Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but felt nickled and dimed First, let me say the hotel was beautiful and rooms were great. Staff - very nice. But, I did feel like we were nickled ad dimed. On top of the room, there's a resort tax and parking, so the price isn't what you think it will be, August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travelers This is a nice family resort. Not so great for business travelers. I successfully applied a Suite Night Award to my reservation, and was upgraded to an Executive Suite. A few days prior to arrival, I received an email asking me for my estimated time of arrival, and whether I had any special requests. It’s a nice touch that’s not seen in US hotels. I emailed back with my arrival time, and requested a quiet room as I was there on business. I got a suite overlooking the pool filled with screaming kids. Great execution there! The Executive Suite is in the corner, and the bathroom is not attached to the bedroom, which is weird. Rooms weren’t conducive for business travelers. There wasn’t a laptop safe, I had to move my desk a few inches to reach electrical outlets, and the building is wood framed so you can hear thuds from people walking above you. Lots of hallway noise enters your room as well. The property is well maintained though, and the staff are exceedingly friendly and helpful. They remembered my name throughout my visit. The gym is large, with a good selection of equipment. Platinums get the $14 resort fee waived. Nobody at the front desk (I asked three people) knew what the Platinum Breakfast amenity was. Just that you get something for free, and I’d have to inquire at the restaurant to see what it includes. The answer was the full hot breakfast buffet or anything I’d like off the menu. I was given a “late” check-out of 12:30pm due to being in a Suite. In the end, this is a nice resort geared towards families. If you’re looking to get work done, look elsewhere. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but poor service Front desk staff were rude. Did not recognize SPG level. Restaurant service was exceptionally slow which is a very big deal with young children. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite as good as I had hoped This hotel was not as family friendly as I had hoped for. It's "close" proximity to LEGOLAND involved quite a long walk for our three young children. The "shuttle" driver/ valet, Aaron, was rude and would not pick us up at the pick up area because we had not called; though we were guests of the hotel. The check in guy Matt, also needed a refresher course in customer service. Overall, the hotel was beautiful, but due to the unfriendliness of the staff, the price was not worth the negativity we received. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All about LegoLand Amazing location with a private entrance to Legoland (which was a great benefit). Little noisy with all the kids and the decor is quite personality-less, very businessy/office-like design when it's really meant to be a resort. My only complaint is the $14 required resort fee. I despise these resort fees that are required and you get "access to the pool and fitness center" which are free at most other sheraton properties. (and I didn't use) This should be included. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beyond our expectations We stayed in the hotel for 1 night and the experience was great.The hotel staffs were helpful, friendly and easy to deal with especially Stephanie from Reservation who really helped us in booking. I was surprised that Sheraton has a private path(walking distance) going in Legoland and it took us 5 minutes to get in the park. The pool and gym were nice and clean. The sunset view was magnificent. The room was spacious, clean and organized. By the way, the location is also great because it is close to Premium Outlet Mall and Carlsbad Flower Field. Overall, we had great experience and we will surely come back and we recommend this hotel to all our friends. Thanks Sheraton! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Place to Stay in the Carlsbad Area. Nothing compares to the overall experience at the Sheraton Carlsbad. The rooms are comfortable and aesthetically pleasing, the food terrific, and the location prime, however is the careful attention of all of the employees and staff that makes my time extra special. I stay at this location two to three times a year. Everyone is incredibly helpful and accommodating with my personal and business needs. Thanks to all and I look forward to the Westin coming in for those of us who prefer private adult swimming pools. Thank you Sheraton! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun We enjoyed our stay very much. The entrance to Legoland was very helpful. The pool was great, I liked the mini cabana louge chairs for shade and without an extra charge. The lobby smells amazing. The restaurant was very good my son enjoyed the kids buffet. The food at poolside was also very good. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Not a big fan of this hotel. There is not much noise reductions between rooms I heard the family next to me for 3 hours till they went to sleep. This is family hotel there are a lot of children if you are with children this is for you. Again having said that nice location clean property. And I would like to give a shout out to the staff a the door the young men at valet where very helpful and polite. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and Romantic Getaway Where do I begin? It is a beautiful property! We were very pleasantly surprised! We didn't expect such a beautiful hotel with all the amenities. The pool was fabulous, the 20/20 restaurant was reasonably priced, and the mini-dessert was to die for! Concierge was so helpful, recommended us many good places to eat and visit. Pho Ever Restaurant hit the spot after a 6 hour non-stop flight from FL :) The rooms were actually very quiet once the balcony doors were closed. The fitness center was clean. And best of all, we really enjoyed walking around the beautiful resort. All the staff was always saying hello. This was our 1st trip alone without our 3 year old. This hotel was perfect - It was very a very romantic place! We want to come back again, WITH our daughter so we can take her to LegoLand. We didn't realize it was right here! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very helpful It took a few phone calls, but the staff was able to locate a box I had shipped to the hotel for a conference. The address label did not have my name on it, but the front desk manager located it with the tracking number. I appreciated the help. Also the valet parkers were helpful--they suggested a great breakfast place in Encinitas called Cafe 101. A dive, but great food! August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Environment A great facility with private entrance to LegoLand. Only 55 mins from Disneyland. The Exec Suite was worth it. A quick drive to the beach. Great local food. A quick 30 min drive from the San Diego Airport. Wish it had laundry facilities--that was the only problem. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping was bad. Front Desk staff was superb. Housekeeping was so poor - we came back to a room that was half cleaned (the beds were made and dirty towels were removed). The house keeper left a worn latext glove on our nightstand and our glasses were not washed! In the bathroom there was a clean towel on the rack but dirty with a grey streak! When I shared my experience the front desk staff waived our parking fees which was kind but we would have preferfered a clean room. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a wonderful place for a romantic getaway! My husband and I stayed for one night and had a wonderful and relaxing time. The hotel staff were friendly and professional. Kudos to the concierge! She gave us several options for dinner then made reservations for us. The restaurant was perfect! I would highly recommend your hotel to anyone who wants a quiet relaxing atmosphere. Also the facility was very elegant! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing We had a slight delay in check in and Laura at front desk was very helpful getting room ready. Shelly really went up and above for our son's birthday surprise..I wanted a cake and balloon in room to surprise him and she provided gift and really nice birthday card to greet us when we came back from dinner because it was not in room when we checked in. The entire staff were very personable and caring about the few mistakes and immediately made up for them. Eric at valet was also helpful in helping guide us to fun activities when we had extra day to spend at wonderful resort. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed very much My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Carlsbad for our 33rd wedding anniversary. It was very nice, the first night we were given a ride down into town on the beach for dinner and picked up, the staff is very friendly and the service great. The second night we stayed in the hotel bar and had dinner. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is advantage When we walk in the hallway, all the housekeeping girls never said "hello" or "hi". When we called for requesting clean the room, no one answered my phone calls. When we checked in, front desk girl indicated wrong direction to us. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Legoland and Sheraton Carlsbad! We stayed here because of the private entrance to LEGOLAND. However, we never expected such a beautiful hotel with all the amenities, including a beautiful pool, fabulous restaurant, comfortable rooms, as well as the private entrance to LEGOLAND. Would definitely stay here again, even if we weren't going to the park! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were please with facilities and staff This was our 3rd stay at this hotel and the consistency remains. It well lives up to our SPG expectations in terms of service, facilities and features. With the exception of a few minor room maintenance issues, we were very pleased with our return stay and would highly recommend this property. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than expected The hotel was fine in general but our a/c in the room was out for both of the nights we stayed. The security guard brought a fan to us the second night but to find out there was not an engineer on site that could assist was very disappointing to say the least. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, family hotel Beautiful property with some nice amenities (pool, spa, fitness room). Only down side was that there was a lot of foot traffic heard outside my door as well as upstairs, but expected being that the hotel is located next to Legoland. There was a rotten odor (like eggs) coming from my bathroom, not sure what that was about. Co-workers said they didn't have the same experience in their rooms. All-in-all, a nice hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a pleasant experience SPG Platinum recognition was none existent. The room was dirty and the staff unknowledgeable and rude. Management responded to the complaints but basically ignored the root of the problem...i.e...The hotel doesn't like to follow the SPG brand amenities. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property It is a very beautiful property, close to the beach and kid friendly. I will most definitely be returning in the future! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I practically live in hotels (business mostly). I appreciate clean surrounding especially bathrooms.Yours was excellent so different from the Westin at Times Square. Room was large , quiet except for an elephant living above. I have stayed here before and your personnel have really improved from the parking fellow to the desk. Thank you for a nice stay! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel next to Legoland Great hotel, beds are comfortable, the pool was great, lots for kids to do and it has a private entrance to LEGOLAND. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! This was our first time staying at this property .... loved it! PERFECT for families headed to Legoland. Great pool with a few extra, fun pool-side activities, suite was super (rec'd a beautiful floral welcome amenity - nice touch!). Room service was quick & food was fresh. The Valet/Bell staff was awesome, particularly "Jeff" . . . very impressed with him. All around loved our stay! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Place this was my second stay in this property. Service as good and the room quiet and comfortable. The conference facilities are very good and the staff was friendly and attentive. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb Not only the facility but the employees were outstanding. Patty at the market went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. At the restaurant Eddie was accommodating, courteous, professional and the food was delicious. These employees should be commended for representing Sheraton in such a great way. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicest hotel to date This hotel is the nicest I've stayed in (and I stay only in nice ones). It is newer so that everything is really nice. The beds are quality. The bathroom is huge. The thermostat is easily controlled by guest. There is a safe, fridge etc. The room is large. There is a small balcony. We walked to Legoland from the hotel. The hotel was quiet. The pool was super nice. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Fun This is one of my favorite hotels in the SD area. My girls love this property! July 9, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:18:56.066-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>