Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel & Casino

  • 100 Brumbaugh Street
  • San Juan,
  • Porto Rico
  • 00901
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst I have stayed at This is the worst Sheraton I have stayed. The front desk staff was very unfriendly, inexperienced. I was double charged for my room and over limited my credit card. Waited 3 hours at check in for a clean room when others were allowed to check in. Was woke up at 4am by hotel security for the room next to me, was told by the front desk it was a simple wake up call. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed... Check in was to be at 3 and room not ready until 5pm, the screws to the dead locks kept falling out, the panels were broken on the window/door, and the swimming pool is small. Not enough area to sunbathe. The closest beach is 25 minutes away and we were told that a shuttle would transport to and from the airport...not true. We were disappointed. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was great. My husband and I travel the world extensively and were so impressed with the customer service - from checking in with Sibelia -her smile and cheerfulness- to checking out with Marco-his helpfulness and friendly attitude, which means so much to us. The hotel was very close to everything and very clean! Highly recommend this hotel!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location first time staying in old san juan and it was an excellent choice - the hotel is located near the docks where cruise ships arrive - you can take the ferry to catano for the barcardi visit - you can pick up the trolley a block over - the hotel has two great restaurants but there is an abundance of restaurants throughout to satisfy everyone's taste - October 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two awful nights I spent two awful nights in room #900 in the Sheraton Old San Juan. The walls are paper thin and every sound echoed making sleep next to impossible. 1) Young adults up amd down halls slamming doors 2) Music in the Gym blaring all night 3) Elevator dinging due to be held open by quests 4) Towel cart from pool clanking on the ceramic floor tiles August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location.. Stayed one night prior to heading on a cruise. It was one of the busiest day at the hotel as there was a prom night n the hotel was full of young teens running around n making noises till wee hours..the elevators are extremely small n slow. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed and Kudos Pool was closed during my stay, price to high considering part of the reason staying at this hotel was because of the pool. Valet parking needs improvement, second time staying at this hotel in 2 months, and valet is very slow. Restaurant manager was friendly, allowed us to come in to hotel 15 minutes before it opened, food was amazing. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay We arrived early for a cruise the next day. Nice stay and location. They let us check out late so we could get straight on boat. We got a great rate with aarp discount. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Outstanding Food and Spectacular Service! Absolutely best hotel to stay in if you are going to San Juan. Located in Old San Juan it is the only name-brand chain there. Hotel was clean, employees were friendly, room was perfect and the casino was nice. We ate in both the dining room and the Chicago Burger restaurant located in the hotel. Food was great in both. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT AND FRIENDLY STAFF YOUR STAFF EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND IF THERE WERE ANY PROBLEMS OR QUESTIONS, PROMPTLY ADDRESSED THEM. THE STAFF ADDRESSED ME BY NAME AND IT MADE ME FEEL VERY SPECIAL. I WANT TO THANK YOU FOR THE BEST BED I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED IN A HOTEL STAY. IT WAS ACTUALLY ACROSS THE STREET FROM CRUISE TERMINAL - EXCELLENT. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent for cruise and seeing old san juan Perfect place to stay before or even after your cruise right across the street from the port. Even if your not on a cruise it has the perfect location to see and participate in all the activities in Old San Juan. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was in a great location. The hotel was located in old San Juan and you could walk or take the free trolley to most places. The pool is very small and they never had any towels. Also people were spilling drinks in the hot tub which was really gross. They shouldn't allow alcohol in the hot tub. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This the THE hotel to stay at This was our first visit to Puerto Rico, and not having a lot of traveling experience, we were so warmly greeted and felt welcomed, esp by Luis D right at the door !!! He and the hard working bellman were always there to answer questions and direct us in the right direction! March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location I was surprised that the rooms do not include bathrobes and was disappointed of the limited dining options at the hotel. The Paoli restaurant is not open every day which only leaves the bar/Chicago Burgers or leaving the property. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Staff friendly, location great, no complaints. October 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by CONVENIENT FOR CRUISERS I have stayed there a few times before over the years and returned this time after a long absence from PR. When I heard that the hotel had been renovated I looked forward to seeing all the improvements as the facility was looking old and tired and in bad need of an updating renovation when I was last there. Other than some furniture replacements in the room and a carpet change, nothing had changed....it is still old and tired and in chronic need of a real renovation in the true sense of that word. Also - the 2 elevators were malfunctioning daily during my stay which meant that all too often only one was in service meaning unacceptably long waits to go either up or down. Using the room key in the elevator was always a frustrating and often hopeless task. The hotel is located perfectly for my needs in PR which is why I would return....but your parent company really needs to take a long hard objective look at this facility and ask if this is the kind of hotel Sheraton stands for. That said, the people working there get gold stars, from the front door to the front desk to the maids.....all were superb. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Location Great location but a very old hotel that is slowly falling apart. Front desk checked us in early which was much appreciated. The room was quite used. Smelled of old. Not modern at all. Next time I will book at the Convention Center Sheraton-much newer. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Sharaton + location (Old San Juan) + SPG recognition + friendly staff (generally Puerto Ricans are extremely friendly) + bed (comfy) + gym (surprisingly well equipped) + valet parking (fast service) - breakfast (not as good, not fresh fruits) - slow elevators December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Greta location if you are not a beach person which I am not. Within walking distance of all of Old San Juan. Free trolley stops in front of hotel so you can get anywhere in old San Juan. Room was clean and nice. Staff was very helpful and courteous. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The bellmen are superb. So are the front desk staff. Fred, Pedro, Angel and Joseph are super. Others (names?) are also most helpful especially with using PC for airline boarding passes. We keep coming back because of the great staff. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, wonderful stay We enjoyed our stay very much. The location in Old San Juan made it perfect for sight seeing and easy access to the pier for a cruise. The staff was helpful and the facilities were very nice. I would definitely stay there again. March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not pleased was treated differently..check in was selective and delayed also wasn't greeted the same as other guests & wasn't made aware of the hotel amenities...overheard about computer, pool, spa, etc from greeting of guests who checked in after August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Getaway We came to Old San Juan to escape the winter for a few days. While we had been here before, we had never stayed in the Old San Juan Section. It was delightful and the hotel exceeded all of our expectations. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience for pre/post cruisers The Sheraton is in a great location. You can walk to everything around Old San Juan, including the pier for your cruise. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was great and so was the Chicago Burger place. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice for pre-/postcruise stay Location is unbeatable. Rooms are spacious, with good state of A/c. Staff is very helpful and patient, doing their best to serve every weird need of the customer. It would be great if breakfast was complimentary. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is now one of my favorites. The location is perfect and the staff are very helpful. I have traveled to Puerto Rico several times and have tried other local hotels, this one is highest on my list. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The front desk staff and the bell boys are so friendly and focused on providing an exceptional service. A big plus for this property is the location, Old San Juan is so magical at every moment of the day. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great City Nice Place. Great hotel. Room a Little noisy. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Old San Juan Everything was fine until the morning of 12/26/12 that the electricity went off and there was not compensation offered to guests, not even a voucher for breakfast or lunch. Actually not even an apology. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We had a wonderful stay - the staff was awesome. We must have been upgraded and the room was beautiful. Thank you for making our last night in San Juan comfortable and memorable. March 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>