シェラトンJFKエアポートホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 11430
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ジャマイカ
  • 132-26 South Conduit Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, Professional Staff, Close to Airport I stay at this hotel frequently due to the close proximity to JFK airport and continue coming back because of the quality of service I receive from all the staff, specifically from Sam Watson. She is always helpful and has gone out of her way on several occasions to help me out. The hotel offers a good gym and restaurant and if you're platinum SPG member you will get to hang out in the lounge which will have a good selection drinks and food. Overall I am very happy with this Sheraton and recommend it to anyone who needs to stay close to the airport. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff When we checked in we were disappointed because the hotel was supposed to provide a bed and a bowl for our pet yorkie, but we didn't get them. We didn't rest well because there was a lot of noise coming into our room. In the morning we missed our complimentary continental breakfast, but the front desk staff kindly made arrangements so we could get a free breakfast at the restaurant instead. The staff at the restaurant was very accommodating, even though breakfast time was almost over. One person in particular, Martha, was extra welcoming and helpful. The experience made us forget our bad night! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was convenient Your hotel was convenient and provided the quality we expected. All of the staff were most helpful. We had a good night's sleep as well as everything we needed i the room. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest room experience sub-par The room was stuffy and we could not get it to cool. When assistance was asked for from the front desk, the person said "it sounds like you know more about it than we do, so see what you can do." Also, the sink leaked, one of the beds was not bolted to the headboard so it moved, almost causing my husband to fall in the middle of the night. Lastly, tv reception was bad due to weather conditions, so we could not watch our college alma mater football game because the channel wouldn't come in! September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired property After taking the JFK shuttle train to the airport's "Hotel Shuttle pickup" station, we had to call the hotel three times over several minutes before anyone actually picked up the phone to tell the driver we were there. Although I'm a Gold SPG member, I was placed in a room on the 2nd floor under the flight path. Housekeeping left the window open for some reason, and it doesn't close easily. We had to get someone to close it, and he had to actually climb on our desk on all fours to do the task. Even with the windows closed, the airplane noise is loud due to poor insulation and being under the flight path. The room didn't have as many electrical outlets as one might expect in a modern room but was otherwise fine. Service at the restaurant was slow even though there was only one other table occupied. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NG A/C inop, TV inop, stains in the carpet, Very disappointing for a Sheraton October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel certainly needs improvement The hotel is an average hotel all around making it less desirable and overpriced. Had problems with the internet and the signal from a nearby hotel kept coming in. To make things worst, I took the 1pm shuttle to the airport and the driver had his urban music way too loud, I had to request 3 times to lower it, finally I said I had a headache, further seems like he had an assistant and every time they close the doors, they would slam it. Go somewhere else, this is a no frills, overpriced Sheraton (not worth carrying the name, not even a Four Point banner) August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy and secluded This hotels proximity to JFK is a double edge sword; great for the early morning flight we had and terrible for sleeping with airplane noise all night. The front desk staff was medicore at best and the restraurant staff was better; which is a good thing since you really have zero choices for any other dining. The hotel is very secluded with a highway on one side, airport on the other, and what appeared to be abandoned buildings on the other sides. The room was comfortable but the TV was not receiving ESPN HD which I wanted to watch for the US Open. I called the front desk and no one ever showed up to the room to fix it. Although I used SPG points to pay for the room, I feel as though I have been ripped off. Using 10,000 points for this type of experience is riduculous as this establishment does not meet the standards I have become accustomed to with Starwood Hotels. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton JFK for the better part of a month during a relocation to NYC. For starters, it seems that this property has been recently renovated. The rooms and public areas are well kept and very comfortable. Where this property truly shines though is through the genuine efforts of every member of the staff. You really get the feeling that everyone appreciates your business and are truly happy you are here. I would highly reccomend this property for short or long stays. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need help with door keys I have never been so frustrated as I have been here. Most of the time my key didn't works the elevator or the room. It is very frustrating to come back after a hard day and stand in the elevator unable to get to my room and then I finally get to the room door and can't get in. I had them "reprogram" the keys several times with no success. They looked at my room door as well. Finally after 3 days of this I asked for new keys and everything worked great. I don't need frustration like this! There is one employee I want to recognize as being extra special. His name is Christian. He was the highlight of every day. He is so personable. It was a pleasure to meet him. He will go far in this industry. September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Made a bad day worse. I booked a non-smoking room with a king size bed. Upon arriving, I was told that my room was not available. That my wife and I would have to stay in a room with two double beds - i.e., not sleeping in the same bed together. I was up for several more hours because of this. It was late, and arguing would not get someone else kicked out of the room that we reserved. We were given a room that had recently been smoked in. To their credit, the staff quickly got us assigned to a different room, and thankfully the rest of the night was uneventful. Will be calling starwood for a refund soon. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you want to be close to the airport then it's for you. Very close to the airport and the free shuttle to/from the airport is helpful. Not a lot around to visit if you like walking and the hotel restaurant is your only choice for food. The food was AMAZING but after receiving your food/drinks, the staff were not around to refil drinks or bring you items you might need. Felt like we were forgotten once we received our food. Stayed for a conference in the hotel. Meeting rooms were always hot and we had to continue to find staff to adjust. Also in 2 days, even after asking 6-7 different times, was never able to get decaf coffee set up in the meeting room. Again felt forgotten. Staff were very friendly, always smiling and saying hello but seemed overworked and not able to fullfill everyone's needs. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was cozy Very nice shuttle driver. Front desk people were friendly and welcoming. Room cleanliness needs help. There were large stains on the room floor where you could not see them from the doorway if inspected. Kind of gross too, that food was left in the refrigerator from a previous guest. Ironing board would not stay open, and the room alarm clock could time could not be changed. Not impressed with the restaurant. Waited long for ice water after requested. Bones in salmon, and also tasted fishy after sitting. Yes it is fish, but this did not seem quality. Was served a dry baked potato. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay Absolutely was a pleasant surprise! We were in New York for a family event and wanted to be close to the airport. We were very lucky to stay at the Sheraton, the staff were wonderful. friendly and helpful! the rooms were very well appointed and comfortable. We will definitely stay there if we are in the area again. December 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good service As a SPG member, I prepaid the Club room, When I arrived, the hotel gave away my room and placed me on the regular based room. The staff did non tell me they are overbooked at the time check in. I had to argue this with the staff. As a frequent business travel, I will not recommend this hotel location. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not really that close to the airport. This hotel should be rebranded under another Starwood flag. This is the lowest quality Sheraton I have been to in some time. It is not like the hotel is horrible. It is just not up to the Sheraton brand. The experience from the airport gate (terminal 5) to then get to hotel took over 40 minutes. This is not acceptable for a hotel labelled airport hotel. Plus you have to drag your bags well over a mile. more like 1.5-2.0 miles. Staff at check-in was not courteous and it is a very small check in. Room did not have a proper closet. Carpet in room was dirty. Bedding was fine. Room was quiet. Bathroom a little bigger than average and was clean. I would not stay here again and would rather go into NYC for one evening. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel lacks SPG Recognition. Upon my recent check in at the Sheraton (JFK), I was informed that the entire 7th floor "which is the SPG floor" is reserved for (9) months. I believe this was a bad move on the hotels sales staff on not recognizing that there are many Platinum Guests that stay at this property. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at this location for one night only,but the staff and service department made sure I was well taking care of, upon arrival I was greeted immediately by a warm front desk staff that handled the reservation process with speed and professionalism,which helped me get to my room within mins. Front desk Sup Samantha Watson, and her amazing staff did their best to accommodate me and all my needs, even braving the cold weather to go next door a get me a book of matches. Special thanks to customer service rep. Wnne who also kept me laughing for duration of my stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location at JFK, but hotel needs upgrades We have never been to a hotel that is so busy that has such a tiny Club Floor eating area. One person serviced it, and she couldn't be there constantly at breakfast because she had to constantly leave to get more food and beverage. We stayed overnight because of travel itinerary. Staff is knowledgable about area and connections into Manhattan. Gym needs upgrade, and monitoring for towels and water cups replacements. Shuttle from airport is great--cab driver ripped us off driving from JFK because we would have had to wait 1/2 hour after arrival. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Restaurant Service I am currently staying in this hotel as I write this review. When I booked my room, I was specifically told that breakfast was included. When I asked at check in, the receptionist had no idea if it was included or not. I have now spoken with 5 different people and no one has any idea how the "included" breakfast is supposed to work. So today, instead of a breakfast voucher I was given a dinner voucher. After seating ourselves we waited 15 minutes for a server to approach us. we immediately ordered our food, which came out exactly 1 hour and 15 minutes later. Of the 4 of us that were eating, 3 of our plates were incorrect. I would never recommend this hotel restaurant to anyone. It was by far the worst service I have ever had. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Property is Getting it Right I was impressed by the high level of guest service at this hotel! The staff was fantastic. From check-in to a very well done Sheraton Social Hour with live music, every staff member seemed to genuinely enjoy interacting with the guests. The hotel was VERY clean, the guest room was spotless and comfortable, and the lobby was a fun place to hang out and socialize. This hotel has made the most of their space and are truly focused on their guests. The close proximity to JFK Airport is very convenient, especially with the hotel shuttle that runs every 30 minutes. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional, room not up to expected SPG standards The staff was very nice. Attentive, accommodating and went out of their way to answer questions. Unfortunately the room didn't live up to what I've come to expect of SPG hotels. The bed was hard, which was surprising as every other SPG hotel I've stayed in had been wonderfully comfortable. The bathroom towels were rags - literally, they were falling apart at the sides and were thin. Usually hotels relegate these types of towels to the pool. The room I stayed in was right next to the bar/dining area. So much for an early nights sleep, or a restful lay-in. November 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for access to JFK This hotel is perfect for access to JFK. The staff here handled my reservation, room request, shuttle bus, Platinum access and overall needs quickly and with respect. This is my third stay here and I recommend it. They have a gym on property that is quick and easy to use. Average size. Never had to wait to use a machine. They do have a restaurant and bar area that I haven't tried. Next trip. This hotelnis basic and no nonsense. Big shout out to shuttle bus driver Constance (I think that was her name). She was very helpful, energetic and professional. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good place to stay at the airport The room was a bit crowded with all the furniture, but the furniture is new and fairly nice. The mattresses could be newer and less sunken from being slept in so much. The staff is super helpful and the hotels best feature. The shower is a very nice walk in which I enjoyed thouroughly. However, the bathroom doors are odd with how they open and close and more often than not are in the way. The worst thing about the room is no refridgerator or microwave. As someone who stays there for a few days every week it would be nice. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Overall, I have been taken care of beyond any expectations. During my late arrivals to the hotel, the check-in staff are very tentative and helpful. The staff at the restaurant are willing to go out of their way to ensure that, as a SPG preferred guest, I receive the best service possible. I commend Jasmine and Mya for their great efforts and professionalism!!! At check out, Nancy and her great staff ensure that I had a tremendous stay and that I received the proper service as a guest at this establishment. Kudos to the entire staff!!! May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise The hotel and staff were very nice. However my room was at the very end of the building next to the freeway. Due to the horrific noise, I only got 3 hours of sleep the first night. The second night was worse as it was coupled with a sewer smell coming in from outside through the AC. I had worked all night on an Airport terminal move and only had time to sleep 1.5 hours before going back. That time was reduced again due to freeway noise. I went home thoroughly exhausted. I did appreciate the prompt and available airport shuttle service. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some work Upon our arrival for one night we were met by a great staff. Very accommodating and helpful. This hotel had an awful musty/old smell that stayed with me the whole stay. It was also in need of new carpet. The carpet was awful. There were also only two towels in the bathroom which is not enough. There should always be at least 4 towels/wash clothes per bathroom. I had to call down for more. I also felt that 10,00 points a night and we had (2) rooms for 20,000 points was not up to the SPG Standards. I would not chose to stay here again. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only if you are flying out of JFK! Stay somewhere else unless you are flying out of JFK early. The shuttle service is great. The front desk staff was rude and disinterested, did not even acknowledge my platinum status. The bright light was Erica on the club floor. Great job! The room was small and needed a little more attention to housekeeping! No real restaurant choices close by, delivery very limited. Good thing the restaurant in the hotel is good. The club level offering was very nice, like that the elevator opens to the club lounge. Security seems good. Safe! July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR BED QUALITY Your beds that you advertise that are meant to be so great, was what actually made me book at your hotel at a higher premium as what's on offer elsewhere. I was hugely disappointed in the bed. My bed was worn out and was clear that people tend to sleep on the one side more often and that the mattress's don't get rotated to prevent it from happening. Woke up the next day with a very uncomfortable back pain. And I was so looking forward to the comfortable bed. Huge let-down for the price you charge. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport Convenient for overnight stay. Stayed on Club floor. Set up was 15 min late. Food options ok but mostly packaged items and deep fried snacks. Not sure if it is worth the extra $$ however it turned out to be a better option than the hotel restaurant !! I think the hotel dining is the weak link at this hotel. We didn't want to cab it to dinner so ate at the hotel which was below SPG experiences for us. The airport shuttle service was excellent. Hoping the new management will improve the food service because this hotel has potential! December 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>