シェラトン・シカゴホテル&タワーズ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60611
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 301 East North Water Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

シェラトン・シカゴ・ホテル&タワーズのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1699 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by A total disaster We checked in during the day on Thursday, December 13, 2012. All day long there was the sound of a jackhammer doing heavy construction on the room above ours. We were told it would end at 4 PM. Then, after calling to complain, someone from the hotel came and asked us to empty all of the snacks out of our snack tray. I thought they were going to be a gift to compensate for the noise. Instead, we were being asked to empty out the snack tray because two days later on Saturday a group of young people were going to be moving into our room and they didn't want them to eat the candy. It provided me with a memorable story that I can recite when people ask me why never stay at the Sheraton Chicago anymore. The wireless Internet signal is nonexistent in most of the common areas. Frankly it's better at every budget hotel I've ever stayed in. This is not a good place to stay on business. December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel staff were rude Totally disappointed, horrible experience spg front desk staff rude, room was not cleaned even after 4.00 pm, the manager and the staff front desk were very rude when i went to bring to their attention on 23rd dec after 4.oo pm. on 24th dec called the guest service at 8.00 pm when i noticed that they did not replaced the shower gel and the soap bars as I had to shower, the staff was rude and did not bother to send the items requested, this was my by first horrible experience with the staff, usually the staff are polite & accomodating but these peole made sure to make our stay unpleasant. Thier behaviour need to be addressed. I want the General Manger of the hotel to know that this kind of attitude is totally unacceptable, Please make sure to address this with the staff . Even when the room was cleaned it did not seem like it has been cleaned. Total disappoinment. Vacation was a nightmare. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay - Dec 26-28 Dad and I have a tradition staying at this hotel when we visit Chicago around the holiday season. Our experience this time was good with room for improvement: 1) We got upgraded to a suite with our Suite Night award 2) Our room was spacious, and the TV in the bed room was not working very well, very likely due to the fact that the hotel is doing renov at the time (cable wiring etc.) 3) The club lounge is closed due to renov. 4) Albeit the substitutes vouchers to the Club Lounges were great, the quality of the vouchers was inconsistent. And the vouchers were still not a complete substitute for the Club Lounge, where I find more of an escape from most hassels and noises 5) We ran into one of our familiar front desk ladies. She is with blonde hair, and she is fantastic. We have seen her there about 8 years (some years in the club lounge and some years at the front desk). She is always great! Overall, a good stay. Very good staff. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location - Excellent Service Stayed 4 nights on business trip. Large hotel with great amenties. The room was large with very comfortable bed, upgraded furnishings and working area. Recommend a corner room overlooking the river and the city - it provides a stunning view. Stayed on the Gold floor with access to the Club Lounge. The lounge is well stocked, and is actually a fairly lively hub of activity (pleasant surprise). Great location - 3 minute walk to the Mile and to countless restaurants and shopping locations. (Excellent sushi location right across the street - hidden gem). Yet it is still relatively secluded from the downtown hustle. You are steps to the Chicago river and the waterfront. Helpful concierge - they provided some excellent dining suggestions. I have stayed in a number of upscale hotels in this part of Chicago over the past few years and definitely prefer this property. Front desk staff is outstanding - best service I have experienced in a while. Solid 4 star hotel. May 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't count on reservations meaning anything! We booked over the phone and they booked the wrong date. Then, they were going to charge us for their error because of their "booking policy." Then, when we arrived at check-in time with guests, we waited in the lobby for 1hr and 15 mins. because our rooms weren't ready. We were told "We have two big conferences this weekend." Which, I guess, means booking over one month in advance means nothing. Exactly 2 hrs and 20 mins after 3:00 check-in, we were called and told that ONE room was ready. 30 mins after that, we were called and told our second room was ready. Be prepared for the run-around if you book this hotel! February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Long lines when checking in. Understaffed Hallway was dirty and lots of room service trays outside and walls were dirty with possible food stains! Room was not as pictured. Old bathrooms. Amenities of lower standard than presented with reservations and advertisements Huge water surge at 530am waking me up. Came from overhead and later found out you were renovating on the floor above me 800am and I am trying to sleep after the rude awakening of water above me and the phone rings. It is an automated recording to tell me to stay on the line. Someone will be right with me. Verified with the front desk this was not an emergency or wake up call. Merely a computer glitch I had the worst nights sleep and hated walking through your hallways. The lobby seemed to be where you put your money I also talked with your manager and she did give me $50 credit. In hindsight I should not have even paid anything as this experience was the worst one of any hotel and I travel a great deal December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 3rd Great Stay this month! This property is in such a great location. The staff go above and beyond to make it a fantastic stay. On this third stay this month, Tim from maintenance and Rene in the club lounge were just simply superb. Tim fixed a couple small problems and Rene makes sure you have a great experience in the club lounge. August 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by upset. I was on the phone for a long while trying to find a great place to stay for a special occasion with an agent on the spg hotline. I paid a lot so I can have a awesome view imagine the excitement... even the lady at the front desk said it would be a great room. I get there and my heart sank its a room on the 18th level room 1808 totally not the view I have asked for and right below me is a huge exhaust that makes noise and made it hard to sleep, and a huge building in the way. I felt cheated, and for the price i was hoping for better. hoping something will resolve. The only props i can give is the room was clean. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view and location The staff were very considerate and friendly. The maid service exceptional. the club service was well worth the upgrade; the staff made me feel very special going out of their way to serve. WOW!! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Towers Chicago IL This hotel is located right at the centre of down town Chicago and provides easy access to all shops in the Magnificent Mile area plus all the attractions and restaurants. The staff were marvellous. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Two for two this month Second great experience with this property this month. Front desk manager goes above and beyond to make it a great stay. The location is also excellent for getting around the windy city. It has become my favorite place to stay in Chicago again! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great. The Sheraton hotel was great. This hotel was very close to everything and the staff was great. Upon checking in I also received a very nice fruit basket from the front desk. Lastly, I would recommend the rooms with a view of the river it was beautiful. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location cannot be beaten A little walk to everywhere (Concert Hall, Art Institute, Millennium Park, Navy Yard, etc. etc.), good after a lot of sitting at a great meeting facilities. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK...but there's better in Chicago I'm sadly surprised by the dichotomy of this property. The Bell staff are wonderful, attentive, and jump to help with whatever you need. The Front Desk staff are wonderful, helpful, and truly welcoming. The lobby itself looks fabulous and nice. Take the lift upstairs, and ta-da, you've gone through a time machine. 1975 called and wants their decor back from the room. You might also have some problems getting into the room because the door-lock mechanisms are old and loose in the doors (mine also needed its innards replaced due to failure). Don't get me wrong - the bed is comfortable, as is the couch in the room, and the work-table has enough room for you to sit down and actually *work* at (with a proper supply of nearby plugs). It just looks...dingy. Mailroom staff lost an overnight package sent to me until the last day of my stay...well after I'd needed it for work. The neighbourhood is nice, just a bit set back from everything, as are the nice views from the room. The property needs a refresh, plain and simple. Until then, I'll stay at another SPG property in Chicago. December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by guest Not enough people working and people that did work were not helpful. Long wait for check in and request for engineer was ignored until I indicated smell of smoke on third telephone call. Heat never worked. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by big hotel, pretty lobby, horrible room The floor we were on and the room we were in was like a dungon. Very dark and dank, old and right out of the 70's with it's deep brown paint and dark gold plastic basketweave wall paper. The sheets and comforter were soiled on one of our beds, the call for new ones took 3 calls to guest services over a 6 hour period and finally a trip to the front desk at 12 am, with an addition 45 min. wait. The request to move to a different room was denied after we first inspected our room after our 3 pm check in and the wait to check in was about 1 hour. The bathroom was tiny and old, the door was pealing and there was mold between the tile. The only coffee other than room service or the resturant was at a Starbucks kiosk and it was horrible with grounds in it. The room service we orded for breakfast was also bad. The bagels were burnt, the pastries were tasteless and the milk was not cold. The only thing positive about the stay was that the view was of the river. I paid cash and points for this room and wonder if that is why it was so bad. I will never stay here again or ever recommend it to friends. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but... Overall nice stay but some unpleasant "surprises". In room internet access poor - VERY slow for the "complimentary" wifi. Can't get any work done. Even a muffin in the coffee shop is quite expensive November 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely upset and even sent email with no response I had many issues with my stay there last weekend and have yet to receive a response back from anyone at the hotel. I would absolutely not recommend this hotel to anyone! July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VON Meeting Great room and hotel, have stayed here multiple times and always look forward to coming back to this particular hotel in Chicago. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I was in town for a conference, so I understand that early check in is not always a possibility, however I was told I'd get a phone call when my room was ready. That never happened. I went back to the front desk many hours later and secured a room. There was no phone cord on my phone in the room. Meaning, the phone was not attached to the base. This was not a cordless phone either. The bathroom was handicap accessible, so no counter space at all and the one outlet in the bathroom didn't work. I recently stayed at a hotel 1/3 of this price and it was nicer and the staff more in tune with the guests needs. I was very disappointed. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst stay ever I arrived at the hotel at 8:30am. I was told that check in was at 3 but that the room would be ready probably around 1. (I had booked this room three months in advance) I went out and shopped while waiting. I came back and my best frend and I were told that the rooms we had booked were not available but that some newly renovated rooms in a lower class were available or we could have another room that only had a king bed was available. I informed the clerk that no we would wait for our requested double bed room he told me that those rooms were not availale I showed him our confirmation and was told that they were sorry but they were sold out and I would have to ttake what was available . we were placed in a substandard room that was not clean. I called customer service and was given one night stay back. The next day we came back to the room and it was semi clean so I started to finish what the maid had not done . My girlfriend and I began looking for the tv remote and could not find it I pulled down the comforter and in the bed was some womans underwear and the remote. I was tired of calling the front desk and custmer service so we just asked for fresh sheets and I made both beds myself . I have stayed at alot of Sheraton hotels and this one needs a huge staffing fix. I will not be staying at Sheraton again. I schedule conference and design girlfriend weekends for my book club Sheraton is definetly off of my list. July 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Sadly, I was very unhappy with my stay at the Sheraton downtown Chicago. The invoice that was slipped under my door had some charges I didn't understand on it. There were room service charges that the gentlman at the front desk could not explain. I said they weren't ours and his unpleasant response was, "What do you want me to do about it!" I calmly asked him to remove them from my bill. As I started back up to my room, I looked over the new invoice and discovered a new $25 charge on my bill which I quickly took back to the front desk and inquired about with another person. She said it was for a rollaway. We did not have a rollaway so she took it off my bill. I wondered if the first gentleman added that because it wasn't there earlier. He made me feel upset and like I was cheating the hotel. I did think about it more and it could have been charges from touching those items in the tray next to the TV which apparently have electronic sensors on them. I didn't realize this until the last day. We did not consume anything from that tray or the fridge. It was disappointing to realize we had a fridge that we couldn't use because if we took any of the chargable items out of it, we would be charged for them and there was an even bigger penalty if you emptied the fridge bar to put your own items in it. When you travel with children, a fridge is a nice benefit to have in a room. Last, the pool was full of young children (age 6-16) that were obviously unacommapnied by an adult as there were about 26 kids in the pool and only 4 adults there. The hotel should have someone that at least monitors that children are not swimming unaccompanied. July 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very upset and disappointed What does one do when you arrive at the front desk with your confirmation number, after standing in line for nearly 30 minutes, and the staff tells you they do not have the room that you requested and in this situation, already paid for? This is my second time staying at this Hotel for the Chicago Auto Show Package. This year I had a friend drive in from three hours away to attend the show as we are both car enthusiasts. I reserved a room with two double beds, as it would be two adult males attending. Upon arrival the front desk told me they did not have anymore double beds and that all they could offer me was a king. This was unacceptable! They offered a rollaway. I refused. They offered to comp the rollaway (Gee thanks!). I commented, "comp the rollaway!? How about comp the room!!" After watching and listening to additional customers go through similar situations, it was obvious that the hotel had overbooked itself. The front desk at the Sheraton Towers was not a fun place to be working on the night of Saturday, February 18th. The room was comped, but at no point was i looking for a handout. I arrived at the hotel knowing full well that i was going to pay $150 for two double beds and i had no problem with that. I almost would have preferred that so that my guest and i werent inconvenienced. I ended up sleeping on the rollaway in beautiful downtown Chicago, not my idea of a good nights rest! In additon i called down for a refrigerator to keep our left-overs from Shulas Steak House. A knock on the door, fridge arrives, plugged it in, waited a half hour, it didn't work. It was so beat up and tattered that it was no wonder. Called the front desk, complained and they said they would send another one. It never arrived! Filet Mignon wasted! Thanks again Sheraton! My worst hotel experience to date, and I travel often! February 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Bad Experience with the Hotel Manager and the Parking I am just writing the review while I am still at the Hotel in room 3223. The Manager Maria Diaz from this hotel just shouted to me and threat me to bring security when I showed her that the Hotel is committing fraud with the way Hotel explain the parking cost to the Guests. I am totally disappointed this is not the Sheraton Service I am used to. Let me explain, the Hotel staff at reception Honestly is the worst in any SPG Hotel I have been. And At the Parking there are no signal in the night about the cost of Valet Parking or Self Parking. And at check in no one asks you If you bring car like it happens in good hotels. When I am checking out I am surprised with the more than 300USD parking charge and over 50USD Internet charge. I checked my reservation and It said that I had free internet, but it did not say anything about Parking. I came down to reception to ask about the charges. At reception the person in turn helps quickly with the Internet charges, but ask her manager to help with the parking question. Maria Diaz Manager in turn games out with very bad moods and explains that she is not going to remove any charge and that the charge was explained in the ticket. I came back to my room pick up the parking ticket that only says Overnight Parking apply to all guests. And came back down showing her that it did not mention either in the ticket nor in the reservation about parking cost. I ask her to come with me and aI show her that at the Hotel Entrance there is no sign or any announcement about parking costs.. however of course there is the Valet parking. I tell Maria Diaz that this is a Quality Failure and she does nothing. I ask her to call her manager and she says she cannot and she ask security to accompany me to my room. Security person comes and I explain her my situation and she agrees that while parking cost apply the Hotel Staff is misleading the parking costs to customers. Maria Diaz the Manager in turn wanted now to help by checking if she could charge 37 USD per night instead of the 49. Honestly I did not come down to bargain. I came down Because I felt cheated and to help the Hotel to improve the service.. Because when I came with my wife and 2 kids to the hotel and parked the car after 5 hrs of flight no one explained anything. and when I left in the morning and I came back in the night no one explained anything about the parking. And of course the excuse from managers is why you did not ask. They do not place information. I just received a call now that they will discount 300 out of the 392 USD of parking... but honestly I am totally disappointed with the service. December 19, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff would not listen Firstly, I asked not to be charged to my credit card, as my company had pre-paid my stay and I had been robbed in Africa last year. This did not happen, including going to extraordinary lengths from Australia to avoid this. I was charged for incidentals TWICE (even though I had approval and evidence that I didn't have to pay this way) and lost AU$228.26 because of this process. I am very angry staff didn't listen and on discovery of this, the front receptionist was not willing to help me - it was like "ring back in the morning". Rude. Very disappointing. And did I mention my room flooded because of a faulty toilet? Yes, the toilet ran forever and wouldn't stop. Very upset. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special stay This wasn't a typical stay. We have a platinum membership which gets us a suite upgrade. But it was an especially great upgrade since the Presidential Suite was what we got. We also had the connecting room for myself and my wife. Our daughter, her husband and daughter used the Suite. What a stay! So whatever complaints we had were inconsequential compared to the overall accommodations. The rooms were great, the views were great, and the personnel were superb. Had a couple of problems. First, a leak was draining water into the second bathroom of the suite. That was taken care of by maintenance folks working that day and part of the next. Very polite and with minimum interference on us. The connecting room did have a problem with accessing the TV channel menu which did not get fixed but we used the book available in the room for channel references. Just a note; other Sheraton's have complimentary drinks in the Club Lounge in the evening. Specifically, the Sheraton Park in Anaheim. But a great stay nonetheless. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room facilities The room in general is nice and comfortable, but it seems to be a little lower level than what Sheraton was before. The iron board is really old and the hair dryer is kind of loud and sizzle. Also, I was expecting a bill (usually slide under the door the night before checking out) but it didn't show up. I asked the front desk gentleman that if the hotel would email me the receipt, he said yes and wrote down my email address. But I haven't received the receipt yet and I'll have to call to ask again. I hope Sheraton will keep the high standard it used to have. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL On top of being in the perfect location in the city of Chicago, the Sheraton Hotel & Towers is a great hotel. The rooms are clean, comfy and a fabulous view outside from any room. I've stayed here 5 times over the past 2 years and have never been disappointed. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help you when needed, be it for luggage, information or just to see how things are going. You can walk out the front door and Navy Pier, Michigan Ave,, the Hancock building, etc.; are all within walking distance. The food in the various outlets of the hotel is delicious and Shula's is 5 star excellence. You can't go wrong at this hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel lobby was beautiful... Our room had a very noisy toilet and the shower drain did not drain properly. When we took a shower, we stood in a pool of water. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend Excellent service from responses to requests to in-room dining, all delivered with good attitudes and helpfulness. The staff all are professionals and well-versed in how to field questions from when is my flight to where is the nearest pet store. This was during the weekend of the fire that affected air travel at O'Hare, so visitors were anxious about that and had lots of questions. The room was stellar: clean, well-appointed and with a lovely view. Room service food was delish. I can't think of any negative except for the spotty WiFi in the meeting rooms. It was great in my room, though. Kudos, Sheraton! September 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 58 next>>