Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great But....Room should be more clean/ upgrade not an upgrade I have stayed here before and had a great time. everything went smooth. this time all was good too except, i wanted a better room and paid more for it (points). They put me really close to the lobby which was great and convenient and our window looked right out to the pool on the same ground level. The only issue with that was, there was a group of people having a gathering right outside my window on the pool deck and they were not quite and prevented me from getting to sleep until they left. This wouldn't have happened if i was on a higher floor for less points. The room looked very neat when we walked in, but within 1 hour we were all sneezing for some reason, not sure..... the major complaint i have is that when i laid done in the bed and got up a few minutes later i felt my shirt stick to the sheet. there was a piece of dried gum on the bed (looks like it was washed but stayed on). someone should have noticed this. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel easy to find and close to airport This hotel was very clean, easy to find, close to restaurants, staff was friendly and had a great lake to walk around. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the airport We stayed at this hotel for four days over Christmas. Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly. Our room wasn't cleaned on Christmas day even though we were gone all day. The day after the cleaning lady didn't show up until well after 4pm, so the room only got a quick straightening since we were already back for the day. Coffee and tea weren't replenished and we had to call down for clean towels. This hotel allows dogs of all sizes. We had a very large (but quiet)German Shepherd and two small (and very noisy) dogs on our floor. As an SPG Gold member, I expected to be put in an SPG room or offered an upgrade but neither of those things happened. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Quiet, clean, and comfortable. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing "Budgetary" Suites We stayed 14 days at Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport, after a request from My kids to go back again this year. Although it was 25 min away from Universal Studios(our major destination), it was worth the drive, with its niice Rooms and specious separate Sitting Area, 2 TV sets... Many times I was told by my wife and kids, "lets go HOME," cause we really felt that way. Hotel Staff everywhere at the hotel were so helpful, understanding ,warm and friendly... very fast and accurate, especially with SPG membership related stuff... Breakfast was so good.. and the most important, i didn't have to pay extra price for a Suite- price was very similar to a regular room elsewhere. We are looking forward to our stay at the Sheraton Suites next time we are in Orlando... August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by one night stay my family stayed for one night. the only problems were (1) upon arrival at the airport, we waited for 30 min. for a shuttle to take us to the hotel. (he dropped off someone for a flight first, but we only found out after our 3rd call to the desk.) (2) i requested a wake-up call, which I didn't get. luckily i woke up on my own. otherwise, the hotel was a pleasant surprise and would definitely stay again -- clean, friendly, great inside/outside pool, good food. well worth the starpoints used. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at the Orlando Airport this hotel is great if you have a late arrival/early departure out of MCO - very close to the airport. i arrived late at night and quickly was checked-in. the rooms are spacious albeit a little dated (i have been spoiled staying in too many brand new SPG properties). clearly the management cares about the property and is doing the best to keep it up. i had an issue with the toilet in the morning, and maintenance immediately came to the room and corrected the problem - it is great service which makes a great hotel. front desk staff very helpful and courteous. although not the closest hotel to the orlando attractions, it is a great airport property - stay here people! November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location near the airport Free shuttle to airport and nearby locations. Facilities excellent for a business traveler or for any other stay. If being near the airport is of value, choose this property. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs to be more people focused When I arrived the person at the counter asked to answer a call when I was checking in and left me and two other guest waiting. The person needed directions and made the other people in the lobby wait for them to get directions which took over 10 Minutes. Then I book the hotel and was not informed that the pool would be unavailable on Saturday afternoon due to a party being planed. They worked to get access to a different pool but we had to walk to get to it. When these issues happen they need to inform guest prior to the event time. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Friendly This property is beautifully landscaped and well-appointed. The staff is welcoming and the suites are roomy and very comfortable. The only shortcoming we could find was the pool - the water was WAY to cold to swim on a sunny Novemeber day and the hot tub was out of order. We saw several families with children who were disappointed by this. Other than that we love this place and will probably return. We especially appreciate the shuttle service to and from the airport. November 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lion Technology Training Conference The hotel was excellent and as a guest I was very happy with all accomodations. The issue was that I was there for a training conference and there was remodeling going on. We were subject to hammering, drilling and other very distracting noises throughout the two days. The instructor stopped several times and informed management which only gave temporary relief. In addition the conference room was way overbooked. I'm not sure if this was Lion's responsibility or the Hotel'sbut I'm sure had a fire inspector seen the classroom setup he would have stopped the class due to too mant people in such a small room. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelled like mildew Good: Staff very helpful, supplied extra towels and tried to accommodate for the poor internet service. Horrible: The room smelled like mildew, mold/dirt covered the tops of the curtains. The couch, chair, and foot stool all had tears in them. Couldn't print boarding passes. We had just washed all our clothes from our timeshare, and had to wash them all again when we got home because the smelled like mildew. Suit case had to be placed outside. Shuttle van had no a/c and was in poor condition, smelled like it was on fire. DON'T STAY HERE until after an extensive upgrade. Definitely not Starwood Quality June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Airport Location Arrived from Europe, needed local hotel for single night. SPG advised of Sheraton Suites - perfect answer for immediate need. Close to airport, shuttle service. Hotel suite was comfortable and local eateries available with shuttle service. Perfect answer for short stay. Will use this hotel for my departure night. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport Hotel is fine but front office staff need to better explain where to meet shuttle. They just said go to A44 but do not explain how to get to A44 pick-up point at the airport. Also during my first 1 night stay the sink drain was almost completely clogged. During my second 1 night stay 7 days later, the handles on the sink faucet and on the shower faucet were very loose. Need more focus on routine maintenance. Breakfast was fine. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by no parking We got back to the hotel late after watching fireworks with 2 tired children. I drove around the parking lot twice looking for a place with no luck. Our friends were staying at the hotel next door, so we were able to park there. When I mentioned to the front desk of the parking problem I was offered a place in a no parking zone. I mentioned that one truck parked in the middle of 2 spaces. He said there was nothing he could do about that. I suggested the truck should be towed and he said he could not do that. It stinks when you come back at night and there is no place for you to park. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to sheraton standard The web photos are misleading, the lobby is remodeled and up to date but the rooms are dark and old. The décor in the rooms reminded me of seeping in a morgue. The rooms also had a damp smell with cigarette smoke even though it’s a smoke free hotel. The bathroom shower head was coming out the wall and it was infested with ants. I was only schedule to stay one night at this hotel and thank god for that! On the positive note the location was great for traveling to the airport and the shuttle service wonderful. The staff was also great but this hotel should be downgraded to a one star. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be prepared for surprises! Our room was very nice and the people who work at this establishment are extremely friendly. However, please be aware that if you drink the water from the bottles that are in your room, they will charge you for them (didn't know this until it appeared on our credit card-surprise!). Also the restaurant is extremely pricey and the hours don't match what's shown in the elevator. Weekends they open at 7:00 a.m. not 6:00 a.m.(Surprise!) There is also a pet fee that was not mentioned on any of the correspondence we received earlier.(surprise!). Nice place to stay if you like suprises. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotels Restaurant We were so impressed with your hotel I even told my husband I would rather stay at the Sheraton then on Disney property. But the restaurant is another thing. How can you on a Sat night , spring break and be in Orlando and have 1 waiter running the register, the room service, tables, bar, etc etc? That was just wrong. He was excellent but so overwhelmed. The restaurant was full too! What possessed the rest mgr to have 1 person run a whole rest? He had to apologize to each table. There was no way he could get all the orders right. That you definitley need to fix and right away!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I've been an SPG Platinum level for several years and I found that the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport was average at best. I have no issues with the staff, they were friendly and extremely helpful. The problem is the hotel itself. It feels old and outdated. The bed in my room was old, uneven and lumpy. The bathroom was small and cramped with barely enough room to open the door while standing in the bathroom. Even my closet, which was designed for two doors, only had one in place. The "restaurant" was little more than a "B" hotel lounge. I was very disappointed in this hotel December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapoointed My wife and I were flying to Florida for a special wedding anniversary. We booked this hotel with our SPG points a week before we left. I called the hotel the day before to confirm our booking and they had notihing booked for us. SPG lost our reservation and I had to rebook it with the hotel ( not a good experience with SPG). Got to the hotel and they put us in a room right beside the noisy 24 hr gym. Asked to be moved and then they put us in a "Boardroom with a bed" that had not been cleaned that day from a company doing their meetings. Will not stay at this hotel again! December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by conveinient location clean and comfortable with friendly staff just what I needed after a long day of flying with multiple flight delays. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Appreciate the quality of facility and service. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had two issues with rates We booked our reservation on line so were told we did not qualify for free breakfast buffet. Also our credit card was charged for 25.00 in addition to the room rate for incidentals. Since the room was paid on line the front desk could not even tell us our bill when we left. We were told there were NO additional charges so why the 25.00? The room and house staff are great and we love the hotel but will never book on line again..... January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early flight stay We stayed at the hotel as we had a really early flight the next morning; the shuttle service was a plus and it worked out really well; In my opinion the bathroom could have used a bit more cleaning -- specially the bathtub. Which is really the only reason i'm not recommending the hotel. The coffee machine was not working, but I did not ask for a new one as it wat 4 a.m. The beds were a bit TOO soft for me. We ordered room service and it was timely, tasty and accomodating. So if you don't mind a not so sparkling bathroom, and soft beds, you can consider staying here. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant go wrong with STARWOOD hotels This hotel was above and beyond what i expected. I knew that it would be nice but my husband and I were pleasantly surprised. We stayed one night since we were taking an early flight to Puerto Rico the next morning. The shuttle picked us up at the airport and also offered to drive us to some local things in the area. We however hung in and ate at the restaurant in the lobby. It was very good and surpassed our expectations. We also got a restaurants.com certificate to the Mahogany Grill. This was a very comfortable night stay and I would absolutely stay here again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with friendly staff! This hotel has a relaxing pool area and spacious rooms with comfortable beds. The staff are friendly and willing to assist with anything you may need! I would highly recommend this hotel. One of the best Sheraton properties we have stayed at. Linda April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overnight stay I enjoyed this hotel. It was very nice. Bed was comfortable and room was cozy. The staff was great. The shuttle driver to and from the airport was excellent. The only negative thing was we waited a little long for an extra wash cloth and had to rush a little for check out. Also my daughter saw someone at the pool with their dog. I'm not too crazy about the idea of a dog being at, near or in the pool. The pool could have been a little cleaner and would have liked to enjoy the jacuzzi, but it was closed. Those are minor issues. All in all the hotel is great. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, clean comfortable hotel Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very close to the airport, clean, comfortable beds and pillows, large rooms, balcony with chairs and table, quiet, and friendly staff. Only negative is small pool area so we didn't get a chance to sit out there as it was quite crowded. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for understanding Returning from vacation was hit with a stomach virus the night before the flight and had miss my flight and stay an extra day. Although they were "nearly" sold out I was able to keep my room and they were "flexible" on the room rate. Nice to know when you are loyal to Sheraton that when you are in a pinch they go the extra mile for you April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel overall was very nice. We are SPG members and have stayed at this hotel several times while in the Orlando area. The staff was very efficient and polite. They met our needs when our room was not attended to and we were in need of clean towels and such as a result. The internet service which we chose as our "SPG member option" was spotty at best. Our room was not serviced twice during our week stay. Our feet were filthly black when showering, we can only assume that the carpet was in desperate need of cleaning, the air conditioner filter had clumps of debris blowing from it and was in of a change and the sofa bed did not freely flow back into place when we tried putting it back into the sofa position (it had to be jerked back into place by my husband every morning). January 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>