Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by sHERATON IS FUN The best part is the staff, I checked in real late and I still got a smile, a bit of humor and great attention by the gentleman at the front desk who checked me in, really great when you reach late. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton JFK Hotel met basic needs and was pretty accomodating. Only thing I would suggest is tighten up housekeeping, bathrooms shouldnt have any strands of hair from previous occupant... June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by jim k I had a reservation for a day room from 6am to 6pm. It was not available until 10am. The staff was not understanding. When I disputed the rate, the response to Amex did not acknowledge problem. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Just New York Parking a car overnight is a serious issue. There's not enough spaces for guests but should you find one the hotel charges $21.18 p/n. When they run out of parking the guest is told to 'find some place on the street'. I thought at least street parking would be free; boy was I wrong. There were 6 separate state and local taxes on the bill totaling $32.09! But like I said, it's just New York. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New management Hotel has had a change in management and some things have suffered! New staff at front desk not as friendly or knowledgable . Food on club floor adequate ,but always fried ! Soft upgrade needed June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Staff was great. Quick with a roll away and club lounge breakfast was excellent. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for JFK proximity A good sleep when needing an early morning flight.A little expensive though not when compared to Manhaatan. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and quiet hotel Nice place to stay. Waited 45 minutes at airport to be picked up when the shuttle runs every 30 minutes (on the hour & half past the hour). Rang hotel at 25past hour, advised coming, then again at 08 past the next hour, advised shuttle on its way. It arrived 8 minutes later. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice airport hotel Happy with my stay. Took the shuttle to the hotel and the return in the morning. The Club Lounge had a nice breakfast (the only negative is the only cereal was all sugar coated). But, it had nice fruit, coffee and the eggs/bacon was nice. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff We found that night management when we checked in late to be really helpful and the concierge was fantastic. Really friendly staff. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Traveler Very pleasant and comfortable hotel that will make you feel right at home. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than expected I stayed one night to catch a flight out of JFK the next morning. The location really had nothing around it, which isn't necessarily the fault of the hotel. It just left me surprised. Front desk staff was okay, but I waited a very long time in the restaurant to get served, and the food tasted more like a Perkins restaurant than what I'd expect from a Starwood property. The housekeeping staff was busy in the halls when I checked in. Some were rude, the others didn't even look at me, which I thought was weird. The rooms were decent, but again, not what I'd expect from Starwood. Little things like, there was no place to put my toiletries because the sink was too small and there was nowhere else to put stuff. The bed wasn't as comfortable as other Sheraton's I've stayed at. I didn't leave upset, just surprised at how much less it was than I expected, compared to other Sheratons, especially for being near such a large airport. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff and Customer Service I'd like to personally thank the Front Desk staff for their professionalism and absolutely great work. I definitely feel a home away from home when I stay at the Sheraton JFK in Jamaica. The lounge and lounge service representative are also very professional and the lounge is one of the best lounges I've encountered as a Platinum guest and my frequent travels. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best JFK hotel professional staff - clean rooms - great food - good fitness facility. A+ May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Front desk people are great May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service This hotel has Great service May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Overall, I have been taken care of beyond any expectations. During my late arrivals to the hotel, the check-in staff are very tentative and helpful. The staff at the restaurant are willing to go out of their way to ensure that, as a SPG preferred guest, I receive the best service possible. I commend Jasmine and Mya for their great efforts and professionalism!!! At check out, Nancy and her great staff ensure that I had a tremendous stay and that I received the proper service as a guest at this establishment. Kudos to the entire staff!!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for ease of airport access Fast check-in. Excellent bed Very nice bathroom w/Great shower Very nice shampoo conditioner & soaps Free self-parking on-site May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff is very friendly and professional. The hotel staff was very nice and attentive. They went above and beyond to make sure that my stay was a pleasurable one, and it always is when I stay there. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPECTACULAR SERVICE!!! While the hotel was a bit small and dated, it was sparkling clean and the staff's service FAR EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS. My 2 daughters and I stayed there the night before an early international flight out of JFK. LaToya went out of her way to help us find a room to accommodate our needs. Extra blankets were delivered in record time. But above all else, Abdul offered to go to a pharmacy in Flushing for me when I realized AT 11:-00 PM I forgot to pack an important medication. He retrieved it and delivered it to my room in record time. Finally, our shuttle ride to the airport could not have been more pleasant. The driver was professional, polite, and prompt. Overall, simply HOME RUN hitting service. THANK YOU SPG!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nancy is the best Nancy is the best. She is one of the only reasons I keep coming back to this property. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximate to JFK Shared van service makes access good. Front desk staff was excellent . The room was well above average for the JFK area. Bar staff was average. Fitness center was also good for the area. Biggest downside was the cleaning staff. I preferred them to be seen and not heard throughout the hallway. Returned from downtown at midnight, room had not been cleaned . Room had been vacant from 10:00, with no do not disturb sign on the door. Unsatisfactory. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever The friendly staff makes this hotel my only layover hotel in JFK. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Proximity Courtesy bus service was very efficient April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Humilliated by the Fronf Desk Female Crew I made reservations to stay during Easter Holiday at this pet-friendly hotel using cash+points. Rented a car to travel from BOS to NYC only to get to the Hotel and being turned down to be checked-in BECAUSE OF MY DOG'! According to Latoya & Sam, the max lbs is 40 and mine happen to be 60 Lbs. They wouldn't check me in regardless of me stating that the website shows 80 Lbs and nothing I was to say would change their minds. As a result, I got kicked out of the Property but I shared my aggravations with Sheraton Customer Service and will be filing a complaint against this Hotel and its female staff. DO NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY! April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom and floors The hotel room was not as clean as it should have been. The bathroom floor was dirty upon my entering the room. The hotel was sold out so I could not switch rooms. Bathroom was dirty I could not understand why it was not mopped when there were red and black stains noticeable across the tiles. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Service I had to call the hotel to get the shuttle to come to JFK. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel for connection flight in JFK good facility, nice room, but should provide more free waters to the room. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Airport hotel Friendly staff...grim hotel April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport delays Utilized park and fly over the new years holiday during the last storm and was very satisfied with the hotel staff, shuttle bus drivers, and the facility. They handled a very "rough" situation with great professionalism. January 12, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:56:31.482-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>