Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amenities My family had a one-night stay at this hotel and we enjoyed it very much. Very clean, modern decor. My only complaint is that when we used the pool facilities no towels were available, and after asking a hotel employee he assured me (several times) that towels would arrive soon. Others in the pool area had phoned the front desk several times as well. Ultimately we found that a basket of towels was left in the hall - found by accident. It would have been a simple matter to just wheel the cart inside the pool area - but that didn't happen. Poor service marks on this episode. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my favor This hotel has a great workout center. The rooms and the hotel area is extremely clean and the staff is friendly. Nice bar area in side the hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business conference Meeting rooms were convenient, comfortable, and appropriately sized. AV worked well - sightlines to screens were unobstructed and audio was clear. Could have used more power outlets for attendees with laptops and other electronic devices that needed power. Food at meals and breaks was great. My personal room was clean and comfortable. Had trouble setting the temperature that I preferred on the thermostat. Would like to see internet service included instead of at an additional cost. It seems pretty much everyone needs it, so why not make it standard? March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite was nice but needs help There was an odor just as soon as I stepped off of the elevator onto the suite level. The suite was nice, however; I was expecting a safe in the room and was surprised not to find one. I also thought it was odd that the suite refrigerator was not stocked with beverages for purchase, considering the room was a suite. The bed was extremely comfortable. No complaints there. The bathroom is another story. It was way too small. No countertop space and the shower was a joke. The water pressure was almost non existent. Barely enough water to rinse my hair. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected better For the location I expected more but the staff was unfriendly and unhelpful unlike other Sheraton locations. For a weekend getaway to relax this was more stressful than needed to be. We were downgraded from the room we had reserved, we had to argue to get our points adjusted for the downgrade. The pool was overly crowded with unsupervised kids with same kids going we into the fitness center. The halls and elevators had the same trash on the floor from 2 days before when checking in. Overall experience was horrible, we have gold status and was refused the benefits of gold status until our last night there. Staff was unfriendly and rude even management was unhelpful and did not seem to know what they were doing or how to fix the problems. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Service Money Lost It is very hard to write a letter concerning how great the staff in the convention center was, and how the registration staff were. However, being the wife of a business owner, it rips me apart to watch bartenders rudely close a bar full of patrons. Tuesday evening on June 10th, 2014 with a bar full of at least 40 people, your bartender gives last call at midnight, with people wanting to spend money in your bar. Not to mention the tips she would have received, for staying open. Then again on Wednesday evening of the 11th, she closes at 12:30, and when I asked her why she would leave money on the table or allow it to walk out the door, her excuse was I did stay open late. The closing time for the bar per the evening manager is when ever they feel it is slow enough. But 2 nights in a row they close and watch money leave. And on Wednesday, your bartender made a comment she could refuse service to anyone, well let me assure you, I have held a bartenders license for over 20 years, and have seen it all. That was totally appalling. This would not ever happen in our establishment, neither the attitude or the loss of revenue. While the hotel is nice, I would not ever recommend it because of ONE employee. AND I understand it is hard to find help in INDIANA with our unemployment, but someone needs to seriously teach them how to treat customers....paying ones at that. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy, quiet but odd room layout The hotel was fine, but the layout of the corner room I stayed in was odd. The bathroom had no place to hang a hand towel, leading me to leave it on the tank of the toilet, located just next to the sink. In addition, the electrical outlets were so loose that charging gadgets was a challenge. On the plus side, TV was good, HDMI ports were left enabled to connect devices, and Wireless Internet was speedy enough to support a Netflix stream. As far as the staff is concerned, they were pleasant, I was recognized as an SPG Gold member, but although it did not look like the hotel was even close to full occupancy, I was not offered a room upgrade. If this hotel weren't so conveniently close to my company's office, I might opt to go somewhere else. November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bedding Everytime I have been here the sheets are to small for the bed. The side sheets do not even tuck under the mattress, so as you turn or sit on each of bed the sheets become all messed up. There is also to much sheet at the head of the bed and at the foot the sheets are not tucked in either. I was in room 553 and the toilet is to close to wall and the toilet paper holder is in the way when you sit down. Not much you can do with this but that room is an odd shape and should be discounted because it is not a full room and lousy bathroom layout, July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night Stay I stayed overnight for a wedding that was taking place at the hotel. Upon check out, I had a question with my bill that required an adjustment. It was apparent that the staff member helping me did not know how to make the adjustment in the computer. He was asking for help from his coworker at the desk and it became clear to me that she was bothered by the request for the adjustment and with helping her coworker. I was embarresed for asking for the adjustment and embarresed for the guy helping me becasue he was not trained properly on the computer system. I also let the front desk staff know that the exhaust fan in our room needed some maintance and that a couple of the elipticals in the fitness rooms had issues with thier computer touchscreens. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Keystone Crossing The hotel was very nice. The check in went well. The check out was delayed as there was only one person working the desk at the time. The drawback, if you could call it that, was that the hotel was hosting a "fur convention" at the time and the costumed conventioneers were, although very well behaved, somewhat frightening to a small child. The idea of a full grown dalmation or wildcat walking upright or a person walking through the hotel with a bushy tail needed to be explained. All in all, our stay was fine. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Amenities When traveling to Indianapolis, I always choose to stay at the Sheraton Keystone. The hotel is in a great location, connected to a high-end mall and has great eateries. The staff is always pleasant and greets me with a smile while acknowledging my loyal SPG commitment. The bar is a great place to have a beverage and watch sports on the flat screen televisions. You can sense that the hotel management invested in the training and development of their staff as I have never been let down when it comes to meeting my expectations. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed My room was 422, directional signs went from 421 down and 423 up so had to look around for it. Room backed up to the elevators so it sounded like it was thundering all night.Very loud party outside the room until after 1 am. Went to the cafe at dinner time and sat for 25 minutes with no wait staff bothering to stop by the table despite signalling and they disappeared immediately after their infrequent visits, ended up ordering room service. Room was clean and conference facilities were excellent. Front office staff was great. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable billing practices Our credit card was charges 2 weeks before our stay. The reservation was changed to1 night which they said would be adjusted on our bill and am still fighting to get refund to the credit card three weeks later. Can not get copy of invoice of charges, Can not get billing department to respond. I have left several voicemails because they do not answer the phone in the billing department you have to leave a message. I have also left message for the hotel manager and gotten no response. Their customer service is non existent. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay The sheets had spots of blood all over, room was smaller than the appearance in pictures, Main problem for us is rooms were not cleaned well, bathroom was not cleaned and on one day even the beds were not made. Dining room service was very slow, staff were snappy. Front desk staff gave differed answers to the same question. Elevators floors were wet and smelly on friday and saturday,,no one cleaned them or wiped them down. Overall the hotel could be GREAT if it was managed better especially as it is so close to the mall. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elegant looking but not clean We were staying one night at the hotel so we could shop for two days. The location of the hotel was fantastic and it was a beautiful lobby. When we got to our room, however, one of the comforters had a brown stain on top next to a hair. Several of the wash cloths had something green on them. I called about the comforter, and they did bring another one quickly. Unfortunately, it was hard to feel that anything was clean at that point. The pillows and beds were very comfortable, but you might want to bring your own sheets. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a little work I found clothing from a previous guest in the room, which left doubts in my mind as to the overall cleanliness of the room, however, I did not find issues inside the room. When I arrived at the hotel, I was rushed to check in and attend an evening event inside the hotel. When I parked outside the entrance the valet asked if I needed my car parked. I politely said no, then proceeded into the hotel to check in. The valet told me that he was required to hold the keys of any car that was parked outside the entrance. I replied that I was in a rush to check in and that I would park my car in the garage after I had checked in. Any hotel that I have driven to has allowed the car to be parked outside during the time of checking in. If this is a hotel policy, it should be changed. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 days in August Beautiful facility. While I didn't use all the facilities they were available and convenient. Beds are a tad high and perhaps a touch too soft. There was a noise problem on the last evening. The next room had a "sleepover?" With a number of young people having an uproariously good time until the wee hours of the morning. While I was able to sleep through most of it, it was noticed during interrupted sleep. Since the room was a connector, it was the probable source of the carryover. Staff is excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised After reading some of the reviews I almost changed hotels. To my surprise all the review were incorrect during my stay. The valet let me park my car at the curb for 30 minutes so I could run in and make a conference call. I decided to valet on my return due to him taking care of me. The staff was great from check in to associates walking the grounds. You did have one stand out ... Heather at the bar was great ... I gave her one of my 4 SPG Thank You Cards. Looking forward to my return to the Sherraton August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Trip Buffet is a great way to start the day and you can get enough food that a light lunch is really all you need. The mall being attached to the hotel is a great feature. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I have stayed here twice and it has met my expectations both times. The pool and workout facility are very nice. Only complaint is that the front desk staff was sort of rude when i asked if they could service the room service trays that were outside of other guest's rooms for over 24 hours. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff review I had a really late day and checked in around 10pm. The front desk manager (an african-american young lady) was full of energy and appeared to be running the whole hotel. She did a great job. In the morning when I checked out around 8AM she was still at the front desk and still doing a great job. My hat is off to her for being so professional while obviously exhausted. The room was not so good. When someone used the toilet in the room next to me it sounded like I was standing right next to them. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good beds, skimpy breakfast I always enjoy the luxurious beds at a Sheraton, and Keystone Crossing is no exception. However, I take offense at their cost cutting tactics on Club Level breakfast. No fruit on the weekends, I was told by the attendant. Scrambled eggs only, no meat or side items with the eggs. I had plenty to eat, but I felt like a less valued guest because I was there on a Friday night. When I reported an issue with the indoor pool, Tierra was very helpful in resolving the issue to my complete satisfaction. . June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Get Together Stayed here instead of Indy because it was closer to family. Check in was great, room was just fine and very clean. The staff was quite responsive with a request. We had some meals in the area, but breakfast at hotel was perfect. Will visit here again. November 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Down badly from a year ago The two hard working people in the Club Lounge worked against the current. A year ago, wonderful treatment at the dest downstairs. A whole different (indifferent!) feel this year. Mistreated employees? What the heck? No printer ink in the Club Lounge printer. Only IE browser on the downstairs printer so no way to use iCloud mail many of us have. No sorry. No sense of caring. Food ran out over and over at the included free breakfast upstairs. Everything ran out. Seemed like these folks just are not ready. A year ago, a whole different experience, I assure you. I was looking forward to coming back. Now I will dread it at the same event in a year. So much great possibility here. So poorly met. I travel for a living. Graciousness at the front desk is surely missing. I hope they return to greatness. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Female Travelers I had a great experience at this hotel because I felt safe. The valet employees were very kind and helped me with my bags all the way to the front desk. The employee at the check-in desk was very nice and had my reservation with SPG rewards # already in the system. He asked if I needed help with my bags and any items from the gift store. When I checked out the same employee was at the front desk to greet me and called over for help with my bags. Great place for a female business traveler! May 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this Hotel appears to be tired I talked 7 families into staying at the Sheraton Hotel at Keystone in Indianapolis and it was not a satisfactory stay. It took 3 hours for our roll-away to arrive which was 11:00pm. Temperature in our warm was very warm and the HVAC system did not work well at all. In fact, one person in our party ran to the WalMart to buy a fan he was so hot. The person at WalMart asked if he was staying at the Sheraton because many people had come in to purchase one. I'm very disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed with my visit When making reservations, there was not attempt to accomodate my needs. They places more work on thier customer. When arriviing at the hotel, they did not seem overerly friendly or interested in assisting me. My room had a utility cart with tools and the bathroom was under going renovations. They said they would bring a new key up and never showed, making me go down to the reservatikon desk to get it after waiting 15minutes in a hallway with luggage. They forgot! Internet should be a part of the room cost. When I have stayed in upscale hotels in other locations, the internet was included. This should be considered for future guests. After this experience, I am not sure that I wiould stay again. And I certainly would not recommend this location to friends. Overall my experience was very disappointing. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! Courtney Oliphant did a wonderful job. When I arrived, my room confirmation did not show in the system. She was able to find me a room without any trouble. When I got to the room, I found that the deadbolt would not work due to the design of the door lock (ANSI Unit). Traveling as a woman, this made me uneasy, and despite a very busy hotel night Courtney was able to find me a room with a deadbolt. I appreciate her customer service and will be sure to book again due to her tenacity. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bar prices for Indy Overall, everything was fine. But with starwood, I expect more. First of all, this is the only hotel I stay at where I NEVER am offered an upgrade. Also, I am shocked at how much drinks cost at the lobby bar. It's insane if it were in NY, let alone Indy. And to charge that much and then not know how to make a simple martini is worse. I would not say anything, but twice it has ruined my experience and I thought someone should know. The staff and management there do not care at all. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff/ Setting During my stay with my teenage students ( who were a head count of 33 among 699 students, I felt this Sheraton offered deluxe accommodations! During our stay, a water pipe ruptured in the floor above our room late in the evening. Within a few minutes the staff quickly responded to our needs, moving students, offering even personal services such as "I would be happy to take items home and launder them myself", so that students could have their professional attire the next morning! April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strongly suggest Club Level For just 30.00 extra you can be in the "Club Level" and we felt it was worth it. They put you on the "club" floor (12th) and you have free internet (10.00 value a night) and access to the fitness room (which was a must for us). At 5:30 there are free hoe-deurves in the club lounge with complimentary beer, wine and soda (food ran out fast on Saturday night). Only problem we had was the ice machine wasn't working on the club floor and you had to go to another floor for ice. July 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:57:35.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>