Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa

  • 5594 W Wild Horse Pass Blvd
  • Chandler,
  • Arizona
  • 85226
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great!! I was a little apprehensive when I read past reviews; but our stay exceeded our expectations. All of the staff we interacted with were friendly and really seemed to enjoy their jobs!! July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed WE did an upgrade to get a better room and room was same as any other except we had to walk a tremendous distance to get to it. I thought an up grade would bring us closer, not further away from the activities. I was also surprised at the overnight charge for valet parking, 20 plus dollars . This is typically a free service at other Hotels. The menu at the restaurant was very expensive and other guest were extremely loud. All in all I would rate my experience staying at your establishment as a3 on a scale of 1-10 10 being the highest. Sheraton will not be my first choice in the furture. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Hotel The hotel was clean, the food was good, and the staff was friendly and responsvie. The sleeping room was some distance from the meeting rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was overall great had an amazing and relaxing stay. Enjoyed the local art work throughout the resort. Only improvement would be janitorial. Trash was overflowing at coffee center and womens restroom at pool did ran out of toilet paper all 3 days of visit. Did let staff know. Trash was not taken care of for last 2 days there and response of restroom was "we have called maintnance" it took 2-3 hours for "maintanace" to come. Rooms were well kept and maintained. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and great location! This is a beautiful facility with many wonderful amenities. I'm not a golfer but appreciate the beautiful course. Rawhide gives the entire family a fun place to enjoy and play together. I love the spa as well. Great family destination for a few days in the sun or an outstanding convention location. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Great Resort, extreme relaxation place!! July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely resort Not so lovely experience We checked into the hotel on 6/27/2014 and checked out on 6/29/2014. Our room was not cleaned or serviced during our stay. we returned to our room at approximately 2 PM on the 28th to find it had not been cleaned. we left the room again at about 3PM and advised housekeeping by telephone that our room had not yet been cleaned. We returned to the room at 9PM that evening and the room was still not cleaned. Advised the front desk and also contacted housekeeping to provide clean towels. The room should have been cleaned sometime on the 28th. Totally unacceptable. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Is Excellent The staff was incredibly nice, especially the food servers. It would have been helpful to have a refrigerator in the room. Lunch and dinner were okay, but it would have been nice if there had been some healthier options. I loved the water slide! The interpretive trail was great for running and hiking. The tennis pro was excellent! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food, Great Fun, Great Sleep! We can always count on the Sheraton and Starwood Properties to deliver. The people, the ambiance and the rooms are always wonderful. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort..... This was such a surprise to me! The hotel was lovely, staff superb, food excellent and quality was outstanding! I would definitely return to this location. It was a wonderful destination and a most memorable stay! Kudos to all involved in making this the place to be! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5��by This hotel was exceptional. The hotel was exceptional. Pride in the Indian community was evident and the views were amazing. The staff was attentive, food delicious. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Resort! The only suggestion I would make, especially for a conference, is to have the downstairs restaurant be open more hours. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very restful The rooms are very comfortable you never hear the person next door! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Staff The members of the staff at every level of this hotel are the most caring, helpful individuals - nothing is too complicated or too hard or too inconvenient for them to take care of so that the guest is happy. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Southwest feel This is a reasonable hotel for a spa and resort. The pool is nice and the staff was attentive and highly professional. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GFWC Convention in Chandler We had a fabulous time at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass, Resort & Spa. This was the convention hotel for the GFWC International Convention for this year. We had tours of the Grand Canyon and Sedona, as well as doing volunteer service for the empty pet bowl shelter and touring the Heard Museum. It was an excellent learning experience, and it was a great deal of fun. The staff provided top notch service. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff for the convention was excellent At 11 pm on Jun 24 our keys for the room did not work. When I tried to get the keys fixed there was a line of 3 people. The clerk was not helpful to any of these people and very rude to me. "He did nothing wrong, the computer did it". I guess we heard something like that before. The bill is wrong. One of my deposits of $59.50 was not credited. The clerk in the morning had to use a calculator. Unfortunately she did not know how to use it. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woderful accommendations and recreational events The experience at this resort was excellent. The staff were extremely polite and very efficient. The resort had wonderful conference rooms and facilities for the GFW C International Convention. A wonderful visit to AZ. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a great hotel. I attended a GFWC International Convention here and it was a wonderful experience. Good food, excellent staff responses, couldn't have imagined anything better than our stay at this Hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need more elevators I had book a night longer than intended and was told I definately waited to long to cancel and had to pay for a night I did not stay. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very accommodating The staff was always pleasant and helpful. If you needed anything they were very efficient and pleasant. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased enough to come back a third time! Despite living in Arizona, I've stayed at this hotel a few times because it is close to my office. I couldn't have been happier with my most recent stay. On top of the hotel being immaculate and the staff on the ball, I got upgraded to a gigantic suite. It's just what I needed after a terrible week at work. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel and setting This Sheraton was truly a beautiful hotel. The pool area with the mountain views behind were spectacular. It was convenient to discount shopping and gambling and had excellent food and was immaculate. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wild Horse Pass The staff was exceptional in all areas. I was there to work, so was not able to enjoy all the amenities. It really is a beautiful facility. The only area that was different this year than last year, was there was only 1 bar of soap and shower gel. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. Also since we were putting on a conference, I felt that the conference center was not easy for our older attendees to reach easily and the front desk did not know where to send our people. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Atmosphere From the moment you walk into the hotel you have a feeling of calm. The atmosphere is soothing and the staff is always around with a smile and helping hand. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Learning Summit The hotel was great except for the loss of sleep on the first night there because of noisy neighbors. Its isolation may be good for some situations, but it really limits choices for food, drink, and entertainment. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a conference My wife and I attended a professional conference which was a week long. The accommodations and service were excellent. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Our conference stayed at Sheraton Wild Horse Pass May28 to June 3, 2014. Everything was wonderful. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rate hotel This hotel was infested with mesquitos and did not have a elevator at the end of the floors. You had to take the stairs to the 3rd floor. They should have built up not out....very long walk to lobby and conference rooms... June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its a lovely setting. The hotel is architecturally lovely and in a lovely setting. The room was very nice and the furnishings attractive. The AC going on and off all night woke me up and the room was alternately cold and then hot. This was quite uncomfortable and I did not sleep well as a result. The grounds were overall quite beautiful, however the pool deck and pool water were dirty, with trash and used towels lying about in the early morning, every day . The hot tub jets were very weak and ineffective. These things detracted from an otherwise beautiful facility. June 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:54:43.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_1391, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>