Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Nice beach resort, good service & excellent food... If you are travelling on business and need internet then this is NOT the hotel for you, internet incredibly slow and bumps you off every 45-60 secs!!! Most disappointed and frustrating. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding executive lounge service in this hotel On top of the excellent quality of service in the whole hotel the team at the executive lounge is pampering you and make you really feel as you belonged. Congratulations! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff staff at hotel greeted us with warm welcome and said they were pleased to see us again. restaurant staff very helpful June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super Hello, We were at your hotel on vacation, we had a club room, on arrival we were given a room already at 11.00 am, therefore, before we had a claim, which as positive / even though the room was on the fourth floor without a bath of Bliss ® /. With all the services we were happy, we all really enjoyed it, for which I thank especially big thank you goes to Mark Esguerra was very kind, helpful and friendly. Finally, when leaving us but very disappointing approach Ksenya Mamedova at the front desk, there was a problem with our euro deposit, We asked for a refund of cash and we wanted to pay the account card, very arrogantly rejected us and their attitude and behavior ruined impressed with our stay at your . We have received the returned cash in AED, which was a problem for us because we had in the bank to do the exchange to the euro. Ksenya behavior was unprofessional. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The food didn't meet my expectations, both in quality and choice, especially for breakfast June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement The food quality and choice, at breakfast, dinner and at the pool was not very good both in quality and poor choice June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel enjoys a great location on Jumeirah Beach and is near a lot of other attractions. We did river walks and used the Metro which is a 5 minute walk from the Hotel. The food was delicious and plentiful and the friendliness of the staff was outstanding. A fantastic holiday and we would definitely return. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal in Dubai Super hotel with super beach which is most important in the hot weather. Perfect service by the staff. Only negative is that we had to pay the room in advance without any chance to get the money back in case of illness or any problem.We had to pay an extra insurance therefore.Secondly at the arrival they also took a large amount of money from my credit card for the eventual costs of my stay in the hotel.Why they do not believe the guests?It is possible all over the world to pay at departure. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, lovely hotel This hotel has everything you could want with very friendly & attentive staff. Beautiful gardens and lawns, pool with swim up to bar, sheltered pool with awning for children, private beach, ice cream shop and the food was delicious with a fabulous breakfast buffet . also has a complementary shuttle bus to the Emmirates Mall. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by After at least 26 visits! A very welcoming hotel with first class staff who are very attentive to individual needs. Having visited the hotel on a yearly basis since 2000 it never fails to impress. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vivian in the reception Vivian in the reception was excellent, she helped us a lot and did a fantastic work, you must be proude to have such a resource!!!! May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by three recommendations I Recommend this hotel For Garden with seaview , when it is not a week end.Otherwise it is very noisy with strong music disturbing us when we are in the garden trying to have some rest. THe beach and the sea are also polluted by steamboats and others.Boats are very noisy. I recommend also the breakfast in the morning and the assistance and welcom from Hussein at the reception desk. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Expereince I am platinum member with SPG for awhile now. I rarely do review :) but this one I cant miss... - Beach is one of the best. - very service Oriented staff. - Osama the Executive manager is super 'customer focus' gentleman. - The welcome experience was very prestigious - The SPA quality and service is one of the best I ever been to. Well done Sheraton JBR.. keep it up.. till next time, A.Adainat May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Reception Personnel I am traveling with another couple with our wives for business and pleasure. Our accommodations at the Rotana hotel were not what we expected. we called on the Sheraton Jumeira and were greeted by Vivien Kosacks who proceeded to find us two rooms at very short notice, apply our SBG customer appreciation discount and arranged for a wonderful stay for us and our wives thereby saving the day and our vacation. She followed up with calls to make sure that everything was in order. She is a treasure to be nurtured and a real asset to Sheraton May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thomas Weijerman Great location on the Walk Swimmingpool, palmsundeck and beach verry wel situated and friendly pool staff Verry helpfull frontdesk and bell captain May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel and its staff are excellent Strongly recommend the Sheraton. Vesko is an outsanding staff and he made my stay memorable. Thanks. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing break very enjoyable break, enjoyed the gardens and pool area. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood resort I have stayed at We have stayed at many Starwood resorts in the past and were expecting a similar plesent experience - but how wrong could we be. This is not a resport for sleeping at - as the construction work starts at 7am next door, and goes on to midnight. It is also not a resort to eat or drink at- it is virually impossible to get served at the poolside bar, and the best thing about the "seafood buffet" were the steak and chicken - the seafood was almost non-existant. It is also not a resort to go to the pool - we were stunned to hear that the pool area was full, so we could only go to the beach area. At weekends they sell day tickets which mean hotel guests cannot get to the pool. The final insult was it took them nearly half an hour to bring our bags from our room to our waiting car- inspite being told every 5 mins they were " on their way". All in all a very disappointing family vacation. We will not visit again. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel was great My stay at the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach was well above expectation and the service was superb..especially from Allan in the Palm Court and Ferman (I hope I got that right) from the Concierge desk. The hotel was in a perfect location and had everything I needed to make my stay wonderful for both business and pleasure April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff the staff in Sheraton Jumeirah is really very friendly and helpful - for me it's the best! April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff members I was really pleased last time to get a great collaboration by staff members in particular mrs. Avril Holmes she organized in a perfect way my arrival and my stay. in any case the staff members are working professionaly and assisting me in any possible way, to make my stay more confortable. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home From Home ! Almost Paradise. We have travelled extensively both on business and on holidays virtually worldwide but have never ,until this trip ,experienced an Hotel. where the Staff in all departments are so willing and happy to help .They always have smiling faces and seem genuinely pleased to be of assistance. We think this reflects an excellent Employer -Employee relationship and this is good for Guests.We sincerely hope that we will be able to visit again, but at our tender ages one cannot plan too far ahead!! A truly magical holiday. Thank you all so much for making it thus. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding My sister and I stayed for a long weekend. I cannot fault anything about the hotel. The location, facilities and room were all great. In particular the service from every member of staff was exceptional from requests we made prior to arriving, right through until check out. We arrived very early to check in and our flight left late after check out, however, if our exact request could not be met we were offered very acceptable alternatives on every single occasion. The Manager of this hotel should be proud of the excellent customer service that is offered from all employees in the hotel. Your team of employees are a credit to you. We are definitely returning for another stay based on the fantastic break we have just returned from. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic experience! Absolutely fantastic stay for 25th wedding anniversary - the hotel and facilities are excellent and the staff across the resort go out of their way to make you feel at home - exceptional customer service - Special mention for Amado and Terrance on the front of house. The location on The Walk and a private beach are better than other hotels in the area. We stayed 5 nights and we had a wonderful stay. The hotel is within easy reach of the Metro so travelling was not a problem. The breakfast was excellent. Can't wait to visit again! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left behind in the new Dubai Firstly i must say that this was our fourth visit to this hotel and as one of our favourites it was extremely dissapointing to see how far its standards have dropped, At check in when i explained that it was our 4th time and hoped we would receive a " nice" room i was told that it was Walk facing. I asked for different room and even asked to upgrade to Club i was told that rooms were the same and i was on h/b package so would not benefit from it. Our room was dissapointing as very little storage was provided and the bathroom was basic to say the least. Rather than complain as i had at checkin we decided that this hotel has been left behind in the "new " Dubai.Having stayed at many hotels - we visit twice yearly - i saddens me that we have decided not to return to our favourite hotel.I also intend to replicate this comment on Trip Advisor. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location Upgraded to a suite as a platinum guest. The location of this hotel and the staff make it a great choice. The hotel itself is a bit tired, and i assume will be renovated soon. The pool and beach access and breakfast were all great. Service was excellent fast efficient. I have stayed in many SPG hotels in Dubai and because of location and price i will be staying at this hotel next year! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Experience i had an amazing experience @ the hotel when it comes to food, cleanliness,hospitality,Beach features,restaurants everything was amazing. Reception Guys are very professional & had high sense of hospitality specially Mr.Hussein Suliman who showed & reflected a very good image for your hotel My only problem was teh IT support who couldn't sort out my mobile phone issue with the WiFi so i had to pay data roaming because i couldn't activate the wifi service on my mobile March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback everything perfect! Thanks to the staff! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the amazing hotels in the world I had an excellent experience and will visit it with my family next month.I spent 80% of my time inside the hotel and did not get bored at any time. The beach is amazing and the pool side is very nice.Food is excellent as well and the most important thing in Sheraton Jumeirah is the friendly professional staff.The SPA is very clean and the fitness room is great.If you need to relax and enjoy at the same time do not hesitate to book there. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel with excellent service The Hotel is on Jumeirah Beach and has good amenities including a choice of restaurants and its own private beach. The concierge, restaurant and pool/beach staff could not be more helpful and friendly. Although this is an older and smaller Hotel than many of the new Hotels being built in the area, I would recommend it as lovely place to stay March 7, 2014
  • 2016-04-29 T08:10:00.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>