汉密尔顿喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 汉密尔顿
  • 国王西街 116 号
  • 邮政编码 L8P 4V3
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older to reserve a room. Guests must present a photo ID at check in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway weekend This was our first visit to this Sheraton location. I was pleasantly surprised and thankful at the closeness to the proximity of the area we needed to visit. We were going to the RUSH concert and from the internet description the walk to Copps Centre seemed much further. I would say that the hotel is almost attached to the venue. Very much closer than described. Very glad that it was so close! The pool area was beautiful. The atmosphere of the restaurants was excellent! We are hoping to return again in the near future. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This past weekend we stayed at your hotel, after reading some other reviews i was concerned about our stay, but i can honesty say you have a very nice hotel in a great location!! It was a busy but i can only believe that this is a good thing!! pool was great, atmosphere was great, beds were very comfortable,overall good experience! the only down side was the parking in the evening due to a hockey game. i would loved to have been upgraded to the club level but they were sold out. thank you for making our stay enjoyable! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! We always book 2 rooms & stay here when visiting our son. This visit it was my birthday & the pool & pool room were too cold to swim (our favorite part!) the 1st night! When I called to wine, the staff went above & beyond to fix the issue! Thank-you! They took $40 off each room for that night & the next day the pool & room were AWESOME & warm! When we got back from dinner there were 2 gorgeously delicious pieces of cheesecake waiting for us with beautiful birthday wishes!! Thanks for everything from all us Pickles!!! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by January 31 - Wear Pink For Jeanne! I decided to declare my Birthday as “Wear It Pink Day”! I cannot think of a better way to celebrate life than launching my fundraising for the Weekend to End Women’s Cancers 2014 60K Walk. As a regular guest at the Sheraton Hamilton and a lifetime Starwood Gold Member, the team at the Sheraton declared it Wear it Pink Day too. What an awesome way to spend a Birthday with such a great group of people dressed in pink. This was truly a great customer experience - a very special thanks to Syreeta for making it happen! February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has always been my favourite when staying in Hamilton as we stay there during our tournaments every year. When the fire alarm went off at 5 a.m. it was a little scary. Waiting a long period of time to hear the all clear which never came just the Fire dept.is here stand by for further info. Never heard them to say everything is ok, then just before we checked out a letter was put under our door saying they were sorry for the alarm Also your painters were painting the only exit that people had to get down the stairs I know some people just walked on the wet paint and kept on going. It was upsetting to say the least. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the amenities at the Sheraton My stay at the Sheraton in Hamilton, Ontario was just excellent. The staff was superb in its service and gracious in its interactions with those staying in the hotel. I also must admit to being a fan of the bath products, particularly the inclusion of the shaving cream and shower gel with scrubber. My only suggestion for improvement has to do with the heating and air--is there a way to quiet the system and to not have it blow directly on the work desk/station? Otherwise, superb stay and would recommend to all. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continually Exceeds Expectations Every time I visit this hotel, the staff -especially the front-line front desk personnel (Amanda and Cindy in particular) - make me feel as if I'm returning to my second home. These two employees reflect the care and attention that go into this wonderfully located guest-focused hotel. The room rates, too, are very reasonable for this large hotel that has the feel of a boutique establishment. I recommend the Club Lounge option where you can partake in some delicious appetizers and a beautiful view of the bay. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frustration after a very long day The night I checked in, Maintenance was very helpful, when i could not order movies to my room; first I was put into another room where the changer didn't even work, but finally I was upgraded to a room at no additional charge due to the inconvenience. Sorry I can't remember the gentleman's name, but he was extremely helpful, polite & understanding knowing I had been on the road from 6:00 am that day. He wouldn't even take a tip...because of him I will return when i come back to Hamilton. Thank you October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The overall experience was disappointing. There was not a welcoming feeling nor were the front desk helpful in navigating the town. Also, we were very disappointed with additional charges that we had to cover while we stayed here. ie parking, breakfast not included. Prior to booking I asked about both of these and nothing was mentioned, nor was it when we checked in. It was only after I recieved my final bill via email I noticed the additional charges. I feel communication needs to be more clear July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don From Denver The Sheraton Hamilton is a beautiful hotel conveniently located smack dab in the middle of town, with an underground mall attached. The congierge was wonderful to give us all the directions needed to go the places we were interested in such as consignment stores and the scenic way to Niagara Falls. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub when we returned from a cold, snowy day at the Falls! The club level was superb! Loved the choice to be "green" by declining the housekeeping and earning points! December 12, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by No internet connectivity Nice rooms, good bar and restaurant with acceptable prices. Unacceptable internet connectivity. Didn't work in room or lobby. True for me and all of our party of 17 rooms. Wouldn't stay here again for this critical weakness. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located in downtown Hamilton Hotel is conveniently located and has been recently updated. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Had breakfast in the club lounge and there was only one lady looking after the entire lounge. You need to have at least someone else in there assisting her. She tried her best but it is too much for one person on a Sunday morning. Every table was taken between 9-10am September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 1st time charm 2nd time nah After visiting the week prior thinking highly of the Hotel and its staff. I was disappointed to see that the consistency isn't there. My room lock bolt was almost falling off the door. Big turn off hair in the sink and in the bathroom tub when I arrived. I was told on server all occasions that my points will be credited only to find out upon check out that I wasn't even registered. Being a platinum member of other chains I had options but wasn't treated with the 4 stars I expected. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No sleeping allowed !! I arrived at the Sheraton in Hamilton approx 10:00 pm.When I arrived a patron was walking through the lobby with a can of beer.I was shocked to see the staff say that you cannout walk outside with a beer in your hand so he got him a cup.The noise the hall was extremly loud from 11:00- 2:00 am.I called downstairs and the end result was getting to sleep at 3:30 am.The staff said they would talk to me at checkout.They gave me $50 off so the room still cost over $150 w/tax..Joke !! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean and friendly staff Last weekend I took my daughter, and 2 grandchildren for a special night away. Your hotel was an excellent choice. I was greeted by Amber at check-in and she was very personable, knowledgeable and happy to answer any and all questions. Our room was clean and the view nice. The children spent most of their time in the clean and well maintained pool and fitness room. We decided that this would be an annual event and will be back again next year. Keep up the good work. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met Before we have reached the hotel...we told our friends that we've got the best hotel in hamilton. It was our first time to stay at Sheraton. The front desk greeted us warmly, she was very helpful and courteous. Our room was beautiful with modern style, our bed was very comfy however, our heater in the room was noisy...really noisy! The noisiest among other hotels that we've stayed in. How we wish the room has enough chairs, there are only 2 chairs - can you make it 3? so that others dont have to sit on the bed to watch TV. The room looks clean but not really cleaned properly because I can see the mark of the glass that was placed on the side table and on the bathroom. Anyway, I can say that first impression does not last! Overall I still recommend this hotel with a second thought ( when it come to high class hotel). November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in was NOT GOOD! The front desk staff asked me to switch check in lines and I was directed to a very new staff member. He didn't really know what he was doing and check in was a very lengthy process. During the check in he had to go into the back area twice to get information to complete our eservation which was pre-booked. I had to ask about the parking pass. When we got to the room there was another couple waiting for security because their key didn't work. As we were going to our room both of our keys didn't work either. Security let us in and then brought us up new keys. We asked him if these keys got us into the club level room and the security officer said "NO" and he then went back downstairs to bring us those keys. Great hotel but perhaps front desk need more training about recognizing SPG member and clubl level hotel guests. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food The breakfast I had on Jan 31, 2013 was not very palattable. I had ordered 3 egg omlette and ended up having a very upset stomach half hour after. The potatoes that come with tasted like they were very old and had a bit of freezer burn taste. That evening for dinner I ordered Leeak and Potato soup. I could taste that the ginger/garlic added was not well cooked and came through on the palatte. Iexpected better food quality for restaurant at a Sheraton Hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy While we stayed at the hotel on April 25 to 26, 2014, the fire alarm activated at 0445 hrs. It was not a concern that this occurred but what happened after. We waited in our room, listening to the instructions as we did. My wife and my sister who was in the next room were very concerned. We we not informed that the emergency no longer existed until my wife called the front desk and was told, much later. There should have been an all clear sounded. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The breakfast buffet was AWFUL I decided to upgrade to a "Club Level" room so that the breakfast buffet would be included in our rate for simplicity's sake. What a horrible idea. First, there was no meat whatsoever. The eggs were reconstituted from powder and were inedible. A "make your own waffle" setup was OK but there was only ONE waffle iron available so the wait to use it was ridiculously long. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless stay Great value. Excellent SPG member recognition. Service and staff were outstanding, from pre-arrival, to front desk to Club lounge. All in all, a perfect stay, at a well located property. Well exceeded my expectations, and I would not hesitate to return. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed here for two night for my brothers wedding and it was fantastic. First night was the bridal party and the second night after the wedding. Anything and everything we needed was taken care of the staff was very organized and attentive. Hotel was very clean and upscale compared to another downtown Hamilton hotel I stayed in last year for another wedding. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who needs a hotel in the area. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking needs not met. I called twice to ensure you could accommodate our vehicle in underground or above ground parking. Our vehicle is 6' 6" and did not fit in the underground. I was told you had outside parking available which upon arrival was not the case. We drove around for an hour trying to find overnight parking then we spoke to the manager and she arranged parking two blocks away at an affiliated hotel. Normally this would have been fine but my husband is awaiting knee surgery and it was very painful for him to make the trip to and from the vehicle as I don't drive. I'm sure we are not the only people who have trucks with caps. It would be nice to have been given correct information when we called and it would be nice if you had this worked out so we didn't have to be stressed trying to find parking and having to ask to speak to a manager to resolve this. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding in Hamilton We attended a wedding in downtown Hamilton and stayed at the Sheraton. First of all it was a reasonable rate with an additional fee for secure, covered, and heated parking. The room was clean, very comfortable, with the usual electronic amenities. One problem we encountered was having to remove ourselves from the very comfortable bed the next morning. If you are looking for excellent accommodation right in downtown Hamilton you can't go wrong. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I travel to this hotel regularly for work. The hotel itself is great, and the staff is very nice and accommodating. The area around the hotel isn't the nicest, but that is more of a city related issue as opposed to anything specific to the hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Restaurants with delicious food! Fabulous staff go over and above to make you feel welcome and a very special guest! This was our first visit to this Hotel and we were certainly very impressed. My husband and I were celebrating our 44th Wedding Anniversary as well as my 65th Birthday. The entire staff were amazing ! Thank you, to Lena and the staff of Sheraton Hamilton Hotel for the fabulous gift and making this a stay to remember. I have been a SPG member for almost 20 years and have truly enjoyed this program ! Thank you again, until next time! L. Taylor June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel exceed my expectations As soon as I arrived into the hotel felt welcomed. I went into my room that was cleaned and spacious. When hungry went to the Lounge and it was an awesome place to be and eat...excellent food...excellent place with a great view...I was totally taken by surprise...this is my second stay at this hotel...which is great for runners such as myself and definitely coming back next year for another race and another stay at the Sheraton...Thank you! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Donwtonw Hamilton Stay The hotel was convenient to what we wanted to be near and the room was comfortable. However, the staff in the Loft bar has no idea what is going on. They were too busy to help anyone although there seemed to be lots of them around. The management in that area is clueless, as it was almost comical to watch the staff tripping over each other and still not serving the guests. Stay at the hotel, but find somewhere else to eat and get a drink! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting Canada for the 1st Time Upon arriving at the Sheraton Hamilton the staff was very warm and friendly. We were checked in within minutes. As always the Starwood brand hotels NEVER fail at comfort, style and cleanliness. There were a few staff members that wouldn't even say good morning or smile. Which I find unacceptable in the hospitality business as well as being higly trained in customer service. Thank God those 2 were the minority and every else was FANTASTIC! September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been now able to talk with my wife and we both agree with the following problems with our stay.The reservation was not completed properly,our last name was misspelled.On check in our last name was again misspelled off my id as was the street name. We had gone down to the pool and found new towels which was great but we found a candy wrapper on the floor that was not there earlier.Finally our final bill had to be corrected. March 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>