Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • Krabi,
  • 81180
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se aplican cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas. Los niños de hasta doce años recibirán comidas con descuento en nuestro bufet.

Política de edad mínima

La edad mínima necesaria para registrarse es 18 años.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream hotel The Sheraton Krabi is everything you expect when you think of the Starwood quality and resort feel. The staff was welcoming and did everything possible to make our stay more enjoyable. The Club Lounge has a great breakfast and the beach has soft sand and beautiful views. The pool area is large and all the other facilities exceeded expectations. One thing you should know is there is a great restaurant just right of the hotel called Ruean Siem which is a third of the price compared to the hotel. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel OK, staff less so The hotel itself is nice. Great location, with huge amounts of green space and an excellent beach. Minor issues around the room (inoperable door) repaired quick enough once we called. Spa was excellent. Great ambiance and good Thai massage. The bigger issue for us, and the reason why we won't be recommending or coming back was the experience from the staff generally. Requests regularly not followed thru on, multiple phone calls to get requests fulfilled and more than once had to walk to the front desk (including once with luggage) as phone calls flat out ignored. Once or twice here or there I could look the other way, but over a half dozen times over the course of a 2 night stay is just too much. Lots of options for places to stay for a weekend away. First and last time for us at Sheraton Krabi. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated and needs attention We had booked a pool suite. The suite is badly designed with a glass toilet and the closed in the bathroom. The hallways in the hotel are not properly clean. The club lounge staff is very friendly and attentive using guest names all the time but the facility is run down and lacks a welcoming atmosphere. Special requests like exchanging the regular coke to diet coke in the minibar were not possible. Hotel room charge had to be paid upfront as if I would leave without paying my bill. Overall the hotel didn't meet our expectations and is a bad example for a beach resort in Thailand. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great poolside and private beach, food could be better My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Krabi resort for four days as part of our vacation with friends. The pool is the best part about the hotel as is the beachfront of the hotel- the sunset was gorgeous. We were disappointed by the restaurants though- the quality of the food was lacking and the restaurants were quite basic- nothing very authentic in terms of decor. The air conditioning in the rooms was very cold, but other than that the staff was great. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location Lovely welcome from the staff. Huge hotel but it never felt crowded. The hotel grounds and beach were well kept. We particularly enjoyed our Indian meal at Malatis. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning We have just returned from a 6 night stay at The Sheraton. The hotel and grounds were absolutely spotless and well maintained. There were a huge amount of sun beds available no matter what time you arrived at the pool or beach area, so no need to reserve a bed ( although some people still did!!). The staff can only be described as delightful, always smiling and polite. The only one negative point was the cost of the hotel food and drink. Even happy hour didn't attract that many guests. The food served in the local bars and restaurants was excellent at a fraction of the cost and situated at the entrance of the hotel. Despite this we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay at Krabi Generally the hotel has a great ambiance and feel to holiday makers. Nice location, lovely and clean beach. Staff...some may need lessons in politeness but most of them are cheerful lot. The pool staff, some at front desk and restaurant need to be friendly and courteous. The buggy drivers are excellent though...Sayan is great example..he was always happy to get us from the room.. Food...really did not meet my expectations. The breakfast menu is same daily except for some minor changes. But ..overall stay and service was great and enjoyed my stay. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A relaxing stay My husband and I had a lovely stay at Sheraton Krabi. We especially enjoyed the proximity of the property to the beach. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay Everything is was going well but then this one staff at the club lounge decided to ruin everything. She was extremely rude and inefficient. This is the only reason, I am giving it an average overall rating. At least was expecting the club lounge to be nice. I think I read another guest complaining on trip advisor about this staff. Not sure if its same or not. On simply asking for a tea, she reacted rudely, why dont i go and get it myself? During breakfast, asked for glass for juice, since there werent any. She responded what do i need a glass for? So was just trying to avoid her. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall The hotel had everything anyone could ask for. From good and friendly service. Excellent food, ambience, great pools and beach. Overall was awesome. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at Sheraton Krabi Had an amazing time at the Sheraton Krabi for a long weekend. The grounds of the hotel were beautiful and nicely spread out so that you had privacy and never felt on top of other guests. Staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. We had some of the best service we have ever gotten while traveling. We were shocked at how quickly concierge brought fresh towels when we had called the front desk and the towels were still warm as well! The two pools was nice because we were travelling without children and preferred to be at the pool that was less child-friendly. The hotel room was beautiful and bed extremely comfortable. We didn't eat much in the hotel except for ordering a pizza which we both agreed was delicious. The breakfast spread was the only disappointing aspect of the trip. The tent was not very nice. There was no view and no breeze. The breakfast did not match the quality of the rest of the hotel and the food was so-so. Overall, we were extremely impressed with the facilities and service at the Sheraton. We will definitely travel back and recommend to friends! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is excellent! The facility and the staff are great! Minor points are: Pay extra for Wifi in the room or complex (except lobby)? Nowadays all hotels and guesthouses (even the real cheep ones) provide with free wifi. Furthermore: Give a pricelist with all taxes included, frustrating to see a price on the menu and get another one one the bill: All restaurants outside the complex do! The stay was fantastic, staff very helpfull and all was very clean. I do recomend others to visit this place! Frans A, Holland August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good resort First time I did stay at this resort 10 years ago. It improves since then. Everything is perfect. Beautiful garden with iguanas, great swimming pool, another swimming pool, beach during high tides, SPG lounge. I wish to return sometime again. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing Ambience & Great Staff Very relaxing hotel, quite and great staff. A big thanks to Ms. Saron, Ms Pranee, and Mr. Attapon, who worked the club lounge and were just fantastic. A hotel well recommended for a quite, relaxing getaway. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel experience A nice quiet and attractive environment with very supportive and attentive staff. Wifi facilities especially club lounge and fitness room were excellent. However pools were murky, and it was annoying that many features were extras: tennis, boats (and wifi if not SPG). September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth This is a brilliantly managed hotel. It is my third visit in as many years and, upon arrival, I was greeted with "welcome home." The grounds are spacious and beautifully kept. The activities' staff is ready to help in the gym, the beach, the pool. Staff in the lounge remember desired drinks and breakfast staff has my cafe mocha on the table without me needing to ask for it. The new chef in the Italian restaurant is excellent and happy to make a special meal. Housekeeping cleans the room thoroughly. None of this would work so well without an outstanding management team. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with wonderful staff It was our 2nd time in the hotel and it really felt like home. The hotel is a perfect location for someone looking for a place to rest, relax and gain energy. The staff (especially at Club Lounge) is amazing, you really feel like a special guest. The hotel has beautiful gardens, nice pools, good bars and very good location (with its own beach, away from road). There is also a great offer of trips and activities available at the site with reasonable prices. There is really nothing that I could complain about. Kudos once again to Club Lounge staff, especially Saroh! April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is in general a well managed hotel, but not really an exclusive place to stay. We are not likely to return We enjoyed our stay but were in general disappointed by the quality of the restaurants, especially the Malati. The Thai food there was not authentic Thai and not very good. We had a mango and sticky rice that was simply awful, worst ever in Thailand. Also, we had expected a rather more exclusive restaurant in the hotel, a place with a dress code and fine dining. The shuttle service to Krabi/Ao Nang was very disappointing as it was only available for a minimum of two passengers. Finally, the hotel sorely lacks a shop with postcards, magazines and such other items. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton was a quality hotel experience We expected a lot from the Sheraton prior to arriving and were definitely not disappointed in any way. The staff , decor, rooms, pools, sea views , and food in each of the rooms were all excellent. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi Thailand The most impressive feature of this resort is the grounds. It is obvious that great care goes into maintaining this impressive property. The service is above average but not outstanding. Drink / food service at the pool is not available before 10 am - disappointing. We had room service pizza the first night and it was cold and bland. Food at the restaurants was better. Indian food at the Malati restaurant was excellent. Overall we enjoyed our stay but would probably not go back. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning white sandy beaches with excellent staff services We are very satisfy with the management staff (Mike) resolve our room concern issues. Excellent staff services only minority group at Mangosteen restaurant especially for the morning breakfast, due to overwhelming arrival of the guests, guests were not seated timely (waited for few seconds), tables were not set up on time. But this is the downsite of the delegation of task. Besides this, soft white sandy beaches with the excellent upkeep condition from management, huge green compounds to stroll with my family members. Wonderful and relaxing family gateway! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile To have been spoilt by so many during our stay, we can't thank you enough. The staff I can't speak highly enough, and they surely made our trip even more memorable. A highlight of mine was getting together with the activity boys and joining them in a game of soccer in which they welcomed me with open arms, even though it was in there time and so didn't have too. Please tell them the big bald Australian will be back again, but this time I won't go easy on them :) so thank you to each and every one of you for making our honeymoon the best ever.... Copinkup February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Whole New Incredible Experience with Full of Surprise!! My stay with Sheraton Krabi was EPIC! One of the best Sheraton that Ive ever stayed in!! It was a really short honeymoon stay. Arrived at the hotel. While checking in cold towel and lemongrass tea was provided with the thought of the HOT weather at Krabi. Checked-in by Ying Sing (One of the management trainee). She explained the facilities around the hotel and sent us to our room with a buggy together with a concierge person (Extremely friendly). When arrived she explained the room facilities as well!.. Here comes the surprise! Champagne and a heart shape roses was in the room on the bed..and overall experience was excellent! Wish that I could stay longer the next time because of the personalised service that the hotel staff have provided. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room noise Having just stayed in the hotel for 3 nights i couldnt believe the noise from the doors closing to the guest rooms. I was staying in Block b and everytime someone left their room i could hear and feel the bang of the door like a clap of thunder. One other note id the service around the pools is non existent, evreytime i had to look for and find staff in the deck bar room with 4 or more of them talking around the bar inside eating or watching tv...........Spa and massage was exceptional. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice renovated room It was a pleasant and comfortable stay after a 3 years interval. We have enjoyed a sea view room on the club floor. One problem we encountered was the air-condition. As soon as we checked in and came back from lunch, the floor was wet and the water was leaking from the ceiling. I made 3 calls before the technician came to remove the water from the tank. The staff of the club lounge were all very warm and friendly. We used the club lounge a lot since it was one of the few places where a/c is on. The restaurant, Gekko used to be one of my favourite restaurants in Krabi, this time, we found the food blunt especially, pizza were very mediocre. Overall, we've had a wonderful stay. We want to come back soon. Free kayaking was very enjoyable. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features I had requested an early check in but was greatly inconvenienced upon arrival at the hotel. Staff attitude was not good....he did not explain correctly and ended up almost in a stand off. Stay was wonderful otherwise. F&B prices are prohibitively expensive. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great get away My wife had been working on getting just the right room for our Thailand trip and the staff at Sheraton Krabi met every one of her requests. Through a series of points and emails, upgrades, money out of pocket and i think perhaps some harassment on wifes part, we got upgraded all the way to the pool suite with an attached room for the kids. Liked our experience at the hotel so much we canceled the second part of our stay in phuket and stayed here the whole time. All the tours we booked through the tour desk did not disappoint. The breakfast was consistently good every day. The pools were great and the beach was pretty much all to ourselves. Anything not available in the hotel was available right outside the front gate. Would stay here again July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got a wonderful vacation in Sheraton Krabi with my wife I stayed in Sheraton Krabi for 2 nights to celebrate my wife's birthday. The general manager Mr Chatchawan Pankudrua gave us a big surprise "Birthday Cake" and "Champagne", we were so happy when we got this amazing gift. Besides, the pool and beach are so beautiful and the daily breakfast is rich and various. I and my wife had a spa in MANDARA SPA, the staff were professional, not too hard and not too soft, I almost slept during my spa, but if it charged cheaper I would be more happy. Anyway, I had a good experience during my vacation. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relax and enjoyable in Krabi Resort The last week our family [spg platinum 2 persons] had stayed in Sheraton Krabi had a good experience.We got fair standard recoqnition for spg platinum. One room upgraded for Suite with plunge pool seems fantastic suite which have only 1 room in this resort. But another upgraded only Deluxe club room. The left platinum benefits you'll relax and enjoyable from 15-min complimentary massage for 2. Overall in this resort ,it feels good esp. location and spa .However we think about breakfast and club lounge benefits in this hotel should be better. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for relaxation!!! Everything wonderful, except food and language problem. Staff is very helpful and always there to help you with a smile but we find it very difficult to make them understand even simple English words. During my visit, more than 80% were Indians staying in the Resort, but unfortunately there was not much of Indian food available during breakfast and even in the restaurant menu. the one which was available was not upto the mark. this resort needs improvement in these two things, rest everything is superb.... June 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>