Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Kona Resort at Keauhou Bay Overall this hotel met my needs for business and pleasure while on Kona. It does not have a beach as the Kohala Coast resorts but has a great pool, spa, restaurant and Manta Ray viewing. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic seaside paradise Lovely large, clean room. Beautiful pool, very relaxing atmosphere. Very friendly, helpful staff. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurants Although there were options available for breakfast, there was only one option available for dinner. Rays on The Bay was very noisy so we decided not to eat there. There are no other quieter eating facilities available at night. Felt this was a bit poor for a hotel of this standard. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun activities for family with kids This hotel has a great pool with an awesome slide that kids and adults would enjoy. The beds are very comfortable but the room is dated and in need of renovation. The bathroom tiles are old and the carpet needs to be replaced. However, we had a great time there with the lei making class and the ukelele lessons and the hula dance lessons. The night time viewing of the manta rays is terrific and I would recommend this hotel for a family looking for both fun and relaxation. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understated quality We have had an enjoyable and memorable stay here at the Sheraton. The Manta Ray exposure and evening boating frenzy was an unexpected delight and surprise. The pool, spa, and resort atmosphere was comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed the food at Ray's on the Bay. Beautiful setting. I would not hesitate to recommend this place. Not pretentious just polished. You are within a short walk to two independent touring companies offering boating excursions. No need to drive and park! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly staff. If your looking for a hotel with "aloha" spirit, this is a graet one. Friendly staff and great service! August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff They say that a hotel is only good as the People that work there. the Staff at the Sheraton Kona resort are great. Very friendly, attentative, concerned with your satisfaction. Very helpful with everything we needed. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired hotel, terrible staff Our company chose this hotel for our annual National Convention. 1st impression was fantastic, check in was quick and lobby area was beautiful. Arriving at my room I quickly realized this was a resort that had seen better times. Room was clean but was unable to get cool. I had the thermostat down to 45 but was only able to make it slightly cooler. The bathroom was outdated with a low shower head. Good luck getting ANYONE on the phone. I called the front desk and it took 72 rings before they picked up. The elevator near my room was not working properly so we called from the house phone next to it- finally hung up after EIGHTY rings. Our welcome party was moved to a location chosen by the hotel and when it began to rain they had no back up plan. When our group ran from the rain to the nearest outside patio, our group was told the area was for "hotel guests only” as it was adjacent to their restaurant. When we finally relocated to an unused restaurant area, we were told all of our food stations were ruined by the rain so we no longer had food for our event. Our staff had to beg to get the kitchen to find something to serve us- only to be disappointed with a hot chicken pasta dish served cold. When we complained, they were indifferent to our needs. So many times throughout the event we were embarrassed that we chose this hotel for our event. Our entire sales organization looks forward to our annual event but this year we spent more time apologizing for our hotel selection instead of inspiring them to greater achievements. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well refurbished but still need more work Lobby area is modern and luxurious. Our suite is deluxe but bathroom needs further modernisation. Fridge in bedroom instead of the pantry is strange. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Facilty Beautiful hotel and grounds. Food is weak, suggest eating at nearby restaurants. Good idea to rent a car as most things require going off site and taxis are quite expensive. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel treats SPG platinum elite very well. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Made The Difference During the hurricane Iselle encounter, two of the staff had made our stay very comfortable. Matt G. who told us that this was the safest place to be at and his family is staying here at the hotel. The other person was the receiption staff who checked us in. She extented our stay for Friday knowning that the hurricane might be headed towards that evening and we would be in town since our plane departure is a red-eye flight at 11:00pm. her name is Kristie. For those two staff members my wife and I cannot say enough Thank you! And this will always be a memorable trip for us. You can be sure we will be back again and again! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fabulous for a couple's getaway This hotel is beautiful. The hotel is walking distance to the shops and local nightlife. The view from our room was breath taking. The hotel well kept and rooms extremely clean. The restaurant's food was delicious. Staff was warm, friendly, and helpful. Excursions were accessible from the hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was ok The hotel staff was not responsive when called (e.g. called front desk due to ants in room & to get room service food menu and no action was taken). The female concierge was very friendly & helpful. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hawaii Beautiful location, beautiful pool. Great sunset views. Unfortunately we did not get to see any of the Mantas in the bay. We Had to leave early due to the hurricane. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kona in August - pre Hurricane warning Room was fairly clean, had large spider web under front of dresser with black spider, dresser side was dirty like old food stains on it and trashcans inside dirty too. Overall experience was nice, pool, food, view, free shuttle to town/shopping. Humid may have been due to Hurricane on it's way August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for relaxation It is quiet and clean and great views of the ocean, close to shopping, local attractions and Kona and easily accessible from the airport by car. Without a car has a free Trolly to access the nearby town, shopping and restaurants August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous location Pros: 1) Troy made our check in experience excellent-- welcoming and friendly, recognition of SPG status and effecient in helping us to obtain an upgraded room. 2) Our suite was nicely appointed and clean with 2 lanais and a LOVELY views of the bay and the mountain. Breathtaking! Cons: 1) On our 6th night, our 5 year old woke up in the middle of the night with severe pain in his ear and we needed to find a place that was open 24 hours. I called Guest Services and the Front Desk for 40 minutes (used the room phone and my cell) without a response. We were frantically searching the web for 24-hour places without success and our son kept crying. I don't know what happened but this dropped our experience from 5 stars to 4 stars. 2) early closing hours for the gorgeous (and fun) pool (6 p.m. for the slide and 7 p.m. for the pool) August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kona - Keauhou Bay Practically great place to be with family, even if there is lack of water access (beach). This is compensated by looking at mantas. One comment - if guest is on "green option" (saving money, environment etc.), please make sure coffee and water is replenished in room as promised vs. guest asking for this every single day. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Locale Our family stayed in adjacent rooms which was convenient. The hotel has a great location, walking distance to the harbor for excursions, quiet location and well kept grounds. Dining at Rays was good and competitively priced for the area. The view is outstanding and be sure to check out the manta rays beginning around 9PM. So why only average? The hotel is a little tired and not everything worked in the room. The staff was hit and miss on courtesy, not what we normally see at SPG locales. Not enough to not recommend going - just not quite up to our SPG expectations which are very high. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointed I looking forward to my stay at the Sheraton, the view was amazing. I was disappointed with the upkeep of the property. The pool area and grounds were very nice but age was showing. Many repairs that could be done to look nicer. Broken hand rails on stairways. Cracks in concrete fixed with different color paint that were very noticeable. Room issues- rust in bathtub, cracks and discoloration throughout room and deck. Would prefer 2 Queen beds, full size beds are too small for most these days. Slow service for breakfast, food was okay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The jewel of the Big Island With the SPG brand you are accustom to very high quality, outstanding customer service, and the every aspect of a great hotel / travel experience. The Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa at Keauhou Bay goes above this “Call of Excellence” and into an even new level of greatness. Being a Platinum member and having traveled over for a good portion of 2014, I have to say this hotel has blown my expectations and truly impressed me in every possible way. From the moment we arrived, everything about this location was top notch. The executive suite was above outstanding and the hotel setting was truly built and positioned for superior relaxation and a small piece of “heaven on earth”. SPG staff has always won my heart at almost every stay, but the staff at this hotel went a step further. Not sure if it is the “Hawaii Nature” of people to be so relaxed, outgoing and friendly, but the staff at this hotel truly played a grand role in the definition of relaxation, tourism knowledge, and above great customer service! No matter if you are looking for a quite relaxing getaway, romantic dinner on the bay, island adventure that will be a memory to truly remember or family fun for all ages, this hotel and the City of Kailua – Kona is the place to be. My wife and I are more than glad to have spend seven beautiful days and nights on the Big Island and at (so far) my favorite Sheraton experience! The manager along with all the staff need a very big “pat on the back” for a job above well done! Thank you SPG! Faruk August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Neighbor Island Stay The hotel's location was excellent as it was accessible from the major highway and the famous Alii Drive towards downtown Kona. Our hotel room was comfortable and clean. And the staff were helpful and excellent especially the front desk and the bell men. We will definitely come back. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We really enjoyed the pool area overlooking the ocean. It was very relaxing for both of us. The morning breakfast was a very nice way to start the day. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never go back My husband and I were VERY disappointed with our stay and will never come back or stay in a Sheraton again. The food was outrageously overpriced ($18 for a horrible pretzel cheeseburger & $24.99 for a breakfast buffet with fruit, breads omelets and 2 meat choices, PER PERSON!!) and not that good. There were kids in the pool screaming at 7am right outside of our door. The tourism and resort taxes equal over 30%, which is never told to guests until after your printout is received at the end of your stay. And we even found a roach/bug in our room. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience would have liked to participate in more activities The hotel experience was great. The front desk staff corrected my King bed room for two doubles (which was the booking) without any issue by upgrading my room to a partial ocean view which was lovely. The pool is wonderful, especially if you rise early and beat the crowds. I only wish that we had spoken with the staff sooner to find out that the internet posting of events was not accurate (which is what we based our itinerary on) so that we could have participated in the lei making, hula and ukulele lessons. Rays on the bay at feeding time is a must do! It is spectacular! Great location with or without the kids. Quiet, peaceful and lots to do. The Farmers market on the hotel lawn is convenient. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs help Probably not fair since we had just come from the Sheraton Maui - probably the best SPG experience I've ever had. It was inevitable to make a comparison between the two. The hotel is nice and in a good location. The staff do their jobs but are efficient as opposed to helpful or friendly. As a Platinum member I had 3 experiences of getting charged for things I should have been entitled to because the staff didn't bother to look up my profile before responding to my request. The head desk guy put is in a loud room initially and it wasn't until we complained a couple times the next day that we were able to get moved to a suite. I really don't think he had any instinctive idea about what kind of room a couple without their kids would be looking for. Also fyi, no beaches for kids to swim at although the pool is great and you have to drive to get anywhere - there is nothing else near the hotel. Maybe less relevant for non SPG members, but we felt like we got nickeled and dimed here. Breakfast buffet was free but need to leave a tip on a grossly inflated bill that was zeroed out. Almost mandatory valet service which means $4-6 per day in tips. No club lounge for SPG members. At Maui we stayed on points and our bill was $0 with excellent free breakfast and apps at 5:30 so again maybe an unfair comparison, but our experience nontheless. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is Great This is an excellent hotel for people who like to be close to all the water activities. The Manta Rays are awesome to watch, sunsets are amazing from the hotel. I would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat. My wife & I really thought it is a value for the money, close to everything, Kona just 10 minutes away, centrally located to all the amenities that Hawaii has to offer. The hotel exceeded our expectations, the staff were very pleasant, and housekeeping did a excellent job. Thank you for a very nice 12 night stay. Can't wait to return. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, amenities so so. Staff great! Pros: Staff, at all levels, especially the valet guys and pool bar staff were great. Always in a good mood, always eager to assist in any way shape or form. Beds, consistently, an SPG room with great beds and pillows. Private Balcony, so as long as it does not face the poolside. Kona Trolley, good, easy way to get in and around Kona without having to take your rental car. Cons: SPG Gold - amenity is not the resort charge ($32 a night) but free valet of $7/night. Seems too much on the low end compared to other stays at SPGs (e.g., free internet). No direct beach access. Not end of the world in Kona as you generally need rental car to get to any of the good beaches. No golf close by. Immediate course is closed to renovation - was not aware until we got there. Kids. As there is no direct beach access, you only option to lounge in the sun is by the pool. The entire pool however, is catered to kids - i.e., there is no section which generally would preclude kids to be in/around. I have no problem with kids playing in a pool - but it is nice to have a quieter area than the rest. This pool does not have that. Its broken out in three sections. Sandy beach area for wading small children. A large water slide with volleyball net and a small lagoon in courtyard of hotel. Food. Rays at the Bay serves excellent dishes. Just not that many of them. As a vegetarian, my only choice of entree is fried tofu skins. This is the only restaurant in the hotel. Thus, unless I drove to other place, this is the dinner. It would be nice to see their menu expand considering their location and limited items. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features but..... Beautiful hotel with all kind of features and activities for its guests. Food and service at the Holua and Ainakai was top notch. Only fault with the service was... returning at 5 pm after being out and about the island all day and finding the room had not been cleaned and all the towels were still not replaced. After calling the front desk and being told towels , etc would be sent, I finally went to the pool area and signed out 3 beach towels to use. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:53:16.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_1469, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>