Sheraton La Jolla Hotel

  • 3299 Holiday Court
  • La Jolla,
  • California
  • 92037
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Training I liked this hotel, although it is a bit old and in need of improvement (which is underway). We had some staff problems, from the lack of a bellperson when we arrived to finding a pool attendant to bring towels (none were in any of the bins.) On the plus side, room service food was overall pretty good. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference location! Sheraton LaJolla is a great location to hold a corporate conference or any event for that matter. Exceptional customer service and perfect location. The banquet staff goes above and beyond to predict and accommodate the needs of the group. February 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a comfortable hotel I stayed here for the weekend to visit my son in UCSD. Location was very convenient BUT: - walls are so thin I could hear the people watching TV next door around midnight - breakfast staff needs to know how to apply the complimentary breakfast coupon; I was almost charged - I don't like paying extra $13/night for parking - A/C could not be controlled; I just unplugged it February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RPM Platinum upgraded to a suite that didn't compare to the single room I had last time. TV was a challenge to change channels and furniture was out dated. Pool was very nice but finding out when you arrive there is an extra charge for parking is frustrating. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice grounds and comfortable bed The grounds are really nice, just make sure you get a room facing them! I told them I was a SPG member and gave my card at check in, was given a non SPF room over the back parking lot while my friends who also are SPG members had a nice room looking at the pool with popcorn, water, etc in the room- I wasn't too happy!! February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Negative start to what I thought would be a great family get away. Where do I begin? I thought I would have a great family get away with the wife and kids, but now this hotel will never see us again. Being a Platinum member, I used points and upgrade requests to reserve two rooms for my family and our friends. Check in was fine. I wanted the kids to have a little something in the lounge before dinner, yet we were basically shown the door because they only would honor one room for access. Then at 8 PM, we receive a call to try to keep the noise down, are you kidding. Then I get a call from a person that doesn't even work here, who threatens me and my family. Why he has my room number, I don't know. Lastly management now calls at 8:40 again talking about noise, this has to be a joke, right? I tell her it's 8:40, and I don't appreciate the threats from random people, but she doesn't acknowledge. I now tell her I'll do what I can. I can't wait to check out of this hotel. What a waste of points and suite night rewards. What a way to treat my family and my friends to a nice get away. Do not Recommend. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Like a motel with bad service This is a 2-night stay. My friend booked two rooms, one is under my name. I provided my SPG# when checked in, and they told me they got it, but it never showed up in my account. On my 2nd day, I cannot get in the room with the key card, and have to go to the front desk to make it working. I forgot my iphone charger in the room, so I called the hotel, left a message in lost&found dept, and was told they will contact my within 24 hours. They never did. The parking is $10 per day. My friend checked credit card bill, and found that they charged $10 and another $20 for the 2-day stay. And it is a old hotel, just like a cheap motel. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are accomodating we had 2 rooms for 2 nights starting 12/27. Power outage in one room on the 1st night. We were not charged for 1 night and parking fees was waived. We forgot cell phone's charger. We called and they promised to call us back and hopefully mail the charger. Hotel & room were not as expected, but service was excellent and very accommodating. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel For Good Reasons The Sheraton La Jolla is our go-to hotel when we visit San Diego. We upgrade to the Executive Building since the rooms are more spacious and very comfortable. They even have a microwave oven and a small refrigerator. The courtyard is very attractive, and the staff very friendly. The location is also very convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the freeway! We love it! December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Motel with the Sheraton name The location is great! The hotel room was not. The bathroom is TINY and we didn't have hot water the first day and a half of our stay! There were hairs on our bed sheets and the halls were so noisy all night with doors slamming that our kids were up all night. The pool area looked great but the hot tub was so dirty & cloudy we couldn't see an inch into the water. The staff was great in trying to fix the hot water issue and the front desk was very nice & helpful. Parking was great for $10 per night but we had to go through 2 separate buildings in order to use an elevator so it was very inconvenient with 2 small children. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only minor improvements possible in paradise... Amazing staff, lovely facilities ... Only possible improvements: A) loud fan on heater/AC unit in all 5 rooms we've stayed in over the years so disturbing to sleep each time it comes on that we simply turn off the heating or cooling entirely at night, B) "still in theaters" movie terribly low-resolution and distorted (James Gandolfino was about as wide as he was tall, sure, but not Julia Lewis-Dreyfus!) December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing get-away Dear Sheraton employees, Thank you so much for making our little one night stay so relaxing! The bed was so comfortable! I want to know where you get the sheets; they were unbelievably soft. The room was very nice and we enjoyed ourselves immensely. Thank you too for the 50% off for Humphreys! We had reservations elsewhere, but cancelled them and just walked over to the restaurant for a delicious filet minon dinner. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Additional Fee for Guest Parking This place charges additional fee $10 for hotel guest parking. I don't think this is reasonable. Would Not Recommend To Stay This Place! December 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by keep the koi pond, raze the the rest keep the koi pond, raze the the rest December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Heat Our heater went out and it got very cold. They did fix it when we called in the morning, but it was quite awkward with them working it the room as they had to replace the entire unit with another one.I feel we should have been offered another room with a working heater. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location Check-in attendant wasn't friendly nor welcoming. I asked if any King size rooms were available and I was put in a room facing the highway. The hotel seemed kind of empty, so being a SPG member, I thought a pool view would have been appropriate. My room also had a foul odor, a runny toilet, and no robe. Before 7am on Saturday, there was someone doing loud ground maintenance and then chainsawing down trees. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Bed The bed was not comfortable, the sheets were old and not soft. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Perfect location with access to all the great spots in la jolla. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant We found the reception staff to be very friendly and processed our check in well and made us feel welcome. Once in the room we were contacted via phone to make sure that our room was ok and if we needed anything? Nice room we will stay again when in the area. Sam November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Staff are the Best! I stay at this Sheraton from time to time, and my experience has been consistently great here. I wanted to recognize Christine for outstanding service during my last 2 consecutive stays. She was able to secure me the same room for 2 consecutive nights (2 different reservations) and then when the room had a minor issue, she promptly moved me into an amazing upgrade. She and the rest of the staff were very friendly and made me laugh after coming back to check in for my second night after a grueling day of travel and meetings. Highly recommend! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem in La Jolla I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable, the grounds beautiful and the staff was friendly and responsive. The workout room was fantastic, very clean and up to date, well equipped for my needs. My only complaint is the requirement to use the key card to exit the parking lot, but I'm sure there is a good reason for that. Maybe a comment about that when checking in, like, "Be sure to turn your key cards in at the desk after you have exited the parking lot." October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOISY ROOMS Stayed on a Sunday night and the traffic in/out of BLDG E was terribly noisy. The guests weren't noisy rather the doors were allowed to slam shut each and every time. this went on for hours. I called the front desk and they said "we'll look into it". At checkout the next morning I was asked how my stay was and I responded it was OK, very noisy. Her response was I'm sorry. No effort to understand or rectify. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay in La Jolla The Sheraton La Jolla was very easy to find and check in went quickly.The room was extremely comfortable. The king size bed was cozy with soft linens and a mattress that you could snooze away on.I would reccommend this location to anyone visiting La Jolla or the San Diego area. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I stayed there last week for a few days. I have to say William and everyone there were great! Very attentive, friendly and extremely helpful. I had to go back and forth from event to event and William made it a breeze to get a taxi/town car. My stay was overall, very pleasant. I will definitely stay there again! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Welcome to Farewell - Excellent The staff gave us exceptional service, even before we arrived. We had need for an early check-in, called a few hours before arrival and the accommodations were ready and waiting. Paul at the front desk, recognized that I called and greeted me by name, we had time for a quick lunch in the bar area upon Paul's recommendation, William, the bellman who secured a cab for us was most helpful, and even remembered the room we were in from the evening before and most importantly addressed us by name. If we have a need to be in the area again, we would definitely stay at this Sheraton. We have stayed at many, but this one is THE BEST. Including Hawaii and New York City. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best!!! We have stayed in many Starwood hotels including many sheratons over the years. The staff at this hotel make it the best hotel. We stayed in the executive section....our room was excellent from the bathroom right to that lovely Sheraton sleeper bed. The location is fantastic and the stores in walking distance is an extra perk! The layout is like a resort you might find in Hawaii(and yes I have been there too!) We went to Disney after and even my 4year old said she liked this hotel better! Even the resturant on site is delicious! I don't think I have ever found a better combination of profession, relaxing, tranquility, quality and luxury all at one hotel! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Loved that it had complimentary Wi-Fi. Staff was friendly and accommodating. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for San Diego I have stayed in a lot of hotels in San Diego over the years, this one is a gem. The hotel has a very good pool area. Rooms are clean and comfortable, house keeping does a very good job. They are quite and go about their work efficiently The hotel staff I dealt with are all very friendly and helpful. The executive lounge is great, with decent food and the staff there are particularly helpful. The staff in the lounge just made my stay so much easier and more enjoyable. They helped with new reservations and lots of local recommendations for things to do. The location could not be better, 15 minutes from san diego, lots to see and do in the area, lots of local restaurants slight niggle, the AC is a little noisy and the bathrooms are a little....snug but these are small issues and did not detract from my stay at all. Rich October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is GREAT..! Was only here one night and left early the next morning for a meeting. Friendly front desk agent upgraded my room. Only bad thing about the room (901) is that it’s right next to the elevator and I could hear it going up and down all night - that was the only thing that kept my stay from perfect. Grounds look great, staff was very friendly. William at the front door was “Johnny on the spot” for any questions & directions, you need something – this is the guy to see. Plenty of options at this property, “Gym, pool, exe lounge, breakfast” but had to rise early & missed it. I’ll stay here again.! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Good Experience I have been staying at the Sheraton La Jolla for three years now, almost four. I love the proximity to UCSD, where my son is in graduate school. I love that the staff is friendly, responsive, and professional. The rooms are clean and quiet. Always an enjoyable stay. September 30, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T19:10:00.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>