Sheraton Munich Arabellapark Hotel

  • ArabellaStrasse 5
  • Munich,
  • 81925
  • Allemagne
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer seul à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte responsable. Les mineurs voyageant seul ne peuvent qu'enregistrer que s'ils présentent une autorisation écrite de leurs parents.  Cette autorisation doit inclure la signature originale des parents (pas de photocopie) et une photocopie de leur carte d'identité. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds For me, the rating of a hotel is hugely based on the quality of the bed. Had a great sleep at this Sheraton hotel which was a great experience when only staying there for one night. Staff is very friendly and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV If you want to watch entertainment shows on the TV system, you will need to understand German, Italian, French, or Arabic. The few channels in English are news and business. At a jet-lagged 2 AM, it would be nice to have a better selection. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level worth the upgrate Rooms were a bit small (and warmer) than I remember, but plenty of storage to compensate. Overall very comfortable. The club lounge was a treat with great service and pleasant atmosphere. Close to shopping and public transportation. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by user friendly! special thanks to staff at Concierge, late night front desk, Audrey's and the spa, who really made me welcome and effortlessly sorted out even rather silly and minor needs immediately. Pleasant happy people make for a great stay. February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and long waiting times The room was nice and comfortable. The elevator was incredibly small and busy. One had to wait at least 5 minutes for an elevator which I think is too much. The waiting times even went up to 15 minutes. This is also due to the fact that there is a clinic on the 19th floor. Staff wasn't responding to my needs and there was a line-up for check-in as well as check-out (mostly because there was only one desk occupied). Even to talk to the concierge I had to wait in line. Last but not least they charged me for breakfast the last day even though I purchased a room rate which would include breakfast. Given the price I paid, I expect a much better service, no line ups, more responsiveness to my inquiries (especially with regard to the extra charged breakfast), and a better elevator service. I would also have appreciated if there would have been a seperate elevator for patients heading to the clinic which is in the same building on the 19th floor. Overall I wouldn't recommend this hotel despite the comfortable room, as service and location are poor given the price paid. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator What can be better is the Elevators, in morning from departure there was a long time needed for going down to the reception. You may expect at this kind of Hotel that it will be a much better. (faster) May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but room not well cleaned A very nice hotel, good facilities (sauna, pool area, club lounge) and a great view over the city of munich. However, in the bathroom there were many hairs, it looked like it was not really cleaned... December 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by CLUB LOUNGE RENOVATIONS They book you a club room and then they tell you that the club lounge its been closed due to renovations till September. And the manager said sorry but we cant do nothing about it. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveller There is nothing that could be improved. The only thing I would recommend is that directions be posted outside of the U-Bahn Station to show the way to the hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visiting an event the complete service and hotel is gorgeous. Only the frozen pizza on the night is not recommendable, because it tasts not good and its very overpriced for this quality. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed is uncomfortable I had a double bed with two single duvets. sleeping with this configurations is simply uncomfortable. Please use double bed duvets on a double bed. Common sense, right? January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by missing gift In my original room was a gift from my company, as the hotel switched my room last minute, I lost the gift and the staff was very uninterested about this November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple perfection One night here dissolved the stress of losing my passport. Great staff, nice restaurant and very comfortable rooms. Easy to get to and from on the tube March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and great crew This hotel adds a very high standard of comfort with an excellent level of professionality of the crew (everybody talks a perfect English!) May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement - no window insulation - no free internet - catastrophic lift service (10 minutes wait to get one in the am) - old beds - good gym May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. In the process of being fully refurbished. Room are nice and clean and decore is well done. Staff are friendly and helpful. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine but... room cleanliness needs improvement. two of the three days bathroom was not properly clean. Everything else is fine. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service is great the roon is very nice. just need a better water sealing in the shower. (water are leaking to the floor) March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I enjoyed staying at this hotel. We held meetings in the conference center and it was excellent also. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by persönal assesment - Quite. - Friendly. - Location. -good services(food,internet,laundry,swimming pool,gmnasium). Rates January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect place for business Stay You will enjoy the stuff the hotel the neighbourhood everything is perfect if you go for business July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The room and food Room is excellent, especially the view of the city. The food is good and the service is kind. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Rooms were NOT plush and comfortable, it feels like a "basic" hotel room near the airport. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome The hotel is efficient and clean, good staff e exellent food and breakfast February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Staff we found the staff very helpful! They made our stay very comfortable. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality of the room My room was entirely renovated and very confortable. Good Breakfast September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room The hotel has great rooms and the breakfast was above expectations. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a nice experience Pool was not accessible No upgrade for gold member for second time May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stay Thanks a lot - excellent stay, perfect overall, great breakfast May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell Unpleasant smell on the 18th floor - like in a hospital November 13, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:52:47.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>