties; very unsatisfactory. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelled like mildew Good: Staff very helpful, supplied extra towels and tried to accommodate for the poor internet service. Horrible: The room smelled like mildew, mold/dirt covered the tops of the curtains. The couch, chair, and foot stool all had tears in them. Couldn't print boarding passes. We had just washed all our clothes from our timeshare, and had to wash them all again when we got home because the smelled like mildew. Suit case had to be placed outside. Shuttle van had no a/c and was in poor condition, smelled like it was on fire. DON'T STAY HERE until after an extensive upgrade. Definitely not Starwood Quality June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but noisy We stayed here with our two girls overnight unexpectedly. The pool and Jacuzzi were great, and dinner was good. The room was well appointed, and the beds were really comfortable. Unfortunately the hotel was rather noisy. We could hear plumbing and elevator noises all night. They did not disturb our sleep, but we did notice them. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very nice, clean and convenient hotel. We originally booked two nights, but ended up staying five because we liked it very much. It's a much better deal than others that charge resort or parking fees for a Disney area visit. We never tried any of the food there because there were lots of nearby restaurants, but our overall stay at the hotel was excellent. No complaints at all - very nice, clean and well kept hotel. Staff were friendly too. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rest before a days flight I booked here initially as an SPG member and was pleased with the room, extra comfy bed and helpful staff. Even though they were remodeling, they provided a great meal with great service in an alternate location. Complimentary shuttle service to the airport was also appreciated. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport the restaurant is under construction so it is hard to say much since the lobby was improvised as well as the restaurant. Even though a Sheraton premium member my first room was over two major streets and quite noisy. After I spoke with front desk they readily moved me to a Sheraton premium room with an interior courtyard. Room was very comfortable. Fitness center is not up to the usual Sheraton quality of fitness centers. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommendations Great accomendation and close to airport. The street name(T. G.)off of the main street needs to be luminated better, very difficult to see. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no parking We got back to the hotel late after watching fireworks with 2 tired children. I drove around the parking lot twice looking for a place with no luck. Our friends were staying at the hotel next door, so we were able to park there. When I mentioned to the front desk of the parking problem I was offered a place in a no parking zone. I mentioned that one truck parked in the middle of 2 spaces. He said there was nothing he could do about that. I suggested the truck should be towed and he said he could not do that. It stinks when you come back at night and there is no place for you to park. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to sheraton standard The web photos are misleading, the lobby is remodeled and up to date but the rooms are dark and old. The décor in the rooms reminded me of seeping in a morgue. The rooms also had a damp smell with cigarette smoke even though it’s a smoke free hotel. The bathroom shower head was coming out the wall and it was infested with ants. I was only schedule to stay one night at this hotel and thank god for that! On the positive note the location was great for traveling to the airport and the shuttle service wonderful. The staff was also great but this hotel should be downgraded to a one star. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be prepared for surprises! Our room was very nice and the people who work at this establishment are extremely friendly. However, please be aware that if you drink the water from the bottles that are in your room, they will charge you for them (didn't know this until it appeared on our credit card-surprise!). Also the restaurant is extremely pricey and the hours don't match what's shown in the elevator. Weekends they open at 7:00 a.m. not 6:00 a.m.(Surprise!) There is also a pet fee that was not mentioned on any of the correspondence we received earlier.(surprise!). Nice place to stay if you like suprises. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotels Restaurant We were so impressed with your hotel I even told my husband I would rather stay at the Sheraton then on Disney property. But the restaurant is another thing. How can you on a Sat night , spring break and be in Orlando and have 1 waiter running the register, the room service, tables, bar, etc etc? That was just wrong. He was excellent but so overwhelmed. The restaurant was full too! What possessed the rest mgr to have 1 person run a whole rest? He had to apologize to each table. There was no way he could get all the orders right. That you definitley need to fix and right away!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice people, but the hotel is a dump Very nice people, but this hotel is a dump. The "restaurant" was a conference room with some tables. The "bar" was essentially a card table in the corner of the lobby, which also had a bunch of junk food piled up for sale in the corner. The hotel smelled like bleach. The "view" through the sweating windows was an air conditioning unit. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I've been an SPG Platinum level for several years and I found that the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport was average at best. I have no issues with the staff, they were friendly and extremely helpful. The problem is the hotel itself. It feels old and outdated. The bed in my room was old, uneven and lumpy. The bathroom was small and cramped with barely enough room to open the door while standing in the bathroom. Even my closet, which was designed for two doors, only had one in place. The "restaurant" was little more than a "B" hotel lounge. I was very disappointed in this hotel December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapoointed My wife and I were flying to Florida for a special wedding anniversary. We booked this hotel with our SPG points a week before we left. I called the hotel the day before to confirm our booking and they had notihing booked for us. SPG lost our reservation and I had to rebook it with the hotel ( not a good experience with SPG). Got to the hotel and they put us in a room right beside the noisy 24 hr gym. Asked to be moved and then they put us in a "Boardroom with a bed" that had not been cleaned that day from a company doing their meetings. Will not stay at this hotel again! December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features and very clean My family and I checked in early and that great, because we wanted to settle in and go out to visit the area, shop and have lunch. The hotel rooms were clean and very comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! This all-suites Sheraton provides spacious, comfortable suites close to the Orlando airport at very reasonable rates. The staff is very friendly, welcoming, and professional. This is always my hotel of choice when I need to stay by the Orlando airport. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had two issues with rates We booked our reservation on line so were told we did not qualify for free breakfast buffet. Also our credit card was charged for 25.00 in addition to the room rate for incidentals. Since the room was paid on line the front desk could not even tell us our bill when we left. We were told there were NO additional charges so why the 25.00? The room and house staff are great and we love the hotel but will never book on line again..... January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early flight stay We stayed at the hotel as we had a really early flight the next morning; the shuttle service was a plus and it worked out really well; In my opinion the bathroom could have used a bit more cleaning -- specially the bathtub. Which is really the only reason i'm not recommending the hotel. The coffee machine was not working, but I did not ask for a new one as it wat 4 a.m. The beds were a bit TOO soft for me. We ordered room service and it was timely, tasty and accomodating. So if you don't mind a not so sparkling bathroom, and soft beds, you can consider staying here. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant go wrong with STARWOOD hotels This hotel was above and beyond what i expected. I knew that it would be nice but my husband and I were pleasantly surprised. We stayed one night since we were taking an early flight to Puerto Rico the next morning. The shuttle picked us up at the airport and also offered to drive us to some local things in the area. We however hung in and ate at the restaurant in the lobby. It was very good and surpassed our expectations. We also got a restaurants.com certificate to the Mahogany Grill. This was a very comfortable night stay and I would absolutely stay here again. January 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>