シェラトン・シカゴホテル&タワーズ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60611
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 301 East North Water Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

シェラトン・シカゴ・ホテル&タワーズのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1462 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Sheraton Experience My overall experience at Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers was ...okay. The Hotel itself is beautiful and very modernized with touch screen information outlets to gorgeous decor. However, I was not pleased with the cigarette odor that greeted me every time I entered my room. Especially when there were signs that said non smoking everywhere. Secondly, the A/C temperature in my room kept fluctuating. There were moments where I woke up at night drenched in sweat and then there were moments I felt extremely cold. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient. Hotel is convenient to Navy Pier, plus very easy to get a taxi to visit the different sites. This is preferable due to high prices for parking at the attractions. Concierge is very helpful and can make reservations for you. One highlight was a restaurant on the 95th floor; had a buffet for $20 plus spectacular views. Concierge made our reservations for 5 of us because they were sold out, but we still got in! The food was great! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location Our view of the Chicago harbor was perfect. We felt safe in our hotel room and in the area of the hotel. We will be back for the things we discovered and the things we were not able to do because of time. Thank you. David Kelsey July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going Green The hotel had an option upon check-in to choose to "Go Green". This option meant they wouldn't clean your room or give you fresh towels during your stay. The reward was a $5.00 gift certificate that had to be used in one of the hotel's restaurants. It will be the last time we go green because the incentive wasn't worth it. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful City - Reminiscent of NY Hotel is maybe 40 minutes away, unless traffic. Its location has beautiful views. Movie theater and bowling alley directly across the street. The Navy Pier is about a 10-15 min walk away. Staff is very nice and accommodating. 7/11 and walgreens are within the vicinity for those midnight snacks because the store in the Sheraton is not open 24/7. Opens at 7am and not sure when it closes. I actually needed condoms around 2am and thats how I found out. However, it did not meet my expectations as far as room standards. When I think of Sheraton, I think top quality hotel. Maybe it was just the room I was in. Maybe things just need to be updated. The bathroom tub looked like it could have been cleaned a little more thoroughly. When I see black spots in the tub it just makes me think of non-cleanliness. The iron I used had a broken port for the water. So when I tried to use the iron for steam, water would come out of it when I would iron back and forth. The ironing board looked like it belonged in a shady motel off of a shady highway. I could of asked for it to be replaced, but I was in a rush trying to get somewhere. You also have to pay for Wifi. In this technological time, I guess everybody has to make a dollar by charging. It also seemed a little dark walking through the hallways back to the room. That was due to the dark walls and carpet. Don Shula's restaurant is located within the hotel. Other than those minor complaints, the scenic views are amazing. And you can walk across the street and take an architecture boat tour of the buildings on the Chicago River. Worth every penny ($36) and picture. And the city is a good walk away, or you can cab it. Lots to do on Michigan Ave. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BOY HAVE YOU STEPPED UP YOUR GAME My spouse and I spent the 4th of July 2014 in Chicago, we arrived at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers on Wednesday July 02, 2014. We were warmly greeted by an engaged staff who could not do enough for us. I am originally from Chicago and have stayed at this Hotel many times, I was rather apprehensive to stay at this property since it is a Convention Hotel and service at these types of Hotels can be slow to none. I was very surprised as to how this Hotel has stepped up its game. The staff could not be more accomodating, there was never a line at the front desk and if one was forming someone from the office behind the desk came right out. The Hotel was sold out for 4th of July weekend however you never felt like you were being ignored by the staff or that they were overwhelmed with so many guests. BRAVO Starwood for listening to your guests and providing the best Hotel experience in Chicago !. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From the time we pulled up in front of the hotel The doorman, the front desk, the bellhop, and especially Rene and Connie were fantastic. The staff makes this hotel great. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Delightful - Exceeded All Our Expectations! I can't' say enough about our stay. The check in was a breeze and our suite got upgraded at no charge. The staff, top to bottom was well mannered, friendly and excellent. However, our room was the highlight. Impeccable views of the lake and river with a very spacious suite to enjoy it in! My only regret was that we didn't have more time to stay longer. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - and convenient This was a great hotel for our Chicago conference. Nice ammenities, and close to Navy Pier and Water Tower Place! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I found the hotel staff, accommodations, and overall experience at the Chicago Sheridan to be just what I would expect of a first quality hotel. My friend and I remarked several times how efficient the elevators were, even with a large group moving from floor to floor! Hotel staff were, without exception, courteous and helpful. The location made visiting the sites and shops within walking distance. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my business stay! I truly enjoyed my one week stay at your hotel. I was there for a convention that included the 4th of July holiday, and found the all the staff (front desk, concierge, housekeeping, catering), and facilities EXCEPTIONAL. I recommend this hotel for business meetings or events. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectation When I arrived for my stay on a Saturday morning (around 11am), my room wasn't ready. I understood the 3pm checkin, but still wanted to checkin. A representative at the front desk said he would call me when the room was available, stating he would provide a room with a view of Navy Pier. He didn't call until about 5pm. Once returning to the hotel, the lady at the front desk told me my room was newly renovated, beautiful room, and very romantic. This could not have been farther from the truth! We did not have a view of Navy Pier, complete opposite side of the hotel, the renovations looked incomplete with the bathroom sink not completely set in and the bathroom fan did not work. The picture on the wall rattled with the air conditioner and the television was too small for the distance required to see. Also, the hotel parking garage was full so we needed to park at a nearby garage, which the hotel didn't validate or provide anything for the inconvenience. Very disatisfied with this hotel stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service I was very impressed with the "go green" policy and given the choice at check in to participate which I did. Loved the feature of the club room where the view was wonderful and the food delicious. I always felt welcomed by the door men even though it was evident I was not a new guest. A very delightful stay at the hotel and thanks very much:) July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce Room, Easy to Get in anf out of Hotel Nice room, east to get in and out of, close to the Navy Pier for the 4th July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice, but needs free wifi This hotel was nice and comfortable. Gym was adequate and food was delicious. My only complaint is not having free wifi in the guest rooms and conference rooms. Since almost everyone needs internet access on a daily basis, it would be nice not to have to pay extra for it. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Chicago We stayed at the Sheraton Towers for a convention. The location of the hotel made it easy to go explore the downtown area by foot on our free time. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful, from the moment we arrived until we left. I would definitely come back. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN I will not stay at this hotel again. The staff at the check in desk looks and acts miserable. There is no room service for lunch. The grab & go for lunch didn't have food ready until 12:45pm. If you want a bottle of water you have to purchase it outside of the hotel or pay for the very expensive bottle in your room. The temp in my room never got below 72. I asked engineering to look at it and they never did. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Maid Service I came back into my room after being gone all day. My room had been somewhat cleaned, but i was apparent someone had been laying in my bed on the right side. Three pillows were stacked against the headboard and the sheets were pulled back like someone had been sitting there. I don't sleep on that side of the bed due to a bad shoulder. I called and asked to speak to tthe manager that day and no response. i called the next morning and connected with a manager and she sent security to look at the door access records. No one but the mae had come in. It was concerning since the managers shrugged it off and did not address the larger issue. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff & Rooms The staff was so nice and friendly and my room was clean and met all my needs. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking Forward to Coming Back This was my first trip to Chicago and I discovered it is a beautiful city, very clean, and I didn't want to leave. The hotel was the same, beautiful and clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Conferences The Hotel the rooms the meeting rooms and the places to eat and conference services wer all top notch -- will not have a problem coming again for work or pleasure July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference Pain This hotel frequently has conferences at it. On my last trip it was so crowded in the lounge that all the drinks and food had been eaten. The staff were unable to keep up with the demand. When asking at breakfast if more food would come out the response was there is no more food. This was probably the worst experience I had at a Sheraton. Extremely disappointed. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's location is great. Wonderful views of the city. The hotel is near local attractions. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable Stays I continue to stay at the Sheraton River North for brief leisure visits. Quality rooms, sleep accommodations and cordial & responsive staff. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was wonderful! Tori and Isaiah, at the front desk, were incredible when I checked in. They helped make everything go smoothly. I attended a conference and the wait staff was very courteous and efficient. Lastly, I left my glasses in the room after I checked out and the security staff was very helpful in retrieving them. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Tower June 2014 For the most part, all the staff we interacted with were top notch. From the restaurants, cleaning staff, concierge, front desk, it was a favourable experience. The one small negative was on the taxi back to O'Hare on Thurs June 26th around 10:15am. The one person ahead of us got into a much larger cab than the one our party of 3 had. When I questioned the staff member, he said "he thinks we'll fit" and seemed to dismiss my question. Other than July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Easy to book online, fast check in, many great features, great location July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desert oasis after 5PM + internet robbery I attended for a conference that didn't let out until past 5PM every evening. Outside of the bar, which was packed everynight, there was nowhere to get even a cold drink of water. No vending machines nothing. I asked the staff for a convenience store, they said they didn't know of one (a 3min walk on my own found a CVS across the street). The wired service in my room just didn't work and I rarely had time to be on hold with IT. The cost of the wireless was $18- the highest I've ever seen. This is deplorable. It's 2014 and wireless should be the standard. Even if there's a fee, it should be a small fee. Also just called to ask for my receipt (again). Sent to a musak machine where I was subjected to commercials. After 5min no one picked up. Still waiting for my receipt. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mason1499 Loved this hotel! Staff were excellent. Would stay here again. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by right on the river . walk every where or ride the bus excelent every time .great place to relaxe from the hustle of downtown Chicago .fun the walk the river the michiagan street to shop or the navy pier July 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 50 next>>