シェラトン・ジュメイラビーチリゾート

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sufouh Road ,
  • P.O. Box 53567
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel was great My stay at the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach was well above expectation and the service was superb..especially from Allan in the Palm Court and Ferman (I hope I got that right) from the Concierge desk. The hotel was in a perfect location and had everything I needed to make my stay wonderful for both business and pleasure April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff the staff in Sheraton Jumeirah is really very friendly and helpful - for me it's the best! April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff members I was really pleased last time to get a great collaboration by staff members in particular mrs. Avril Holmes she organized in a perfect way my arrival and my stay. in any case the staff members are working professionaly and assisting me in any possible way, to make my stay more confortable. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home From Home ! Almost Paradise. We have travelled extensively both on business and on holidays virtually worldwide but have never ,until this trip ,experienced an Hotel. where the Staff in all departments are so willing and happy to help .They always have smiling faces and seem genuinely pleased to be of assistance. We think this reflects an excellent Employer -Employee relationship and this is good for Guests.We sincerely hope that we will be able to visit again, but at our tender ages one cannot plan too far ahead!! A truly magical holiday. Thank you all so much for making it thus. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding My sister and I stayed for a long weekend. I cannot fault anything about the hotel. The location, facilities and room were all great. In particular the service from every member of staff was exceptional from requests we made prior to arriving, right through until check out. We arrived very early to check in and our flight left late after check out, however, if our exact request could not be met we were offered very acceptable alternatives on every single occasion. The Manager of this hotel should be proud of the excellent customer service that is offered from all employees in the hotel. Your team of employees are a credit to you. We are definitely returning for another stay based on the fantastic break we have just returned from. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic experience! Absolutely fantastic stay for 25th wedding anniversary - the hotel and facilities are excellent and the staff across the resort go out of their way to make you feel at home - exceptional customer service - Special mention for Amado and Terrance on the front of house. The location on The Walk and a private beach are better than other hotels in the area. We stayed 5 nights and we had a wonderful stay. The hotel is within easy reach of the Metro so travelling was not a problem. The breakfast was excellent. Can't wait to visit again! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left behind in the new Dubai Firstly i must say that this was our fourth visit to this hotel and as one of our favourites it was extremely dissapointing to see how far its standards have dropped, At check in when i explained that it was our 4th time and hoped we would receive a " nice" room i was told that it was Walk facing. I asked for different room and even asked to upgrade to Club i was told that rooms were the same and i was on h/b package so would not benefit from it. Our room was dissapointing as very little storage was provided and the bathroom was basic to say the least. Rather than complain as i had at checkin we decided that this hotel has been left behind in the "new " Dubai.Having stayed at many hotels - we visit twice yearly - i saddens me that we have decided not to return to our favourite hotel.I also intend to replicate this comment on Trip Advisor. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location Upgraded to a suite as a platinum guest. The location of this hotel and the staff make it a great choice. The hotel itself is a bit tired, and i assume will be renovated soon. The pool and beach access and breakfast were all great. Service was excellent fast efficient. I have stayed in many SPG hotels in Dubai and because of location and price i will be staying at this hotel next year! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Experience i had an amazing experience @ the hotel when it comes to food, cleanliness,hospitality,Beach features,restaurants everything was amazing. Reception Guys are very professional & had high sense of hospitality specially Mr.Hussein Suliman who showed & reflected a very good image for your hotel My only problem was teh IT support who couldn't sort out my mobile phone issue with the WiFi so i had to pay data roaming because i couldn't activate the wifi service on my mobile March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback everything perfect! Thanks to the staff! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the amazing hotels in the world I had an excellent experience and will visit it with my family next month.I spent 80% of my time inside the hotel and did not get bored at any time. The beach is amazing and the pool side is very nice.Food is excellent as well and the most important thing in Sheraton Jumeirah is the friendly professional staff.The SPA is very clean and the fitness room is great.If you need to relax and enjoy at the same time do not hesitate to book there. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel with excellent service The Hotel is on Jumeirah Beach and has good amenities including a choice of restaurants and its own private beach. The concierge, restaurant and pool/beach staff could not be more helpful and friendly. Although this is an older and smaller Hotel than many of the new Hotels being built in the area, I would recommend it as lovely place to stay March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel The hotel met all our needs the room we were allocated was spacious and very clean as was the whole site. We were visiting Dubai for a wedding and the staff at the hotel war able to give us all the information we needed to reach the venue on time. All members of staff were friendly, helpful and attentive without being overbearing. We stayed 6 nights and had a wonderful time. We particularly enjoyed eating at Ciao, the Italian restaurant where the food was superb and portions generous. The hotel grounds were lovely, and service and food from the pool bar was excellent. There is some construction going on next door which at times was a little noisy but not so bad that it was disturbing. When it's finished the hotel will be an even better place to stay. Should we go to Dubai again we would definitely go back. The only minor complaint I would have is that internet access speeds were very slow. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location at Jumeriah Beach We were very pleased with the Sheraton Jumeriah Beach Resort. Excellent garden and sand beach directly on the Jumeriah Beach. A complete breakfast buffet and good service. It was occasionally some disturbing noise from nearby building projects. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good Spring break I have stayed many times at this hotel. It is an oasis in the midst of modern buildings yet for all that reaches a high standard particularly of staff friendliness and care.I stayed with access to the club lounge facility which is excellent.The quality of the pool bar food could be improved as it is poor in comparison to offers in other hotels but it is still acceptable. Overall a good stay and I will return. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Town I had my best stay ever at Sheraton Jumeirah. Excellent room, great food especially their Sushi at Bliss, friendly staff that assist to all your needs. Can't find a better stay than this hotel in Dubai February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Good location , very friendly and cooperative staff . February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been here 2 months: highly recommended! Staying in Dubai several months for a work project (completely un-related to this hotel or the travel industry), I have settled in the Sheraton for about 2 months now. Great friendly staff that will suit your needs as much as possible, great sports facilities (big gym with windows, sauna, 2 squash courts with tournaments and lessons!), big swimming pool with pool bar and most of all... the beach is just 20 meters away! Really a nice place to stay for all types of people, I am looking forward to my remaining stay. Only "minus" side: wifi internet is often unreliable in the bedrooms (but totally fine in common areas) February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay in Dubai Perfect weekend out of working time February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff I have recently returned from a break at this hotel with my mum. We had a beautiful room with sea view. There is building work near the hotel on the Jumeirah walk, but you cannot hear anything inside the hotel. All the staff are fantastic especially on Reception. The complimentary Arabic coffee and dates in the lobby is a nice touch and delicious! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone as a great base to explore Dubai. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Have been to this Hotel before but this time noted exceptional service from the staff, especially around the pool and beach areas. Lucky enough to have been able to use the Club facilities on the 9th floor, which also gives you a great view back along the whole of Jumeriah Beach. Good gym facilities and two squash courts also easily available throughout the day to exercise. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF YOUR STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL. ESPECIALLY, AMEDO AOUN, THE NIGHT MANAGER. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay (as usual) I really enjoyed the stay with my family. Sheraton Jumeira is our second home. Fantastic hospitality, very friendly staff, they know my kids by name, excellent upgrade from Mr. Osama. I will definitely come back again and again. Best to all staff February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Resort, Great Staff I was impressed with the helpfulness of the staff. When we first checked into a room (around 2 AM), the internet service was not good and the staff immediately moved us to a different room and made sure that our needs were met. I am a Platinum member and I was treated like one. My special kudos to Amado, Mohammed and Avril. I cannot wait to go back .. February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and no service Probably my worst experience with Sheraton Hotels. The hotel really needs to close for deep renovation in all areas: common areas, rooms and especially bathrooms. Service does not exist at all. If you are waiting for some help from concierge forget it. There is no concierge and people willing to help are not competent. Also don't expect your room to be cleaned before 2 pm even if you leave it before 9 am. Finally the service at restaurants is not bad but expect to see dirty and/or oversized uniforms. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thx from family Papadopoulos After 6 Days in your hotel i can only say THX for evetything. Will absolutly plan to check in to your Place again. ' I recommend to have a plan meeting with the guide Company so they can rekommend Everything for you. Be doing this you will see the most inmorted and best thing like Desert Safari. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double double check room confirmation It's your birthday and you've upgraded your room with confirmation and on email but the hotel are full and cannot deliver the room they encouraged you to upgrade to, & confirmed! The team at the desk tried to help me and give a pleasant room with no balcony and a birthday cake, which was delicious! If it starts wrong it leaves a taste in the mouth which is frustrating! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service This is one of the best Sheraton hotels, the service is great, beach , food and rooms are very good. I will be very happy to stay again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in good location This hotel is situated on the beach and has easy access to lots of resturants and cafés on the jumeriah beach walk. The gardens are spacious and well maintained. The pool was heated which was great this time of year. We upgraded to the club rooms and really enjoyed using the lounge. The staff in the lounge are friendly well trained and courteous at all times. The junior suite was spacious and the bathroom fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff that made the hotel that made the holiday It was a pleasure to meet the staff at the hotel, from the first meeting at the car to the last meeting as we left.Everyone was pleasant and professional in their dealings with us.All seemed to enjoy their work and were proud of the part they played in delivering their bit of service.This made our trip, well done. We will definitely recommend the hotel to our friends. What an enjoyable stay well done. January 25, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:33:27.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_1326, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>