Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by After at least 26 visits! A very welcoming hotel with first class staff who are very attentive to individual needs. Having visited the hotel on a yearly basis since 2000 it never fails to impress. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vivian in the reception Vivian in the reception was excellent, she helped us a lot and did a fantastic work, you must be proude to have such a resource!!!! May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by three recommendations I Recommend this hotel For Garden with seaview , when it is not a week end.Otherwise it is very noisy with strong music disturbing us when we are in the garden trying to have some rest. THe beach and the sea are also polluted by steamboats and others.Boats are very noisy. I recommend also the breakfast in the morning and the assistance and welcom from Hussein at the reception desk. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Expereince I am platinum member with SPG for awhile now. I rarely do review :) but this one I cant miss... - Beach is one of the best. - very service Oriented staff. - Osama the Executive manager is super 'customer focus' gentleman. - The welcome experience was very prestigious - The SPA quality and service is one of the best I ever been to. Well done Sheraton JBR.. keep it up.. till next time, A.Adainat May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Reception Personnel I am traveling with another couple with our wives for business and pleasure. Our accommodations at the Rotana hotel were not what we expected. we called on the Sheraton Jumeira and were greeted by Vivien Kosacks who proceeded to find us two rooms at very short notice, apply our SBG customer appreciation discount and arranged for a wonderful stay for us and our wives thereby saving the day and our vacation. She followed up with calls to make sure that everything was in order. She is a treasure to be nurtured and a real asset to Sheraton May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thomas Weijerman Great location on the Walk Swimmingpool, palmsundeck and beach verry wel situated and friendly pool staff Verry helpfull frontdesk and bell captain May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel and its staff are excellent Strongly recommend the Sheraton. Vesko is an outsanding staff and he made my stay memorable. Thanks. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing break very enjoyable break, enjoyed the gardens and pool area. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood resort I have stayed at We have stayed at many Starwood resorts in the past and were expecting a similar plesent experience - but how wrong could we be. This is not a resport for sleeping at - as the construction work starts at 7am next door, and goes on to midnight. It is also not a resort to eat or drink at- it is virually impossible to get served at the poolside bar, and the best thing about the "seafood buffet" were the steak and chicken - the seafood was almost non-existant. It is also not a resort to go to the pool - we were stunned to hear that the pool area was full, so we could only go to the beach area. At weekends they sell day tickets which mean hotel guests cannot get to the pool. The final insult was it took them nearly half an hour to bring our bags from our room to our waiting car- inspite being told every 5 mins they were " on their way". All in all a very disappointing family vacation. We will not visit again. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel was great My stay at the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach was well above expectation and the service was superb..especially from Allan in the Palm Court and Ferman (I hope I got that right) from the Concierge desk. The hotel was in a perfect location and had everything I needed to make my stay wonderful for both business and pleasure April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff the staff in Sheraton Jumeirah is really very friendly and helpful - for me it's the best! April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff members I was really pleased last time to get a great collaboration by staff members in particular mrs. Avril Holmes she organized in a perfect way my arrival and my stay. in any case the staff members are working professionaly and assisting me in any possible way, to make my stay more confortable. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home From Home ! Almost Paradise. We have travelled extensively both on business and on holidays virtually worldwide but have never ,until this trip ,experienced an Hotel. where the Staff in all departments are so willing and happy to help .They always have smiling faces and seem genuinely pleased to be of assistance. We think this reflects an excellent Employer -Employee relationship and this is good for Guests.We sincerely hope that we will be able to visit again, but at our tender ages one cannot plan too far ahead!! A truly magical holiday. Thank you all so much for making it thus. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding My sister and I stayed for a long weekend. I cannot fault anything about the hotel. The location, facilities and room were all great. In particular the service from every member of staff was exceptional from requests we made prior to arriving, right through until check out. We arrived very early to check in and our flight left late after check out, however, if our exact request could not be met we were offered very acceptable alternatives on every single occasion. The Manager of this hotel should be proud of the excellent customer service that is offered from all employees in the hotel. Your team of employees are a credit to you. We are definitely returning for another stay based on the fantastic break we have just returned from. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic experience! Absolutely fantastic stay for 25th wedding anniversary - the hotel and facilities are excellent and the staff across the resort go out of their way to make you feel at home - exceptional customer service - Special mention for Amado and Terrance on the front of house. The location on The Walk and a private beach are better than other hotels in the area. We stayed 5 nights and we had a wonderful stay. The hotel is within easy reach of the Metro so travelling was not a problem. The breakfast was excellent. Can't wait to visit again! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left behind in the new Dubai Firstly i must say that this was our fourth visit to this hotel and as one of our favourites it was extremely dissapointing to see how far its standards have dropped, At check in when i explained that it was our 4th time and hoped we would receive a " nice" room i was told that it was Walk facing. I asked for different room and even asked to upgrade to Club i was told that rooms were the same and i was on h/b package so would not benefit from it. Our room was dissapointing as very little storage was provided and the bathroom was basic to say the least. Rather than complain as i had at checkin we decided that this hotel has been left behind in the "new " Dubai.Having stayed at many hotels - we visit twice yearly - i saddens me that we have decided not to return to our favourite hotel.I also intend to replicate this comment on Trip Advisor. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location Upgraded to a suite as a platinum guest. The location of this hotel and the staff make it a great choice. The hotel itself is a bit tired, and i assume will be renovated soon. The pool and beach access and breakfast were all great. Service was excellent fast efficient. I have stayed in many SPG hotels in Dubai and because of location and price i will be staying at this hotel next year! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Experience i had an amazing experience @ the hotel when it comes to food, cleanliness,hospitality,Beach features,restaurants everything was amazing. Reception Guys are very professional & had high sense of hospitality specially Mr.Hussein Suliman who showed & reflected a very good image for your hotel My only problem was teh IT support who couldn't sort out my mobile phone issue with the WiFi so i had to pay data roaming because i couldn't activate the wifi service on my mobile March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback everything perfect! Thanks to the staff! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the amazing hotels in the world I had an excellent experience and will visit it with my family next month.I spent 80% of my time inside the hotel and did not get bored at any time. The beach is amazing and the pool side is very nice.Food is excellent as well and the most important thing in Sheraton Jumeirah is the friendly professional staff.The SPA is very clean and the fitness room is great.If you need to relax and enjoy at the same time do not hesitate to book there. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel with excellent service The Hotel is on Jumeirah Beach and has good amenities including a choice of restaurants and its own private beach. The concierge, restaurant and pool/beach staff could not be more helpful and friendly. Although this is an older and smaller Hotel than many of the new Hotels being built in the area, I would recommend it as lovely place to stay March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel The hotel met all our needs the room we were allocated was spacious and very clean as was the whole site. We were visiting Dubai for a wedding and the staff at the hotel war able to give us all the information we needed to reach the venue on time. All members of staff were friendly, helpful and attentive without being overbearing. We stayed 6 nights and had a wonderful time. We particularly enjoyed eating at Ciao, the Italian restaurant where the food was superb and portions generous. The hotel grounds were lovely, and service and food from the pool bar was excellent. There is some construction going on next door which at times was a little noisy but not so bad that it was disturbing. When it's finished the hotel will be an even better place to stay. Should we go to Dubai again we would definitely go back. The only minor complaint I would have is that internet access speeds were very slow. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location at Jumeriah Beach We were very pleased with the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort. Excellent garden and sand beach directly on the Jumeriah Beach. A complete breakfast buffet and good service. It was occasionally some disturbing noise from nearby building projects. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good Spring break I have stayed many times at this hotel. It is an oasis in the midst of modern buildings yet for all that reaches a high standard particularly of staff friendliness and care.I stayed with access to the club lounge facility which is excellent.The quality of the pool bar food could be improved as it is poor in comparison to offers in other hotels but it is still acceptable. Overall a good stay and I will return. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Town I had my best stay ever at Sheraton Jumeirah. Excellent room, great food especially their Sushi at Bliss, friendly staff that assist to all your needs. Can't find a better stay than this hotel in Dubai February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Good location , very friendly and cooperative staff . February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been here 2 months: highly recommended! Staying in Dubai several months for a work project (completely un-related to this hotel or the travel industry), I have settled in the Sheraton for about 2 months now. Great friendly staff that will suit your needs as much as possible, great sports facilities (big gym with windows, sauna, 2 squash courts with tournaments and lessons!), big swimming pool with pool bar and most of all... the beach is just 20 meters away! Really a nice place to stay for all types of people, I am looking forward to my remaining stay. Only "minus" side: wifi internet is often unreliable in the bedrooms (but totally fine in common areas) February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay in Dubai Perfect weekend out of working time February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff I have recently returned from a break at this hotel with my mum. We had a beautiful room with sea view. There is building work near the hotel on the Jumeirah walk, but you cannot hear anything inside the hotel. All the staff are fantastic especially on Reception. The complimentary Arabic coffee and dates in the lobby is a nice touch and delicious! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone as a great base to explore Dubai. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Have been to this Hotel before but this time noted exceptional service from the staff, especially around the pool and beach areas. Lucky enough to have been able to use the Club facilities on the 9th floor, which also gives you a great view back along the whole of Jumeriah Beach. Good gym facilities and two squash courts also easily available throughout the day to exercise. February 23, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:15:15.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>