Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean, convenient and friendly June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay Staff was wonderful. Hotel, though, needs to be upgraded aesthetically. It is worn, and despite the refreshing of the elevator, it was a poor job at best. gates getting into parking lot (fee charged) were terrible. Numerous times they simply did not work despite staff resetting them. Bathroom was way too small for two people, cant imagime what a family would have to endure. Fixtures were old and dripped constantly. Overall, it was a good stay. Hopefully SPG will take this as a challenge to June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum, what? Staff are responsive if the hotel is not fully booked. But if the hotel is full capacity it's almost imposible to get any assistance. Platinum status doesn't seem to mean a thing in this hotel. I still have yet to enjoy it's benefit, everytime I request for an upgrade there's always a reason that it's not available . Thank god I'm almost done with my work assignment in San Diego and I can finally move to another city and another hotel! May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Located in a great proximity to all San Diego has to offer. Fantastic front desk staff and club staff will make you feel welcome. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very accommodating Front desk people very friendly remembering me from previous stay, had my preferences noted and did their bst to accommodate. Luis, the bellman was efficient and knowledgable of our needs May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The staff was very courteous, but seemed unable to get a working coffee maker in our room. We asked twice to have our machine repaired or replaced. It only made a third of a cup of coffee each time we pushed the on button. After 2 requests, it was replaced with one that over flowed. We were invited to get coffee in the lobby. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Run of the mill Sheraton I've had the opportunity to stay at Mission Valley 3-4 times within the last year. It doesn't really impress, but does just enough to make it a viable option for my business in the future. Parking is $14/night, but the lot is open half the time. While this may promote dishonest parking, it also frustrates any paying customer who finds himself wondering just what the heck they paid for. The hotel has a very decent hot breakfast on the first floor which, unfortunately, was only offered to me during one stay - the coupon was written for all 3 nights of my stay, but when I went the next morning the staff at breakfast said they had to take up my coupon. I went to the front desk to show that all three nights were written and asked for one for each morning, to which the staff refused and said it was probably a mistake or a hook-up that I'd gotten it at all. Kind of embarrassing, but no big deal - off to the lounge! Lounge is very nice - no wine or beer for free, which Sheraton La Jolla offers, but food is decent and there's a big TV. Didn't get upgraded on any of my stays as a PLT member, not sure if they have any suites. Rooms are clean and as expected, gym is nice, Location is ok - nothing walkable, but a short-drive to university heights. Basically, have a car when you stay here - and pay for it! Price is very fair - I would not hesitate to return as needed. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is poorly designed Rooms lack amenities needed for business traveler. The outlets in the desk are limited and hard to find and the glass top table is useless for a laser mouse, which most are these days...I found it difficult to work in the room. Also, charging internet fees to Gold Level guests is a crime. I would not stay here again. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly good; a couple of glitches Room was good, roomy, comfortable. Breakfast & dinner was fine. Drink prices were fair, hotel comparison-wise. Downsides: had a toilet tank that refilled or topped off about every hour (obviously due to a slow leak) and a bathroom door that was squeaky (a problem for sleepers when early risers are stirring)...turned in written note about problem to front desk on day 2 - they said it would be taken care of that day. It was not. Told front staff about it early on day 3 - door was de-squeaked and toilet did not fill as often but still had issue. Also note that hot tub was plenty warm but not very bubbly. Suggest you keep beer/wine locked up in (minor accessible) club level lounge as opposed to attendant having to go all the way to bar every time a customer wants a spirited beverage. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments to Management re: recent stay We had to wait 30 minutes for our room to be converted from Feather to Foam even though this is listed among our preferences due to my wife's severe Asthma. Carlos at the front desk "smoothed" things over very well. Also, the traffic noise on Hwy 8 was very bad. Next time, I would take the "Hillside", which does not have a nice view. Also, Trish is a MVP employee with a great smile and glowing personality. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities were good I had reservations for three rooms. Had asked for an early check-in but was aware not guaranteed. Arrived 2:45, only one room ready. Disappointing as we had plans for 5:00 p.m. 2nd room ready at 4:10, final room at 4:50. My guest could not be ready in time. However, we did get complimentary rewards for having to wait. Kudos to the bartender. Being a gold star Starwoods member expected better service. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs Improvement / Training The room I was allotted on the 1st night (4/20/14) was clean, but the housekeeping did not do good job in cleaning the half-used water bottle. The room allotted on the 2nd night (4/22/14), did not have a clean iron. The iron had some kind of white substance stuck on the bottom. Had I not checked the surface, it could have damaged my shirt. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! From the moment my group arrived we were treated far better than I had even hoped. Carlos, our front desk agent, went above and beyond to ensure our comfort. Check-in, check-out and everything in between went smoothly and effortlessly. We'll definitely be back, and will bring others with us! April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wi fi slow. Wifi was very slow specially on floors 8 and 9. I stayed for a week complained about it Monday and nothing was done up to the day I checked out. Staff seem friendly and promised to do something but never did. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 small glitches Was told there was water waiting my room for me and there was none. Put the breakfast request on my door at night and it was still there in the morning. All else in hotel was terrific. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Experience All was very good, Had some issues with the bed comfort. Took some time to get to sleep due to the bed firmness (too soft). Once I fell asleep I was very comfortable. Shower pressure was excellent. I will definitely be back. Great price great location. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton review Sad to say I will never be returning to this hotel. The price of the room was average, but as for everything else, ridiculous. Parking rates, outrageous. Since when do you pay almost forty dollars for your car to sit in a parking lot. Plus, prices on everything else was out of control. I wanted to laugh and say who do you think you are, but I know it is not the staffs fault. That is probably why they were so nice. I know I would have to because I would feel bad for the guests. I can go on and on but I won't. So much for my thoughts about how a Sheraton would be. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this is in a great location and the staff was very friendly and the room was excellent. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Visit!! We came to San Diego with our friends. They chose an expensive hotel downtown. We chose your hotel. They complained about their room, the noise, the location and wasn't very impressed for the price they paid. They came to our room and couldn't believe how nice our hotel was. Our room was bigger and quieter. Our bed was so comfortable. The room was clean and the staff was FANTASTIC!!! We will stay again, as will they! April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Building Great Building. Clean and attractive. Staff are nice to your face but never follows through when you made a request. One staff in particular, Teone Walk, he doesn't seem to listen, he talks but doesn't seem to listen to the guest. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge I was not greeted, then followed as I placed food on my plate. There are no tables and chairs....the sofa's were taken an the large table had people seated that I did not know. I decided to eat in my room and the attendant told me I could not remove the food from the room. REALLY? No other Sheraton hires a policeman in the lounge. I was astonished. Take a lesson from the Sheraton in Tucson (Grant Rd) April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Access The proximity of this hotel to the trolley makes staying here most convenient. When you include Club level amenities, the week-end getaway is most enjoyable. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work I was traveling on the promotional birth year rate so expected to be put in a lower quality room. What I didn't expect was to be put in what I hope was the worst room in the hotel. I only expected the room to be clean and fresh. It was not! The sink was clogged and didn't drain. There was hair in the sink and tub. Toenail clippings on the nightstand and rug next to the bed. The room was stuffy and had old cigarette smell. The safe didn't work and the smoke alarm in our room and the room next door went off whenever anyone used the shower. This might be fixed by installing a working bathroom fan. The bar took three tries to get our much needed cocktail correct and the requested extra towels were never delivered. I enjoy Starwood properties but this is my least enjoyable experience. The staff was quick to respond to the sink clog and the safe but said there wasn't anything to do about the smoke alarms. The housekeeping was not addressed. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little dated - but the staff was Amazing!! The hotel needs a remodel but I definitely would stay here again. The staff especially Torreon was fabulous. I had a terrible drive and my day was not going well, but Torreon made my checkin a breeze. I had a concern with my rate but he let me know he would take care of any issues and just wanted me to relax and enjoy my stay. He was such a professional. My room attendent Maria was just as fabulous she left a hand written note and always followed my requests - all the staff we encountered were so friendly and helpful. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms to relax in - Great staff! If your in Mission Valley this is the hotel to stay at, both David ( Front Desk ) and Al ( maintenance ) made sure my stay was fantastic. Great staff and will be back thanks to David and Al. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I stayed at the Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego for four nights while attending a professional conference nearby. I was warmly welcomed, my room was well appointed,clean, comfortable and quiet. I was very pleased with my experience at this hotel and would most certainly recommend it to others. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & property, with a few slips In general, our stay here was great for brining two kids for spring break to do parks, beach, etc. The staff was courteous, hotel is close to everything, free parking, and the club level waitress was SO friendly. The only snag we ran into were the eco-friendly program to defer housekeeping and the breakfast in the club lounge 2 of the days. The housekeeping deferral said we could opt out for any days we choose and get 500 points. Seemed like a good idea the first day, so we did the door hanger, then took it down the 2nd day. But, housekeeping never came back for the rest of our 4 day stay. We called the front desk and got clean towels, but it never got resolved. They were apologetic at check out and gave us some extra bonus points, explaining that it was a new program and staff wasn't understanding it properly. A little frustrating, but they handled it well. On the breakfast, as nice as it is to have, the first two days had a good selection including meats, pancakes, potatoes, etc. The last 2 days though, they only had oatmeal and hard-boiled eggs. It was a bit of a let-down from the prior 2 days. Would like to see that improved. Overall, we'd go back. It met our needs fine. March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden charge I've been staying here most of the time for business when visiting SD, but wasn't aware that they've changed their policy by charging fee for self-parking. When I told the front desk that I've never been charged for it before, he looked at me and said that was 2013. It was rude treating your platinum member just like that. Their service always up and down maybe due to the high rate of employee turn over. I emailed my ambassador and won't be staying here again. We, service oriented corporate, do not tolerate bad customer service, in any excuses! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff was fantastic Hotel was remodeled recently and everything was perfect. Staff very friendly and very helpful in any needs that was requested without any question. Back room office personnel was on top of everything. Thanks James L for doing what you did. Made my daughters 16th birthday that much better. Rooms were clean, Elevators were up to speed and the lady that was in the club room (Thursday thru Sunday) was fantastic in keeping everything well stocked and worked very hard to maintain the club room. She seemed to know many of the regulars that stay in the hotel and she now will know us for the next time. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleaniness Great location with easy access to the freeway and plenty of restaurants, shops & other local attractions. Unfortuately, we got a room and the bathroom that did not meet our expectation of clean room. March 17, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:52:04.639-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>