空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it What a nice surprise! I really enjoyed this Sheraton and my room. The staff was so friendly too. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Star! Royce H. went above and beyond. i failed to have a SPG Thank You in my bag but will be sure to have a few stashed away for my next trip as I want to recognize his stellar Starwood performance. Thanks! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem of a Hotel What a surprise to find such a nice hotel in Maitland! I was in town for a medical procedure and this hotel was booked for convenience, but I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area. Great staff, large room, excellent food in the Club Lounge - I can't say enough about how nice the experience was for me and my family. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay Staff was disorganized and even though some were standing around I waited until the one working the desk was ready for me before anyone spoke to me. A first time stayer they did not offer their awards type program but the hotel is nice and clean June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed at this hotel several times. Janelle at the front desk is awesome. She remembers my wife and I by name. That's awesome customer service. We enjoy staying at this property when we are in Orlando. The only thing I think that can be improved is when calling room service in the morning that a person answers the phone and not voicemail, it has taken as long as 15 minutes for a call back. All the staff is very friendly, Janelle is awesome and deserves a raise!! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in beautiful location I was surprised at how nice this hotel was. It exceeded all my expectations. Would love to visit again. Thanks!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel's lobby was beautiful. The desk clerks were very pleasant and accommodating. We enjoyed the pool area very much. Fortunately, when I did need something I happened upon a floor supervisor who spoke English. I know we live in Florida, but I just believe that the help should be able to communicate. The bathrooms were clean but a little small. Having fruited water as we came into the lobby was a very nice addition. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive As this was my first time staying at this hotel I really had no idea what to expect. I had to change my plans along the way and was treated very courteously when I called. Upon my early arrival I was greeted and given my room promptly. For that I was very thankful! Ate at the Tobar Resturant twice and the food and service was excellent. Had room service bring breakfast in the morning and it arrived promptly and hot! Overall I was very impressed with your hotel and will definitely be back again. Thank you! May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I always enjoy my stay here but my only complaint is having to call and get an emailed receipt from the front desk. I am always told I will receive one from now on but again I did not. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by old and tired The rooms are ok, however lots of outside noise from a/c units. The roof leaks in several places in the building, stained carpet and wall paper falling off the wall due to the leaks. The place leaked last year and again this year. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff The Hotel is starting to show its age; however plans are in the works to refurbish and update the hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The food at the restaurant needs improvement. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems Hotel needs some attention May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shabby Sheraton As a Starwood member I expected more from Sheraton: The room was shabby. The carpet in the corridors was badly worn, covered in large stains. The carpet in the room was badly worn, stained and dirty. The room smelled bad. Every surface from desk to doors was worn and/or damaged. The bathroom door would not close all the way. The upholstered wing chair was so shabby and stained I did not feel comfortable sitting in it. The bathroom had clearly not been cleaned well. I wiped down surfaces with Lysol wipes but as a hotel guest, I should not have to clean my own bathroom. Although I stayed overnight, I was not comfortable and would never stay there again nor would I think of recommending this property to anyone. This is a real shame because the overall property was once very nice and well designed. It clearly needs to be refreshed and the rooms thoroughly cleaned. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was the best! Everything we wanted from a hotel was here and more than we expected. The restaurant, the pool and the staff were wonderful. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Everything from the meeting space to the technology, cleanliness, and staff responsiveness was phenomenal. This is the hotel I recommend for business meetings that need a large meeting space. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably the worst stay ever in a Sheraton I arrived to check in at 5pm. Check in time is at 3pm. I upgraded to the Club level. My room was not ready when I arrived. I had a 2 year old asleep on my wife's shoulder with no where to go but the lobby of the hotel. When our room was finally ready, the room cleanliness was substandard. The desk, which takes up half of the room, had some dried up white sticky liquid on it. It is probably still there. Not very inviting when I have 2 children running around in the room. The remote control did not work. Had to call for a new one. The next morning when we arrived for breakfast on the club level, the food was gone. And yes, we arrived well before the breakfast time was over. The poor attendant said she had called several times for replenishment, to no avail of course. She was very apologetic and the best employee we encountered (this was not her fault). Finally, after 30 min. of waiting for food, it arrived. Plain scrambled eggs and plain oatmeal. Not very many choices and no meats. Substandard breakfast selection as compared to several other Sheratons that I have stayed at all over the United States and world. I travel to that area about four times a year, and needless to say, I will not be staying at that Sheraton any longer. I am not one to complain about every little issue that is bound to happen on occasion, but I simply had to address this substandard hotel. There were problems across the board April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a better place to stay in Florida Have stayed here many times because of the staff and excellent service. You should too if you are in the area. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel as greatly improved their quality of services Outstanding Customer Service, from the front desk, house keeping to the club and kitchen staff. We had guest in from out of town stayed for a business meeting, and universal park visit for some family funny. Our guests and us included were delighted with the hotel comfortable accommodation and professional staff. We really felt welcome, and We really appreciated the staff members efforts in going the extra mile. This hotel is very cost effective, it's like a well kept secret, tucked away from the busyness of the touristy areas. April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tomlinson Very bad experience. Room was old, had stains on the carpet with fray's. Wood work needed to be painted. Children running down hallways most of the evening. I could have had a better breakfast at home. Very little selection to choose from. Cold eggs, no meat's. Evening Staff Supervisor, if u want to call him that, (John) left a lot to be desired. He should be given a broom to sweep the outside area. Had to go down a get face cloth's after I called 3 times in 21/2 hr.s with no response from front desk. We have stayed in many Sheratons, however this one will not be on our list in the future. To all traveler's, avoid this hotel if u can. Not worth the price. Should be taken off the Sheraton's list. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Teer was great, housekeeping was also great...would have like better food offerings and a gift shop. but overall, we had a great time, especially liked location away from all the bustle of international drive, but right off of I 4 to easily access attractions. we enjoyed location being close to Eatonville, the birthplace of zora Neale hurston April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing feature . . . I've never stayed at a 4 star hotel where you were required to pay for internet service. It should be one of the added conveniences. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay Like the place. it is getting time for a refresh to the property. Wallpaper, carpet and furniture refresh is all it needs. Not that they are in bad shape - just tired looking. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect for our visit! Don't change a thing. Staff more than met our needs. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay! Love the hotel March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excuses My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton on business. When we arrived, the system was down and they were not able to use our starwood card. The room was just okay but had seen better days. The hair dryer was a nasty sticky blob that I refused to touch. View..non existent...brick wall and a gutter. Friday when we arrived back in our room the only sign of room service was that the bed had been made. Not one towel, no soap, dirty glasses, full garbage cans... We called the desk and waited another thirty minutes before my husband went down for towels. He was told the dryer was broken! twenty minutes later, towels arrived to our room but by this time we had missed our planned meeting. Saturday night, same thing...one towel in our room. Some story..broken dryer!!!! When my husband was waiting at the desk for towels...again, he overheard the desk clerk assure a woman that all rooms in the hotel had balconies. That was news to us since we only had a window overlooking a wall!!!! We were promised starwood points but they have yet to show up. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our place This is a wonderful hotel, it is a little dated but the management seems to be bringing it back up to speed. The staff was very courteous and the young gentleman who assisted us to our room went above and beyond (Andrew) we have stayed there many times and he remembers us and welcomes us like he was greeting a long lost friend. The only negative that I can see is there really does need to be a gift shop on the grounds, the old one was perfect, the kids loved going there and getting candy and snacks and so did we the adults. Keep up the good work. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs updating very nice exterior but the interior is in need of repair. Carpets are stained and the furniture in the rooms are beaten up. The rooms need updated and more outlets need installed, particularly near the bed. Also, the shower needs improved to increase water flow. This could be a very nice hotel with some interior repairs and updating. March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is in very bad shape the hotel was well below my expectations for a Sheraton. We waited over an hour to get into a room on our arrival, the reception desk was understaffed. Our bathtub in rm 373 had two unsitely chips out of the porcelain, woodwork needed repair and painting, the rug was stained and there were cobwebs in the corners. The waiter at breakfast was rude and the front desk was deserted when we left early Tuesday morning. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it use to be!! I was very disappointed with my stay. I have stayed at this hotel at least once a year for the last 5 or 6 years and this was my worst stay. The carpet is very dirty! The wall in my room needed repaired and the furniture was all scratched up. Was always out of towels at the pool. Breakfast not what is used to be.... I miss the cook making the omelets! NEED OLD MANAGEMENT BACK!!!! March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. But the hotel overall cleanliness needs improvement - lots of trash blowing around the parking lot and near entry ways. Stains on carpets throughout facility. Also saw room service dishes in the hallways for long periods of time without getting picked up. Hotel is convenient to larger Orlando area but expect drive a bit to get anywhere (not a-typical in Orlando). March 25, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T08:04:39.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>