Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE This place This was my first stay in the metarie/new orleans area and the hotel was so nice. I had two rooms on the club level. I was there with my 3 sisters and we all loved the room the staff and the lady in charge of food at night was so welcoming and friendly and the food was soooo delicious. The rooms were very nice comfortable beds and the decor was very nice. Very happy with the entire stay! Cant wait to come back! February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love club level so clean & welcoming friendly staff February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, comfortable rooms Rooms are well appointed, spacious, comfortable and clean. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New fresh rooms No complaints.comfy beds! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very clean, club level is amazing January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I have stayed at this hotel almost every week for the last couple of years. The staff are awesome, always friendly and helpful in every way. I have never had a bad experience! Keep up the good work :) January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, clean and great staff My fiancé and I are in the middle of planning our New Orleans wedding. We have stayed in this hotel several times and will continue to do so while visiting the city for various wedding appointments. It allows us a quick trip to the city without expensive hotel rates. We are always able to get a room even at the last minute! January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel tucked away in a quiet corner despite its convenient access to I-10. Convenient complimentary garage parking which opened directly into the hotel. It made luggage loading/unloading very easy. My only complaint is the business center computer internet access wasn't working and we were unable to print our boarding passes. The front desk was gracious to give us access to the club level but that internet didn't work either. Frustrating. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERVICE In a time were the the world service is not regarded, that is not that case here. From directions to the hotel, to greeting by name when I came in the door to the polite good morning, good evening from all employees I encountered walking about. Theses folks here have got it going on! Thank you for the politeness training, what a way to set the tempo for the day and aleave any transgressions from others out in the field Thank you. January 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has no features, We arrived 04.00 pm and the person at the reception was very unpolitefull, when I ask help With my luggage she told me "do it Your self". There was no Club lounge, NeXT morning breakfast at the Club lounge we enter the lounge at 09.00 o`clock am and before we had the change to roasted to Peaces of bread they removed everything and told us that the Club lounge closed. We have never in a Sheraton hotel seen this behaevour.. I am working for KLM and SAS but I will never recommend this hotel. The only exception was the staff in the bar who was very kind og Professional, rest of the staff needs to be changed. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with 5 star management I was staying at the Sheraton Metairie for the Sugar Bowl with my 21 year old nephew. My nephew was driving in from Alabama and I was flying in from Denver. My nephew did not have a credit card in his name, and he was scheduled to arrive before me. I contacted the general manager, Ms. K Young and she took care of everything regarding his check in.. I had some minor problems during my stay and Ms. Young and her staff,, especially Terrence took care of my issues in a quick manner. The Club level was always well stocked and the room was spotless. I appreciate hotels that have a control for both heat and AC in the room. I like my room cool for sleeping even in the winter and I was able to use the AC in January to get my room to the perfect sleeping temperature. Also, the hotel is conveniently located near the Galleria shopping mall, with Macy's and upscale dining. The Sheraton Metairie is also a short ride from the French Quarter but without all the noise and hoopla that can be found staying in that location. The next time I am in the New Orleans area, I will definitely be returning to the Sheraton Metairie. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Thanks for all. Guillermo Alvarez Buenos Aires Argentina January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip I made a quick one night trip - everything was excellent - from check-in to check-out. This hotel is not in downtown New Orleans, but if you have a car it is perfect. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like sleeping on a cloud The comforter, pillows, and mattress were just right for a great night's sleep. The room was modern and quiet. The Club floor was an added bonus. I prefer this location for the free parking, ease of access, proximity to the mall and downtown. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back ! Free garage parking. Dog friendly. Very nice staff. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Very modern and elegant, actually! December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by "Guests" attending event in hotel were unruly A party in lobby went on all night the music and guests were loud and unruly. For the price and location it is was unacceptable. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel Should Not Be Named Sheraton; Gives The Sheraton a Bad Name!!!! My charge card was charged 834.00 and I was told by the hotel that it wasn't but I was looking at my credit card statement to verify. The Club Floor(food a joke and free drinks; no mention that alcoholic bev. were not free); also the lady handling the food with no gloves, clothing dirty; moving around the dining room; then going back in to preparing food. She verbally embarrassed one of my sisters in front of a room full of guests that laughed; my facial basin was stopped up and could not be used; the maintenance man tried then said it was in the wall; carpet in all room stained and dirty; parking spaces too small; my sisters would have had to pay for WIFI usage; never heard of this!!! . December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by MEH Stayed here due to its location and price during a 3 week business trip. Would NOT want to stay here again. So many improvements needed... - Front desk staff always seem overwhelmed and are not friendly - management needs to staff properly so there aren't long wait lines, no one answering the phone when you call guest services, and many times just 1 person available - Rooms do not come with fridges - No recognition for SPG status (I'm Platinum) - no room upgrade - They offer "Make a Green Choice", but don't know anything about the program... asked about it several times but still haven't received my points for it (and no voucher given daily) - Rooms are not the cleanest- especially the showers - Elevators are SLOW and 1 of 2 were out of service - Hotel doesn't participate in SPG promotions (i.e. Double Points) - Have to request new wifi codes DAILY - why not just reimburse at check-out or grant access for the length of the stay?? - Pillows are so yellow, that you could see the discoloration through the pillowcases Doesn't seem like the staff/or management care enough to implement any real, effective changes. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by MEH I stayed at this location for a few weeks for work, purely based on location/spg property to earn points. The room was standard, nothing special. Definite improvements to be made: - No fridge in rooms - Breakfast on the club floor is very light - No recognition for status (Platinum) - no room upgrade, no separate check-in line, etc - Front desk always seems understaffed - phones ringing, people waiting in line, long wait time to reach guest services by phone - Elevator is SLOW, and 1 of 2 was out of service - They offer "Make a Green Choice", but don't slip a voucher under your door like all other properties. The front desk has no knowledge of how the program worked. Had to ask repeatedly to have my points rewarded for weeks worth (still haven't received them) - New wifi password DAILY. Is that really necessary? Why not issue a password for the length of the stay? Or just reimburse/cancel wifi charges at check out? So inconvenient to have to call or stop by the front desk every day - Some pillows were so old/dirty, that you could see the yellow through the white pillowcase - Also, this is one of the few hotels that doesn't participate in certain SPG promotions (i.e., double points) - didn't realize until AFTER May look into other options the next time around. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soccer GrandMom This was a great, kid friendly hotel. We were there for a soccer tournament. My grandson fell asleep before 9PM and was ready to play the next day. We had a wonderful continental breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made you feel at home All staff were professional and very attentive. November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk rude and always overwhelm I was trying to check in and was giving the eyes Rollin at me twice by front desk agent. After 20 minutes of waiting I went to my room and of course key does not work.so (tranice) I think that was here name was still on the phone and I asked for another key and finally after 30 minutes of going up n down she just changed my room. I missed my lunch engagement I was try to surprise my mom whom I have not seen in a while.it was an awful stay. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel's staff was exceptional I arrived into town earlier than I expected and the Sheraton Team accommodated me. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great stay--3 hours of loud barking dogs I was disappointed in this Sheraton Property. The guest down the hall had a couple of loud barking dogs in their room and after several phone calls to the front desk to speak with the rude nonchalant manager nothing could be done about the noise because the guest was not in the room and could not be contacted . Supposedly I could not move to another floor because the hotel was full. This barking went on for more than 3 hours. I left the hotel and came back and the dogs were still barking. I most likely should have called the police or the animal abuse hotline because the hotel staff was ill equipped to manage this situation. When I asked about the noise ordinance for the Parish , the manager had no clue what a noise ordinance was. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room service Requested a credit for room service breakfast on the 5th, it was delivered to wrong room! I have not heard response. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still waiting on front desk to answer phone!! After 2 hours of calling the hotel directly to get a copy of my bill that they promised to email me, I'm calling Amex to dispute the charge. Maybe I can finally get a copy.. September 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room experience We checked in, to a front desk that was very rude, and at 4:30 am my wife woke me to the ants in our bed. She went to the desk and they first said they would "change the sheets" No Way! They put us in a different room and never offered to help us move our stuff which we had plenty, because we were there for a Navy Reunion. Then our banquet dinner was a buffet and they ran out of food with 20 people left to feed and they catering manger disappeared but she was right there until we ran out of food. She told me they cook for 5 more then I told them and I think they cooked for 10 less. When I spoke to the hotel manger she told me she would knock off the $50 per day for the hospitality room, which was supposed to be comped anyway, and not charge for the coffee and we weren't there that day anyway and I had canceled it. September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed The rooms were not cleaned by the end of my work day, (4:00pm), each day. I had to request my room to be cleaned each time. Each day, after requesting, the room was not cleaned properly, trash in the carpet and towels left on the floor. Next time I travel, I will not be booking at the Sheraton. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sparkie everyday I had to find the maid on the 6th floor to get toilet paper, coffee cups, coffee creamer , and towels. September 19, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:56:49.494-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_1798, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>