公园喜来登酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 新南威尔士,
  • 悉尼
  • 伊丽莎白街 161 号
  • 邮政编码 2000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge service We recently had a lovely stay at this hotel. We are always impressed by the quality rooms, service and location of this hotel in Sydney and this time was no exception. The main reason for this review however is to commend and thank Aaron in Concierge who went out of his way to help us when we had a flat car battery on departure. He was extremely helpful and polite and we were very impressed by his mature attitude. Thank you Aaron! PLease keep employing professional people like him. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more words to say than thank you! From my short staying, I found all perfect feeling from the room, bed and staffs. Thus, the food was awesome at Feast for the late dinner as well as the Egg Benedict for my breakfast. Worth spending time and money. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent bar for a romantic rendezvous Hotel has a few things that I thought could be changed. The breakfast buffet is not very well organised, fresh fruit at one end, fruit salad at the other for instance, and tables too close to the buffet meant you felt like you were going to fall over other guests. The air con wasn't working well during the night (and no opening windows) so we felt very claustrophobic in the middle of the night. The bar is excellent, intimate atmosphere with good food and very attentive and well trained staff. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to None An outstanding hotel with a brilliant, professional and attentive team of people. Amazing amenities, restaurants and bars also on offer. Highly recommend this as a true 5 star establishment. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed needs update Bed sags on side almost fell out, needs replacing. Pillows not comfortable. Excellent hotel with great location. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some problems Your reception staff was not prepared to acknowledge that they had made a mistake in the main registrant name. Being upgraded I was disappointed that I had to pay for my water. Moreover I was not able to use your breakfast main area as we were told that breakfast is only available at the Club level. Paying for newspapers is also a disappointment particularly as we are SPG members June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb location and facilities I enjoyed my stay and so happy with it. The hotel is very close to Sydney main attractions. The hotel room is very spacious, the surround is relaxing and very good value for money! I highly recommended and definitely I would come back again. Just suggest some improvements may be required to ensure minimal queueing at the Reception area. All else, I just loved it! November 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast buffet and parking are overpriced Breakfast for 2 $110? A la Carte: Omelette $31 Pot of tea (Teabag) $7? (free in room)! Guest parking $55 June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very suitable location Sheraton on the park ideal location for everything u can find all u need arround you June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy room, staff with a bad attitude I do not usually take the time to write reviews of hotels, but after a particularly bad experience I thought I should comment on two things: 1. The room was extremely loud. I am not sure where the music or party was, but my first night there it was virtually impossible to sleep, even after I put earplugs in. 2. My last day there, room service not only made a mistake in my order, but it also had a nicely placed hair on the plate. After I called to complain, and checked out, the room service manager shockingly sent me an email saying they were going to charge me for my order! They presented a forged / fake door slip menu and ignored the hair. Pretty astonishing. I think I'll pass on this hotel next time. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just keeps getting better Now, to be fair, we do stay here a lot, but, in some ways that probably makes it harder because they have to continue to impress with each & every visit - and they do. This week it was the housekeeping supervisor wanting to check up and make sure everything is ok and to make sure there is nothing else they could be doing for us - now that's special. Thank You Sheraton On The Park, you make every visit feel like a great first impression. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay I like this property. Centrally situated and everything generally of a good standard. Based on this stay (17 nights), there were some niggly issues. In room Wi Fi - they lag somewhat behind the trend in Europe to provide this free of charge (they charge $57 per 3 days). Had I used it - which I would like to have done - it would have cost me $325 for the duration of my stay. Parking. This really irked me. $65 per day valet parking for in house guests or $55 per day self parking. I chose the latter which resulted in an additional cost of $935. Why not have a reducing rate based on length of stay? We stayed in an Executive Suite which was spacious and comfortable. However, wardrobe and drawer space is best suited for a short term stay. We really struggled being there for 17 nights. As I mentioned previously, I like this property. The issues I have raised are based on a 17 rather than a few nights stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay We visited Sydney for Vivid and Sheraton on the Park was the perfect location for our accommodation. It was within easy walking distance to the Vivid features in Martin Place and Circular Quay and we just had to cross the street to catch a train or bus. The bed was amazing and I can honestly say that I had the best night's sleep I have ever had in a hotel! My husband felt the same and that's high praise indeed from him! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent facilities and great staff This hotel has one of the best locations in the CBD with the benefit of access to the park and botanic gardens. Good rooms with efficient, quiet air con,good water pressure, perfect beds and an excellent bathroom. A great gym and a nice indoor pool. The staff are exceptional. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel is in the best location with awesome amenities. The doormen were very nice. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent facilities & staff The standard of the room was luxurious and staff could not do enough to help. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happiness complete Very pleasing 3 night stay - Executive Club Room was spacious and comfortable. As I am a light sleeper, I was pleased that there was minimal noise from both inside and outside the hotel. Club Lounge was very good - service was excellent - breakfast choices were plentiful and fresh. Lunch at The Gallery Lounge was one of the highlights of our stay - the sandwich plate for two was delicious - thank you Kimberley. Complimentary bottle of sparking wine - for my birthday was unexpected and was a nice touch. Thank you again - we will be back. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room Lovely spacious room, beautifully furnished and with a very comfortable bed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless Stay From the moment we arrived until checkout, we never wanted for anything. The staff were normal, in the best possible way, facilities were first class and you felt you wanted to stay just one more day. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking hotel Unfortunately no booking was listed when we arrived, was sorted but took a long time. Room with booked for 3 people, but no rollaway bed turned up, had to re-request it. Overall a lovely hotel, but trainee staff require supervision/assistance. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very suitable for work traveller Room service - would prefer to see some more Asian options on the menu - nasi goreng, noodles, asian omelette - simple stuff for when you don't want steak or a club sandwich. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will never be disapointed As a Platinum member for many years i stay each year in spg hotels all over the world . No Hotel anywhere has a Club lounge like the Sheraton Park everthing comes together to perfection and this is my first review i have written and i think it is my 18th stay at this property .The hotel truly serves its guests and they received old fashioned value for money and the location is second to none . From 36 to 46 ,i owned and operated a small resort property on LHI which allowed me to retire from the hotel industry .Now i am 70 and enjoy traveling the world and staying in fine hotels and Sheraton Park is simply the very best overall . Only one comment i have and this is that the doorman at the front entrance needs a UNIFORM to look the part .He is however exceptionlal helpful . April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by still the best always a pleasure staying here. this time after many, many , stays as a platinum member at this hotel, I asked and to my sheer delight was upgraded to a terrace suit. the joy it gave me reading the morning paper while drinking my coffee and smoking a cigarrette will stay with me for quite a while. I would normally go to a café and sit for an hour [2 coffees , paper and 4 cigarettes] before showering and dressing for the day ahead. to Ms Simon Hope , clerk at reception THANKYOU THANKYOU and THANKYOU again. Very,Very much appreciated from a very frequent traveller. As for everything else, as USUAL at this property 11 out of 10. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic quality of service ALWAYS I always enjoy staying at Sheraton On The Park. This time I was given a complementary upgrade which made me feel like an even more valued guest. It is so nice to be recognized and rewarded. THANK YOU. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central and convenient A very stylish and convenient venue to suit any number of interests and requirements with a full compliment of helpful and attentive staff to ensure that the experience cannot but be enjoyed. What a pity about the king mattress that my husband and I shared in the Park View 10th floor corner room - inner sprung with no stability so the night was spent waking, bobbing and rocking when the other turned over/adjusted the bedding. The views were lovely, food great ,space in the rooms superb and despite being a little short on sleep we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to return. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-charged I booked and paid for this room in advance, including an extra $110 for a third person to stay on a rollaway. When the rollaway wasn't in the room, I had to ask for it. After I checked out, I discovered that the hotel had charged me $81.20 for the rollaway by deducting the amount from my credit card. They didn't notify me of this when I checked out or at anytime after that; until I phoned to ask why I had been charged the extra $81.20. Hotels are amongst the few businesses arrogant enough to charge people for things without informing them. Needless to say I won't be back to this particular hotel. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Join the Club! The level of service provided by the team at the Club was outstanding. Despite being so busy everyone was friendly, responsive and highly competent and professional. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad stay start to finish My confirmation noted an early arrival and at checkin (after 24 hours of travel from North America) was told that a Park View room had been set aside, was empty and awaiting cleaning (and listed as a 'PRIORITY' for cleaning). I went to the lounge where I sat and waited, but started enquiring about whether the room had been cleaned. After 90 minutes and completely exhausted waiting, I finally asked in ANY room was available, there was a City view, which should be more aptly names concrete view. I voiced my complaint to the front desk agent that a 90 min wait for an empty room to be cleaned is ridiculous and then she told me that there was no guarantee of time when it would clean! An email complaint to the hotel was followed up by the Manager on Duty to my Concrete View Room that she was sorry it was not communicated but it was a large hotel with a lot of business traffic and they don't guarantee times. I was quite angry at her response, esp after being told that I could have waited til the 3pm checkin I did not appreciate the tone and felt her comment was meant to chastise and filed an additional complaint. Another followup yielded no better response though after 4 hours, I was told another room was available if I wanted (I had already unpacked my belongings). I deferred and asked her to explain how long did she think was reasonable to wait for an empty room that needed to be cleaned and her response was 3 hours. I find the response pathetic. If a hotel cannot tell housekeeping to clean according to Priority (their words), then they have no business in the hospitality industry! Further, when I asked her how long one should need to clean a room and knowing it is on avg 15-20 min, and that in the time I was waiting (not including the time the room was vacated), 4-6 rooms could have been cleaned. While she understood, there was no hint that it registered why I was so upset at the lack of communication or how to make changes. The conversation ended with her saying she will pass it on to the staff. I told her that i was not willing to be a guinea pig to help them make a better hotel, esp at the cost of my enjoyment. As I had another stay coming up, I decided to move it away from the hotel after our conversations. To further add insult, I went to get a coffee from the lounge at 6:45 as I had to depart at 7 and was flat out refused entry. The inability to accommodate their guests is truly disappointing as I had enjoyed my previous visits in the hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management Stay at many many Starwood Hotels over years all around the world and this is the only one I have ever complained about. Stayed here twice for two bad experiences. The Mangers remedy to my complaint - come back again Not me - Not ever again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Sydney's Best Being a frequent traveller and running a group of retail buisnesses, I am particularly fussy with service and the comfort of rooms, and focus on the importance of the customer experience with my own staff. I regularly choose to stay in this hotel and on my recent stay I was reminded why. The staff went out of the way to make the stay memorable for all the right reasons. I extended my business trip to celebrate an anniversary with my partner and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. I must make a special mention of Jodie and Linda for thier excellent service. I would reccomend this hotel as a convenient and comfortable place for any type of discerning traveller May 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 28 next>>