Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating! This hotel needs updating. Being a Sheraton I was expecting better quality. The walls are so thin I could hear the elevator all night, peoples conversations and every other noise. The shower was terrible, I had to bend in order to wash my hair. There is a power cord issue, cords running under the bed, power strips that were filled. For the amount paid, I would have expected a refrigerator and/ or microwave. Motels usually have them. Not having an ice machine on every floor was very inconvenient. While the parking garage was convenient, parking is is too much! I feel I did not get what I paid for! While it is close to the convention center I will not be staying there again. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by professional This Sheraton location is not well maintained. The toilet tissue holder was hanging off the the wall and would not even hold the tissue, the wallpaper was coming off the walls, the coverlet had stains on it , there was a hole in the wall in the bathroom and the furniture looked as if it had been used for 20 years. This hotel is just not what I expected for the location. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating This hotel needs updating! The hallways are in need of painting. In my room, the safe did not work, the bathroom sink was slow to drain, upholstered furniture was stained, wood furniture was scratched, no public television on the cable stations, and my room keys did not work twice. Although I was staying here for a meeting, I would choose another hotel next time. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious - Affordable - Close to Downtown Spacious rooms. Affordable rates. Close to downtown. Nice lobby area. BEST shuttle service!!! King Corner Suite was more than enough room for our needs. Wish it had a mini fridge, though. Staff was very confused about what amenities it actually did and didn't have when asking during booking. Needs pics on website! But I do recommend it. February 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by need help Doesn't inform you when you checked in at the front desk Our feet were dirty. It was the carpet in our room. Hadn't been cleaned in a while. Our room was not made up until 5:00pm They didn't have enough help. We where on the club level. They didn't serve wine on weekends and food was horrible . They didn't have enough food. Teenagers ate it all. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and dingy This hotel is in serious need of updates: -Rooms old and dingy -In wall air/heat makes noise all night -Can hear toilet flushing in room next door, no insulation -Workout facility is pretty weak, for a place that has 'spa' in its name -Only staying here for a few nights to achieve award level for the year -- otherwise, would not be staying.... November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by UNWANTED SIGHT I checked into the hotel and was given my room key. Upon entering my room I found a man changing his clothes in the room. He stated that he had just checked into the room 30 minutes prior. When going back to the fron desk, the staff acted like it was no big deal and just gave me another room. I feel this shows very unrprofession behavior . December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy room The room was very noisy ... Could hear the people in the rooms on both sides like they were sitting in the room with us. Could hear and understand every conversation, hair dryer, toilet flush and dice roll when they were playing a game etc. not very relaxing! Hallway noise was disturbing also ... No privacy! March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I stayed at this hotel because it was sponsoring the EMS conference. I had to change rooms do to the fact one of the beds had stains and hair still in it?! The toilet in the 2nd room was having issues and both rooms had terribly stained carpet and walls. I would have never guessed a Sheraton to be this bad? November 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Besides the ridiculous charges of $15 per day to self-park, I came back to my room only to find the door propped wide open by the swing lock. My room was unsecured for who knows how long by housekeeping. The room was made-up, but all of my belongings were exposed to anyone who wished to steal them. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old This hotel needs upgrades. My room's sink didn't drain well...filled up and pooled while I brushed my teeth. Gross. It also seemed like furniture was missing. There was a giant blank spot along the wall...seemed odd. The common areas of the hotels were nice, though, and the staff was very friendly. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry, no recommendation from me Most Starwood properties are wonderful. Unfortunately, this Sheraton hotel in Ft. Worth to me missed the mark. Although I booked very early in the year, I did not get a king bed nor a room on the club level floor as requested, the bed lights and clock did not work, the bathroom was very cramped. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The room was very clean. Carpet a little worn but still very clean. For the first time in all my travels, the food in the restaruant was so good I ate all my meals there instead of going out for breakfast or dinner. This is very unusual to find in a hotel restaruant. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is a real issue The parking is a real problem. We were backed up into the street trying to get in around checkin time. We had to go into the hotel to find someone to help us with our luggage. The valet parking might not have been so backed up had there been bellmen outside ready to help those who needed it. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by one night staycation i had an overnight event and made reservations online. upon arrival, i learned that the room described as a suite appeared to be a make-shift event room that had been converted to a living quarter. the room had no place for clothes storage other than shelves in a cabinet structure. no drawers to speak of. there also was no refrigerator in room. the room was next to an elevator where noise was prevelant throughout the night without complaining only to have the front desk staff contact me to tell me that there were complaints of ME making too much noise. while it was early (about 8:30a.m.), i promptly got up and checked out. i travel quite a bit for work and was reminded why it had been a while since my last stay at a Sheraton estabilishment. Even as I do this review, i do it with no expectation that anyone will be interested in my comments. By the way, the doors on that "suite" were awful. They appeared to be double doors used for service workers entering and exiting with food and beverage carts. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to Par The staff was friendly and helpful and the common spaces were fine. The carpeting in the rooms, however, was so stained that I requested a new room. The flooring in my new room wasn't much better and my colleague said the same of his. It made the whole place feel less than clean to me. November 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by A really big disappointment We arrived late and we're expecting much more because of the title of Hotel & Spa. The carpet in our room was stained and filthy. The air conditioning unit was so loud it made it impossible to sleep. Contacted guest service and they said they'd get back to me...never did. October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is dated I would not stay here again. The hotel was dated and old. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms need significant soundproofing Conversations went on loudly in hallways until 3 a.m. both nights. 50 feet from elevator and could still hear binging every time door opened. Could hear every conversation in room next door. Mis-informed about bus availability to ND-ASU game - somewhat trying. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel not enough wall outlets.. it has 2 extra plugs for the desk, but you have to unplug the desk lamp to have power to the desk..... small issue ..and can be overlooked (just unplug the desk lamp).... Stayed there many times and never disappointed. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything This hotel was close to shopping, dining,and anything you would want to do and see in Ft. Worth. Excellent location. The room was very nice and comfortable. Only one draw back... the A/C was very loud and distracting trying to watch TV or sleep. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Above and beyond The managment and staff were wonderful. Always cheerful, helpful and informative. Although we were a large group, I felt I received individual attention form every person at this hotel. Truely an enjoyable stay. Thank you all so very much! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possible Misunderstandings Overall the stay was great. The only issue was that they bedding was dirty so it was changed right away. Service was nice...the restaurant was wonderful...pool open until 10pm was great. We wish we had more time to spend. Maybe next time.. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FW April Stay This is the 7th or 8th stay at this hotel and it's been great, hence my return. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I stayed here before running the Cowtown full marathon and will be returning again this year. The bed was super comfortable, and it was easy to valet my car and pick it up after I finished the race. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and Very Clean This hotel is convenient to the Convention Center. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The lounge was crowded and the service was fast. I will stay here again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Internet Great Staff! Sheraton Ft Worth is well worth the stay! Overall the staff is outstanding let by Eric Newburn, Front Office Manager. they ensure your experience feels like you have been a member of their family! August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help No towels, no additional lotions, tub in room 371 was in poor shape. Phone in room did not work I am very disappointed March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great access to everything Fort Worth Used the hotel as my haven for the Cowtown Marathon Event that was very close by. Very comfy beds, and nice jacuzzi to relax in. My only improvement would be to offer free self parking. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service We couldn't have been happier with our stay. We were able to book the room at the last minute. The reservation lady was very helpful & I consider myself a loyal customer from now on. July 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>