Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 948 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but .. We stay here regularly - great location, facilities, comfortable rooms and breakfast usually lovely. Stay away from the Express checkout as there are always overcharges and errors. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good Hotel , I like to return I enjoy returning to the Sheraton on the Park. The Hotel seems to work for me, re location, styling etc. good club lounge. Prices starting to get up there..! People /staff polite ,helpful August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel with fantastic service Located right in the heart of the city, I found the hotel had everything we needed for our stay. The room was huge compared to other hotels we have stayed. We also had parking, pool and the best buffet breakfast we have ever had. We would stay here again without considering another hotel in the city. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Service When staying at Sheraton on the Park in Sydney, I received exceptional bar service from Amy, who took particular care in her work and attentiveness. A most elegant persona with absolute professionalism. Thank you so much. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff are superb Upon arriving at the hotel from the point we walked through the doors the staff were very helpful and efficient with the process of checking in. Had a great time there. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little disappointing The bed in Room 1625 needs attention, this bed is made up of two king single beds and the single section on the window side needs to be replaced. Platinum recognition is minimal. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billingand credit issue In general, the stay was good. But Sheraton on the park messed me up in the billing./ Although the deal was prepaide deal, it was considered as the cash/point deal and the Sheraton did not credit me for the money paid for the accommodation. This should be corrected immediately as this is not the first time by Sheraton on the park. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Slleep I am not sure why this happened in a hotel chain renown for its beds, but this time the bed was totally unsatisfactory. It was hard and the pillows were all of the high loft variety and completely uncomfortable. The check-in personnel however made up for it with their "can-do" attitude and level of service August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is this a Sheraton or a cheap motel? Perhaps one of the worst Sheraton stays ever: 1. Long line-ups at Reception 2. No dedicated preferred SPG line (I'm Platinum SPG) 3. Jack hammer construction noise from other floors. 4. Service promises repeatedly broken. 5. Heat in my room not working. I've not slept, I'm cold. And just stood in another 15 minute line-up to check out. Complete service fail start to finish. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by art deco dream lcomfortable luxurious with great food and bathroom to die for August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 What a disappointment Rooms were not what I was expecting, I thought an executive club suite would be one of the bigger rooms. The club lounge is over crowded and the food quality has dropped from being terrific to being incredibly dull - and that was three days running, including savouries (which were very poor in terms of range and quality) and the very bland deserts. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always like home This time my stay is all about relaxing, refreshing and having over friends at Feast restaurant. 1, the welcoming staff at front desk was always good to see again and their professionalism always made me feel happy and satisfied. 2. As SPG platinum, hostility at the club lounge was one of the most things I prefer to stay at this Sheraton rather than other SPG in Sydney. 3. Having dinner with friends and their family at Feast was the most joyful event from the last stay and the served food was fresh and various. So therefore, overall I definitely come back soon again. Thank you for all efforts from every single one working for Sheraton on the park. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxury hotel in the heart of the CBD The Sheraton on the Park is a lovely hotel. I have stayed here twice in the last 12 months and both experiences have been enjoyable. The club floor offers great views and lots of luxury touches. Down a few floors, I stayed in a huge comfortable room opposite Hyde Park. The staff are warm and helpful and the hotel is close to many great shopping areas. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience Well positioned hotel adjacent to Hyde Park. great sized rooms, with large bathrooms and an excellent executive lounge area. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As usual the Executive Club on Level 21 was outstanding. More specifically in the bar on Level 1 Natasha and Farren continued their brilliant, competent, professional and friendly service. They are a perfect example of your great staff and a big reason for your continued success. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a room with a view the best thing was young Sara on the reception. It was my birthday and I arrived early from a horror midnight flight. She bent over backwards to get a room ready for me, and kept checking I was ok brining me glasses of water and also to get on the internet while I waited. then a basket of fruit for my birthday and the next day a bottle of wine. The staff are lovely good, The pizzas at the bar on the first floor are yummy we came back three times to eat there. I have stayed here before and I love it will stay again I am sure. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant Location Enjoyed this Hotel very much on recent stay in Sydney this week. Rooms and comfort exceptional however the check out process and a later mistaken follow up saying mini bar charges not paid when they were was sloppy and needs improvement. I will come back here again however on my next trip to Sydney and look forward to it. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and comfortable Overall a good property. Room was comfortable and much to eat/drink nearby July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park like serenity in the Luxurious and Excellently Located Sheraton on the Park Sydney Our brief stay at the Sheraton on the Park, Sydney was just fantastic. From the excellent and friendly staff to the comfort and privacy of our City-Side Room. We thoroughly recommend upgrading to Sheraton Club access (Level 21) as the views over some of the CBD/suburbs/naval base/harbour are magnificent as is the selection of foods/beverages/wines. We had a corner room overlooking some of the office blocks, etc, which was very well floor planned with a walk-in wardrobe/full bathroom as you walked into the room, and then a private passage way leading to the bedroom/study/lounge area. The very central and handy location of this Hotel means that you can get across to Hyde Park by just crossing the road with major shopping outlets such as David Jones, Myers, Westfield Sydney Mall, Queen Victoria Boulevard, etc, being just minutes walk away. Thank you to the staff of this Hotel for making our stay so comfortable and memorable - we will definitely be returning but staying longer next time! Janet and Richard July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Sydney Overall a pleasant stay. The room rate was very good (with parking and breakfast included) and staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a bit chaotic as it was very busy and food on offer, while plentiful, was very average; better quality fruit and breads would be appreciated. Room was comfortable and clean but bathroom was looking a bit worn. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable and special place to stay in Sydney Sheraton on the Park remains my favorite and first choice hotel in Sydney. Comfortable rooms and well-located. Pleasant and helpful staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and breakfast The location is fantastic for business, most of the companies we met were within easy walking distance from the hotel. The continental breakfast buffet was excellent for both variety and quality. Definitely coming back. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge. Great location. Club lounge wines are very ordinary and could do with improving and in line with the hotel's star rating. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Customer Service The staff at the Sheraton where absolutely wonderful. They accommodated a couple of custom requests in a professional manner and even went beyond the call of duty. I would recommend a stay at this hotel to anyone. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slipping Service is slipping, no shampoo in bathroom. Letter advising of Club. Benefits put under door after 11pm, this should have been provided on arrival. Also the pillows are no where near as good as the Westin pillows. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Hyde Park Suite After a very long day and a later checkin I was greeted with a warm smile and sincere welcome back. I was then delighted to hear that i had received a complimentary upgrade to a Hyde Park Suite. Now I had been upgraded before, however, this was something truly special. These rooms are nothing short of spectacular. The morning sunrise was also breathtaking. I only wish I had my spouse to share it with and a longer stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ZERO recognition of SPG platinum member Frankly speaking, the food, beverage and service at the club lounge are pretty good. However as the platinum member I have never been upgraded into a standard suite at this hotel, every time the front desk told me that they don't have any available room for upgrade. I booked the city view executive room this time. Since I knew I couldn't be upgrade to the suite, I requested to have a corner room which is a bigger than the normal room. the hotel even couldn't find a park view room for me. at the end I haven't upgrade to any better room as the platinum member. I travel to many cities in the world, almost every time I have been updated to a suite at other SPG hotels except Sheraton on the park. very disappointing. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel should be your first choice This is a great hotel to spend time. Its facilities and services are wonderful and the location is awesome. Even when something is not right they fix it and they look after you. The hotel has some staff who will exceed your expectations. They remember your name, they remember your previous order, and they welcome you back. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features and wonderful city location . Beautiful hotel ,great rooms ,and one of the best club lounges I have experienced .A quality hotel ,well worth the expense . July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This a wonderful hotel BUT This a wonderful hotel but if you dine at 6pm and are out of the restaurant there is not enough places to sit and chat over a coffee or drink. On our stay the bar area was full as well as the few lounges outside this area.we have to sit in the lobby lounge but this was also busy. Quite a few people wandered around looking for somewhere to chat. The lobby cafe would ave been great if it was open or even had a light on. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-01T19:45:48.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_948, tr_948
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 33 next>>