Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR BED QUALITY Your beds that you advertise that are meant to be so great, was what actually made me book at your hotel at a higher premium as what's on offer elsewhere. I was hugely disappointed in the bed. My bed was worn out and was clear that people tend to sleep on the one side more often and that the mattress's don't get rotated to prevent it from happening. Woke up the next day with a very uncomfortable back pain. And I was so looking forward to the comfortable bed. Huge let-down for the price you charge. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Excellent staff, made us really felt welcome on the first evening July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for Business Travel The Sheraton JFK Airport is a wonderful hotel with clean rooms, good food and a very friendly staff. I stay there at least once a month and i would highly recommend it to anyone June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton JFK Great location for limited stays for needs near the airport. Limited parking. Rooms are very nice. Staff is very helpful. Not ideal for people planning to stay in the area longer, in my opinion. But very close to the highway so easy to get to different places. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The JFK Sheraton is great but the Staff makes the hotel special. Thank-you. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Airport Hotel I was only there for 1 night and it was very nice. Very quaint, helpful reception, nice restaurant even though I ordered room service. Food was great. Bed was very comfortable. Love the complimentary airport/hotel shuttle. Quick and efficient. Will stay there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good place to stay at the airport The room was a bit crowded with all the furniture, but the furniture is new and fairly nice. The mattresses could be newer and less sunken from being slept in so much. The staff is super helpful and the hotels best feature. The shower is a very nice walk in which I enjoyed thouroughly. However, the bathroom doors are odd with how they open and close and more often than not are in the way. The worst thing about the room is no refridgerator or microwave. As someone who stays there for a few days every week it would be nice. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location at JFK, but hotel needs upgrades We have never been to a hotel that is so busy that has such a tiny Club Floor eating area. One person serviced it, and she couldn't be there constantly at breakfast because she had to constantly leave to get more food and beverage. We stayed overnight because of travel itinerary. Staff is knowledgable about area and connections into Manhattan. Gym needs upgrade, and monitoring for towels and water cups replacements. Shuttle from airport is great--cab driver ripped us off driving from JFK because we would have had to wait 1/2 hour after arrival. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to JFK Overnighted at hotel when we flew into JFK to attend best friend's funeral. Shuttle service was excellent; room was clean with good bed; location ideal for the cemetery and the catering department did a fantastic job on our late lunch after the funeral. Staff was very nice, especially Patrice Karlinski. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sHERATON IS FUN The best part is the staff, I checked in real late and I still got a smile, a bit of humor and great attention by the gentleman at the front desk who checked me in, really great when you reach late. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton JFK Hotel met basic needs and was pretty accomodating. Only thing I would suggest is tighten up housekeeping, bathrooms shouldnt have any strands of hair from previous occupant... June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by jim k I had a reservation for a day room from 6am to 6pm. It was not available until 10am. The staff was not understanding. When I disputed the rate, the response to Amex did not acknowledge problem. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Just New York Parking a car overnight is a serious issue. There's not enough spaces for guests but should you find one the hotel charges $21.18 p/n. When they run out of parking the guest is told to 'find some place on the street'. I thought at least street parking would be free; boy was I wrong. There were 6 separate state and local taxes on the bill totaling $32.09! But like I said, it's just New York. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New management Hotel has had a change in management and some things have suffered! New staff at front desk not as friendly or knowledgable . Food on club floor adequate ,but always fried ! Soft upgrade needed June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Staff was great. Quick with a roll away and club lounge breakfast was excellent. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for JFK proximity A good sleep when needing an early morning flight.A little expensive though not when compared to Manhaatan. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and quiet hotel Nice place to stay. Waited 45 minutes at airport to be picked up when the shuttle runs every 30 minutes (on the hour & half past the hour). Rang hotel at 25past hour, advised coming, then again at 08 past the next hour, advised shuttle on its way. It arrived 8 minutes later. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel Happy with my stay. Took the shuttle to the hotel and the return in the morning. The Club Lounge had a nice breakfast (the only negative is the only cereal was all sugar coated). But, it had nice fruit, coffee and the eggs/bacon was nice. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff We found that night management when we checked in late to be really helpful and the concierge was fantastic. Really friendly staff. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Traveler Very pleasant and comfortable hotel that will make you feel right at home. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than expected I stayed one night to catch a flight out of JFK the next morning. The location really had nothing around it, which isn't necessarily the fault of the hotel. It just left me surprised. Front desk staff was okay, but I waited a very long time in the restaurant to get served, and the food tasted more like a Perkins restaurant than what I'd expect from a Starwood property. The housekeeping staff was busy in the halls when I checked in. Some were rude, the others didn't even look at me, which I thought was weird. The rooms were decent, but again, not what I'd expect from Starwood. Little things like, there was no place to put my toiletries because the sink was too small and there was nowhere else to put stuff. The bed wasn't as comfortable as other Sheraton's I've stayed at. I didn't leave upset, just surprised at how much less it was than I expected, compared to other Sheratons, especially for being near such a large airport. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff and Customer Service I'd like to personally thank the Front Desk staff for their professionalism and absolutely great work. I definitely feel a home away from home when I stay at the Sheraton JFK in Jamaica. The lounge and lounge service representative are also very professional and the lounge is one of the best lounges I've encountered as a Platinum guest and my frequent travels. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best JFK hotel professional staff - clean rooms - great food - good fitness facility. A+ May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Front desk people are great May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service This hotel has Great service May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Overall, I have been taken care of beyond any expectations. During my late arrivals to the hotel, the check-in staff are very tentative and helpful. The staff at the restaurant are willing to go out of their way to ensure that, as a SPG preferred guest, I receive the best service possible. I commend Jasmine and Mya for their great efforts and professionalism!!! At check out, Nancy and her great staff ensure that I had a tremendous stay and that I received the proper service as a guest at this establishment. Kudos to the entire staff!!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for ease of airport access Fast check-in. Excellent bed Very nice bathroom w/Great shower Very nice shampoo conditioner & soaps Free self-parking on-site May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff is very friendly and professional. The hotel staff was very nice and attentive. They went above and beyond to make sure that my stay was a pleasurable one, and it always is when I stay there. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR SERVICE!!! While the hotel was a bit small and dated, it was sparkling clean and the staff's service FAR EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS. My 2 daughters and I stayed there the night before an early international flight out of JFK. LaToya went out of her way to help us find a room to accommodate our needs. Extra blankets were delivered in record time. But above all else, Abdul offered to go to a pharmacy in Flushing for me when I realized AT 11:-00 PM I forgot to pack an important medication. He retrieved it and delivered it to my room in record time. Finally, our shuttle ride to the airport could not have been more pleasant. The driver was professional, polite, and prompt. Overall, simply HOME RUN hitting service. THANK YOU SPG!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nancy is the best Nancy is the best. She is one of the only reasons I keep coming back to this property. April 29, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T07:22:34.602-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>