Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1045 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel in great location We stayed at this hotel overnight in March 2015. It exceeded my expectations. Every staff member, from reception, to room service, to Executive club, and fitness/spa area, were very friendly, helpful and courteous. The room was immaculately clean, bed the most comfortable you could ask for. The facilities (pool, spa, sauna, steam room, gym) were excellent. All very clean (very important for me), not crowded, and very pleasant environment. Loved the view from the pool outdoor balcony! Upgrade to Executive Club was well worth it. Pre-dinner drinks and canapes, as well as the breakfast exceeded my expectations. Location is handy to shops and fantastic for outdoor activities. I will definitely be back! A great hotel all around. SPG - now my favourite hotel rewards program! March 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing stays Be careful SPG members, check your account after you check out from this hotel. When you booked more than one room and paid for all the rooms, most likely this hotel would only credit you 1 stay and the points for 1 room. I have been stayed at this hotel many times, this happened to me everytime, you had to call SPG for the missing points, nights and stays... very disappointing March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff Thank you Sheraton on the Park for your fabulous staff !! Sol is a wonderful colleague you are so fortunate to have such a member who remembered us after 2 years also Laura who looked after me showing concern as I had a sore back .. Making me a lovely pot of tea ..very kind .. We absolutlely loved our beautiful corner room 1138 ...very grateful for everything !!! February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location With easy Airport access by train, emerging at St James Station on the City Circle Line into the middle of Hyde Park in the centre of Sydney, is a great intro to the Sheraton on the Park. Great shopping is close, an Art Gallery a pleasant stroll through the Domain and the Harbour just a little further. With all that going on, you might not spend as much time as you would like in luxury hotel surroundings! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous again! My husband and I stayed for four days from Jan 17th at The Sheraton. We were warmly welcomed by Tedley and bell staff and were ushered up to the Club Lounge for check-in. Sophie greeted us with courtesy and a smile. She wished us "a happy anniversary" which was much appreciated . We were upgraded to a spacious Executive Suite and received a bottle of sparkling wine in celebration. This was most thoughtful. Thank you! The Club Lounge is exceptional. The staff are friendly and attentive The variety of food on offer is amazing, catering for all tastes,with hot and cold offerings aplenty. The seafood is fantastic. We enjoyed fresh,delicious prawns,oysters and smoked salmon. All exceptional in quality. As it was a special occasion the staff made us feel very special indeed. We felt like royalty!!!!!! We were acknowledged throughout the Hotel by name which was very nice. Our room was kept clean and all amenities were replenished. We frequented the pool and spa which has the best view of the park and Harbour surrounds. It's just beautiful. Guest Srevices are always very pleasant and helpful. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and look forward to our next visit with great anticipation. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is simply the best. Everything about this hotel was just excellent. Our stays here are always exceptional, but the bed has to be experienced to be believed. It is unbelievably comfortable, so much so that I found it difficult to get out of it! Superb to say the least.... Great staff always...very friendly and helpful always. January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by liz57 the hotel was previously excellent, now unfortunately even if you pay for a park view and you're a basic SPG member you don't get what you paid for. When you raise this with staff you are reminded that you are only basic SPG member (I actually have in excess of 39,000 points). the room that was supposed to be parkview for an 8 day stay only provided a view of the park if you walked to the very end of the room and looked out at a 90 degree angle. the room was adjacent to the staff service lifts so from about 05:00 to 23:00 hours all you heard was lifts moving up and down. I had previously requested not to be in these rooms but since my gold status has lapsed, my requests are not met. The interest of the hotel is only in corporate guests. Beware when the economic downturn intensifies, the hotel will need all the guests that they can attract, not just the corporate ones. The lack of a park view for 8 days is false advertising. When my partner complained she was reminded that I did have access to the Executive Club. I think the Duty Manager missed the point that I had also paid for this access, it was not handed to me as a platinum privilegeon some coporate deal. The staff in Executive Club are excellent and very attentive and Jessica went out of her way to assist us. The Concierge and porters are also excellent. It's unfortunate that the change in hotel management has already filtered through to the reception desk staff. You will start to lose loyal customers with the current emphasis. I would like a manager to contact me to explain why I paid for a parkview room and was not provided with one especailly for an 8 day stay January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always welcoming Its always great to walk into the foyer - this place is starting to feel like home! December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Location Room was comfortable and had a pleasant Park View. But why do we always get a room that is as far away from the lift as you can get, and we never seem to get above floor 14, club on level 21 is excellent with good staff, but quite a hike from room 1412. Will stay again though December 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Average overall I think in general this hotel is probably very good, it just seems that we had one of those experiences where it started off ok and went downhill from there. It all started at check-in. We had booked 2 rooms for ourselves and the parents. The first room was available when we got there (4 hours before normal check-in time which was great) and we were told the other room would be available soon and they would call. We waited by the pool for a while (very nice), then went for a walk around the area. Almost 2 hours after normal check-in time of 3 o'clock, I went to the front desk only to be told it was almost ready. When I mentioned it wasn't good enough as we had waited over 4 hours, I asked for something to compensate our wait (e.g. the club lounge for a night) I was then passed to the manager who apologized but explained that we were waiting for the other room as they checked out late. When I asked them why we couldn't be given another room I was told that "We" asked for adjoining rooms. When I said this was incorrect and never asked for joining rooms at booking or when we checked in I was brushed off and was given the managers business card and 2 drinks in the bar as an apology! (there were four of us for a start!). When we went to our floor the corridor had a moldy smell which wasn't fixed until the day we left (4 days later). Our fridge had been unplugged and we didn't noticed until the next day when my temperature sensitive medicine had gone warm. The air-conditioning setting kept defaulting to a hotter temperature when you slightly touched it even after you set it to a lower temp, The back entrance stairs had a very acrid vinegary smell (again fixed after 4 days when we left). We went to the Conservatory bar a few nights for food and drinks and one night we waited over 45 minutes for a pizza as they forgot to make it (and it wasn't very hot when it came). We were the only people there at the time so it wasn't due to it being busy. When we asked for a later checkout we were told we could but would have to pay $50 extra (which really annoyed me as I waited more than 5 hours after "normal" check-out time initially and was given basically nothing for my delay! The hotel seems like a really nice place and most of the staff (I say MOST) were very nice and genuinely caring and empathetic to our problems (unfortunately not the ones who have the power to make a difference). it was unfortunate that everything seemed to conspire to make it a very frustrating and annoying stay. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home! Once again, on our stay 19th December 14, my wife and I were welcomed as valued guests, and made to feel at home; of particular note, the staff in the Executive Club provided us with outstanding service. I would especially like to commend Miss Daniela, who went out of her way to be helpful, notwithstanding the Club being very busy, and her Supervisor Mr Max Manning. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about location. location. location! The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Location of hotel was extremely convenient for our needs and attractions within walking distance. Our room was spacious, clean and practical. Hotel reflected the festive season beautifully. We will be back in the future. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mini break Everything associated with our stay exceeded expectation. The seafood buffet was quality and the Xmas decorations/ atmosphere was perfect. The room was serviced to a high standard well done to housekeeping. December 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I thought I was in a 3 star hotel Water not replenished daily and max of 2 bottles wven on execitive rooms. please be aware that you need to pay to enjoy the full breakfast even you have booked an executive room. The lite breakfast is miserable. You never get what you requested for during reservation and they did not told you so. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service level high - comfort great Hi I travel every week and find that it is the little things that make a big difference. I often stay at the Sheraton on the Park and Westin in Sydney and find the service to be of the highest level I have received anywhere in the world. The comfort of the rooms is also a great feature, especially the bed and lounge chair. I find both are a great contributor to relaxing after a hard day. Thanks you December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Club. everything This Sheraton has it all from a great location to a beautiful lobby, great rooms and a happening Club. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the true gems in the Starwood portfolio From the moment I arrived, it was a first class experience. A team of well-groomed and professional doormen and bellmen greeted my limousine, welcomed me to the property, and brought my bags in. There was no queue at the Platinum check-in line, and I was immediately greeted, with the utmost of professionalism and courtesy by the front desk staff. I arrived quite early in the morning, and my pre-assigned upgraded accommodations were not ready, so I was offered any amenities that I needed to freshen up and relax until my suite was ready. I chose to freshen up in the elegantly appointed club lounge and have some breakfast. The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive, and offered - without me having to ask - to keep checking to see if my room had become available. The wait gave me the perfect opportunity to walk up to the iconic Sydney Opera House, which is about 2 kn from the hotel. (Most of Sydney's major attractions are within walking distance of this ideally located hotel.) By the time I returned to the hotel about 1pm, my suite was indeed ready. While there were a few people in queue, the front desk clerk who had originally checked me in saw me and called me over to her station, letting me know that she had been checking and that my suite was indeed ready. This kind of proactive and personal customer service was excellent, and truly the mark of a world class hotel. The suite itself, a standard executive suite, was well appointed, spacious, and comfortable. There was plenty of room in the living room to work and to hold a meeting. The bedroom was also spacious, and the bathroom was perfect with the deep tub and separate glass shower. There was also plenty of closet space. The complimentary SPG Platinum breakfast served in the club lounge was quite good, and the offerings far exceeded what you would usually find in a lounge breakfast. There was plenty to make a rather substantial hot breakfast. I also opted to upgrade to the full "Feast" buffet in the restaurant, and was quite pleased with both the food quality and the attentive service. While the lounge breakfast was excellent in its own right, the $15 upgrade to the Feast was also an excellent choice for the mornings where I had more time to spend and wanted some additional options. The evening offerings in the club lounge were also quite substantial. While it didn't amount to a full dinner, I would certainly describe it as "heavy hors d'oerves" and more than enough for a light meal. I was certainly never hungry afterwards. And unlike the typical lounge fare, the evening food was of exceptional quality - from house smoked salmon to Viennese style baked good - and was attended to by a warm, friendly, and attentive staff. And in the spirit of proactive customer service, when the lounge became quite full, the hotel immediately opened an "auxiliary lounge" by hosting overflow guests in the tea room, and providing us with the same high quality food, beverages, and service. My travels around the world afford me the opportunity to stay in many hotels, and generally I do stay, wherever possible, with a Starwood property. I can say that this is one of the finest properties in the Starwood portfolio, and one I will look forward to visiting upon my next trip to Sydney. This property has truly earned all 5 of its stars. Mr. Langer and his staff are to be commended. December 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bi-polar Hotel I regularly stay at this Hotel during the business week and it is a home away from home. I decided to spend a weekend in Sydney at this Hotel with my wife expecting the same level of service and attention. It became apparent that I should avoid this Hotel on weekends as it is catering to a clientele where the Hotel seems less able to pay sufficient attention to its loyal (Platinum) regulars at the same time. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always, great place to relax this is my favorite hotel in sydney. staff, position of the hotel, rooms all perfect December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A finely appointed hotel I have twice stayed at the Sheraton on the Park in the past month. The hotel has an instance elegance welcoming you on arrival. The staff are helpful and polite. The rooms are magnificently appointed with a luxurious, modern elegance. I cannot fault my two recent stays. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel This hotel has a very good location. Every interesting place is not far away. The facility of the room was beautifully also the view was breathtaking. Last but not least the food was delicious! Warm thank you to the staff. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great City Location Sheraton on the Park is also right next door to Sydney's central shopping district and could be renamed as The Sheraton Sophistique November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most convenient located elegant Sheraton on the Park Hotel in Sydney This Hotel has an excellent location right on Hyde Park in the heart of Sydney.It is elegant , Rooms are most comfortable and the Hotel staff is truely providing their guests great australian hospitality by heart. I will definitely return again ! November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Overall excellent stay, Club Lounge staff exceptional. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was handled professionally, with a minimum of fuss. Excellent facilities and wonderful breakfast. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service and facilities The Sheraton on the Park once again lived up to all my expectations. The service staff, and the service in general was superb. The meals I had, especially on Friday evening (room service) was top notch. I also used the wonderful gym and swimming pool facilities. I will certainly recommend Sheraton on the Park to my colleagues and friends November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient and good service! This hotel is very good however we had to extend our stay an additional night (online) and this seemed to create problems in the hotel as they insisted on treating it as two separate bookings??? Subsequently we had problems with key access to the Club Lounge and our room was not serviced on the first day??? This was very inconvenient (and frustrating) to say the least, however to their credit the staff resolved all matters for us quickly! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Only flaw - bar fridge not working. Otherwise every aspect of our stay was impeccable. We're returning Starwood client after many years with other hotel chains. Will definitely now remain with Starwood after this stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality assurred Exceeded our expectations, we had a such a nice stay we extended our trip so w3e could enjoy another night there November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, super location Faultless stay at hotel. Beautifully maintained, attentive and friendly staff and great facilities inc. roof top pool and spa November 3, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T00:09:04.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1045, tr_1045
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 36 next>>