Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway Stay Had an Excellent stay, overall the best of many stay that I've had at The Sheraton Convention Center. Staff really great attentive and meet all of necessities. I would have appreciate a more extensive breakfast menu for in-room services. But above all really great, clean room, hospitality excellence, food delivery to room in time. Excellent staff. Looking forward to my next getaway at your Sheraton. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Cruise Ships Overall, we were a bit disappointed with this property. When we checked in a king room was not available. We were told we would be upgraded to a room with a view. When we got to our "upgraded room", it had an obstructed view. I will give the housekeeping staff high marks because they did find us a better room. The lines for breakfast were long, the buffet was expensive and had limited choices. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service I stayed here after our flight was canceled out of San Juan to Boston, MA. We weren't exactly the happiest of customers when we arrived. Upon our arrival we were greated by a very friendly and accommating front desk agent. She told us about our food options and where to find things close by. She offered numerous restaurant recommendations as well. We decided on Choices restaurant which was on property. We were the very first to arrive at the restaurant for dinner. The hostest sat us, and told us about different options and introduced our server. She asked what brough us there, and very respectfully listened to our flight cancelation sob story. I was quite impressed with her. Shortly after the waiter arrived and showed the same level of courteousy, and recommended different options. Overall I was VERY pleased with our experience. I wish I rememered their names because they deserve some recognition. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I travel fairly often and have never encountered such a helpful staff. They helped me track down a bag left in a taxi (it took a couple of hours to locate!) and were very attentive and quick to respond to a maintenance problem in my room (turned out to be one of my electronics making the noise, not anything wrong with the room - embarrassing for me, but the staff was very nice about it). October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy but... This hotel has a lot of great aspects but...the few minor flaws, on occasion, overshadowed the potential for overall excellence. For example, there was one staff member in particular who took adverse pleasure in arguing with me over any request I made (and I'm talking sheets and towels, nothing out of the ordinary). We were on the club lounge level but...I found the extra money to have daily breakfast and happy hour wasn't worth it to eat cereal, toast and fresh fruit (only thing offered EVERY DAY). I wasn't able to accurately identify the pastelike substances offered each day during happy hour. The other staff was amazing, the views were fantastic. Texas de Brazil restaurant, our new favorite followed by The China Club. Choices, too. Be sure you eat at least once in all of those. The onsite jewelry store a definite must, if only to look around. As was The Zen Spa, heavenly! All things considered I would still visit again. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff most unhelpfull. With the sole exception of Angel in the front desk, I found your personnel most unsoportive. I would like to singularize this in the person of Vanessa, breakfast server, who was totally uncooperative, and made simple things as getting refill of coffee in a Buffet breakfast as something dreadful. An average breakfast would take more then an hour. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff From Natalia in housekeeping to Akmet, Mariluci, Erica and others in the lounge and at the front desk everyone was very pleasant and responsive. Thank you also to Jouset, Jessica and Michel. I do not understand though why my receipts indicate I paid $1,200.80 yet on my Visa statement online the total I actually paid was $1,216.61, $15.81 more. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I had a fantastic experience at the Sheraton Puerto Rico on Convention Boulevard. The location and facility were beautiful with views of the Atlantic, Old San Juan, the bay, and, of course, the convention center. The in-room dining was top notch, and the staff provided consistent, prompt, and friendly service. I would be very happy to return. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too noisey We had a nice room with a large balcony which we had to vacate because of the booming party music coming from the pool area. Even with the balcony door and drapes closed the music made it impossible to stay in the room. We heard lots of complaints from people who said it was insufferable to be beside the pool with the ear splitting noise. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good and the bad! The good: -Genuine friendly employees -Location -Well designed facilities to cater to all guests' types. The bad: -Wear and tear of property is starting to show up. -Cleanliness needs improvement. -The room was missing the bathroom lock, the remote control was not working, furniture looks tired and exhaust vent in the bathroom is completely blocked by dust. Not sure if these things are being reported by the houskeepers. -Although service was friendly and genuine, it lacked a SMILE on most employees and its free. No proper follow or none at all. However, it is an amazing place to stay whether you are on business or at leisure with family. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Sheraton in San Juan, PR The room was very clean and bed was comfortable I had good night sleep. The employees were courteous. My room had a beautiful view at night I could see the Island. The restaurant food was delicious and had a good variety to select. I would highly recommed to friends and family to stay at this hotel in San Juan, Puerto Rico. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Damp Room I know that the humidity had something to do with the dampness of the room. I had gotten ill and getting into a damp bed did not help. I told the front desk, they told me they would alert housekeeping to bring a "blower" up to the room, it never showed up and I was leaving in two days, which caused worsening heath issues. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Family Hotel I stayed at this hotel during my recent three week work trip to San Juan. I think the most important thing for people to know is that it is located right next to the convention center and caters towards this crowd. I had an ok experience at the hotel, but as traveling business professional, would probably consider other hotels before returning to this one. Any weekend that an event was being hosted in the hotel or the convention center - I noticed a drop in service standards. I don't think this would bother me much as a vacationer - but you do come to expect a certain level of service when traveling frequently. The hotel pool was really nice and had ample room for children. The fitness center was also great. The food prices were a little high but there are other options 10 minute away. There was a good bit of noise from kids/young adults at early AM hours. Finally, there was a tic-tac that stayed on the carpet outside of my room for 2 of the 3 weeks that I was there. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hospitality in San Juan I travel a lot and am a platinum. I had a confirmed suite in my reservation but when I checked in the room they gave me was not what I expected. It was late so I got some sleep and spoke with the manager the next day. They were very apologetic, some things had happened to the room I was supposed to be in and they were making repairs. They moved me to a beautiful suite overlooking the marina and pool. But that wasn't the end of it. Every staff each staff person especially Hector and Caesar went above and beyond great service. They did everything they could to make sure my stay was the best they could make.. Sometimes things happen in business that may be out of their control, things break or something doesn't go exactly right. That is not the point a hotel should be reviewed on it is their response to making sure their customer is happy. The staff of the Sheraton exemplify this. The hotel itself is beautiful and quiet. I never heard another guest the five days I was there. I highly recommend staying here and I will be back in the future.. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!!!! I have to say with out a doubt Melissa in the Club is THE BEST!!! The entire staff at this hotel was real GREAT... Everyone was ready and willing to offer suggestions of places to visit, explaining in detail what beaches to visit. This was a great vacation THANKS to all the staff.... April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by insatisfaccion When saying to him wife who him tapeworm a room reserved with balcony and view to the bay and arriving at fourth seen ours was a garden, leaves from the street and a drip of chairs and accumulated beach tables. I felt bad and deceived so that he was not that reason why I paid. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced but okay No guest information book of hotel amenities and local attractions example restaurants or local culture. Room showed signs of wear and tear. Local café was good for breakfast, Staff needs to be a little more welcoming non Spanish speaking visitors. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Great Location." We stayed two nights before and after our cruise. We had a wonderful time and the staff was very helpful especially Victor. Ate dinner at your fine restaurants and gambled in the casino. We will definitely be back as we love to travel. Thank you for a wonderful stay. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and view Stayed here Christmas Day. Enjoyed all the warm hospitality and the service was excellent for the holiday period - as the hotel was very busy. We were boarding a cruise ship after a late check-out and we viewed the ship from our room. The desk staff was very helpful. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel for business or family! My family of 6 stayed at this Sheraton on Sunday, February 4, 2013 after finishing a cruise on Royal Carribean. Great location from the pier. A short cab ride to Old San Juan. Very clean, friendly beautiful hotel.Four diamond. I would highly recommend. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Great Stay I stayed here because of my daughter's birthday and we had an amazing time, The room was very nice and the staff very good. The pool is really pretty and the staff Daniella, Lisbeth, and Elsie made us feel really welcome. I would love to revisit soon. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Elsa This hotel was great! I felt like a VIP the minute I walked into the building. The facility was beautiful and well maintained. The staff was courteous and helpful. I would definitely visit again and recommend it to all my friends and family members. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pool of San Juan The infinity pool have a great view, the Dj music outstandingand the food excellent . The bar looks great but may be need close management in pick up time. Also i prefer that the hotel usa my room card for billing instead of giving my room number. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is incredible I came to Sheraton San Juan for my birthday and Amanda at the front desk gave me a room with a great view and sent over an amenity! Cezar at the desk was also amazing as well as Roberto and Sammie at the bar! Exceptional staff and wonderful hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel treats their customers very well We especially appreciated the staff for their friendliness, assistance and courtesy. Would recommend this hotel because of this. One staff member, Ashley Santiago, provided us with discounts, travel information and tips which helped greatly. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Exceed Expectations Every staff member (at the front desk, in the dining room, in the lounge, and in the restaurant seemed to take personal interest in making my stay a great experience. Your hotel is beautiful but your people are your best asset! October 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse Hotel Stay Ever Worse Hotel Stay Ever. Far away from EVERYTHING. No restaurants for miles. TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE service. Hour wait to check in. Hour wait to get on and off elevators. Hour wait for food. Extremely rude staff. NEVER AGAIN! June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Loved this Place We stayed here for a night before our Cruise and I must say, we liked it so much we would come back and stay for a vacation. Excellent Pool. Easy access to Old Town and Cruise Ports. Great view from the Concierge Club. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad I was taken out of the pool with my children bcause of a special event taken care that same day without notice. I am an SPG Gold member, and the party at the pool was for a BEER a kid outsiders. August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Regular It is the first time I stayed at this hotel and found that the room needs more cleaning. There were papers on the floor, lipstick on the TV cabinet and the bathroom smelled bad. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:05:38.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>