シェラトン・パークホテルアナハイムリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92802
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アナハイム
  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The Sheraton staff were cordial, efficient, polite and friendly - everyone from front desk staff to room service, event staff to valet. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Trip Stay and view was great!!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and friendly workers I booked this hotel for an event at the Anaheim convention Center. Usually you aren't supposed to check in until 4PM but when I called them at 1PM the room was free and I was able to check in earlier. When I came in, I asked for 4 room keys and they gave it to me without question. The people at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. I was very happy with Sheraton's customer service. Since I found a promo for a $25 Amazon gift card, 2 Coca Cola Bottles and 2 Polar Bear stuff animals, I got them right away in a cute red bag except the gift card. That is supposed to be sent to me in 2-3 weeks. The rates for the hotel was very reasonable. Compared to smaller chain hotel rooms, the price was almost the same but with the promo, I actually paid less and got a better room and a nicer hotel. Parking was $15 self parking with unlimited in and out parking. The parking was regulated with gates so I felt like my car was pretty safe. We actually forgot to lock our car and nothing was stolen when we came back to leave the next day. The whole hotel itself was very clean and nice. Our room was great. Beds were comfortable and you get lots of pillows. We even had a balcony. Restrooms were very clean and sanitary. Check out was very simple. We checked out via Phone and left very satisfied with our stay. I would totally recommend this hotel to all my friends. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anaheim Experience My daughters and I just came back from a 5 night stay at your hotel. We were all very impressed with the hotel and especially with the staff. Everyone was very professionl, helpful and friendly. It made our "Disney" vaction extra special to have some great accomodations. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conidtioning Upon arrival and entering our room, we could tell that the room was warmer then it should be. The outside temperature was in the high 90's and the humidity outside was very high!, We tried to adjust the thermostat, but it would jump to 50 and then back to 71. In fairness, we did not call the front desk. Our intent, was to talk to front desk in the morning, but with 2 small children and trying to get to Disneyland we forgot. That evening we talked to the front desk and he asked us to check our room and if it was not comfortable please call. The room was cooler, but in the morning we could not move the thermostat to raise the temperature , because one it was too cold. There was something wrong , but we never were told what the problem was. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost good. To start, I would recommend this hotel to others. I do feel however that a few things were lacking. The room was nice overall, it was not too large but fine for our needs. The beds were pretty nice and things felt relatively clean. My biggest and frankly only real complaint was the management. On two separate days we returned to our room only to find the housekeeping staff had failed to fully close the door after cleaning. On both occasions we called and spoke with the manager on duty, and on both occasions he said basically that he was sorry, but this happened time to time. That was his reply, nothing more. Thankfully nothing was missing, I think. My line of work deals with security related issues on many levels, this kind of thing is simply unacceptable, to have such a carefree attitude concerning someone else's personal property and feeling of safety and security is very unprofessional. In short, I would return, and I would suggest to others to go here as well, but only if I knew this type of thing was addressed and was being resolved. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Very nice, clean room. I was on business and had no time to take advantage of the amenities, but everything looked very nice. The wi-fi worked well, and I always had a good wireless connection. The HD flat screen TV was also very nice. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff I enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. Great restaurants. The room was quiet, couldn't hear much noise around you. The only complaint was the shower backed up and parts were broken. still loved the hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice spot near Disneyland and near by restaurants Good location. Near Disneyland. There are several good restaurants and good shopping stores near by. It is also close to the freeway if you need to get out and about. The staff we very good. Parking charge is a little high. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Features Very helpful staff, very nice room with a refrigerator, nice conference rooms October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all round choice Good clean room! Upgraded to "Disney View" room at check in as SPG Gold. Honored late SPG Gold check-out to 4pm. 10 minute walk to Disney that my 5 year old could handle daily. Great experience with front desk staff! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, great location I stayed 1 night on a Friday. It's a great location to Disneyland. You have access to 2 freeways, the 57 and 5. I used my SPG points to book a room without any problems. Nice and friendly staff. Would recommend. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice Great location to Disney! We walked and used the shuttle. Rooms were very clean, beds/pillows were comfortable!! My only complaint would be the additional charges for parking after they charged you for parking - November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay. Great value and proximity to Disneyland. The rooms are a little on the small side so if you have more than a couple children you may want to consider larger accommodations. Highly recommended! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walk to Disneyland or Convention Center This hotel had friendly staff and is very close to Disneyland and The Aneheim Convention Center. If you don't have parking included or have a rate that includes parking you will have to pay. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel near Disneyland We decided to stay at this Sheraton at the last minute Disneyland trip. It was clean, convenient and very comfortable. It is walking distance from the parks and I would highly recommend it. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation at Disneyland Excellent hotel very convenient to our destination. The staff was completely accommodating and the facilities were exceptionally clean. Will most certainly stay here again in the future. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay1 The staff knew that it was my first time staying at the hotel, so they gave me a room on the 10th floor with a balcony that allowed me a view of the fireworks at Disneyland. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dec-2012 Nice hotel. Convenient to the Disney Parks which is why we chose it. Staff very helpful. Molly's Kitchen was very nice! Can't comment on other amenities as we did not use. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise Room was nicely renovated with 42 inch LCD HD TV. Nice balcony. The room was in good condition with new carpets. Great Club lounge. Wifi had no problems with decent speed February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This property is super clean and comfy! It's walking distance to Disneyland. The pool area service and bar is great. The only thing I missed was a microwave in the room. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean and Close to Disneyland While the building looks 70's from the outside, the rooms are nice and renovated. My room had a view of California Adventure and could see the fireworks from my balcony. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay Very nice place to stay we bought the access to the club floor which was good. Watching the fireworks and world of color going of at the place next door was amazing. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best room service food ever experienced The restaurant attached to the hotel, Molly's Kitchen, has excellent food. They also provide the room service which is also faster than any other place I've stayed. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View for fireworks We would watch the awesome Disneyland fireworks from our balcony. Our room was spacious, we had more room than we needed. The layout of the room was perfect. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Had a great time. Very nice and comfortable. Really enjoyed the continental breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Will definitely stay here again! July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best at Disney I have stayed at all the major hotels in the Disney area and this one is the best by far. Close ,nice, clean, and fair. Very nice club room, November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than accomadating The location is great and the facilities are just what you need. Gym is good and fireworks from the balcony are a nice surprise. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very nice and comfortable My stay was very nice. The rooms were comfortable and the food that was catered was very good and the grounds are very nice. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYE 2013 Hotel staff, very nice. Bed was very comfortable. Only complaint, water pressure in shower not very strong. January 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>