朱美拉海滩喜来登度假酒店

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sufouh 路 ,
  • 邮政信箱 53567
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Reception Personnel I am traveling with another couple with our wives for business and pleasure. Our accommodations at the Rotana hotel were not what we expected. we called on the Sheraton Jumeira and were greeted by Vivien Kosacks who proceeded to find us two rooms at very short notice, apply our SBG customer appreciation discount and arranged for a wonderful stay for us and our wives thereby saving the day and our vacation. She followed up with calls to make sure that everything was in order. She is a treasure to be nurtured and a real asset to Sheraton May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding My sister and I stayed for a long weekend. I cannot fault anything about the hotel. The location, facilities and room were all great. In particular the service from every member of staff was exceptional from requests we made prior to arriving, right through until check out. We arrived very early to check in and our flight left late after check out, however, if our exact request could not be met we were offered very acceptable alternatives on every single occasion. The Manager of this hotel should be proud of the excellent customer service that is offered from all employees in the hotel. Your team of employees are a credit to you. We are definitely returning for another stay based on the fantastic break we have just returned from. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home From Home ! Almost Paradise. We have travelled extensively both on business and on holidays virtually worldwide but have never ,until this trip ,experienced an Hotel. where the Staff in all departments are so willing and happy to help .They always have smiling faces and seem genuinely pleased to be of assistance. We think this reflects an excellent Employer -Employee relationship and this is good for Guests.We sincerely hope that we will be able to visit again, but at our tender ages one cannot plan too far ahead!! A truly magical holiday. Thank you all so much for making it thus. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton I stayed here a few times and this is not my first review, but this time was a bit special - I was at the hotel not for business, but on vacation with my wife and my 82-years old mother-in-law. I was very concerned because of her age and weakness, but the Sheraton staff did its best and really pampered us, making us feel at home. Everything went well and she was so happy these few days we spent in Dubai... and so were my wife and I. A special thanks to the staff of the SPG lounge, all of them, for their friendliness and efficiency. It does make a difference! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The staff were extremely friendly & willing to assist your needs. Food in the club lounge was excellent,one of the best hotels we have stayed in. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired rooms Initially I had to argue to geth the kings sized room I had booked, others in my party failed and ended up in twin rooms. The rooms could have been from any US based hotel chain, exactly the same as any I've stayed in in the US on countless occasions. Certainly not what I'd expect of a resort hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a great hotel due to staff and garden Third time we stayed in this hotel and we will definitely return again. I agree the rooms are quite dated and can use renovation (especially the bathrooms) but this does not reflect the other public areas of the hotel as they are well kept. In my view the hotel has 3 major strong points: 1. staff: from housekeeping to the concierge to waiters, they are all very friendly and attentive. 2. the garden and beach; spacious and lush garden which is maintained very well. Nowhere else on Jumeirah do you get that 'resort' feel, other hotels are mostly mega and don't have the trees and shade. Pool is good and beach is not crowded or clustered with sunbeds. 3. the food. Breakfast is fine but the evening buffet at Palm Garden is excellent. Very, very high quality and delicious food. Small batches and always some items cooked to order. Extensive desert section which is always a treat. They have a good pastry chef. As for my last stay I was disappointed the hotel could not block two rooms next to eachother or connecting rooms for my family, especially as I reached out to them before. Only option they gave us was a buy up to a suite which we didn't took. Eitherway I will definitely return to this hotel but I hope it will stay open for long. There are not many rooms when you look at the amount of land they occupy compared to the nearby hotels so I hope they won't have to close. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal in Dubai Super hotel with super beach which is most important in the hot weather. Perfect service by the staff. Only negative is that we had to pay the room in advance without any chance to get the money back in case of illness or any problem.We had to pay an extra insurance therefore.Secondly at the arrival they also took a large amount of money from my credit card for the eventual costs of my stay in the hotel.Why they do not believe the guests?It is possible all over the world to pay at departure. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Learn russian Great location and amazing beach. Among others a few interesting picks: - Notices in russian only sometimes; - Wifi not included for an expensive room price / night, asked an expensive additional fee per 24hours period to get it; - Service not utterly unfriendly but too uneducated staff sometimes (waiter forgets ordered beverages on day 1 and complains on day 2 because customer has ordered from another bar after 30 minutes waiting for a beer. true story); - Concerts until 2am at night, no notice, manager promisses to call back and does not... November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic experience! Absolutely fantastic stay for 25th wedding anniversary - the hotel and facilities are excellent and the staff across the resort go out of their way to make you feel at home - exceptional customer service - Special mention for Amado and Terrance on the front of house. The location on The Walk and a private beach are better than other hotels in the area. We stayed 5 nights and we had a wonderful stay. The hotel is within easy reach of the Metro so travelling was not a problem. The breakfast was excellent. Can't wait to visit again! March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what I expected - A/C was noisy - The bed, the towels have some smell - I book for king size bed but instead I’ve been offered to stay in separated beds after joining beds . how that come I book 2 months ago. - I came to hotel to chick-in at 12:30 and the receptionist said wait till 3 o’clock. While other hotels do not let us wait June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay The staff make the hotel, so attentive they will help you for whatever you are looking for. Only down side is the TV channels could be more English channels for UK tourists SKY NEWS would be good but this is a minor point July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience When I checked in: (1) Internet was not working (2) TV entertainment was not working. (3) Not a great view from the room, suppose to be a beach resort but beach view rooms were not avlbl and this is surrounded by many high rise buildings so non beach facing room does not have a good view. When I complained and mentioned that I need Internet connection for some important work/meetings, They asked me to sit in the lobby and work which was surprising. Then after few hours they changed the room and connectivity was ok, but average speed. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super Hello, We were at your hotel on vacation, we had a club room, on arrival we were given a room already at 11.00 am, therefore, before we had a claim, which as positive / even though the room was on the fourth floor without a bath of Bliss ® /. With all the services we were happy, we all really enjoyed it, for which I thank especially big thank you goes to Mark Esguerra was very kind, helpful and friendly. Finally, when leaving us but very disappointing approach Ksenya Mamedova at the front desk, there was a problem with our euro deposit, We asked for a refund of cash and we wanted to pay the account card, very arrogantly rejected us and their attitude and behavior ruined impressed with our stay at your . We have received the returned cash in AED, which was a problem for us because we had in the bank to do the exchange to the euro. Ksenya behavior was unprofessional. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable security There seemed to be security everywhere you turned. The Garden Gate security continued to harass me and my wife daily by asking whether we were staying at the hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was traveling on business and stayed during the first week of May with another 2 collegues. We chose the Hotel due to its beach front location and amenities around it. The hotel is not the newest one around however it is clear that it is maintained very well and cannot fault its facilities. It has great food and beverage outlets and a favorite is Bliss which is their beach front lounge bar where you can chill out with a drink on the beach in the evening. WiFi is free in the lobby but chargeable everywhere else. May 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally good, with great food and some disappointments Excellent location, breakfast buffet, massage facilities. On the negative side there were breakdowns in three areas: 1) the front desk wanted to send someone to my room for me to sign over Starwood points for each massage i had authroized at the spa for massages for my family members i wanted to treat; 2) when we had a guest who fell ill and needed some privacy while awaiting our airport transportation near midnight (some 2-3 hours) the manager at the front desk required checking into a room at full rate, with no flexibilty and no offer of privacy for the ill guest who had just recently checked out; and 3) two hair attendants in the salon were abusive and browbeating of a guest, bargaining for hair treatment starting at $800, and the working down to $300. Most unprofessional. November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and no service Probably my worst experience with Sheraton Hotels. The hotel really needs to close for deep renovation in all areas: common areas, rooms and especially bathrooms. Service does not exist at all. If you are waiting for some help from concierge forget it. There is no concierge and people willing to help are not competent. Also don't expect your room to be cleaned before 2 pm even if you leave it before 9 am. Finally the service at restaurants is not bad but expect to see dirty and/or oversized uniforms. February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Nice beach resort, good service & excellent food... If you are travelling on business and need internet then this is NOT the hotel for you, internet incredibly slow and bumps you off every 45-60 secs!!! Most disappointed and frustrating. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay Stated here for 8 nights hotel is very attractive and comfortable, staff were a pleasure very helpful and friendly. Food and facilities were excellent. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing service for a good hotel As a regular SPG guest, I was impressed with the location and facilities on offer but personally disappointed with many aspects of the service which require a lot more attention in the future. Usually we have exceptional service and are not difficult in our needs but unfortunately this time it was too noticeable & too frequent to not be disappointed. We faced challenges during our check-in, with the front office management when attempting to alleviate issues and with the internal service staff. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great hotel with relaxed atmosphere. Very good location. Definitely recommendable. Thanks Sheraton! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Experience i had an amazing experience @ the hotel when it comes to food, cleanliness,hospitality,Beach features,restaurants everything was amazing. Reception Guys are very professional & had high sense of hospitality specially Mr.Hussein Suliman who showed & reflected a very good image for your hotel My only problem was teh IT support who couldn't sort out my mobile phone issue with the WiFi so i had to pay data roaming because i couldn't activate the wifi service on my mobile March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding executive lounge service in this hotel On top of the excellent quality of service in the whole hotel the team at the executive lounge is pampering you and make you really feel as you belonged. Congratulations! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Expereince I am platinum member with SPG for awhile now. I rarely do review :) but this one I cant miss... - Beach is one of the best. - very service Oriented staff. - Osama the Executive manager is super 'customer focus' gentleman. - The welcome experience was very prestigious - The SPA quality and service is one of the best I ever been to. Well done Sheraton JBR.. keep it up.. till next time, A.Adainat May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very well looked after when we checked in there was a slight problem as we were promised a upgraded seaview i was denied one but i did persue it and the manager then got it arranged , after that the sail was excellent staff in all aspects , re restaurant , bar , room , pool etc and have to appreciate brians effort in making sure we were looked after and also julia from the restaurant , not forgetting laxman and ram , ashwin etc etc all good, def recoomened this hotel of yours to my friends and family . August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by three recommendations I Recommend this hotel For Garden with seaview , when it is not a week end.Otherwise it is very noisy with strong music disturbing us when we are in the garden trying to have some rest. THe beach and the sea are also polluted by steamboats and others.Boats are very noisy. I recommend also the breakfast in the morning and the assistance and welcom from Hussein at the reception desk. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left behind in the new Dubai Firstly i must say that this was our fourth visit to this hotel and as one of our favourites it was extremely dissapointing to see how far its standards have dropped, At check in when i explained that it was our 4th time and hoped we would receive a " nice" room i was told that it was Walk facing. I asked for different room and even asked to upgrade to Club i was told that rooms were the same and i was on h/b package so would not benefit from it. Our room was dissapointing as very little storage was provided and the bathroom was basic to say the least. Rather than complain as i had at checkin we decided that this hotel has been left behind in the "new " Dubai.Having stayed at many hotels - we visit twice yearly - i saddens me that we have decided not to return to our favourite hotel.I also intend to replicate this comment on Trip Advisor. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel enjoys a great location on Jumeirah Beach and is near a lot of other attractions. We did river walks and used the Metro which is a 5 minute walk from the Hotel. The food was delicious and plentiful and the friendliness of the staff was outstanding. A fantastic holiday and we would definitely return. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Great Position The hotel is well situated with private beach and large gardens. Hotel restaurants were very good standard and costs are fairly reasonable for the area. Staff were excellent and measure up very well against other Sheraton's I have stayed at. The club lounge is quiet and well appointed, Club rooms were a little disappointing when compared to other Sheraton hotels, although it was very clean and well maintained. My wife and I would definitely visit this hotel again. February 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>