Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platnium Status Ignored I stay here often and I am always disappointed in the front desk at check in. They never offer upgrades to me as a Platnium member, I always have to beg for them. When checking in, I requested an Atrium Room which is the best the hotel has to offer. I was told there was none available. The first room they gave us was next to the elevator, the second on the freeway side of the hotel. My husband noticed an Atrium room being cleaned and went back to the front desk to inquire about this room. It was availabe, so why did they not offer it to us in the first place. Really disappointing as we typically are offered the best available room without asking. The hotel also failed to give us our requested wake up call at 8:15 AM. So glad I set my I Phone as a back up! May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed experience The Front desk staff were wonderful and very helpful. The room was nice, but bath was awfully small. The only complaint is the food service and lack of staff. We were part of a conference, pre-ordered some meals and even though we are eating at 1 pm after what should have been the noon rush, they had trouble coming up with silverware, napkins and food slow to come out. The kitchen really seemed stretched. On a plus note, really appreciated the shuttle service to area restaurants and being able to read the Wall Street Journal in the AM - thanks so much. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a Sheraton Was good, but clearly a lower level hotel upgraded to become a Sheraton. The most telling feature is the a window aircon / heating system. The remote control on the wall not working properly, no way to shut off system, until you call customer service and they tell you how to place the switches. Yes you can shut it off remotely, but you would never know how unless they tell you. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Startling Renovation I had stayed at this hotel about a year ago, but hardly recognized it when I walked in. Tremendous job on the renovation, including addition of a coffee shop, computer lounge, and rooms that felt clean and new. It's just off the interstate on the south end of Denver, meaning you miss a lot of the downtown traffic, but still easy access to most places. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small bathrooms This hotel had the smallest bathrooms I had ever seen in a hotel room. I also asked for earplugs due to the fact that the busy interstate was right next to the hotel and they did not have any. The lunch at the conference was just soso, however the evening meal I had was good. April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Leaky Roof My room began leaking water from the ceiling, getting my clothing wet and forcing me to move rooms when I was on a strict deadline for work. This wasted an hour of my time. I travel a lot for work, typically at starwood properties. I was only awarded 1500 starwood points for my hassle. If changing rooms in the middle of the night when I'm on a deadline is barely worth anything to starwood, I may need to reconsider changing hotel brands. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team I originally checked into this hotel for business but thanks to the staff and especially the front desk(special thanks to Emily); we decided to stay at the hotel for the weekend. Thanks for everything! April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service From the moment you book an online reservation you get a follow-up email from the general manager reviewing the dates of your upcoming stay and he inquires if you have any special requests they could tend to while your staying at the hotel. Front desk ladies have welcoming smiles and greet you with your Star Wood Status, which is very impressive. Staff that tends the club level hors' d'oeuvres are very friendly and makes sure there is a variety of water, tea, coffee and soda available at all times and the food stays fresh. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel nice hotel, good bar food, quiet, good location April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home Comfortable room and friendly staff. Delicious breakfast with great omelettes. However, not within walking distance to anything and not many television channels. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by denver tech center great proximity for my needs very responsive staff April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Water Issues 2/ out of the 3 mornings I stayed there it took me over 20 minutest to take a 5-minute shower. For some reason the water was either scalding hot or freezing cold but there was no setting in between. Not sure the cause but when I left my room one morning I heard, over the maintenance guy's radio, that someone else was having trouble with no hot water. I've stayed at this property at least a half-dozen times and it's usually a good stay but the hot water issue is a real concern. Other than that, the staff is always friendly and the room's are clean. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor organization When I checked in, the suite I had reserved was not available, I was provided with a room on the second floor instead which was significantly lower in cost than what I had reserved. In addition the room I was provided do not meet my needs had something "floating" in the toilet, and as a platinum guess they did not even have any complementary water in the Room. I returned to the front desk and told them that room was unacceptable, I was given a different room which I would not accept. I waited for four and a half hours to receive the room that I had booked. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sevice The time I spent at the Sheraton DTC was not only memorable with a surprise visit with my husband and Mother that he hadn't seen in years. But, this was "friendly staff, clean and comfortable. I would come back to stay here next time I'm in Denver. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I'm not aware of who does the hiring and the training for the Sheraton at Denver Tech Ctr. but whoever they are they should be commended along with the outstanding members of the staff. We were recently at this location after receiving medical treatment in Denver and I must say.. we stay at a lot of Sheratons - worldwide, and this was the best example of customer service we've ever experienced. It's like our every need was anticipated. Special thanks to Todd in the lounge, our housekeeper, the gentleman at the links cafe, the waitress in the restaurant, the chef who made an excellant Roasted chicken dinner and the staff at the desk. You all couldn't have done more to make our stay as comfortable as possible. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great despite cold shower. Overall a pleasant stay. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. When asked for a robe the staff was prompt to deliver it to the room. The halls are also clean and comfortable. The walls are thin and you can faintly hear neighbors in conversation. The most disappointing aspect of my stay is that my first morning of the stay, the showers water temperature was not adequately warm. I was unable to shower, however having little time in the morning and meeting, I was unable to address the issue with the hotel staff. The 2nd's morning shower at the same time had no issues with the water temperature. An added touch that I enjoyed a lot is the free water bottles in the room. Lastly I stayed for an event, the food was good, and the staff catering was always on time. The water and beverages were always filled. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel met my needs. No more, no less. Positives: This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and there were lots of restaurants around the area. This was very convenient. Negatives: I booked a single King, when I arrived, I was checked into two Doubles. I had to return to the lobby and get my room switched. I ordered a pizza from room service, sausage pizza, pretty basic, it was disgusting and over priced. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Status? The hotel is in a great location. Service is average. The hotel does value SPG status. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loudest hotel I've stayed in Adjoining door was paper thin, so I heard EVERYTHING in the room next to mine. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this location is great! From Phillip at check to Carrie at the bar to Blake on the 10th floor. Very customer service oriented and consistent. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blake and Carrie Make this Hotel! Blake and Carrie are the reason we keep coming back! No one has better customer service or makes you feel like you're an old friend returning 'home'. We have been coming almost every month for the past several years. They make us want to come back!!! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great PLace The room was very comfortable, bathrooma little small but nice, December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. The room was exactly like the pictures. The bed was very comfortable & the staff was extremely friendly & helpful. We were part of a group & everyone was pleased with the hotel. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement! The hotel was comfortable and elegant! I was pleased with the cost and overall hotel, but the staff needs improvement. The staff was unknowledgeable about basic check in info and misled me. It took multiple trips to finally get checked in. I would stay here again, but only if I could skip the check-in process. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I've been staying at this hotel for 8 years and the staff is amazing. A few changes in where great staff members work, i.e. Blake no longer being at the front desk, but other than that, Blake, Phillip, and Carrie are outstanding. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected For a suite on the club level we expected a bit more. Like bath robes and a hotel directory of its services. We did not know the hours of the Fitness Center, without calling the front desk. The guide on either TV did not work and when we phoned the front desk to find out what channel ESPN was on we were told the wrong channel. We found ESPN by surfing through all the channels. As others mentioned the bathroom was tiny, smaller than the one in our RV!! We were also expecting a king bed and only had a queen. Not what you would expect for a suite on club level. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff This is a great and very convenient hotel. The staff is very friendly and courteous and even shuttled us to the nearby Light rail station to take a convenient and inexpensive light rail to University of Denver and Downtown. The bed is comfy but structured so your back doesn't hurt. The Fitness center was well equipped and open 24 hours. Parking is complimentary and is valuable. The pool is an outdoor pool so it closes in the winter so I didn't get to use that amenity. October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel has a lot to learn about hospitality The staff here was rude and unprofessional regarding a group event I was part of. There was a dispute with one member and they decided to punish those part of the group that showed up for the event...they would not let them check in...and called the police to monitor all evening. This was handled very unprofessionally...In addition, our group rate was more than the rate they were charging over the internet! I would never recommend this place due to the rude manner in how all this was handled!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible General Manager We booked a block of rooms for a group event. The General Manager rudely broke the contract with us and over half of our people had to seek alternative accommodations. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience all around We reserved this hotel with our points. The points rate was ridiculous - but we went with it thinking the experience would be great. From the time our 20 year old son checked in after a 14 hour drive - the front desk person at 2 a.m. hasseled him and tried to extort another $45 per night out of him (when we paid full price with points). Finally, at my son's repeated assistance he called us at home (at 2 am). My wife had an extended conversation arguing with the front desk while I finally stepped in with our reservation confirmation to again prove we paid completely with points. But, the experience got worse. Much to my son's chagrin, the roome TV didn't work - 3 hours to fix. The phone did not work. The room was in marginal condition. The bathroom fan didn't work and one light was out. There were no accomodations or apologies made - this hotel when it comes to all the ones we have stayed in as Starwood owners is the absolute worse. It should NOT be a part of the Starwood network. October 28, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:27:57.736-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>