Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service, clean hotel Staff extremely helpful, nice, smiling! Taylor at the front desk was very accommodating. Rooms were clean, plenty of room. Booked two rooms on the Club Floor. Everyone said the beds were so comfortable, and I agree. Nice assortment of snacks, breakfast on the Club Room floor and the attendants were friendly and we enjoyed our conversations with them. The breakfast buffet in the lobby was fresh, with lots of selection. Great location, quiet. The pool looked great but too cold just yet to go swimming. Just a very nice stay. Thank you. Will be back. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent The room, staff; everything was exemplary March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement It took three requests to get the shower walls cleaned March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOve this place Such a wonderful place to stay March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The driver Pamela offered exceptional guest service! Friendly, nice, courteous and provided us with great service! The week before I arrived, I called to see if this hotel offered pick up at the airport and was told no, we would have to take a taxi. It was $36 taxi fare when we arrived. She advised that we would just need to make a reservation to make sure the van was available. Only problem we encountered was they didn't clean our room one day. All the staff was nice and friendly, especially the bar staff in the evening. Close to New Orleans. We would stay here again and again! March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent This was a return stay for 3 nights for business in the city of New Orleans. It was convenient and far less expensive than the city. The hotel does not appear to have suites, none was offered and the SPG floor plan did not show any. The Club was very basic, breakfast especially, stretched to the limits often out of coffee. Easy parking & safe for your car. No obvious highlights, but no real negatives, either. Easy to airport as well. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The front desk staff at this hotel location is remarkable. I recently flew to New Orleans to experience Mardi Gra for the first time. I was welcomed by a warm hearted miss named Oletha who made my stay at the Sheraton pleasurable. I arrived a little earlier than the normal check in time and she was able to coordinate with her cleaning staff to make my room available, which I was truly appreciative for after a long flight in. In addition, I was also welcomed by a young gentleman named Terrence who made it his mission to make my stay in New Orleans at the Sheraton Metairie wonderful. He was able to articulate all the hotel amenities as well as provide me a listing of all the local attractions, parades and restaurants. Being new to the city, these two individuals went above and beyond their normal duties to make me feel welcomed and at home in New Orleans. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends, family and also my colleagues. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Art of Convience My stay at the Sheraton Metairie was exactly what I needed, when I needed it, where I needed it. It was neither to far from Downtown New Orleans, nor to close to the noisy airport. Shopping and dinning were a stones throw away and the staff was professional in every regard. Their hospitality was the essence of what they call, "Lagniappe or, a Lil' something extra"! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy my stay The staff is very helpful and pleasant. Secluded, quiet, clean. My favorite place to stay. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A first class experience, like the good old days My wonderful experience started upon check in. Clyde checked me in professionally, addressing and exceeding all of my personal needs. The room was very clean and supplied with spa quality bath items. The bed was fresh and comfortable with the most comfortable pillows I have experienced in a long time. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Style Stay This property is located in the Galleria district of the state and has wonderful access to all that you might need. Local dining, shopping and attractions. The staff is wonderful and so helpful. What did not work for me is to have to obtain an password everyday to access the internet from my room. There has to be a better way than that! Overall...Great Stay. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Excellent Kristin at the front desk was very professional and understanding and was able to accomodate my needs when my trip was delayed due to northeast weather conditions. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE This place This was my first stay in the metarie/new orleans area and the hotel was so nice. I had two rooms on the club level. I was there with my 3 sisters and we all loved the room the staff and the lady in charge of food at night was so welcoming and friendly and the food was soooo delicious. The rooms were very nice comfortable beds and the decor was very nice. Very happy with the entire stay! Cant wait to come back! February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love club level so clean & welcoming friendly staff February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, comfortable rooms Rooms are well appointed, spacious, comfortable and clean. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New fresh rooms No complaints.comfy beds! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very clean, club level is amazing January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I have stayed at this hotel almost every week for the last couple of years. The staff are awesome, always friendly and helpful in every way. I have never had a bad experience! Keep up the good work :) January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, clean and great staff My fiancé and I are in the middle of planning our New Orleans wedding. We have stayed in this hotel several times and will continue to do so while visiting the city for various wedding appointments. It allows us a quick trip to the city without expensive hotel rates. We are always able to get a room even at the last minute! January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel tucked away in a quiet corner despite its convenient access to I-10. Convenient complimentary garage parking which opened directly into the hotel. It made luggage loading/unloading very easy. My only complaint is the business center computer internet access wasn't working and we were unable to print our boarding passes. The front desk was gracious to give us access to the club level but that internet didn't work either. Frustrating. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERVICE In a time were the the world service is not regarded, that is not that case here. From directions to the hotel, to greeting by name when I came in the door to the polite good morning, good evening from all employees I encountered walking about. Theses folks here have got it going on! Thank you for the politeness training, what a way to set the tempo for the day and aleave any transgressions from others out in the field Thank you. January 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has no features, We arrived 04.00 pm and the person at the reception was very unpolitefull, when I ask help With my luggage she told me "do it Your self". There was no Club lounge, NeXT morning breakfast at the Club lounge we enter the lounge at 09.00 o`clock am and before we had the change to roasted to Peaces of bread they removed everything and told us that the Club lounge closed. We have never in a Sheraton hotel seen this behaevour.. I am working for KLM and SAS but I will never recommend this hotel. The only exception was the staff in the bar who was very kind og Professional, rest of the staff needs to be changed. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with 5 star management I was staying at the Sheraton Metairie for the Sugar Bowl with my 21 year old nephew. My nephew was driving in from Alabama and I was flying in from Denver. My nephew did not have a credit card in his name, and he was scheduled to arrive before me. I contacted the general manager, Ms. K Young and she took care of everything regarding his check in.. I had some minor problems during my stay and Ms. Young and her staff,, especially Terrence took care of my issues in a quick manner. The Club level was always well stocked and the room was spotless. I appreciate hotels that have a control for both heat and AC in the room. I like my room cool for sleeping even in the winter and I was able to use the AC in January to get my room to the perfect sleeping temperature. Also, the hotel is conveniently located near the Galleria shopping mall, with Macy's and upscale dining. The Sheraton Metairie is also a short ride from the French Quarter but without all the noise and hoopla that can be found staying in that location. The next time I am in the New Orleans area, I will definitely be returning to the Sheraton Metairie. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Thanks for all. Guillermo Alvarez Buenos Aires Argentina January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip I made a quick one night trip - everything was excellent - from check-in to check-out. This hotel is not in downtown New Orleans, but if you have a car it is perfect. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like sleeping on a cloud The comforter, pillows, and mattress were just right for a great night's sleep. The room was modern and quiet. The Club floor was an added bonus. I prefer this location for the free parking, ease of access, proximity to the mall and downtown. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back ! Free garage parking. Dog friendly. Very nice staff. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very modern and elegant, actually! December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by "Guests" attending event in hotel were unruly A party in lobby went on all night the music and guests were loud and unruly. For the price and location it is was unacceptable. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel Should Not Be Named Sheraton; Gives The Sheraton a Bad Name!!!! My charge card was charged 834.00 and I was told by the hotel that it wasn't but I was looking at my credit card statement to verify. The Club Floor(food a joke and free drinks; no mention that alcoholic bev. were not free); also the lady handling the food with no gloves, clothing dirty; moving around the dining room; then going back in to preparing food. She verbally embarrassed one of my sisters in front of a room full of guests that laughed; my facial basin was stopped up and could not be used; the maintenance man tried then said it was in the wall; carpet in all room stained and dirty; parking spaces too small; my sisters would have had to pay for WIFI usage; never heard of this!!! . December 2, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T12:59:34.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_1798, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>