Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location, big rooms Great condition March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel Stayed at Sheraton this past weekend for the USTA Midwest Tennis tournament. Enjoyed using the whirlpool to recover from a long day of tennis. Was surprised that there was no refrigerator in the room. Staff was friendly and inviting. Breakfast buffet has everything I was looking for to fuel up in the morning (except for pancakes!). August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful. Great experience at this hotel. Friendly and warm, and welcoming. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean Hotel was up-to-date and clean! October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but A/C and TV worked poorly This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. Overall it is nice but this stay we had two issues that we haven't ran into before. The first was the A/C in our room. Our room would just not cool off no matter how low I set the A/C it just wouldn't get to a comfortable temp. The unit appeared to be working but just wouldn't cool the room off. The second issue was the TV we had to unplug and plug back in our TV everytime our we would lose signal. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meeting facility and staff This is an excellent hotel for meetings and the staff is extremely accommodating. We changed our set up many times throughout the week, with multiple last-minute changes the morning of a session. The staff worked like champs to meet our every need. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel, sorry maintenance program 9 two night stays in the last 2 months, only 2 without turning in a maintenance request. Mostly the sinks but the elevator key system that needs tuning is the most irritating. Yesterday's stay set a record - 6 items including the tub did not drain, the sink did drain when plugged, the tub had a constant leak (the fixture actually was rusted), the thermostat registered 64, set at 66 and actual temp about 70, the bath doorstop was broken off, and of course the elevator key system. OK to stay there but likely expect to call the front desk for maintenance items (this note might actually get them to fix things better and more consistently). August 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by mis lead I made reservation on phone spoke to what i thought someone whom i could trust , I requested 1 room July 18-21 which i was quoted 119.000 per day, I was coming to Smith Family Reunion .......I drove over 1000 miles to get to check in , Just to be told i didnt have Prepaid rate of 119.00 and had to pay $159 per night .........I Ask to stand aside placed on house phone to call conservation to see they could help. A supervisor could here him . he said he would call the . I will assure Future reunions will not using Sheraton due horrible and iimbbaroson experience July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended Meeting I attended a business meeting. The room was very comfortable. The meals (breakfasts, lunches, dinners) were excellently prepared and served at proper temperatures. Staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this Hotel appears to be tired I talked 7 families into staying at the Sheraton Hotel at Keystone in Indianapolis and it was not a satisfactory stay. It took 3 hours for our roll-away to arrive which was 11:00pm. Temperature in our warm was very warm and the HVAC system did not work well at all. In fact, one person in our party ran to the WalMart to buy a fan he was so hot. The person at WalMart asked if he was staying at the Sheraton because many people had come in to purchase one. I'm very disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expect from Sheraton I reserved a room online, a King with a sofa bed on the Club level for 5/19. I even called to confirm the room because I knew we would be arriving after 4pm, at that time I requested a room close to the elevator because I was having knee issues. I was told there was no problem. When we arrived I was told the room I had reserved was not available, even though I had called to confirm earlier in the day. All they had was a king corner room. I showed the agent my confirmation for a king room with a sofa, (we prefer not to sit on the bed due to back issues), she told me that it was just a request and not a guarantee. She also said I was lucky to even have a room because they were booked up with a basketball tournament and two weddings. One of the elevators was out of service and it took forever to get to our room or to the lobby all weekend. The other elevators had wet floors every single time we got in them. I know that is to be expected when there is a pool, but it was a dangerous situation. Our room, being a corner room, was the very last room at the end of the hall. The light bulb in the bathroom was out, we had to call maintenance to have it fixed. We went to the lounge to have a drink and it was over flowing. There was no policing of the lounge. There was one person staying on the floor that brought an entire basketball team in the lounge and was proud of the fact that they had “gotten away” with it. So of course there was no soda or water left in the fridge and no snacks to be found. It was also impossible to get a glass of wine or beer as the attendant was nowhere to be found. The scene was the same if not worse in the morning for breakfast, it was a mess, and there was nothing to eat except some bread for the toaster and clumpy oatmeal. There was no silverware or plates or glasses and as each player left the coach was reminding them to take two or three drinks for later. It was extremely frustrating as a paying guest to not be able to use the amenities I paid for. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room I felt the room was lovely and such a high quality bedding. I wish I could give it a 5 star rating, but I can't. I have two complaints. One was the "green" option. I am from California where we are conserving water, so my roommate and I decided on this option for every other day. But we found that once we chose that option we were not asked again. In one week our room was cleaned once. Not enough! I found that after you chose this option, you must ask to have your room cleaned. After thinking about it, I would not chose this option again. It is costing jobs. My second complaint is about the service in the dining room. The food was great, but the service was poor. Strangely the people were so very nice, but they weren't around to serve you. We were at a convention and needed to get to meetings, but it felt like they wanted you to do the buffet so you didn't need help. I wanted to order off the menu, but time didn't allow that so I ended paying for an expensive buffet but eating only the fruit. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with a few drawbacks Overall it was a nice hotel, great location and very clean. However, there was nothing in my room that gave information about the hotel amenities and services. There was a lot of noise until late into the night. I think it might have been the elevators - not sure. The fitness center did not open until 6:00. When you want to get a work out in and get to an 8:00 a.m. meeting, that is really not early enough. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Charm This hotel has lovely conference rooms, and excellent support services for the conference attendees. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying Noise I have stayed at this hotel multiple times due to it's proximity to Keystone Mall. The hotel was full the night we arrived. We were assigned a room on the north side of the hotel, 11th floor. There was an incessant noise that disturbed our sleep, some mechanical noise that reiterated 2-1/2 times a second. It was very annoying and we could not identify it's source. Even earplugs did not help. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5��by ok but over priced THe hotel was satisfactory, the people were very nice and friendly but there was nothing special about the place. I was put in the wrong room, internet is $10 a day and there was nothing worth the price. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keystone Crossing Sheraton The staff at the Keystone Crossing Sheraton was wonderful. They were courteous, helpful, and wonderful representatives of your hotel. Thank you for hosting the 2014 IAMPETH Convention! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Great Hotel in a great location. Excellent service! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good...but.. Stayed for a few nights. Room was smaller than I expected. The bathroom was very small and kind of old. View was good. Bed was amazingly comfortable. Power went out in the hotel one night for a few hours with no compensation or apologies or any kind of making the guests aware of why it happened. Guests were sitting outside of rooms in the hallways. One guest was breast feeding her baby in the hall at 10 pm. Elevators didn't work during this time. Had to climb 9 flights of stairs to get to room. Also, surprised for $189 a night that there was no small fridge or microwave. Best part was the bed, super comfy and the lady Natasha at check in was super helpful and friendly. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE A QUIET OVERALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE., ESPECIALLY THE COMFY BED! HOWEVER IF YOU ARE STAYING LONGER DO NOT OPT FOR THE GREEN (NO MAID SERVICE) August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ejayhall Great sleeping until the alarm went off and everyone had to evacuate. Overpriced bar and restaurant. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating We stayed in June during a national soccer tournament and were very pleased with the accommodation of our team. Several other teams were also there and it seemed everyone was pleased overall. The staff seemed very willing to make special arrangements for our group and the breakfast staff made sure everyone was taken care of, even getting to know names by the end of the stay. A special thanks to Kiana A., who was extremely thoughtful every day! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk not consistent In my group, some people were offered green services, some were not; some were offered meal coupons, some only Starbucks coupons, some not explained any options at all. We have talked and compared and not at all pleased that guests were treated so differently for no valid reasons. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility. Needs more staff Arrived on a Saturday evening @ 6:00 and waited approx 15 min before someone showed up at the reservation desk. The only other reservation person was gathering info from a guest who had their car broken into the night before in the hotel's parking garage. Friends of mine had their car broken into as well. Nice hotel but lack of staff/security would have me think twice about staying here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Amenities We were pleased with our overnight experience at this hotel. We were treated with great respect and attentiveness to every request...even though we were strangers in the city and had difficulty locating the hotel...when we called, a lovely lady gave us turn by turn instructions on how to get there! August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need signage Although the hotel itself was just fine, it's a very confusing and difficult hotel to find one's way around. The garge and hotel floors/levels have numbers that don't agree; i.e. garage level 3 is hotel floor 2. The hotel is attached to a mall, and has an angular configuration so that hallways twist and turn. It's very difficult even find the elevators, and would benefit tremendously from some really good signage. What there is, is minimal and the lettering is very small. The hotel staff were gracious in answering phone calls made for directions, but they shouldn't have to do that, at least not so often. March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointments I was there for the NVON conference. I was disappointed in the breakfast offering. It was much too expensive for most in my group. There was no place in walking distance that offered breakfast that we found. We ate cookies and crackers that we brought and two of the ladies had coffee. I am a tea drinker and you can not make hot tea in a machine that has been used to make coffee--tastes really bad. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Issues I have led 2 conferences at this hotel and experienced customer service issues in both. Neither group wants to return to this facility. The food was great at both meetings, but customer service and overbilling was an issue at both too. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, service not so great Though the room was very comfortable, the guest services, amenities, and customer service really lacked. My room wasn't cleaned one day (and I hadn't hung a Do Not Disturb sign on the door), my room was missing a hair dryer, and noise in the hallways from a visiting dance team was allowed to go on until almost midnight one night. I stayed with my coworker, who didn't have hot water in the shower in her room for most of our stay. Both of our TVs failed to work one evening. For the price, location, lack of service, and lack of extras like a free breakfast, I was pretty disappointed. Even as a Starwood rewards member, I'll be staying elsewhere if I have to return to Indianapolis for business. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strongly suggest Club Level For just 30.00 extra you can be in the "Club Level" and we felt it was worth it. They put you on the "club" floor (12th) and you have free internet (10.00 value a night) and access to the fitness room (which was a must for us). At 5:30 there are free hoe-deurves in the club lounge with complimentary beer, wine and soda (food ran out fast on Saturday night). Only problem we had was the ice machine wasn't working on the club floor and you had to go to another floor for ice. July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>