Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! This was our first time staying at this property .... loved it! PERFECT for families headed to Legoland. Great pool with a few extra, fun pool-side activities, suite was super (rec'd a beautiful floral welcome amenity - nice touch!). Room service was quick & food was fresh. The Valet/Bell staff was awesome, particularly "Jeff" . . . very impressed with him. All around loved our stay! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Place this was my second stay in this property. Service as good and the room quiet and comfortable. The conference facilities are very good and the staff was friendly and attentive. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb Not only the facility but the employees were outstanding. Patty at the market went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. At the restaurant Eddie was accommodating, courteous, professional and the food was delicious. These employees should be commended for representing Sheraton in such a great way. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicest hotel to date This hotel is the nicest I've stayed in (and I stay only in nice ones). It is newer so that everything is really nice. The beds are quality. The bathroom is huge. The thermostat is easily controlled by guest. There is a safe, fridge etc. The room is large. There is a small balcony. We walked to Legoland from the hotel. The hotel was quiet. The pool was super nice. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Fun This is one of my favorite hotels in the SD area. My girls love this property! July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overbooked June 28th, 2014 Dear Sheraton Carlsbad management, I am a Starwood Preferred Guest Member and have been a loyal customer of your hotel chain and have always appreciated the excellent customer service your chain offers. Yet a recent unpleasant experience with your hotel has shaken my belief in your ability to provide top notch customer care all the time. I had a reservation for June 26, for a one night accommodation at your hotel. I had chose your hotel specifically because of it's private entrance into LEGOLAND. I was traveling with my spouse and my two young children. After a long drive and late night we were excited to finally arrive and get some sleep. We arrived at 11pm to your hotel and upon check in we were told that there was no room available for us, and that the hotel has been overbooked. The night manager had explained to us that the mix up had happened because we had booked through a third party. Your hotel had made complimentary accommodations for us at neighboring hotel and we would receive a full refund for the room booked with you. I explained to the hotel night night manager that this was unacceptable and that clearly the neighboring hotel is not comparable to the Sheraton , also that this neighboring hotel did not have a private entrance to LEGOLAND. She apologized again and claimed that this was all she was capable of doing. Having no choice we left and drove to the niegboring hotel , only to find out that the room they were holding for us had a king bed , and I clearly needed accommodations for 4. Unfortunately the this hotel had no other rooms that could accommodate 4 guests at the time. The night clerk now had to make calls to all the surrounding hotels in the area to find a room that could accommodate us. We finally received a room at another hotel, when we arrived at teethe third hotel it was obvious that, although the staff was very nice, the hotel was not nearly as nice as yours. I cannot begin to tell you how very disappointed this whole experience has been. Do to all of the chaos we did not get into the room until 12:30 at night which was completely catastrophic for my two children that were completely exhausted and upset. I am writing to encourage you to improve your customer service as I don't want this experience to ruin my positive impressions about your hotel. If this is the kind of service that loyal customers receive, I can only imagine how worse is can get in the case of others, I just hope that these problems will be solved, because clearly according to your night manager this happens frequently. Sincerely , Jen July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming Overall a hotel trying to be a resort but really need to work on the staff friendliness, responsiveness and ability to make the guest feel welcome. Lots of nitpicky charges that I don't see at other SPG properties. Staff told us they don't really participate in the SPG Platinum program because they are a "resort" so all the typical amenities afforded to a Platinum guest are only done as a courtesty and not to expect anything other than a 500 point amenity. They lived up to that commitment. Will definitely not be visiting this "resort" again. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by when i checked in So this is a great hotel the only thing i had a problem with was when i checked in I got way overcharged and then because i did everything online they said it was there mistake and i paid already but that wasn't the case! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poolside service My wife waited an hour to get an order of chips and salsa while poolside on Saturday. We were part of a large group, WWCCA golf event, and feel the hotel was not quite equipped for the demand. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extended weekend We enjoyed the time spent at this location. It started out as a business trip but stayed longer to celebrate our anniversary. The views of the coast line was beautiful and close to many venues. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Beautiful resort. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be staying there again! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features We love the fact the pool stays open fro 24hours! We also love that the hotel is in Legolands backyard and it is just feet away! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating. Booked a high end room for 4 nights. Opted for one night green service and never saw housekeeping again. We had to go to front desk and ask for service staff to clean our room. The bed was ancient and the springs squeaked and collapsed every time you sat on the bed. Pillows so flat we folded into quarters to sleep on them. Towels thread bare. Requests for a luggage rack in our room ignored and staff never showed up. So many screaming kids in adult only jacuzzi it ran us out of the pool area. We are moving on today in search of better accommodations elsewhere. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs training No SPG recognition or welcome. Lack of personal attention by manager to problems. Very disappointed. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Well-kept grounds, smell of new carpet led me to believe that the hotel was newer than its 5 years. Room had pleasant view of green manicured lawns. Large pool, attractive pool furniture. Fitness center more than adequate. Chilled towels were a nice touch. Starbucks counter a nice surprise. Food a little pricey. All the staff very friendly. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit for a King and Queen The room was very spacious, beds and bedding were exceptionally comfortable. The entire staff was very friendly and most accommodating to our needs. The only thing I would like to see, is more than one restaurant. We plan to come next vacation time and stay with you. Thank you, for a great vacation. P.S. We went to LEGOLAND. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Manager not Friendly The night manager is not friendly. When I asked him why did he placed more than $1K of charges in my card for a stay of $800, he told me "the room is not free, you know." June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much noise The hotel is beautiful & has reasonably priced food in the restaurant. We stayed in room 2106 which was a wheelchair accesible room & one shower made the whole floor wet. We could hear the family above us, walking, running, jumping, & moving furniture. When we complained, the 4th time they said they would send security. My husband waited for 1 hr and had to flag security who told us he didn't know anything about our call. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally disappointed in Visa transaction! The Sheraton was great until I got home. I was bragging about this place to all my family and friends about how wonderful it was. Not going to happen anymore! I Viewed my Visa card on line and saw the hotel had approx. $900.00 pending. My bill when I checked out was $184.00. I called and received the snotty answer from the girl that this is all done by the software. What the heck kind of answer is that? I then proceeded to call Visa and explain the situation. They told me that the hotels sometimes do this but this was entirely out of line. Visa told me that 184.00 would be the limit they put out. How dare The Sheraton over charge me for services that I did not warrant or give permission for. The bad taste in my mouth is still there and I hope this does not get swept under the rug by Sheraton. My name is Timothy M. Gill and I stayed at The Sheraton Carlsbad, CA for 5 nights. I travel a lot and I can assure you that the Sheraton will not be in my itinerary!!!!!!!!! P.S. Taste Still There! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and views. The fragrance that greets you at the door is wonderful. I only wish it was being sold! May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator Elevator in my building did not work for two days. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diappointed and NOT FAMILY FRIEND - BEWARE!!! I stayed here a few years ago and had pleasant memories, but this last stay was very disappointing. Situation - I used my SUITE NIGHT AWARDS for this stay (note: in order to get SUITE NIGHT AWARDS one needs to stay over 50 nights) and they didn't even upgrade me to a nice suite. Check in - I arrived at 11:30 and greeted by "K". It was hardly a greeting. She was more interested in telling me that check in was 4 pm and no earlier. When I asked if she could give me an approximate time/guesstimate when the room would be ready, she closed her eyes and responded with "i can't guarantee anything before 4 pm." By the way, the parking lot was practically empty - I KNOW FOR A FACT, they weren't to capacity. it wouldn't have been that hard to get my room ready within 1 hour. NOT FAMILY FRIENDLY - they say their rule is no smoking by the pool, but they allow it. The wait staff (who saw the smoker in the spa) was more interested in selling enormous amounts of alcohol to unruly/drunken guests, than accommodating to families. 1 saving grace - which is why I didn't give a "1" rating. Night Manager "J" is very professional, despite the fact being relatively new. She was lovely and tried to make the rectify the situation. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a great family hotel. The room was spacious and very comfortable for our family of five. It was very convenient to Legoland, beaches, and other Carlsbad attractions. We'd definitely stay here again. The staff was very courteous and responsive. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff All staff (Front Desk, Restaurant, Valet) were all very wonderful. Very freindly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable and roomy. Loved the free shuttle service within 5 mile radius. Wish there was a convenience store / more selection at the shop in the lobby to purchase snacks and drinks especially when traveling with a toddler. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but "extra" fees Very nice Sheraton, & great location for Lego Land access etc. BUT I did NOT expect to pay extra for parking or resort/internet use etc. since that has never happened to me in the past as an SPG Gold member. I was surprised at the added expense of $24/day for each of 2 rooms. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back to Back Weekend Trips This is the second time we have stayed here (back to back saturday nights). This time the requested suite night award was confirmed (to a corner suite). We were actually upgraded to the one-bedroom suite (Marbrisa suite) on the third floor facing the canyon upon check in, SWEET. It was very nice of Sheraton Carlsbad to do that when it was not necessary to do so. The hotel grounds are very pleasant, and this time, the hallways were very quiet (since we got back late from dinner at downtown Carlsbad). This time we did not dine at Twenty20 for dinner (did not have that great of an experience the weekend before). We took advantage of the complimentary SPG platinum guest breakfast again. However, service at Twenty20 needs much improvement. We waited for about 10 minutes before being seated (there were plenty of open tables; just not enough servers I guess). Then after we were seated, we waited another 10 minutes for the waitress to show up (while another group sat down after us in the adjacent table got served right away (from a different waitress). Not sure why our waitress only has one table in the main dining room, and all of her other tables were at the patio outside? She forgot to bring our coffee creamer and told us she would be right back with it. Our creamer did not come until she brought over our breakfast order, which was another 10 minutes. Why does it take her 10 minutes to do something everytime? Sheraton Carlsbad management, please rely and address our concerns regarding the “lack” of service at Twenty20. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a wonderful resort - great amenities and perfect location; however, I was not impressed by the 2 of the shuttle drivers. 2 of the shuttle drivers were rude and were unprofessional. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susan and Tom This hotel was fabulous. Great for a family trip to Legoland. Back entrance was convenient and money saving. Room was comfortable and very clean! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Legoland Visit Did a one nighter here the night before Easter Sunday. Tried to applied for SNA upgrade, but no suites were available. Got assigned to the Deluxe coastal view room on the third floor in building 1. $12 resort fee is waived for Platinum guest. Parked in the limited space underground parking. I thought continental breakfast was a standard platinum benefit, but not here. I can choose to either have the 500 SPG points or the continental breakfast as my Platinum welcome gift. With the continental breakfast, you can choose anything on the menu and they will provide a $15 credit per person for up to two. We choose the standard "platinum" breakfast which includes coffee, juice, pastry, cereal, yogurt, and fruit bowl. We didn't eat much, just wanted to have some coffee and fruit, so this was actually perfect. Did not get a bill since the waitress said everything was taken care of. We left a cash tip. It was a very nice touch to have the easter egg hunt for hotel guests (and those who opted to have Sunday brunch there). It was very nicely organized. They split out the resort children guests into two groups, those 7 and under were at the lawn at 9:30AM, and those 8 and over had a more challenging hunt at a different place at 9:45AM. Then those attending Sunday brunch had their egg hunt at 1PM. They also had the Easter Bunny available for pictures starting at 8:30AM. The walkway to the private entrance to Legoland is pretty easy. Walk down the hill no more than 10 minutes (it is a very quick walk down hill). The entrance will "dump" you by Castle Hill inside Legoland. Overall, the property is nice, however, not too many suites available for upgrade. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff not professional The Lobby was not flexible and insisted on charging me for a Roll-Away bed since she booked me in a King Size bed and had my family with me. The parking is terrible. I had to walk a long way to get to my room. April 21, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T08:57:32.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_1719, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>