Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Nos hôtes doivent avoir plus de 21 ans et être titulaires d’une pièce d’identité valide avec photographie pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior Staff From the moment we walked in to the Sheraton we were amazed by the treatment we received from the staff. Everyone was very friendly. They asked why we came to Fort Worth and we told them we were celebrating our anniversary. Jose (front desk) sent up fresh fruit and a bottle of wine. The staff greeted us every time we were in the lobby and asked how we were doing. From the woman who checked us in (I am sorry I can't remember her name), to Jose who also was our shuttle drive, Imani (front desk I know I spelled her name wrong), Denise (bartender) they were top notch. I also have to mention Chef Anna , we are vegan and wanted to order room service. Chef Anna spoke to us personally and prepared two amazing vegan pasta dishes. From the first few minutes upon arriving to our last few minutes at check out with Aulethia ( I think I spell her name wrong too) we were amazed by the staff and knew on our next trip to Fort Worth we will be staying at the Sheraton. I would have given the hotel 5 stars if we would have had a microwave and refrigerator in the room. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buffet was good Air conditioning went out about 9:30 on Friday night, fixed about 11:30, had meeting at 7am but was told the shuttle did not work till 7:00. Also the shuttle did not work on Saturday at all because people were checking out. (perhaps more employee should have been scheduled.) Asked for as wake-up call and did not receive. The food in the restaurant was good, but for the price charged felt accommodations could have been better. How old is this hotel? Bathroom had no fan and room was not supplied with refrigerator. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we had a wonderful time in Ft. Worth at the Republican State Convention. I liked that the hotel is in walking distance of the convention center and the Molly the Trolly stops right in front should it be needed! Special kudos to Darla and Ester in the dining room! They were awesome! Always smiling and we never had to wait for refills of water or tea! Your Friday night BBQ buffet was excellent!! Ana was so willing to make sure my friend had her diet food exactly as needed! She came to the table and offered a special soup for her. It was delicious!! We will visit again! Valeria Pavalock, room 663 June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok room, great staff It would be nice to have at least two chairs in a room so both adults can have a place to sit. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Every thing met and/or exceeded our expectations. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay Having stayed there before it was just what we were looking for. Nice surprise to learn that it was being redecorated this year. We'll stay longer next time. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding personnel With an almost full hotel, the check in staff took care of us and could not have been more accommodating. Next time in Ft. Worth will not be have any problem that this Sheraton will be our number one choice. Rooms and bar/food were very good also. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glass in my bed I found a piece of broken glass in my bed. I have to believe this was a malicious act perpetrated by the prior guest. I don't know what the common practice is around changing sheets in a bed that "appears" to not have been slept in. Obviously the bed was not re-made by the staff otherwise they would have found the piece of glass. Also, breakfast was ordered the night before and was delivered one hour late and missing part of the order. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by u requested a review Loved the staff. All very helpful and friendly. Fitness room needs improvement. Treadmillls & exercise machines need to face the T.V. food good. Guest services very helpful , patient, and polite. Need bigger pool, access to sauna. loved hot tub. longer hours on weekend nights at least?. Remodel plans seem timely May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities Need Updating The facilities are very dated and need replacement. Room carpet terrible, shower needs replacement and AC very noisy. Not what I expect from Sheraton. Employees are excellent, very helpful.One exception is Spa. Two people in our group called Spa to schedule an appointment, but never received a return call! Dinner buffet ok, but planned lunch in PDR was very nice. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Falling Through the Cracks My visit was not pleasant for a few reasons. The first room in which I was placed had an open shower (ADA-compliant), which would normally be okay, but the floor was improperly graded, causing the water to roll down toward the sink. I had to stand in 2 inches of water to shave and do other things. The hotel agreed to move me to another room. One evening during my stay, I arrived back at the hotel room only to find that I had received no maid service. I hadn't left the card on the outside door handle, so that shouldn't have happened. I must say that when I pointed out these problems, the front-desk staff were polite and prompt; that was the silver lining. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I bought a suite for May 2, 2014 through May 4, 2014. I checked in on May 2nd and that night my Maid of Honor and myself stayed there. On May 3rd, all of the bridesmaids and myself used the suite to get ready in for my wedding. At 4:15pm when we left the hotel we went to the front desk and asked them to clean the room and change the sheets since they hadn't been by yet and that night it would be used as a honeymoon suite. When I came back from the wedding at 2:00am i found that the room had not been cleaned at all and the sheets had not been changed. I called the front desk and she explained that they would simply "get to it when they get to it". After about five minutes while my groom was just waiting patiently downstairs, i called them back and told them that this was unacceptable and needed to be addressed immediately. A security guard and a front desk person came and changed the sheets and tried to pick up as much of the trash as possible. She gave me a voucher for free room service breakfast for my trouble and told me to pick out what we wanted to eat but to make sure that it was hanging on the door by 2am because that was when they picked up the orders. It was already past two when she was up there changing the sheets. This was an awful experience and I will never use this hotel or recommend it to anyone. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wake up!! Who needs a front desk wake up call when you have a 4:30am train whistle out your back window? You'll then know it's time to waken and arise, as you become alert enough to step around the stains on the carpet and avoid the dirty towels for the clean ones. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Staff Member Salvaged our Stay Friday arrival, suite booked on 9 not ready. Were put in Suite on 4. At 5 p.m. told 9 not available. A/C on 4 rattled & banged on/off. Paper thin walls/baby next door cried all night. Sat. spoke to a different rep. Moved to 10. Quieter, nice lounge, breakfast.Gave her SPG Elite Thank You card. Anniversary trip saved from total ruin! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Staff Relations Everyone we encounter during our stay could not have been more helpful, friendly or accommodating. As wonderful as this facility is, the staff is even better. Thank you for a really great weekend. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs a mini frig ROOMS ALL NEED A MINI REFRIGERATOR May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel We were only there one night for a meeting. Hotel met our expectations. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is dated I would not stay here again. The hotel was dated and old. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Hotel Very nice location. Very nice rooms. Very nice people. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was excellent facility needs updating This hotel needs major updating. I had to squat down to use the shower and I am not tall, the furnishings are just run down. The staff was excellent and it's a shame the facility is not better. Location is excellent but I would not stay here again unless it was completely overhauled. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My recent stay was good, but could be better. The hotel was satisfactory but when I travel from home on work especially, the only thing I care about is a relaxing room with a comfortable bed and good shower. This bed was not the Sweet Sleeper I have grown accustomed to, but seemed like a bed I would expect at a Four Points Sheraton. Having thick hair, I need water pressure and there was none. And no toilet lid! I don't like no lid on a toilet. Thats just gross. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel staff was very attentive and food was great. Some negative issues noted were: no drawers/storage for clothes; no reference book for amenities, hours, location of anything (gym, dining, spa, etc); hair dryer was caked with a flaky brown substance similar to old skin or caked on lotion; and no outdoor pool. During the conference, the room temperature was uncontrollable - AC alternated with heat so sweaters went on then came off every few minutes! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff !!!! Staff was wonderful for answering questions and being so courteous. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location this was our second time to stay at this hotel. we didn't get much sleep due to the highway noise. next time we will request an inside room. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite There There were two flaws: (1) I expected breakfast to be delivered to my room between 7 and 7:15. At 7:20, I went to the door and saw the staff never picked up the breakfast card off the door handle the night before. (2) My room was not cleaned and made up on Saturday for Saturday night. The bed was not made, new towels, new soap, etc., was not there. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FW April Stay This is the 7th or 8th stay at this hotel and it's been great, hence my return. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacks enough electrical outlets There were only 4 accessible electrical outlets in the room with 2 of them in the bathroom. This was a room with 2 queen beds. Luckily I was the only one staying here but even so, had to use the bathroom outlet in order to charge all three of my electronic devices. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Reservations & Front desk was awesome with providing the group rate. Check-in & checkout was fast & front desk staff was great. We did not receive any housekeeping for our 3 night stay.The room including towels, comforters & sheets were all well used & had holes. I was not pleased with the lack of housekeeping service and I also was not please with the dated room, definitely not what should be expected from a "Sheraton." The only benefit of staying in this hotel is the proximity to the convention center. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has great features April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable bed My bed was comfortable. The size of the room was great for the three of us. The shower needed adjusting and the bathroom sink was slow draining. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again. April 9, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:45:40.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>