空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 12歳以下のお子様には、ブッフェのお食事を割引料金でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we were hoping for! We could not have been happier with the 6 nights we stayed at the Krabi Sheraton in July. Pros- Staff: Our luggage was delayed and the staff was so accommodating! They gave us razors, toothbrushes, anything we needed! Throughout the week they were incredibly helpful and friendly. There was a horribly screeching bat outside our window, and the housekeeping staff came at 1am to see if they could help. After a bit of a language barrier we were able to get a fan in our room to drowned out the noise. We were so thankful at how helpful they were so late at night! Pools and Beach: The pools are paradise. They have an incredible view, great atmosphere,and the chairs were very comfortable. I have stayed at many resorts and this might be my favorite pool setup. The private beach is also great. The water is not as blue as in the pictures but it is still beautiful. Excursions: We really enjoyed the simplicity of booking our excursions through the resort. The Phi Phi island speed boat trip and the elephant ride were definitely worth the money. Restaurants/food: We loved the burgers and pizza! Some of the sandwiches were not very good, but we weren't overly disappointed. The prices were reasonable. We were able to eat enough and also have a drink or two for $50 a day. Location: We loved being secluded! There is one little Thai restaurant on the beach that was great and a few restaurants outside the resort that we didn't try. There is a 7-11 that is only a 5 minute walk from any room in the resort that is very convenient. We were able to purchase Aloe, some extra drinks, and Thai Iced Tea there throughout the week. It was a long and curvy ride from the Phuket airport. If you get carsick choose to sit up front. I was miserable for the entire 2 hour drive. Rooms: The rooms are spacious and relaxing! The open bathroom concept was such a nice design! Beds and linens were fantastic. Everyday they replenished 4 large bottles of drinking water and they came twice a day to clean our rooms. The showers are spacious and have great water pressure. We could not have been happier with our rooms. SPG Rewards:This was the first time we stayed anywhere as SPG members. We were given a coupon for free drinks at the bar and a free hour of kayaking! These unexpected gifts made us feel so appreciated! Cons: View/Grounds- We stayed in 214 and this side of the resort could definitely use some landscaping. I didn't take any pictures from my balcony because I was almost embarrassed for the resort! There was mud everywhere, the little lagoon was almost empty and you could see the filtering machines on the bottom. Obviously, this didn't make much of a difference on our stay, but I never sat on our balcony to enjoy the view and kept our blinds closed most of the time. I also do think the pictures on the resort website might be a little bit edited. The beach was nice but not as clear and blue as the pictures make it look. The water is not clear. We could not see where we were stepping as we were in the water. Bugs in the Rooms: We were not bothered by this because we understand that we are in a tropical climate, but there were lots of little bugs in our room. If you left out a cup of tea overnight it would be covered with little black bugs in the morning. When we saw them crawling around the bathroom sink, we would just kill them and continue on. We also had one medium sized spider in our room that we killed. This did not bother us, but we know that other people might have a harder time with this. SPG rewards: We were told when we checked in that as SPG members we got 15% off of our food. We were excited about this all week but found out on the last day that it was only at certain restaurants. Unfortunately, we had never eaten at those restaurants! We assume that there must have been a language barrier when they told us these details at check in, but we would have appreciated a written out description of all of the perks offered to us. I read all of the pamphlets and information offered to us and these details were never written out. All in all, we loved this resort! I read many reviews before choosing the Sheraton Krabi and I am glad we chose this resort. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by End of busy year reward Had a busy year and rewarded myself with no fuss, easy few days break. This filled the bill 100 percent. If I had one thing to improve it would be the cost of in house everything. If the staff are getting paid local wages, or near to, I would expect prices for food ,drink etc. to be a lot more aligned to these things. Staff were outstanding and promoted the Sheraton name very well, I therefore feel well and truly ripped off for myself and the staff working there. ( I have no connection with staff ). We had poor weather but still found plenty of interesting things to do in the province. Overall, a good time and would return. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi Thailand The most impressive feature of this resort is the grounds. It is obvious that great care goes into maintaining this impressive property. The service is above average but not outstanding. Drink / food service at the pool is not available before 10 am - disappointing. We had room service pizza the first night and it was cold and bland. Food at the restaurants was better. Indian food at the Malati restaurant was excellent. Overall we enjoyed our stay but would probably not go back. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with kids Excellent and welcoming staff that aims to please! My son celebrated his birthday at the hotel and staff took great efforts to surprise him with cake, balloons and a towel elephant. One of the pools is incredibly kid-friendly and safe for a variety of ages because of water depths from .4 meters to 1.4 meters, so our 2, 6 and 12 year olds could play close to each while we kept an eye on all easily. I would have appreciated more "fun at the beach" as of the late afternoon with lights and music possibly. I would have also liked higher quality lunch/dinner options, more similar to the Sheraton resorts in hua hin and pattaya. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location This Sheraton has a great location although slightly isolated if you want a buzzing night life and night clubs. Ao Nang is about 15 mins away by courtesy bus although they do charge. Krabi is 45 mins away and a higher charge. Fantastic pools, a good 25m long and a great beach location. Plenty of shade to avoid the sun if you need to. Also has a good gym. Breakfast was pretty good and the rooms were large and well equipped. The only faults were: The bathroom was looking pretty tired with mildew and the wifi is expensive. For a 5 star hotel these should not be problems. The other 5 star hotels we stayed at didn't charge. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but more care needed The hotel is in a great location - the staff needs to learn to communicate better when there are issues so as to manage the expectations of the customer - perhaps due to lack of staff but the maintenance of the rooms leaves much to be desired - August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room noise Having just stayed in the hotel for 3 nights i couldnt believe the noise from the doors closing to the guest rooms. I was staying in Block b and everytime someone left their room i could hear and feel the bang of the door like a clap of thunder. One other note id the service around the pools is non existent, evreytime i had to look for and find staff in the deck bar room with 4 or more of them talking around the bar inside eating or watching tv...........Spa and massage was exceptional. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream hotel The Sheraton Krabi is everything you expect when you think of the Starwood quality and resort feel. The staff was welcoming and did everything possible to make our stay more enjoyable. The Club Lounge has a great breakfast and the beach has soft sand and beautiful views. The pool area is large and all the other facilities exceeded expectations. One thing you should know is there is a great restaurant just right of the hotel called Ruean Siem which is a third of the price compared to the hotel. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel OK, staff less so The hotel itself is nice. Great location, with huge amounts of green space and an excellent beach. Minor issues around the room (inoperable door) repaired quick enough once we called. Spa was excellent. Great ambiance and good Thai massage. The bigger issue for us, and the reason why we won't be recommending or coming back was the experience from the staff generally. Requests regularly not followed thru on, multiple phone calls to get requests fulfilled and more than once had to walk to the front desk (including once with luggage) as phone calls flat out ignored. Once or twice here or there I could look the other way, but over a half dozen times over the course of a 2 night stay is just too much. Lots of options for places to stay for a weekend away. First and last time for us at Sheraton Krabi. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel lovely hotel, staff very accomodating. does need some touch ups, starting to get tired. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning We have just returned from a 6 night stay at The Sheraton. The hotel and grounds were absolutely spotless and well maintained. There were a huge amount of sun beds available no matter what time you arrived at the pool or beach area, so no need to reserve a bed ( although some people still did!!). The staff can only be described as delightful, always smiling and polite. The only one negative point was the cost of the hotel food and drink. Even happy hour didn't attract that many guests. The food served in the local bars and restaurants was excellent at a fraction of the cost and situated at the entrance of the hotel. Despite this we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great five stars hotel Great Hotel at the great location with very good View. Staff are very friendly and responsive to our needs. Breakfast is good, but need to have more variety of food. Overall, excellent hotel to choose for stay in Krabi. Will definitely comeback again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury experience We stayed at the Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort for 3 days in early August. It was a fantastic experience overall. As soon as we arrived at Krabi airport, there were staffs from the hotel to pick us up, at quite a reasonable price, although we did not book it at an earlier time. As we got the hotel, the beautiful beach quickly attracted our attention. And we spent most of our time there to just enjoy this amazing beach view. In fact, there was no need to spend any extra time in Krabi, if you stay here. The hotel provided everything we can expect for a holiday at the beach. They had three restaurants, offering very delicious food. There were two wonderful swimming pools, sufficient well maintained beach chairs, luxury spa center, and beautiful scenery with lotus, ponds, trees, and lovely animals. And almost all staffs there speak very fluent English, and they are always extremely friendly to all guests. Besides, I also notice that, if you want to take a tour, they also provided transportation services at some reasonable price. The only drawback I concerned there is, the free wifi is only available in the lobby, but not in the guest room. It was not very convenient. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some problems for pool maintenance 1. i found someting in the pool, it was a baby's feces. i informed maintenance man of it, but he had not changed the water of pool. of course i could not use that pool any more. 2. i saw that an old lady let her grand daughter take a pee beside the pool. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Far Cry from other Sheraton of the Starwood This is not the Sheraton I have experienced in the Starwood group. Overall we rate this hotel and room is just an acceptable 2.5/5 although there isn’t 0.5 star. Here are the reasons and suggestions to improve. But this webpage keep showing there is an issue with the way it is presented. so I removed them all and publish in Trip advisor instead of here. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring & attentive Staff What really stood out for us - was the staff's geniune care and attention to our comfort. Every single outlet on the resort at Sheraton Krabi exemplified this characteristic. It makes a huge difference to be made to feel like royalty & the warm welcome highly appreciated. Thank you! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! Always a great stay! This is probably our 3rd or 4th stay at Sheraton Krabi, and this stay was even better than the last-- we were pleasantly reminded of why we keep coming back. The hotel is perfectly located for a relaxing get-away. But what really sets this hotel apart is the people. We booked the hotel to celebrate a milestone birthday for my wife and she was absolutely wowed by all the special touches and special attention the hotel staff provided! A special thank you to Paul, Pennapa, and David for making it happen. We had an absolutely amazing stay. The team was front desk was fantastic, from check in to check out. On my way out, there was a bit of a line and before I could even cue up, someone jumped out from behind the desk to being me to the SPG desk and let me know that someone would be with me in a minute. Within 30 seconds I was checked out. The staff at the pool and at Malati were great and we loved the breakfast spread. . July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good resort First time I did stay at this resort 10 years ago. It improves since then. Everything is perfect. Beautiful garden with iguanas, great swimming pool, another swimming pool, beach during high tides, SPG lounge. I wish to return sometime again. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay Everything is was going well but then this one staff at the club lounge decided to ruin everything. She was extremely rude and inefficient. This is the only reason, I am giving it an average overall rating. At least was expecting the club lounge to be nice. I think I read another guest complaining on trip advisor about this staff. Not sure if its same or not. On simply asking for a tea, she reacted rudely, why dont i go and get it myself? During breakfast, asked for glass for juice, since there werent any. She responded what do i need a glass for? So was just trying to avoid her. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with wonderful staff It was our 2nd time in the hotel and it really felt like home. The hotel is a perfect location for someone looking for a place to rest, relax and gain energy. The staff (especially at Club Lounge) is amazing, you really feel like a special guest. The hotel has beautiful gardens, nice pools, good bars and very good location (with its own beach, away from road). There is also a great offer of trips and activities available at the site with reasonable prices. There is really nothing that I could complain about. Kudos once again to Club Lounge staff, especially Saroh! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth This is a brilliantly managed hotel. It is my third visit in as many years and, upon arrival, I was greeted with "welcome home." The grounds are spacious and beautifully kept. The activities' staff is ready to help in the gym, the beach, the pool. Staff in the lounge remember desired drinks and breakfast staff has my cafe mocha on the table without me needing to ask for it. The new chef in the Italian restaurant is excellent and happy to make a special meal. Housekeeping cleans the room thoroughly. None of this would work so well without an outstanding management team. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Whole New Incredible Experience with Full of Surprise!! My stay with Sheraton Krabi was EPIC! One of the best Sheraton that Ive ever stayed in!! It was a really short honeymoon stay. Arrived at the hotel. While checking in cold towel and lemongrass tea was provided with the thought of the HOT weather at Krabi. Checked-in by Ying Sing (One of the management trainee). She explained the facilities around the hotel and sent us to our room with a buggy together with a concierge person (Extremely friendly). When arrived she explained the room facilities as well!.. Here comes the surprise! Champagne and a heart shape roses was in the room on the bed..and overall experience was excellent! Wish that I could stay longer the next time because of the personalised service that the hotel staff have provided. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is in general a well managed hotel, but not really an exclusive place to stay. We are not likely to return We enjoyed our stay but were in general disappointed by the quality of the restaurants, especially the Malati. The Thai food there was not authentic Thai and not very good. We had a mango and sticky rice that was simply awful, worst ever in Thailand. Also, we had expected a rather more exclusive restaurant in the hotel, a place with a dress code and fine dining. The shuttle service to Krabi/Ao Nang was very disappointing as it was only available for a minimum of two passengers. Finally, the hotel sorely lacks a shop with postcards, magazines and such other items. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Trip We stayed at the Sheraton Krabi in June 2014 for 2 nights and had a fantastic time. Whilst the facilities themselves were excellent including the room, spa, pools, beach and restaurants (other than the pizza restaurant which was OK) the service from the hotel and the warmth of the staff were exceptional. I had informed the hotel I planned to propose to my partner during the trip and they went out of their way to assist which was really appreciated and we will be coming back again for sure. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm welcome from staffs They all smile to me and eager to help. I love spending time here July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for relaxation!!! Everything wonderful, except food and language problem. Staff is very helpful and always there to help you with a smile but we find it very difficult to make them understand even simple English words. During my visit, more than 80% were Indians staying in the Resort, but unfortunately there was not much of Indian food available during breakfast and even in the restaurant menu. the one which was available was not upto the mark. this resort needs improvement in these two things, rest everything is superb.... June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice renovated room It was a pleasant and comfortable stay after a 3 years interval. We have enjoyed a sea view room on the club floor. One problem we encountered was the air-condition. As soon as we checked in and came back from lunch, the floor was wet and the water was leaking from the ceiling. I made 3 calls before the technician came to remove the water from the tank. The staff of the club lounge were all very warm and friendly. We used the club lounge a lot since it was one of the few places where a/c is on. The restaurant, Gekko used to be one of my favourite restaurants in Krabi, this time, we found the food blunt especially, pizza were very mediocre. Overall, we've had a wonderful stay. We want to come back soon. Free kayaking was very enjoyable. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful property, but beware of unexpected charges The rooms have been recently updated and are a great improvement. The grounds are extremely well maintained, and the hotel fronts the best beach in Krabi and essentially has almost the entire beach to itself. But watch out for unexpected charges, as this is a bad habit of the hotel, and when I raised this issue directly with the front desk staff, my concern was ignored. Upon checkout, the clerk was caught in the middle and the management refused to assist her, and she was unable to do anything to resolve my issue. Afterwards, I wrote to the GM to express my concern, and she promised to get back to me but now three weeks have passed and I have heard nothing. I feel I have given plenty of time for the hotel to have addressed my concern in some way. My advice to others is to not assume you can resolve the issue upon checkout. As soon as you notice the problem, follow it up immediately and do not stop until it is resolved then and there. At checkout, the management obviously knows you don't have a lot of time (e.g., on the way to the airport), so they appear to delay and avoid hoping that you will give up before they do. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service with a smile To have been spoilt by so many during our stay, we can't thank you enough. The staff I can't speak highly enough, and they surely made our trip even more memorable. A highlight of mine was getting together with the activity boys and joining them in a game of soccer in which they welcomed me with open arms, even though it was in there time and so didn't have too. Please tell them the big bald Australian will be back again, but this time I won't go easy on them :) so thank you to each and every one of you for making our honeymoon the best ever.... Copinkup February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning white sandy beaches with excellent staff services We are very satisfy with the management staff (Mike) resolve our room concern issues. Excellent staff services only minority group at Mangosteen restaurant especially for the morning breakfast, due to overwhelming arrival of the guests, guests were not seated timely (waited for few seconds), tables were not set up on time. But this is the downsite of the delegation of task. Besides this, soft white sandy beaches with the excellent upkeep condition from management, huge green compounds to stroll with my family members. Wonderful and relaxing family gateway! October 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>