シェラトン・プエルトリコホテル&カジノ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 00907
  • プエルトリコ,
  • サンファン
  • 200 Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!!!! I have to say with out a doubt Melissa in the Club is THE BEST!!! The entire staff at this hotel was real GREAT... Everyone was ready and willing to offer suggestions of places to visit, explaining in detail what beaches to visit. This was a great vacation THANKS to all the staff.... April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility/Poor Service 12 floor hotel but no King Beds above the 5th floor, even though the hotel was just about empty except for the 5th floor.Club Room is a great space but to get service, you must knock on the Kitchen door and at 6:25 AM even though food was out, we were told to go away because not open until 6:30. Unfortunately for us, we had an early flight. No one to check us out and we had to walk in the dark with luggage to find a cab. January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean, common areas, room carpets are dirty Room carpet was heavily stained. Rooms are not cleaned properly, not vacuumed. Floors (8th floor in this instance) had pieces of paper, wrappers, used earbud, other small debris on the floor throughout stay. I left a message for the GM and nothing happened. Dirt on floors in the common areas were still there. Seems like a complete lack of accountability. Pity, since it is a nice property and now in rapid decline. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service I stayed here after our flight was canceled out of San Juan to Boston, MA. We weren't exactly the happiest of customers when we arrived. Upon our arrival we were greated by a very friendly and accommating front desk agent. She told us about our food options and where to find things close by. She offered numerous restaurant recommendations as well. We decided on Choices restaurant which was on property. We were the very first to arrive at the restaurant for dinner. The hostest sat us, and told us about different options and introduced our server. She asked what brough us there, and very respectfully listened to our flight cancelation sob story. I was quite impressed with her. Shortly after the waiter arrived and showed the same level of courteousy, and recommended different options. Overall I was VERY pleased with our experience. I wish I rememered their names because they deserve some recognition. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away! I have tried to write this review many times, only to have it kicked back. Here goes again, this hotel is terrible, It is ismanaged. The staff are rude and could care less about your issues. The rooms are dirty, and twice our room was not cleaned. The front desk said, "We can only give you towels."REALLY? The safes are not secure as mine was broken into last year. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Summer Excursion with Kids Hotel is a convention-oriented facility with little or no family-friendly ("kids") environment. It does not prepare you for a limited pool, little access to San Juan or other activities. Service was extremely slow (more so than "island-time"). Not the location one expects in San Juan -- it should be better articulated in the SPG site. Very little variations in menus and few options that are for children. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway Stay Had an Excellent stay, overall the best of many stay that I've had at The Sheraton Convention Center. Staff really great attentive and meet all of necessities. I would have appreciate a more extensive breakfast menu for in-room services. But above all really great, clean room, hospitality excellence, food delivery to room in time. Excellent staff. Looking forward to my next getaway at your Sheraton. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Who Selected this Hotel? What a shame to be in Puerto Rico and have no view of anything other than a construction site. This is an old property that has not been maintained; it has uneven room service (something different not done or forgotten everyday), the pool was definitely murky, the location was expensive to get away from ... well, it just wasn't very nice and offered nothing to recommend a return trip to Puerto Rico. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Cruise Ships Overall, we were a bit disappointed with this property. When we checked in a king room was not available. We were told we would be upgraded to a room with a view. When we got to our "upgraded room", it had an obstructed view. I will give the housekeeping staff high marks because they did find us a better room. The lines for breakfast were long, the buffet was expensive and had limited choices. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I travel fairly often and have never encountered such a helpful staff. They helped me track down a bag left in a taxi (it took a couple of hours to locate!) and were very attentive and quick to respond to a maintenance problem in my room (turned out to be one of my electronics making the noise, not anything wrong with the room - embarrassing for me, but the staff was very nice about it). October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best beds; A great nights sleep. The Hotel had great rooms and features; was located in an ideal location. I enjoy my stays at the Sheraton's Hotels. However this trip was not up to Expectations. Upon checking in the first week, even arriving there early, my wait time to get my room was more than an hour after 3 pm. the following week on my return trip I experienced the same situation; more than an hours wait; these reservations were made months in advance. One female at the front desk was rude. I voice my disappointment to one of the male staff about the wait times and he allowed a late check out to try and compensate; the rude female (Santiago) literally reprimanded him right in front of me. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the right location for business I could not find anything negative about my stay at the hotel. I just did not have time to uterlize all that was available. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy but... This hotel has a lot of great aspects but...the few minor flaws, on occasion, overshadowed the potential for overall excellence. For example, there was one staff member in particular who took adverse pleasure in arguing with me over any request I made (and I'm talking sheets and towels, nothing out of the ordinary). We were on the club lounge level but...I found the extra money to have daily breakfast and happy hour wasn't worth it to eat cereal, toast and fresh fruit (only thing offered EVERY DAY). I wasn't able to accurately identify the pastelike substances offered each day during happy hour. The other staff was amazing, the views were fantastic. Texas de Brazil restaurant, our new favorite followed by The China Club. Choices, too. Be sure you eat at least once in all of those. The onsite jewelry store a definite must, if only to look around. As was The Zen Spa, heavenly! All things considered I would still visit again. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay July 2014 I like the hotel. In terms of food, I would suggest improvement in menu and prices. Food is expensive and not a lot of variety. Also, staff from the bar mainly are very rude July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff From Natalia in housekeeping to Akmet, Mariluci, Erica and others in the lounge and at the front desk everyone was very pleasant and responsive. Thank you also to Jouset, Jessica and Michel. I do not understand though why my receipts indicate I paid $1,200.80 yet on my Visa statement online the total I actually paid was $1,216.61, $15.81 more. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I had a fantastic experience at the Sheraton Puerto Rico on Convention Boulevard. The location and facility were beautiful with views of the Atlantic, Old San Juan, the bay, and, of course, the convention center. The in-room dining was top notch, and the staff provided consistent, prompt, and friendly service. I would be very happy to return. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too noisey We had a nice room with a large balcony which we had to vacate because of the booming party music coming from the pool area. Even with the balcony door and drapes closed the music made it impossible to stay in the room. We heard lots of complaints from people who said it was insufferable to be beside the pool with the ear splitting noise. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Sheraton in San Juan, PR The room was very clean and bed was comfortable I had good night sleep. The employees were courteous. My room had a beautiful view at night I could see the Island. The restaurant food was delicious and had a good variety to select. I would highly recommed to friends and family to stay at this hotel in San Juan, Puerto Rico. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Damp Room I know that the humidity had something to do with the dampness of the room. I had gotten ill and getting into a damp bed did not help. I told the front desk, they told me they would alert housekeeping to bring a "blower" up to the room, it never showed up and I was leaving in two days, which caused worsening heath issues. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Operations Mgr From the moment I walked into the hotel until I checked out the service was out of this world THANK YOU July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Family Hotel I stayed at this hotel during my recent three week work trip to San Juan. I think the most important thing for people to know is that it is located right next to the convention center and caters towards this crowd. I had an ok experience at the hotel, but as traveling business professional, would probably consider other hotels before returning to this one. Any weekend that an event was being hosted in the hotel or the convention center - I noticed a drop in service standards. I don't think this would bother me much as a vacationer - but you do come to expect a certain level of service when traveling frequently. The hotel pool was really nice and had ample room for children. The fitness center was also great. The food prices were a little high but there are other options 10 minute away. There was a good bit of noise from kids/young adults at early AM hours. Finally, there was a tic-tac that stayed on the carpet outside of my room for 2 of the 3 weeks that I was there. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by insatisfaccion When saying to him wife who him tapeworm a room reserved with balcony and view to the bay and arriving at fourth seen ours was a garden, leaves from the street and a drip of chairs and accumulated beach tables. I felt bad and deceived so that he was not that reason why I paid. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Great Location." We stayed two nights before and after our cruise. We had a wonderful time and the staff was very helpful especially Victor. Ate dinner at your fine restaurants and gambled in the casino. We will definitely be back as we love to travel. Thank you for a wonderful stay. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and view Stayed here Christmas Day. Enjoyed all the warm hospitality and the service was excellent for the holiday period - as the hotel was very busy. We were boarding a cruise ship after a late check-out and we viewed the ship from our room. The desk staff was very helpful. January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Sheraton PR needs improvement Excellent hotel features, but poor food menues. The VIP lounge at the 12 th floor has the same food day after day. Boring. Also the prices at restaurants are too high. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Great Stay I stayed here because of my daughter's birthday and we had an amazing time, The room was very nice and the staff very good. The pool is really pretty and the staff Daniella, Lisbeth, and Elsie made us feel really welcome. I would love to revisit soon. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel for business or family! My family of 6 stayed at this Sheraton on Sunday, February 4, 2013 after finishing a cruise on Royal Carribean. Great location from the pier. A short cab ride to Old San Juan. Very clean, friendly beautiful hotel.Four diamond. I would highly recommend. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel treats their customers very well We especially appreciated the staff for their friendliness, assistance and courtesy. Would recommend this hotel because of this. One staff member, Ashley Santiago, provided us with discounts, travel information and tips which helped greatly. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Elsa This hotel was great! I felt like a VIP the minute I walked into the building. The facility was beautiful and well maintained. The staff was courteous and helpful. I would definitely visit again and recommend it to all my friends and family members. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pool of San Juan The infinity pool have a great view, the Dj music outstandingand the food excellent . The bar looks great but may be need close management in pick up time. Also i prefer that the hotel usa my room card for billing instead of giving my room number. August 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>