シェラトン・ミッションバレーサンディエゴホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92108
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 1433 Camino Del Rio South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! From the moment my group arrived we were treated far better than I had even hoped. Carlos, our front desk agent, went above and beyond to ensure our comfort. Check-in, check-out and everything in between went smoothly and effortlessly. We'll definitely be back, and will bring others with us! April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wi fi slow. Wifi was very slow specially on floors 8 and 9. I stayed for a week complained about it Monday and nothing was done up to the day I checked out. Staff seem friendly and promised to do something but never did. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 small glitches Was told there was water waiting my room for me and there was none. Put the breakfast request on my door at night and it was still there in the morning. All else in hotel was terrific. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Experience All was very good, Had some issues with the bed comfort. Took some time to get to sleep due to the bed firmness (too soft). Once I fell asleep I was very comfortable. Shower pressure was excellent. I will definitely be back. Great price great location. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton review Sad to say I will never be returning to this hotel. The price of the room was average, but as for everything else, ridiculous. Parking rates, outrageous. Since when do you pay almost forty dollars for your car to sit in a parking lot. Plus, prices on everything else was out of control. I wanted to laugh and say who do you think you are, but I know it is not the staffs fault. That is probably why they were so nice. I know I would have to because I would feel bad for the guests. I can go on and on but I won't. So much for my thoughts about how a Sheraton would be. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this is in a great location and the staff was very friendly and the room was excellent. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Visit!! We came to San Diego with our friends. They chose an expensive hotel downtown. We chose your hotel. They complained about their room, the noise, the location and wasn't very impressed for the price they paid. They came to our room and couldn't believe how nice our hotel was. Our room was bigger and quieter. Our bed was so comfortable. The room was clean and the staff was FANTASTIC!!! We will stay again, as will they! April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Building Great Building. Clean and attractive. Staff are nice to your face but never follows through when you made a request. One staff in particular, Teone Walk, he doesn't seem to listen, he talks but doesn't seem to listen to the guest. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge I was not greeted, then followed as I placed food on my plate. There are no tables and chairs....the sofa's were taken an the large table had people seated that I did not know. I decided to eat in my room and the attendant told me I could not remove the food from the room. REALLY? No other Sheraton hires a policeman in the lounge. I was astonished. Take a lesson from the Sheraton in Tucson (Grant Rd) April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Access The proximity of this hotel to the trolley makes staying here most convenient. When you include Club level amenities, the week-end getaway is most enjoyable. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work I was traveling on the promotional birth year rate so expected to be put in a lower quality room. What I didn't expect was to be put in what I hope was the worst room in the hotel. I only expected the room to be clean and fresh. It was not! The sink was clogged and didn't drain. There was hair in the sink and tub. Toenail clippings on the nightstand and rug next to the bed. The room was stuffy and had old cigarette smell. The safe didn't work and the smoke alarm in our room and the room next door went off whenever anyone used the shower. This might be fixed by installing a working bathroom fan. The bar took three tries to get our much needed cocktail correct and the requested extra towels were never delivered. I enjoy Starwood properties but this is my least enjoyable experience. The staff was quick to respond to the sink clog and the safe but said there wasn't anything to do about the smoke alarms. The housekeeping was not addressed. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little dated - but the staff was Amazing!! The hotel needs a remodel but I definitely would stay here again. The staff especially Torreon was fabulous. I had a terrible drive and my day was not going well, but Torreon made my checkin a breeze. I had a concern with my rate but he let me know he would take care of any issues and just wanted me to relax and enjoy my stay. He was such a professional. My room attendent Maria was just as fabulous she left a hand written note and always followed my requests - all the staff we encountered were so friendly and helpful. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms to relax in - Great staff! If your in Mission Valley this is the hotel to stay at, both David ( Front Desk ) and Al ( maintenance ) made sure my stay was fantastic. Great staff and will be back thanks to David and Al. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I stayed at the Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego for four nights while attending a professional conference nearby. I was warmly welcomed, my room was well appointed,clean, comfortable and quiet. I was very pleased with my experience at this hotel and would most certainly recommend it to others. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location & property, with a few slips In general, our stay here was great for brining two kids for spring break to do parks, beach, etc. The staff was courteous, hotel is close to everything, free parking, and the club level waitress was SO friendly. The only snag we ran into were the eco-friendly program to defer housekeeping and the breakfast in the club lounge 2 of the days. The housekeeping deferral said we could opt out for any days we choose and get 500 points. Seemed like a good idea the first day, so we did the door hanger, then took it down the 2nd day. But, housekeeping never came back for the rest of our 4 day stay. We called the front desk and got clean towels, but it never got resolved. They were apologetic at check out and gave us some extra bonus points, explaining that it was a new program and staff wasn't understanding it properly. A little frustrating, but they handled it well. On the breakfast, as nice as it is to have, the first two days had a good selection including meats, pancakes, potatoes, etc. The last 2 days though, they only had oatmeal and hard-boiled eggs. It was a bit of a let-down from the prior 2 days. Would like to see that improved. Overall, we'd go back. It met our needs fine. March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden charge I've been staying here most of the time for business when visiting SD, but wasn't aware that they've changed their policy by charging fee for self-parking. When I told the front desk that I've never been charged for it before, he looked at me and said that was 2013. It was rude treating your platinum member just like that. Their service always up and down maybe due to the high rate of employee turn over. I emailed my ambassador and won't be staying here again. We, service oriented corporate, do not tolerate bad customer service, in any excuses! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and Staff was fantastic Hotel was remodeled recently and everything was perfect. Staff very friendly and very helpful in any needs that was requested without any question. Back room office personnel was on top of everything. Thanks James L for doing what you did. Made my daughters 16th birthday that much better. Rooms were clean, Elevators were up to speed and the lady that was in the club room (Thursday thru Sunday) was fantastic in keeping everything well stocked and worked very hard to maintain the club room. She seemed to know many of the regulars that stay in the hotel and she now will know us for the next time. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleaniness Great location with easy access to the freeway and plenty of restaurants, shops & other local attractions. Unfortuately, we got a room and the bathroom that did not meet our expectation of clean room. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, great staff & easy to find location Our party of three had a great experience. The facility and room were very clean and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a mess First night was fine, except for not enough towels for 3 people. They should know how many people will be in a room. Second day....left at 800am came back at 630pm...and our room was still not made up. I have NEVER had this happen. We had dinner reservations and began to get ready while my husband called for a maid. We were told they were booked and they would get to it...What!! I have to get ready, as if that was enough, then the power in our room went out...needless to say I went to dinner with friends a mess. When we came back, the room was done,,,,at 10:00pm....by then we had to hear the toilet run all night.....then all morning. We promptly left and checked out. Won't be back. And wherever I travel to I always try to find a Sheraton. I might reconsider this after this stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff Our stay was great and all the employees at the front desk were always more than friendly. Everytime we passed through they were always quick to say hello or incage in friendly conversation. I would for sure come back again. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Felt like I was in Mexico For 4 days during the AM meal all I heard was Spanish. Not being used softly but from all the employees in the dining area were constantly talking to one another in Spanish. Loudly, like for one end of the dining area to the other. I felt like Why? Are they talking about the guests? What are they saying? Are they talking about me? It was just a very very uncomfortable feeling and would I would rather skip. March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I checked into the Sheraton on late Sunday evening. On Monday morning, I got up and unpacked to do some ironing. I then discovered the iron did not work so I called downstairs and waited about 15 minutes before someone showed up with an iron that worked. After ironing my clothing, I got into the shower and discovered there was no bath towels in the room. I could not believe it! I called downstairs again and waited another 10 minutes before someone showed up with a bath towel. I ended up 15 minutes late to my training class. On Thursday evening, I returned to my room at 6pm and the room had not been cleaned. Really? WAY TO GO SHERATON!! March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Mark of Excellance After an all day affair traveling to San Diego and spending hours at the local hospital, and arriving late, we had the nicest greeting from a young man by the name of Torreon Walker. After hearing our plight, not only went out of his way to make our stay as nice as possible, with the kitchen closed he compt us room service. Our son was in ICU and passed away that day but Torreon's kindness made that evening a lot easier to take, thank you Sir for all you did and do. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful bed, room and service I always enjoy staying here....wonderful bed and linens, I like to open the window and get the fresh air, which you cannot do in some hotels. They are always so nice in the check in and check out procedures...can't wait to come back March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the Price I come to this hotel few times a year whenever I go down to San Diego for a business trip. When I was checking in, the representative didn't offered me an upgrade until it was asked for. Even though I am a platinum member, I normally don't care about suite upgrade when I am travelling alone. However, since this trip was with my wife and my two year old baby, I asked him to see whether there is a possibility of getting a suite upgrade. After a short search, he told me that he found one room and I just assumed it was a suite and thanked him only to find out that it was not a suite only after we got into the room. Not that I consider suite upgrade as my right, it would've been nice if he would've explained to me of the situation instead of misleading me. I don't know why my request was not granted, but I didn't ask why because my wife and daughter was just too tired to wait for another trip down to the lobby. Next morning, I did get 4 pm late checkout granted which allowed my wife and daughter to wait for me while I finish my work. Room 1404 was clean and well appointed but heating unit didn't really help with raising room temperature - it ran all night blowing cool air - and there was a loud noise in the bath room which I suspected of coming from engine room or mechanical room. Also, the small fridge which normally have trouble with not cooling stuff enough was actually working too well and froze all the drinks and foods - including my baby's food - next morning. Overall, the hotel's location is ideal for me since it is close to the shopping mall and international food district up on convoy st. and value for the money one can get is good with cheaper parking fees, etc... I think Just little more improvement on SPG recognition and equipment could make this hotel a winner. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The check-in personnel were very unprofessional. The person behind the desk was rude and unpleasant. When we got to out room there was no water and no amenity (which all other Sheratons provide me). I called to the desk to ask about the water and the man answering offered to send up 1 bottle. I complained that I was with my wife and would expect 2, which he said he would only do in this 1 case, very condescending. He then brought up 4. I complained to the day staff about my experience and they were very nice and empathetic. They however, offered nothing to make up for the poor treatment. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating Staff Had a family reunion to welcome back someone stationed in the mideast. The staff was so helpful in assisting us. We are gold status and they were able to upgrade us. Carlos at the front desk was especially helpful. The only weak spot was the Club Level. Barely any food, not replenished very often, if at all, especially in the afternoon. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel centrally located Comfortable and quiet stay February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but a bit disappointed We have stayed in this hotel before and unfortunately this stay was not up to previous stays. We were a little disappointed that as Gold members were did not receive a room on that floor. I had to ask two times for foam, hypoallergenic pillows. The shower head was slightly broken and would not change water spray positions. Staff was generally adequate and helpful if a request was made. February 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T20:02:49.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>