Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Keystone Crossing The hotel was very nice. The check in went well. The check out was delayed as there was only one person working the desk at the time. The drawback, if you could call it that, was that the hotel was hosting a "fur convention" at the time and the costumed conventioneers were, although very well behaved, somewhat frightening to a small child. The idea of a full grown dalmation or wildcat walking upright or a person walking through the hotel with a bushy tail needed to be explained. All in all, our stay was fine. August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, service not so great Though the room was very comfortable, the guest services, amenities, and customer service really lacked. My room wasn't cleaned one day (and I hadn't hung a Do Not Disturb sign on the door), my room was missing a hair dryer, and noise in the hallways from a visiting dance team was allowed to go on until almost midnight one night. I stayed with my coworker, who didn't have hot water in the shower in her room for most of our stay. Both of our TVs failed to work one evening. For the price, location, lack of service, and lack of extras like a free breakfast, I was pretty disappointed. Even as a Starwood rewards member, I'll be staying elsewhere if I have to return to Indianapolis for business. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience Good stay, big hotel many places to sit and relax. Disappointed in dining in the evening. Wait 25 minutes to be recognized before being seated, we are a party of 6 that included 2 children 3 & 6 that are well behaved and quiet during the stand and wait. Finally seated and waited 35 minutes before bartender came over. He was very pleasant and cordial but offered no apology for the waiting. Ordered food and that didn't take as long, food was really good, kids enjoyed it and the beer was very cold and tasty. I would give this hotel a 5 star if it wasn't for the bad experience dining. Next morning we did the breakfast buffet and it was perfect, no waiting, got seated and was always tended to. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITA Conference I attended the ITA Conference from 9/21-9/24/14. A very comfortable stay. Great food at our banquet and friendly staff Hotel is well maintained, clean, and great amenities.. September 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by mis lead I made reservation on phone spoke to what i thought someone whom i could trust , I requested 1 room July 18-21 which i was quoted 119.000 per day, I was coming to Smith Family Reunion .......I drove over 1000 miles to get to check in , Just to be told i didnt have Prepaid rate of 119.00 and had to pay $159 per night .........I Ask to stand aside placed on house phone to call conservation to see they could help. A supervisor could here him . he said he would call the . I will assure Future reunions will not using Sheraton due horrible and iimbbaroson experience July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant suite and accomidations Had a wonderful experience, room and food was great and the staff was very courteous. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floor Two things: the last time I was at your hotel, the club room was not serving breakfast beginning at 6:00 am which was promised. I did complain because I usually have early meetings and want to work out, have coffee, fruit and toast before I get ready to go for the day. Last week was very different. The breakfast was ready at 6:00, and my day started very well as a result. Thank you! And I can always depend on the Fitness Center for a good AM workout. But, please check the treadmills for servicing--a few are very noisy and that is a distraction to all concentrating on their workout. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 days in August Beautiful facility. While I didn't use all the facilities they were available and convenient. Beds are a tad high and perhaps a touch too soft. There was a noise problem on the last evening. The next room had a "sleepover?" With a number of young people having an uproariously good time until the wee hours of the morning. While I was able to sleep through most of it, it was noticed during interrupted sleep. Since the room was a connector, it was the probable source of the carryover. Staff is excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities My family had a one-night stay at this hotel and we enjoyed it very much. Very clean, modern decor. My only complaint is that when we used the pool facilities no towels were available, and after asking a hotel employee he assured me (several times) that towels would arrive soon. Others in the pool area had phoned the front desk several times as well. Ultimately we found that a basket of towels was left in the hall - found by accident. It would have been a simple matter to just wheel the cart inside the pool area - but that didn't happen. Poor service marks on this episode. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Hotel A great place to stay, quiet and comfortable. The conference rate for the room was very reasonable and the facilities were super. The food was very good. I look forward to staying with them again! And the staff was so friendlly and so helpful, worried about my comfort. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Service Money Lost It is very hard to write a letter concerning how great the staff in the convention center was, and how the registration staff were. However, being the wife of a business owner, it rips me apart to watch bartenders rudely close a bar full of patrons. Tuesday evening on June 10th, 2014 with a bar full of at least 40 people, your bartender gives last call at midnight, with people wanting to spend money in your bar. Not to mention the tips she would have received, for staying open. Then again on Wednesday evening of the 11th, she closes at 12:30, and when I asked her why she would leave money on the table or allow it to walk out the door, her excuse was I did stay open late. The closing time for the bar per the evening manager is when ever they feel it is slow enough. But 2 nights in a row they close and watch money leave. And on Wednesday, your bartender made a comment she could refuse service to anyone, well let me assure you, I have held a bartenders license for over 20 years, and have seen it all. That was totally appalling. This would not ever happen in our establishment, neither the attitude or the loss of revenue. While the hotel is nice, I would not ever recommend it because of ONE employee. AND I understand it is hard to find help in INDIANA with our unemployment, but someone needs to seriously teach them how to treat customers....paying ones at that. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my favor This hotel has a great workout center. The rooms and the hotel area is extremely clean and the staff is friendly. Nice bar area in side the hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business conference Meeting rooms were convenient, comfortable, and appropriately sized. AV worked well - sightlines to screens were unobstructed and audio was clear. Could have used more power outlets for attendees with laptops and other electronic devices that needed power. Food at meals and breaks was great. My personal room was clean and comfortable. Had trouble setting the temperature that I preferred on the thermostat. Would like to see internet service included instead of at an additional cost. It seems pretty much everyone needs it, so why not make it standard? March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this Hotel appears to be tired I talked 7 families into staying at the Sheraton Hotel at Keystone in Indianapolis and it was not a satisfactory stay. It took 3 hours for our roll-away to arrive which was 11:00pm. Temperature in our warm was very warm and the HVAC system did not work well at all. In fact, one person in our party ran to the WalMart to buy a fan he was so hot. The person at WalMart asked if he was staying at the Sheraton because many people had come in to purchase one. I'm very disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite was nice but needs help There was an odor just as soon as I stepped off of the elevator onto the suite level. The suite was nice, however; I was expecting a safe in the room and was surprised not to find one. I also thought it was odd that the suite refrigerator was not stocked with beverages for purchase, considering the room was a suite. The bed was extremely comfortable. No complaints there. The bathroom is another story. It was way too small. No countertop space and the shower was a joke. The water pressure was almost non existent. Barely enough water to rinse my hair. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but A/C and TV worked poorly This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. Overall it is nice but this stay we had two issues that we haven't ran into before. The first was the A/C in our room. Our room would just not cool off no matter how low I set the A/C it just wouldn't get to a comfortable temp. The unit appeared to be working but just wouldn't cool the room off. The second issue was the TV we had to unplug and plug back in our TV everytime our we would lose signal. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected better For the location I expected more but the staff was unfriendly and unhelpful unlike other Sheraton locations. For a weekend getaway to relax this was more stressful than needed to be. We were downgraded from the room we had reserved, we had to argue to get our points adjusted for the downgrade. The pool was overly crowded with unsupervised kids with same kids going we into the fitness center. The halls and elevators had the same trash on the floor from 2 days before when checking in. Overall experience was horrible, we have gold status and was refused the benefits of gold status until our last night there. Staff was unfriendly and rude even management was unhelpful and did not seem to know what they were doing or how to fix the problems. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy, quiet but odd room layout The hotel was fine, but the layout of the corner room I stayed in was odd. The bathroom had no place to hang a hand towel, leading me to leave it on the tank of the toilet, located just next to the sink. In addition, the electrical outlets were so loose that charging gadgets was a challenge. On the plus side, TV was good, HDMI ports were left enabled to connect devices, and Wireless Internet was speedy enough to support a Netflix stream. As far as the staff is concerned, they were pleasant, I was recognized as an SPG Gold member, but although it did not look like the hotel was even close to full occupancy, I was not offered a room upgrade. If this hotel weren't so conveniently close to my company's office, I might opt to go somewhere else. November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding Everytime I have been here the sheets are to small for the bed. The side sheets do not even tuck under the mattress, so as you turn or sit on each of bed the sheets become all messed up. There is also to much sheet at the head of the bed and at the foot the sheets are not tucked in either. I was in room 553 and the toilet is to close to wall and the toilet paper holder is in the way when you sit down. Not much you can do with this but that room is an odd shape and should be discounted because it is not a full room and lousy bathroom layout, July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night Stay I stayed overnight for a wedding that was taking place at the hotel. Upon check out, I had a question with my bill that required an adjustment. It was apparent that the staff member helping me did not know how to make the adjustment in the computer. He was asking for help from his coworker at the desk and it became clear to me that she was bothered by the request for the adjustment and with helping her coworker. I was embarresed for asking for the adjustment and embarresed for the guy helping me becasue he was not trained properly on the computer system. I also let the front desk staff know that the exhaust fan in our room needed some maintance and that a couple of the elipticals in the fitness rooms had issues with thier computer touchscreens. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Amenities When traveling to Indianapolis, I always choose to stay at the Sheraton Keystone. The hotel is in a great location, connected to a high-end mall and has great eateries. The staff is always pleasant and greets me with a smile while acknowledging my loyal SPG commitment. The bar is a great place to have a beverage and watch sports on the flat screen televisions. You can sense that the hotel management invested in the training and development of their staff as I have never been let down when it comes to meeting my expectations. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strongly suggest Club Level For just 30.00 extra you can be in the "Club Level" and we felt it was worth it. They put you on the "club" floor (12th) and you have free internet (10.00 value a night) and access to the fitness room (which was a must for us). At 5:30 there are free hoe-deurves in the club lounge with complimentary beer, wine and soda (food ran out fast on Saturday night). Only problem we had was the ice machine wasn't working on the club floor and you had to go to another floor for ice. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed My room was 422, directional signs went from 421 down and 423 up so had to look around for it. Room backed up to the elevators so it sounded like it was thundering all night.Very loud party outside the room until after 1 am. Went to the cafe at dinner time and sat for 25 minutes with no wait staff bothering to stop by the table despite signalling and they disappeared immediately after their infrequent visits, ended up ordering room service. Room was clean and conference facilities were excellent. Front office staff was great. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating We stayed in June during a national soccer tournament and were very pleased with the accommodation of our team. Several other teams were also there and it seemed everyone was pleased overall. The staff seemed very willing to make special arrangements for our group and the breakfast staff made sure everyone was taken care of, even getting to know names by the end of the stay. A special thanks to Kiana A., who was extremely thoughtful every day! July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable billing practices Our credit card was charges 2 weeks before our stay. The reservation was changed to1 night which they said would be adjusted on our bill and am still fighting to get refund to the credit card three weeks later. Can not get copy of invoice of charges, Can not get billing department to respond. I have left several voicemails because they do not answer the phone in the billing department you have to leave a message. I have also left message for the hotel manager and gotten no response. Their customer service is non existent. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay The sheets had spots of blood all over, room was smaller than the appearance in pictures, Main problem for us is rooms were not cleaned well, bathroom was not cleaned and on one day even the beds were not made. Dining room service was very slow, staff were snappy. Front desk staff gave differed answers to the same question. Elevators floors were wet and smelly on friday and saturday,,no one cleaned them or wiped them down. Overall the hotel could be GREAT if it was managed better especially as it is so close to the mall. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel Stayed at Sheraton this past weekend for the USTA Midwest Tennis tournament. Enjoyed using the whirlpool to recover from a long day of tennis. Was surprised that there was no refrigerator in the room. Staff was friendly and inviting. Breakfast buffet has everything I was looking for to fuel up in the morning (except for pancakes!). August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elegant looking but not clean We were staying one night at the hotel so we could shop for two days. The location of the hotel was fantastic and it was a beautiful lobby. When we got to our room, however, one of the comforters had a brown stain on top next to a hair. Several of the wash cloths had something green on them. I called about the comforter, and they did bring another one quickly. Unfortunately, it was hard to feel that anything was clean at that point. The pillows and beds were very comfortable, but you might want to bring your own sheets. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with a few drawbacks Overall it was a nice hotel, great location and very clean. However, there was nothing in my room that gave information about the hotel amenities and services. There was a lot of noise until late into the night. I think it might have been the elevators - not sure. The fitness center did not open until 6:00. When you want to get a work out in and get to an 8:00 a.m. meeting, that is really not early enough. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel perfect This hotel is a perfect spot to reboot when travel very relaxing. September 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>