丹佛科技中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 格林伍德村
  • 南克林顿街 7007 号
  • 邮政编码 80112
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team I originally checked into this hotel for business but thanks to the staff and especially the front desk(special thanks to Emily); we decided to stay at the hotel for the weekend. Thanks for everything! April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel has a lot to learn about hospitality The staff here was rude and unprofessional regarding a group event I was part of. There was a dispute with one member and they decided to punish those part of the group that showed up for the event...they would not let them check in...and called the police to monitor all evening. This was handled very unprofessionally...In addition, our group rate was more than the rate they were charging over the internet! I would never recommend this place due to the rude manner in how all this was handled!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff This is a great and very convenient hotel. The staff is very friendly and courteous and even shuttled us to the nearby Light rail station to take a convenient and inexpensive light rail to University of Denver and Downtown. The bed is comfy but structured so your back doesn't hurt. The Fitness center was well equipped and open 24 hours. Parking is complimentary and is valuable. The pool is an outdoor pool so it closes in the winter so I didn't get to use that amenity. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel nice hotel, good bar food, quiet, good location April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Updates, but where are the plugs? Ii have to give the Sheraton DTC a top rating for staff friendliness and support, everyone was fantastic. The room updates are great and like the style. My only complaint is where are the plugs? I am sure a non-traveler interior decorator decided to hide them all LOL. I had to pull the coffee table out for a plug for the iron, had to pull one nightstand out to plug in a phone, had to pull the desk out to plug in the computer. Thankfully my razor was charged ! September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home Comfortable room and friendly staff. Delicious breakfast with great omelettes. However, not within walking distance to anything and not many television channels. April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy I was shocked to find out that your hotel does nor serve complimentary breakfast as other hotels and that i was charge for internet.it was not explained to me at check-in.i found out that they don't have a microwave or mini-fridge in your room.i asked for one to be brought up and i was told,that it would be brought up and i did not hear about it.Then on my bill, i was charged me for telephone tax and i did not even use the telephone. im really disappointed. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms need to be better and room needs to be updated My room had no available outlets, a bathroom that I could barely fit in and a clogged shower drain. Paying $179 for the night was definitely not worth the experience I had with this room. If the hotel is going to be part of the Denver Tech Center, it should accommodate the type of guest that would frequent that area and that would simply include some additional outlets. Oh.. and the desk chair was not even an office chair, just a simple restaurant chair. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel met my needs. No more, no less. Positives: This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and there were lots of restaurants around the area. This was very convenient. Negatives: I booked a single King, when I arrived, I was checked into two Doubles. I had to return to the lobby and get my room switched. I ordered a pizza from room service, sausage pizza, pretty basic, it was disgusting and over priced. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by denver tech center great proximity for my needs very responsive staff April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel sheraton tech center denver is a good hotel. and I have stayed here twice in last month. only thing i was disappointed with the restaurant on two points -.1. the yogurt parfait that i ordered for breakfast was an expensinve $8.95 item. I have been to many five star hotels and have not seen this kind of price for a regular yogurt parfait. 2. the restaurant and room services closes at 11 pm. no ability to pre-order a meal February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sevice The time I spent at the Sheraton DTC was not only memorable with a surprise visit with my husband and Mother that he hadn't seen in years. But, this was "friendly staff, clean and comfortable. I would come back to stay here next time I'm in Denver. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff and service I have been staying in this Sheraton on weekends since February. The staff has been fantastic and become like family. Phil and Blake always there to help with luggage, Rusty, Rebecca, Miranda and more personable and helpful. Emma in the club lounge is terrific as is Phoenix. Michelle and Zeliga beautiful wonderful both at Bar and Room Service respectively. They all made what could have been a difficult time, a joy! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is what keeps me coming back I've stayed at the DTC Sheraton for over 3 years now since it's close to my company's office, but what keeps me coming back is the staff. The front desk supervisor, Blake, always remembers me & makes sure I'm happy. The hotel has gone through a remodel & is very nice, including the restaurant menu & they have a new chef too. The only complaint I have is housekeeping, which needs some polish & consistencey. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great, Not terrible. Decent place in a pinch We stayed at this location while we were traveling down to Colorado Springs (no spg there) and so it was fine for what we needed. They would not work with me on a room upgrade at all, and seemed like they were less than concerned with the needs of my family. Aside from that the room was fine, a little small, but fine and the beds of course were comfortable. This would be a good place to stay no family. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Rare Gem of a Hotel I travel a lot and was somewhat disappointed to find myself at this out of the way hotel. How glad I am that I was here, though! The staff is exemplary and beyond helpful, especially Julia in Catering, Jordan in the Club Lounge, and Andy and Rusty at the front desk. The food is really quite incredible and the meeting services (especially Jeff in A/V) are outstanding. The whole stay has been delightful. May 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming Room decor is modern, but the hotel is old. Second-floor views of roof-top air conditioning equipment, rooms that have AC units that cycle on/off all night long (6 out of 6 rooms in my group all complained of the same thing), no recognition of SPG members. In this day and age, you still need to pay for WiFi, and in such a way that you need to re-login every time you turn your device on? July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff We're in town for a longish stay, 9 nights, and the staff has been just tremendous. Super friendly, warm and knowledgeable. The room is comfortable - nice views from the large windows. Club Floor Lounge ROCKS. My only complaint: very limited drawer space in the rooms! The furniture is not practical in terms of storage. But other than that, really great hotel and wonderful staff. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desperately needs brighter bathrooms & full length mirrors!!! The hotel overall was great - clean, friendly staff, etc., however, this particular Sheraton has two major issues: 1) The bathrooms are SO dark! I don't want to look like a cast member from the Rocky Horror Picture Show b/c I can't see to put my make up on properly 2) There's no full length mirrors anywhere in the room for that final check before you leave October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by could have been nicer We have stayed in Sheraton Hotels where our rooms were very nice. I was a bit disappointed with our room in this particular hotel. The lights were very dim, the air conditioner ran all night, our toilet seat was broken and moved everytime we used it. We were told we'd have "mountain view, we had roof view. The staff was nice but the room was a little "iffy". August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great staff and very nice rooms BUT The staff was outstanding and the rooms were very nice BUT I have two issues. One, the lighting in the room, especially the bathroom, was woefully inadequate. Two, the water in the shower comes out in a manner that would remind me of taking a shower in a drizzling rain. I hated the water pressure in the shower. With those two exceptions, everything was fine. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In Denver Tech Area I've been at this hotel over 60 nights as of right now. Always a great room, and they make an effort to upgrade platinum members. Emma in the club lounge keeps the lounge in top top shape and gives the hotel the feeling of home, where you have somebody to hang out with before heading back to you room. Staff and "home feel" of the hotel is what I value most. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding night My wife and I decided to elope. We wanted to stay close to home, but wanted to feel like we were getting away. We had a room on the 10th floor with ceiling to floor windows. It was a beautiful room and view. We mentioned we were getting married and when we got back there was wine and strawberries for us. This was a great experience we will never forget. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Back to basics Note was left under the door that there was no hot water; There was no msg (which could have been left on the phone) to indicate when the problem was corrected. Was told that internet was included, but the ID did not work. Toilet flush chain accidentally disconnected after room cleaning. Looks like a nice place, but you need to deliver the basics. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel There are four guests in our party. But there were only two sets of towels provided. The pull out sofa bed had a frame in the middle and I got hit by the metal frame. It's a small room if you get the sofa bed out. Overall, it's a great hotel for businss travellers or two pople get-away. The pool and hot tub are great. Gym is big and functional. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely remodeled, everything up to date We stayed here two nights. Everything is new and the hotel is comfortable. Front desk staff seemed cool but I was exhausted when I arrived, House keeping were very good. The club is very nice. I like the way it is open to the hall, rather than a converted room. The staff was very pleasant with great smiles. Made a nice start to the last day.. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Difference We stayed at this hotel a few years ago and were not at all happy, with mostly everything. Rooms have been refurbished and perhaps some staff have been changed because now it was a great experience, from the friendly desk clerk when we arrived to the friendly desk clerk when we departed and everything in between. Very highly recommended. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated hotel, close to everything. Hotel has recently been renovated and has a great vibe. Great lobby and spaces to hang out. Gym is larger than most hotel gyms with updated equipment. Special thanks to Brian who was so helpful during my business trip when I needed to print copies of my presentation for a meeting the next morning. I would definitely recommend this hotel. December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Areas to improve First, while the hotel is non-smoking, I had to avoid one male front desk employee whose clothes so reeked of smoke that it you could smell it 10 feet away. Second, the fitness centere needs the same TV channels as the guestrooms; currently you only have 7 lame channles in the fitness center and none of them are local Denver channels. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! Yes, this hotel could use some updating but the staff is great, the rooms clean and the beds comfortable. I am always recognized for my status so no complaints there either. The bonus is that after a long day of travel or work, I get a kick out of seeing the little rabbits that run around the parking lot and periphery of the hotel. April 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>