空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1032 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I thought I was in a 3 star hotel Water not replenished daily and max of 2 bottles wven on execitive rooms. please be aware that you need to pay to enjoy the full breakfast even you have booked an executive room. The lite breakfast is miserable. You never get what you requested for during reservation and they did not told you so. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service level high - comfort great Hi I travel every week and find that it is the little things that make a big difference. I often stay at the Sheraton on the Park and Westin in Sydney and find the service to be of the highest level I have received anywhere in the world. The comfort of the rooms is also a great feature, especially the bed and lounge chair. I find both are a great contributor to relaxing after a hard day. Thanks you December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Club. everything This Sheraton has it all from a great location to a beautiful lobby, great rooms and a happening Club. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the true gems in the Starwood portfolio From the moment I arrived, it was a first class experience. A team of well-groomed and professional doormen and bellmen greeted my limousine, welcomed me to the property, and brought my bags in. There was no queue at the Platinum check-in line, and I was immediately greeted, with the utmost of professionalism and courtesy by the front desk staff. I arrived quite early in the morning, and my pre-assigned upgraded accommodations were not ready, so I was offered any amenities that I needed to freshen up and relax until my suite was ready. I chose to freshen up in the elegantly appointed club lounge and have some breakfast. The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive, and offered - without me having to ask - to keep checking to see if my room had become available. The wait gave me the perfect opportunity to walk up to the iconic Sydney Opera House, which is about 2 kn from the hotel. (Most of Sydney's major attractions are within walking distance of this ideally located hotel.) By the time I returned to the hotel about 1pm, my suite was indeed ready. While there were a few people in queue, the front desk clerk who had originally checked me in saw me and called me over to her station, letting me know that she had been checking and that my suite was indeed ready. This kind of proactive and personal customer service was excellent, and truly the mark of a world class hotel. The suite itself, a standard executive suite, was well appointed, spacious, and comfortable. There was plenty of room in the living room to work and to hold a meeting. The bedroom was also spacious, and the bathroom was perfect with the deep tub and separate glass shower. There was also plenty of closet space. The complimentary SPG Platinum breakfast served in the club lounge was quite good, and the offerings far exceeded what you would usually find in a lounge breakfast. There was plenty to make a rather substantial hot breakfast. I also opted to upgrade to the full "Feast" buffet in the restaurant, and was quite pleased with both the food quality and the attentive service. While the lounge breakfast was excellent in its own right, the $15 upgrade to the Feast was also an excellent choice for the mornings where I had more time to spend and wanted some additional options. The evening offerings in the club lounge were also quite substantial. While it didn't amount to a full dinner, I would certainly describe it as "heavy hors d'oerves" and more than enough for a light meal. I was certainly never hungry afterwards. And unlike the typical lounge fare, the evening food was of exceptional quality - from house smoked salmon to Viennese style baked good - and was attended to by a warm, friendly, and attentive staff. And in the spirit of proactive customer service, when the lounge became quite full, the hotel immediately opened an "auxiliary lounge" by hosting overflow guests in the tea room, and providing us with the same high quality food, beverages, and service. My travels around the world afford me the opportunity to stay in many hotels, and generally I do stay, wherever possible, with a Starwood property. I can say that this is one of the finest properties in the Starwood portfolio, and one I will look forward to visiting upon my next trip to Sydney. This property has truly earned all 5 of its stars. Mr. Langer and his staff are to be commended. December 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bi-polar Hotel I regularly stay at this Hotel during the business week and it is a home away from home. I decided to spend a weekend in Sydney at this Hotel with my wife expecting the same level of service and attention. It became apparent that I should avoid this Hotel on weekends as it is catering to a clientele where the Hotel seems less able to pay sufficient attention to its loyal (Platinum) regulars at the same time. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always, great place to relax this is my favorite hotel in sydney. staff, position of the hotel, rooms all perfect December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A finely appointed hotel I have twice stayed at the Sheraton on the Park in the past month. The hotel has an instance elegance welcoming you on arrival. The staff are helpful and polite. The rooms are magnificently appointed with a luxurious, modern elegance. I cannot fault my two recent stays. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel This hotel has a very good location. Every interesting place is not far away. The facility of the room was beautifully also the view was breathtaking. Last but not least the food was delicious! Warm thank you to the staff. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great City Location Sheraton on the Park is also right next door to Sydney's central shopping district and could be renamed as The Sheraton Sophistique November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most convenient located elegant Sheraton on the Park Hotel in Sydney This Hotel has an excellent location right on Hyde Park in the heart of Sydney.It is elegant , Rooms are most comfortable and the Hotel staff is truely providing their guests great australian hospitality by heart. I will definitely return again ! November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Overall excellent stay, Club Lounge staff exceptional. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was handled professionally, with a minimum of fuss. Excellent facilities and wonderful breakfast. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service and facilities The Sheraton on the Park once again lived up to all my expectations. The service staff, and the service in general was superb. The meals I had, especially on Friday evening (room service) was top notch. I also used the wonderful gym and swimming pool facilities. I will certainly recommend Sheraton on the Park to my colleagues and friends November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient and good service! This hotel is very good however we had to extend our stay an additional night (online) and this seemed to create problems in the hotel as they insisted on treating it as two separate bookings??? Subsequently we had problems with key access to the Club Lounge and our room was not serviced on the first day??? This was very inconvenient (and frustrating) to say the least, however to their credit the staff resolved all matters for us quickly! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Only flaw - bar fridge not working. Otherwise every aspect of our stay was impeccable. We're returning Starwood client after many years with other hotel chains. Will definitely now remain with Starwood after this stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality assurred Exceeded our expectations, we had a such a nice stay we extended our trip so w3e could enjoy another night there November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, super location Faultless stay at hotel. Beautifully maintained, attentive and friendly staff and great facilities inc. roof top pool and spa November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Excellent location coupled with the service level expected of a Sheraton. However, SPG needs to work on their member benefits. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BIRTHDAY We came to sydney to celebrate my sons birthday. Our stay was everything we expected and more. Thank you November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lunch on Sunday Seafood Buffet We did arrive after 1.30. The maître di was very good, set a table and then we were absolutely left alone. We had to go to the desk to request wine and water service. We had to clear our own table and put plates on an empty table. Absolutely no staff came near us the whole time we had lunch. To be fair, the food was excellent. Club floor staff were excellent and most obliging, much more attentive than restaurant staff. October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service Service levels are very poor - I called Guest Services and requested to be taken to the gym in after hours- they said they would send someone but no-one came, despite me calling up twice to check if someone was coming and being told they were 'on their way' - I was incorrectly charged and had errors on my bill- despite calling numerous times to correct this, accounts receivable failed to return my calls and follow up (Three weeks later I am still chasing this up) - Express Check Service states they will send you your bill via email however it never comes through and I have to call and follow up for it to get sent -In room dining has few healthy options October 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unkind Treatment by Staff My wife was struck ill with diahorrhea during the night and had an accident in bed, with a small stain resulting. Were shocked to receive a bill for a $300 cleaning fee. Though still ill, she went to talk to management, who initially refused to change the fee. Later, when I spoke to them, the manager lowered the fee to $150. The hotel could have easily absorbed this cost. As a result of their unwillingness to bend and also the embarrassment they caused, we will not stay at any Sheratons in the future. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissappointing verses my First Stay The experience this time was totally devastating verses my first stay 3 months ago. The room was more expensive and yet much smaller. Drilling and renovation works going on at 8am when we had a long night and got back to room around 4am. Barely had 4 hours of sleep. No complimentary water for the 2 days of stay. No toothbrush. Was unable to swap breakfast for mileage points as I didn't take breakfast for the past 2 days of stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing service. Front desk, housekeeping, room and bar service excellent again ( this place is like a second home over 20 visits this year ). I need to voice my displeasure with the way I was dealt with by a restaurant supervisor at breakfast. His name was Alston and he showed no people skills and was definitely stressed by a busy service. I arrived for breakfast and with no good morning or any other greeting was asked for room number, I advised 938 and needed a table for 2. After much paper shuffling he went to the computer and did a search after a couple of minutes I was asked if I was having a continental or full breakfast ? When I advised that there was full breakfast included in my room rate there was more searching in the computer and I was asked again how many for breakfast. When I stated that I had already asked for a table for 2 Alston glared at me and said he was doing his best. I then went to front desk where I was advised that the room rate included breakfast for 2. I went back upstairs and advised Alston, at no time did he apologise what he did show was anger to me in his body language and his communication. Look I totally understand if the restaurant is not advised that our room package includes breakfast that they are left in the dark but I would expect that a supervisor/host would have been trained to deal with the situation. Look forward to receiving your feedback on how I do not have go through this again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Leisure Stay This hotel always delivers on my expectations in all ways. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't expect an upgrade but expect the food There is no hope of getting a suite upgrade here even heaps of suites were available on its website at check-in. If you are a Platinum looking for upgrade here is not where you are welcome. Overall met Sheraton standard and the food provided during happy hours in the executive lounge were excellent. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Exceptional quality throughout the whole stay. Room facilities were ultra comfortable & exceeded expectations. Lounge atmosphere enhanced the luxury experience with great food & beverage inclusions. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sydney on the park Very nice hotel, good staff and well maintained. Great location for walking to most of Sydney's sights. Close to train stations or bus stops. Overall a very nice property. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel As I have been staying there for about 20 years and keep coming back, it means I should not have to fill out this review. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buffet in resturant the way you have 2 sittings for your buffet is ridiculous it should flow all the time and manage your bookings it is very poor when guests have to line up when you have booked a time to eat in the restaurant no 5 star hotel has this stupid system it shows the restaurant is not well managed this is not the first time this has ruined our stay October 6, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T07:51:20.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1032, tr_1032
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 36 next>>