Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Gold members not welcome here we checked in, in hopes of Gold SPG upgrade, but none was available. but were told we would get one once available. checked daily and on the last night there was one available and were told the next day shift would make the switch. when we checked back the next day. someone forgot to do their work and upgrade was not available anymore. Contrary to SPG guidelines we were charged for internet connection in our room, and given continental breakfast at the club, while regular guests enjoyed hot breakfast at the restaurant. Bottom line...this property not only does not value SPG Gold members, they treat them worse than non-members. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Lounge disappointment After a long journey in the car you expect to come to Club Lounge with some beverages and small snack, however, nothing, except the water was available. Whirlpool was not working. Overall, low value for the money. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more from a Sheraton We were here with a group for a sports tournament. This was one of the hotels we were "required" to stay at per tournament rules. I would not have chosen this hotel especially for a team stay as it's not set up for it. I read reviews ahead of time and requested a "hillside" view to alleviate the highway noise. Although parking was included in our rate negotiations, I see most have to pay $14 which is insane. It should be free. Pros: Modern, remodeled, daily maid service, friendly professional staff, lobby coffee (but only until 9am) lots of charging ports in room :) Cons: Maids would either not replenish towels or not leave enough. We had 4 to our room and we'd get 2-3 towels. We were calling every day to get more towels. Beds: NOT COMFORTABLE! Thin stiff mattress covers (instead of a pillow-top pad) and a top sheet (instead of a fitted) that always came untucked and bunched up-not a good combo Sheraton! Lobby Coffee: Ok-good to have, but please use real cream in the pitcher instead of Coffee Mate-really? And serve it all day, not just until 9 Very small bathroom counter-no room for anything for 4 people July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Chance Customer service is a term thrown around in industry but to see REAL customer service is a treat. My last visit at this property was less than excellent and I let them know (without going onto social media...I don't believe that is fair). I was contacted by Russ Cyr both by phone and email to follow up on my stay. I was quick to accept blame for issues that had arisen and was very helpful in convincing me to give the hotel one more chance. As I should have expected, my "bad" experience was an aberration and I had none of the similar problems with my most recent stay. Many thanks to Russ and the rest of the Sheraton staff for my most excellent visit! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Done The Mission Valley Sheraton served my business needs very well. The staff was professional and attentive to my specific needs. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improvement Bathroom cleanliness was lest than desirable..Club Lounge food choices and quantity limited for the number of people who had access. Paid extra for club lounge amenities and was disappointed. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY GREAT Location, Rooms, service & Staff July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Diego Sheraton Nice upgraded Sheraton in a convenient location July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet service needs improvement First night couldn't connect to the internet, called front desk for hep , 3x I was told it was reset and I'm the only one on the 12th floor complaining about it. I was shocked , instead of offering an alternative solutions, I was basically brushed off. Next day internet still not connecting . I spoke with Gavin and thank god I did. Explained to him my dilemma, I know it's not my laptop, cuz it works in the hotel lobby and everywhere else. Gavin offered to transfer me to another room where Internet has a stronger signal, and viola! Problem solved . As a guest, a platinum card holder, I expect a little courtesy and consideration and not be brushed off, when asking for help. Thank you Gavin for having the common sense of knowing what good customer service is all about. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service and no customer focus Staff not qualified to service SPG members Non-responsive to customer questions/requests Room in poor condition Parking system not working July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It could be better Let's talk about the done well first. - Bed is good - Food is good at the restaurant - location is good - free wifi is good Now Do Better: - Toilet water tank is leaking. It was reported and reminded twice, BUT still did not get fixed after I check-out - Same thing this didn't get fix which is the fridge door is unable to close properly - lastly, the window which is huge, did not close properly for some reason, which is pretty noisy Swimming pool is disgusting where no one seems to maintain it because you can find insect body and the small leaves all over the pool and the whirl pool...so we basically quit immediately after we noticed the bad condition. The leaking of toilet water tank , I find a way to stop the annoying refill of water every 30 secs...is to shutdown off the main switch at night and turn it on in the morning ! As for the window, it is huge window, like a patio size, only a man or stronger arm people can completely close it, if not, the noise would also bothering your sleep. I would change to recommended this hotel ONLY if you don't care about the above and be able to fix it yourself. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Performance for a Sheraton Facilities are fine but room was not cleaned after our first night and and we had to ask for cleaning services after the second night and it still wasn't cleaned until we searched out housecleaning services. The TV was broken and the tub would barely drain. Bad value for the money. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff are always courteous and friendly. The location is very convenient and close to the zoo, sea world and the beach. Not to mention that there are a couple of malls within five minutes of the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by June visit The hotel and most everything in it are outdated and well over-priced for the quality. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I stayed at the Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel during a recent visit to San Diego for the Region 15 USATF Junior Olympic Championships with my family. The hotel offered outstanding service. The staff was very professional and accommodating. Our suite was impeccable. Overall, the customer service was top notch. We only wish we could have stayed longer. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel needs improvement in Response to members I stayed at this hotel and the stay was pleasant. The in room facilities were good. But, unfortunately, I left my jacket in the room while I was hurrying and I called them within an hour of me leaving the place while I'm on drive and called multiple times before I reached San Francisco. The front desk person changed every time I called and I had to repeat the story again and again. The only response I got every time for next 30 days was they'll search and check with room service department / lost and found department and all me back which never happened. Finally, I stopped calling them to keep my respect. This is not an acceptable customer service handling from a place like Sheraton. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service and features I travel for a living 80 percent of my time, and stay at a lot of hotels. I expect good service, and generally get it. When I receive above-and-beyond service that Wows me, I want someone to know. From the moment I walked in to this hotel, until the moment I left, I received the most amazing service from every single individual employee. The property was above average in appearance, cleanliness and accommodations. I highly recommend. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trina , new employee is the best! Finally! A new employee, knew how to take care of a guest!! She is attentive , respectful, just plain awesome. Kudos to Carlos Diaz as well and another guyot. The front desk , I can't remeber his name. Teonn Walk can use a class about customer service! June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean, convenient and friendly June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay Staff was wonderful. Hotel, though, needs to be upgraded aesthetically. It is worn, and despite the refreshing of the elevator, it was a poor job at best. gates getting into parking lot (fee charged) were terrible. Numerous times they simply did not work despite staff resetting them. Bathroom was way too small for two people, cant imagime what a family would have to endure. Fixtures were old and dripped constantly. Overall, it was a good stay. Hopefully SPG will take this as a challenge to June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum, what? Staff are responsive if the hotel is not fully booked. But if the hotel is full capacity it's almost imposible to get any assistance. Platinum status doesn't seem to mean a thing in this hotel. I still have yet to enjoy it's benefit, everytime I request for an upgrade there's always a reason that it's not available . Thank god I'm almost done with my work assignment in San Diego and I can finally move to another city and another hotel! May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Located in a great proximity to all San Diego has to offer. Fantastic front desk staff and club staff will make you feel welcome. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very accommodating Front desk people very friendly remembering me from previous stay, had my preferences noted and did their bst to accommodate. Luis, the bellman was efficient and knowledgable of our needs May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The staff was very courteous, but seemed unable to get a working coffee maker in our room. We asked twice to have our machine repaired or replaced. It only made a third of a cup of coffee each time we pushed the on button. After 2 requests, it was replaced with one that over flowed. We were invited to get coffee in the lobby. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Run of the mill Sheraton I've had the opportunity to stay at Mission Valley 3-4 times within the last year. It doesn't really impress, but does just enough to make it a viable option for my business in the future. Parking is $14/night, but the lot is open half the time. While this may promote dishonest parking, it also frustrates any paying customer who finds himself wondering just what the heck they paid for. The hotel has a very decent hot breakfast on the first floor which, unfortunately, was only offered to me during one stay - the coupon was written for all 3 nights of my stay, but when I went the next morning the staff at breakfast said they had to take up my coupon. I went to the front desk to show that all three nights were written and asked for one for each morning, to which the staff refused and said it was probably a mistake or a hook-up that I'd gotten it at all. Kind of embarrassing, but no big deal - off to the lounge! Lounge is very nice - no wine or beer for free, which Sheraton La Jolla offers, but food is decent and there's a big TV. Didn't get upgraded on any of my stays as a PLT member, not sure if they have any suites. Rooms are clean and as expected, gym is nice, Location is ok - nothing walkable, but a short-drive to university heights. Basically, have a car when you stay here - and pay for it! Price is very fair - I would not hesitate to return as needed. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is poorly designed Rooms lack amenities needed for business traveler. The outlets in the desk are limited and hard to find and the glass top table is useless for a laser mouse, which most are these days...I found it difficult to work in the room. Also, charging internet fees to Gold Level guests is a crime. I would not stay here again. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly good; a couple of glitches Room was good, roomy, comfortable. Breakfast & dinner was fine. Drink prices were fair, hotel comparison-wise. Downsides: had a toilet tank that refilled or topped off about every hour (obviously due to a slow leak) and a bathroom door that was squeaky (a problem for sleepers when early risers are stirring)...turned in written note about problem to front desk on day 2 - they said it would be taken care of that day. It was not. Told front staff about it early on day 3 - door was de-squeaked and toilet did not fill as often but still had issue. Also note that hot tub was plenty warm but not very bubbly. Suggest you keep beer/wine locked up in (minor accessible) club level lounge as opposed to attendant having to go all the way to bar every time a customer wants a spirited beverage. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments to Management re: recent stay We had to wait 30 minutes for our room to be converted from Feather to Foam even though this is listed among our preferences due to my wife's severe Asthma. Carlos at the front desk "smoothed" things over very well. Also, the traffic noise on Hwy 8 was very bad. Next time, I would take the "Hillside", which does not have a nice view. Also, Trish is a MVP employee with a great smile and glowing personality. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities were good I had reservations for three rooms. Had asked for an early check-in but was aware not guaranteed. Arrived 2:45, only one room ready. Disappointing as we had plans for 5:00 p.m. 2nd room ready at 4:10, final room at 4:50. My guest could not be ready in time. However, we did get complimentary rewards for having to wait. Kudos to the bartender. Being a gold star Starwoods member expected better service. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs Improvement / Training The room I was allotted on the 1st night (4/20/14) was clean, but the housekeeping did not do good job in cleaning the half-used water bottle. The room allotted on the 2nd night (4/22/14), did not have a clean iron. The iron had some kind of white substance stuck on the bottom. Had I not checked the surface, it could have damaged my shirt. April 23, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T12:27:22.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>