Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great getaway The wonderful staff, the comfortable room, the delicious food, the casino and its entertainment. The hotel had it all and we enjoyed every bit of it!! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced but okay No guest information book of hotel amenities and local attractions example restaurants or local culture. Room showed signs of wear and tear. Local café was good for breakfast, Staff needs to be a little more welcoming non Spanish speaking visitors. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel - San Juan - Convention Center This is a great hotel. I travel frequently on business and you will find the service here excellent. If you want a great staff that will take care of you this is the place to stay. The lobby bar is a great place to hang out and they take great care of you. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience but missing something Greetings, try to always stay with Starwood Hotels as they are usually very good. Although this stay was no different, I found that in a hotel that you pay over $200 per night, you should not have to pay for parking or buy a tooth brush if you forgot to bring yours... Most Sheraton hotels I have stayed before have provided with toiletries such as toothbrush and razors... This hotel did not, and that was very disappointing for me as I was expecting excellence. Additionally, the cost for parking was too high and I think that making a distinction for guests (paying less) would go a long way. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay Nice hotel with a amazing infinity pool. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally-located between Condado and Old San Juan Overall, we had a lovely stay at this hotel and staff was largely very helpful. It was a bit hit or miss, though- some staff were so lovely and especially friendly. Special shout-out to Cesar in Guest Services and Paola, our server at Choices restaurant. Other staff members were sometimes unfriendly or not helpful. We first stopped at the infinity pool on the 4th floor. A lovely pool indeed, with plenty of poolside lounge chairs for relaxing. We ordered nachos from the poolside bar- my request to hold the bacon went unattended to and so I wasn't able to eat much of the dish at all. It wasn't a very attractive dish and from the parts I ate it very much wasn't worth the price. On a few more occasions, my partner and I ate at Choices restaurant for convenience. We're the type of travelers that prefer to eat yummy, authentic, local food but a few times it worked out better for us to eat-in. The Continental breakfast was awful and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. The fruit was sour and probably out of a can, and the breads were stale, cold, and dry. The quesito was pretty good but not enough to save the dish. I was really, really disappointed. As for dinner, I had the Caribbean Salad which was not amazing and overly sweet, but certainly ok. However, the dish that would keep me coming back forever and ever was the Duck Ropa Vieja. Delicious shredded duck in a slightly sweet sauce served over yucca tostones- que rica! Unfortunately, the menu changes every few months so no guarantees that this dish will be available in the future. Our room was located on the 9th floor and was pretty good overall. Two double beds, a full bathroom, a desk and a TV- pretty standard. We opted to skip housekeeping in favor of vouchers good toward money off of food or Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) points. One of the nights we did not receive the voucher and I had to call/visit guest services 4 times before the problem was resolved. When we were checking out, we were informed that the SPG points would be added to my partner's account as a separate transaction since it could not be done as a part of the checkout. At this point we are still waiting and hoping that the 2000 points we earned do not disappear. Location of this hotel has its ups and downs. It is as squarely in-between Condado, the hip touristy area, and Old San Juan, the historic part of the city that is also a big tourist draw. The challenge, though, is that while both are doable walks we found that after walking to get to either neighborhood it was undesirable to then spend the whole day walking around either. We did it to save money (taxi fares to either location run about $15 each way!) but it was less enjoyable. Buses run to either town and only cost $0.75 each way, however, as you've probably found in your research the buses are unreliable, don't run on set schedules, and stop early in the evening. Additionally, there was a bus driver strike happening while we were in town so buses were even less reliable that usual. The hotel is located right next to the Convention Center, so a great choice if you're in town for a conference or business in general. Honestly, though, I would definitely stay here again for personal leisure travel but am grateful to have learned all I did while I was there. Hopefully some gems in here prove useful to other travelers. Buen viaje! July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff most unhelpfull. With the sole exception of Angel in the front desk, I found your personnel most unsoportive. I would like to singularize this in the person of Vanessa, breakfast server, who was totally uncooperative, and made simple things as getting refill of coffee in a Buffet breakfast as something dreadful. An average breakfast would take more then an hour. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Regular It is the first time I stayed at this hotel and found that the room needs more cleaning. There were papers on the floor, lipstick on the TV cabinet and the bathroom smelled bad. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was very pleasant! Great experience with this hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! This hotel was beautiful and the customer service from the staff was great! My family and I had a great time staying there and we look forward to coming back again. None of us had any complaints and we would recommend this hotel to anybody. I had a great time at the Sheraton Hotel at San Juan next to the convention center. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location to port... Hotel has a nice location to the port and old town. No family friendly dining on-site and not within walking distance to anything. We did NOT receive Balcony with Bay view room as guaranteed and staff was not apologetic nor wanted to give me any reimbursement back for getting a lower category room for two nights. Also, we made Green Choice Selection and on day of check-out noticed that we did not get the $5 credit or 500 points per night. I asked Supervisor who didn't want to give me points and called housekeeping to "make sure" that we hadn't received this service. Said that he would give me points "later" after housekeeping called him back....Really?? Make sure you get what you paid for... June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This property and staff exceeded my expectations. Truly they are deserving of 1 more Diamond to make them a 5 Diamond property. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is ideally located in relation to the convention center This hotel is perfectly located in relation to the convention center. For anyone holding a meeting or attending a meeting at the convention center, I would suggest the Sheraton. While it needs a bit of an update, it's location is perfect. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Place to Stay in Puerto Rico This is a a great hotel and and conveniently located. Don't let the location that it is next to the convention center bother you. The hotel is on 4 years old and looks brand new. It has a vibe with music in the lobby at night. Great job by Maritere & Giselle at the front desk and Marbin at the pool. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Conventiion has grieta fea tres Great location and excellent restaurants. Great for,business travel. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here, you won't regret it! We just spent 4 wonderful day at your hotel and I simply wanted to send a quick note to thank you for your hospitality and that of your staff. In this day and age it is rare to experience this level of consistency in service and it should not go unnoticed! Every single person we interacted with, inclusive of the valet parking staff was helpful, respectful, friendly and always welcomed us with a smile and a genuine desire to assist. To top what I thought couldn't be topped, the staff went out of their way to work with us in returning my son's travel backpack, that he forgot in the cab that took us to the airport. I called the hotel on a whim to see if it was remotely possible to track down the cab --- I really thought it was not going to happen. To my surprise, we had a call back from Zahira letting me know that they had the backpack. Upon my request they quickly worked out the details and it is being mailed to me. Due to a mistake during booking, we arrived at the Sheraton Old San Juan to learn that our reservation wasn't for another month. The front desk attendant at the Sheraton Old San Juan was very helpful in getting us on the line with SPG (we had booked with points) and got rebooked at the Sheraton San Juan as the Sheraton Old San Juan was booked … a blessing in disguise?!?!?. What could have been a very stressful experience during a long day of travel was swiftly managed and we were on our way a few minutes later. We have been very fortunate to travel around the world and feel that we have a lot of opportunities to compare and contrast…. the Sheraton San Juan has certainly raised the bar! Can't wait to come back next year. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Father's day I love the pool area, and the food there, exellent, at the bar the staff was very courteous. I have a situation and the manager was a great help. I will return for another weekend... June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is a beautiful hotel. Very comfortable room and he pool is amazing! I love the fact that the wifi is free. The staff are very friendly and very helpful. I would love to stay there again June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place We had never been to San Juan and found the Sheraton to be comfortable and fun. The room was high quality, the bed was comfortable, and the shower was nice. We enjoyed a chinese dinner and some casino action, both of which were nice to have on the property. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and very loud at night Our check in time was at 3:00 pm and we were not able to get our room for over 2 hours after check in time after the hotel representative saw how upset we were and my complaining. They said that the hotel was doing they're best considering they had a volleyball tournament at the convention center and were booked. A hotel of this caliber should be able to deal with these situations, especially since they're the hotel that hosts most of the accommodation s for the convention. The attitude I got from the check in desk was very unsympathetic. On top of this the hotel was very noisy during the night. I was easily awakened a couple times each night I was there because of people being loud in halls and rudely inconsiderate of people sleeping in the middle of the night. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Grieat friendly staff responded to every request. Ashley and Mr. Matos both took great care of us making sure our anniversary trip was enjoyable. Excellent! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent The location is great, all the employees were very kind, the food was delicious, the pool area is lovely and the casino was wonderful. The spa was full and I hope next time can enjoy it. I expected a small refrigerator in the room. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanrastic A wonderful stay at this hotel with several restaurants and beautiful pool side May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Bartenders Roberto Dieppa and Sammuel Ortiz were very helpful and courteous. They should be commended. They went out of their way for us. Thank you!!! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Sheraton I've stayed in a couple of hotels before but none of them were even close to being as amazing as Sheraton!! Loved every moment that I was there, looking forward to staying there again in the future :-) May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best beds; A great nights sleep. The Hotel had great rooms and features; was located in an ideal location. I enjoy my stays at the Sheraton's Hotels. However this trip was not up to Expectations. Upon checking in the first week, even arriving there early, my wait time to get my room was more than an hour after 3 pm. the following week on my return trip I experienced the same situation; more than an hours wait; these reservations were made months in advance. One female at the front desk was rude. I voice my disappointment to one of the male staff about the wait times and he allowed a late check out to try and compensate; the rude female (Santiago) literally reprimanded him right in front of me. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellent Hotel staff was excellent. Rooms nice. Lobby furniture was grubby. Not enough restaurant choices in the vicinity. Breakfast buffet was good. .Pool and lounging area was great. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend We enjoyed our stay, great acomodations, freindly and attentive staff. Infinity Pool has a great view. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement None of of the programable cardio machines worked in the gym. This was totally unacceptable. Also the first day we arrived the shower did not work in room 1103 and the carpets were stained. We then moved up a floor. The room was better but the blackout curtains were falling off the curtain track in the left corner. The hotels corridors were not vacuumed and gave dirty impression when walking to your room. Disappointed in the overall experience and would not recommend. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation The hotel staff were extremely helpful. I would like to recognize the following: the front desk (Amarilis, Barbara, and Juan); the parking staff Robert; and the Choices staff (Keila and Natalia). You have a very attentive staff. This hotel was within walking distance to Condado and its' shopping/food. Plus the biggest mall in Puerto Rico is a 10 minute drive. The airport is 20 minutes away. The hotel has easy access to all major San Juan highways. Just be careful driving in Puerto Rico. May 21, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:55:41.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>