Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I bought a suite for May 2, 2014 through May 4, 2014. I checked in on May 2nd and that night my Maid of Honor and myself stayed there. On May 3rd, all of the bridesmaids and myself used the suite to get ready in for my wedding. At 4:15pm when we left the hotel we went to the front desk and asked them to clean the room and change the sheets since they hadn't been by yet and that night it would be used as a honeymoon suite. When I came back from the wedding at 2:00am i found that the room had not been cleaned at all and the sheets had not been changed. I called the front desk and she explained that they would simply "get to it when they get to it". After about five minutes while my groom was just waiting patiently downstairs, i called them back and told them that this was unacceptable and needed to be addressed immediately. A security guard and a front desk person came and changed the sheets and tried to pick up as much of the trash as possible. She gave me a voucher for free room service breakfast for my trouble and told me to pick out what we wanted to eat but to make sure that it was hanging on the door by 2am because that was when they picked up the orders. It was already past two when she was up there changing the sheets. This was an awful experience and I will never use this hotel or recommend it to anyone. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Level of Service This hotel (Sheraton Fort Worth) has poor customer service overall. There are many issues with this hotel such as toilets in the room not working properly or the iron not working. There are training issues with the staff and they are totally unorganized. If you are a traveler passing by the area, this may be a decent hotel to stay in however it is horrible for the frequent traveler staying in a hotel every week. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel bathroom needs updating The restrooms were cramped and we had to hold the stopper up in the tub to get the water to drain out. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pleasant staff The hotel staff was extremely friendly. They were always willing to help. That said, the room was not wonderful. The carpet was badly stained, toilet paper holder kept tilting down which caused the roll to fall on the floor, tub faucet leaked. It was comfortable enough but needed some TLC. I put the "go green" sign on my door. When I checked out did not receive my "reward" coupon for any of the days the sign was on the door. Which was 5 days. Somehow I think this is just so they don't have to clean. When I did take the sign off I did not get the room cleaned, even after I mentioned to the front desk that I removed the sign. I had to ask twice for the room to be cleaned. I would recommend the hotel because it was very quiet and unlike most hotels I stay in the drapes really do darken the room. Props for that!! Also the restaurant was not good & was extremely cold. I had to go to my room to get a sweater. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Staff Member Salvaged our Stay Friday arrival, suite booked on 9 not ready. Were put in Suite on 4. At 5 p.m. told 9 not available. A/C on 4 rattled & banged on/off. Paper thin walls/baby next door cried all night. Sat. spoke to a different rep. Moved to 10. Quieter, nice lounge, breakfast.Gave her SPG Elite Thank You card. Anniversary trip saved from total ruin! May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by UNWANTED SIGHT I checked into the hotel and was given my room key. Upon entering my room I found a man changing his clothes in the room. He stated that he had just checked into the room 30 minutes prior. When going back to the fron desk, the staff acted like it was no big deal and just gave me another room. I feel this shows very unrprofession behavior . December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need help Doesn't inform you when you checked in at the front desk Our feet were dirty. It was the carpet in our room. Hadn't been cleaned in a while. Our room was not made up until 5:00pm They didn't have enough help. We where on the club level. They didn't serve wine on weekends and food was horrible . They didn't have enough food. Teenagers ate it all. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating This hotel needs updating! The hallways are in need of painting. In my room, the safe did not work, the bathroom sink was slow to drain, upholstered furniture was stained, wood furniture was scratched, no public television on the cable stations, and my room keys did not work twice. Although I was staying here for a meeting, I would choose another hotel next time. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by professional This Sheraton location is not well maintained. The toilet tissue holder was hanging off the the wall and would not even hold the tissue, the wallpaper was coming off the walls, the coverlet had stains on it , there was a hole in the wall in the bathroom and the furniture looked as if it had been used for 20 years. This hotel is just not what I expected for the location. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wake up!! Who needs a front desk wake up call when you have a 4:30am train whistle out your back window? You'll then know it's time to waken and arise, as you become alert enough to step around the stains on the carpet and avoid the dirty towels for the clean ones. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and dingy This hotel is in serious need of updates: -Rooms old and dingy -In wall air/heat makes noise all night -Can hear toilet flushing in room next door, no insulation -Workout facility is pretty weak, for a place that has 'spa' in its name -Only staying here for a few nights to achieve award level for the year -- otherwise, would not be staying.... November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I stayed here before running the Cowtown full marathon and will be returning again this year. The bed was super comfortable, and it was easy to valet my car and pick it up after I finished the race. January 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unenjoyable Experience Showed up, checked in, walked to elevator. Flashing lights were going off (the fire indicators) but no alarm. The elevators were closed. Not sure why the person at the front desk did not tell me that I would not be able to access my room for a while, the elevators were clearly not working. I asked where the stairs were, thinking I could access my room that way. Staff did not know. Later staff informed me that they hotel was equipped only with "fire emergency stairs." That was convenient. I figured I would sit down and wait for the elevators. The couches were soaking wet, apparently children from the pool like to use them to dry off on. Now, in fairness, these two events were out of the hotels control. But, no one really seemed to care about the chaotic set of events and just kind of went about their business. I had reservations at a restaurant, so I dropped my stuff off up front rather than accessing my room. Come back to my room later (I could get in now). The walls were paper thin, and apparently a gymnastics team of high school students was staying at the hotel, and they were hollering and/or doing cartwheels most of the night (Great Valentines)! Next morning, I thought I'd grab breakfast downstairs. I asked the waiter if I could order something off the menu, rather than eat the buffet. He informed me that it would take a "really long time" because they were really just cooking stuff for the buffet. In sum, I wouldn't recommend this hotel and didn't enjoy my experience. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I stayed at this hotel because it was sponsoring the EMS conference. I had to change rooms do to the fact one of the beds had stains and hair still in it?! The toilet in the 2nd room was having issues and both rooms had terribly stained carpet and walls. I would have never guessed a Sheraton to be this bad? November 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment Besides the ridiculous charges of $15 per day to self-park, I came back to my room only to find the door propped wide open by the swing lock. My room was unsecured for who knows how long by housekeeping. The room was made-up, but all of my belongings were exposed to anyone who wished to steal them. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is a real issue The parking is a real problem. We were backed up into the street trying to get in around checkin time. We had to go into the hotel to find someone to help us with our luggage. The valet parking might not have been so backed up had there been bellmen outside ready to help those who needed it. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old This hotel needs upgrades. My room's sink didn't drain well...filled up and pooled while I brushed my teeth. Gross. It also seemed like furniture was missing. There was a giant blank spot along the wall...seemed odd. The common areas of the hotels were nice, though, and the staff was very friendly. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry, no recommendation from me Most Starwood properties are wonderful. Unfortunately, this Sheraton hotel in Ft. Worth to me missed the mark. Although I booked very early in the year, I did not get a king bed nor a room on the club level floor as requested, the bed lights and clock did not work, the bathroom was very cramped. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by one night staycation i had an overnight event and made reservations online. upon arrival, i learned that the room described as a suite appeared to be a make-shift event room that had been converted to a living quarter. the room had no place for clothes storage other than shelves in a cabinet structure. no drawers to speak of. there also was no refrigerator in room. the room was next to an elevator where noise was prevelant throughout the night without complaining only to have the front desk staff contact me to tell me that there were complaints of ME making too much noise. while it was early (about 8:30a.m.), i promptly got up and checked out. i travel quite a bit for work and was reminded why it had been a while since my last stay at a Sheraton estabilishment. Even as I do this review, i do it with no expectation that anyone will be interested in my comments. By the way, the doors on that "suite" were awful. They appeared to be double doors used for service workers entering and exiting with food and beverage carts. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A really big disappointment We arrived late and we're expecting much more because of the title of Hotel & Spa. The carpet in our room was stained and filthy. The air conditioning unit was so loud it made it impossible to sleep. Contacted guest service and they said they'd get back to me...never did. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up to Par The staff was friendly and helpful and the common spaces were fine. The carpeting in the rooms, however, was so stained that I requested a new room. The flooring in my new room wasn't much better and my colleague said the same of his. It made the whole place feel less than clean to me. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Staff Relations Everyone we encounter during our stay could not have been more helpful, friendly or accommodating. As wonderful as this facility is, the staff is even better. Thank you for a really great weekend. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My recent stay was good, but could be better. The hotel was satisfactory but when I travel from home on work especially, the only thing I care about is a relaxing room with a comfortable bed and good shower. This bed was not the Sweet Sleeper I have grown accustomed to, but seemed like a bed I would expect at a Four Points Sheraton. Having thick hair, I need water pressure and there was none. And no toilet lid! I don't like no lid on a toilet. Thats just gross. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel not enough wall outlets.. it has 2 extra plugs for the desk, but you have to unplug the desk lamp to have power to the desk..... small issue ..and can be overlooked (just unplug the desk lamp).... Stayed there many times and never disappointed. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything This hotel was close to shopping, dining,and anything you would want to do and see in Ft. Worth. Excellent location. The room was very nice and comfortable. Only one draw back... the A/C was very loud and distracting trying to watch TV or sleep. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Above and beyond The managment and staff were wonderful. Always cheerful, helpful and informative. Although we were a large group, I felt I received individual attention form every person at this hotel. Truely an enjoyable stay. Thank you all so very much! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possible Misunderstandings Overall the stay was great. The only issue was that they bedding was dirty so it was changed right away. Service was nice...the restaurant was wonderful...pool open until 10pm was great. We wish we had more time to spend. Maybe next time.. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great access to everything Fort Worth Used the hotel as my haven for the Cowtown Marathon Event that was very close by. Very comfy beds, and nice jacuzzi to relax in. My only improvement would be to offer free self parking. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service We couldn't have been happier with our stay. We were able to book the room at the last minute. The reservation lady was very helpful & I consider myself a loyal customer from now on. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most accomodating staff especially the wait staff in the restaurant at dinner time. Wait staff at night very accommodating. December 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>